This Osofo is hypocrate.What about this boys blocking the ambulance from going to hospital?
Pan African 1 year ago
These so call NDC pastors should look sharp. have they seen any of the relatives, sons and daughters of these political leaders among those who demonstrated. It's really a shame.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12oop
Chai!!! 1 year ago
That was how Kufuor helped Akufo Addo to lose in 2008.
Now Akufo Addo is helping Bawumia to lose effectively.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Blocking roads during demonstration is normal,the police themselves do block roads because of demo.
As for those talking about hospital,what will they say about Doctors who go on strike?
The purpose of demonstration is to c ... read full comment
Blocking roads during demonstration is normal,the police themselves do block roads because of demo.
As for those talking about hospital,what will they say about Doctors who go on strike?
The purpose of demonstration is to call government attention to emergency issues.
Regardless how provocative or lawless, it should be handled with care,if not checked it will backfire and explode.
A word to the wise is enough.Tnx.
Koo 1 year ago
No other group of persons are allowed to block any road for any reason by the law
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
The law should be allowed to take its course.
Kwame 1 year ago
What will happen is that some Ghanaians will citizen arrest Nana Akufo-Addo after he leaves office for participating in demonstrations against former government for which he was not arrested and tried.
It looks like no law ... read full comment
What will happen is that some Ghanaians will citizen arrest Nana Akufo-Addo after he leaves office for participating in demonstrations against former government for which he was not arrested and tried.
It looks like no law bars the citizen from arresting him and prosecuting him.
This arrest is burden Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has brought upon himself.
Koo 1 year ago
Kwame, did you drink gasoline this morning? Nana Addo never blocked any road nor used any unauthorised route, during his demonstrations.
Wow 1 year ago
You are a child
Have you heard about kumepreko
You are a child
Truth 1 year ago
Ghana paaaaa de3, hypocrisy will kill some people! Lemme end here na if you speak p3, some people will tag me I've insulted a man of God
YOU ARE TRULY A FATHER 1 year ago
YOU HAVE SPOKEN LIKE A FATHER, NO POLITICS THIS TIME, LET US ALL THINK ABOUT THE EFFECT OF GALAMSEY.DESTROYING WATER BODIES WILL SURELY HARM ALL OF US IN FUTURE, UNLESS WE EAT ONLY IMPORTED FOODS AND DRINK IMPORTED WATER. BECAUSE ONCE THE CHEMICALS ENTER THE WATER BED IT CAN MOVE UNDERGROUND FROM WESTERN REGION TO VOLTA REGION.
LET'S STOP THIS GREED OF MAKING MORE MONEY IN A JIST.
Nii 1 year ago
Stupid comment!! Aggravate what situation? Instead of condemning the senseless action of the demonstration you are happy with your senseless and foolish comments. Let any fool try any stupid thing!!
Papano 1 year ago
Hypocrite, you’ve heard that some people say that they will lose votes for cramping down on galamsey but you haven’t heard Mahama’s promise to release galamsey prisoners?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Is the blocking of the road and the galamsey which more serious ? This NPP government is a useless one, Ghanaians has just wasted 8 years with this regime, the NPP does not care about Ghanaians but their pockets
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Is the blocking of the road and the galamsey which is more serious ? This NPP government is a useless one, Ghanaians have just wasted 8 years with this regime, the NPP does not care about Ghanaians but their pockets
As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His ...
The purpose of demonstration is to c ...
It looks like no law ...
You are a child
YOU HAVE SPOKEN LIKE A FATHER, NO POLITICS THIS TIME, LET US ALL THINK ABOUT THE EFFECT OF GALAMSEY.DESTROYING WATER BODIES WILL SURELY HARM ALL OF US IN FUTURE, UNLESS WE EAT ONLY IMPORTED FOODS AND DRINK IMPORTED WATER. BEC ...