Which of the Kusi Boatengs? Hope it is not the same man with 2 different parents, 2 different names as well as having been miraculously born on 2 different birth dates?
AKUFFO ADDO - THE GALAMSEY FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Hmmmm, these abominable NPP criminal impostors..!!!!!! They keep provoking God with their deceitful and concocted "visions from their homosexual cathedral ponds!"
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Only in AKUFFO ADDO's Ghana will such a criminal and double identity fraudster be walking free and still have the effrontery to be talking about prophecies. Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng or Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? Criminal in cassock and gangsters in government.
YSL 1 year ago
Ghanaians and Africans as a whole are too gullible, such people must be caught and given sound beatings and their stupid prophecy be treated with the utmost contempt that it deserves. All Npp prophet prophesizes that Npp will win , whilst all NDC prophets also prophesize that NDC will win, is it this a prophesy or a party person making a prediction to favor where his stomach gets full?? These idiots were all in Ghana, none of them saw Covid coming, their God was oblivious to the occurrence of Covid and it's cure, not even one of them could cure a single Covid victim. If this isn't enough to tell you that the miracles they perform and prophecies are all an arranged sham, then u are even much more stupider than the people who send their hard earned money to go and enrich them.
James 1 year ago
Thieves and fraudsters in suits calling themselves prophets.
Webber 1 year ago
This criminal knows very well that he will be jailed when power changes
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
UNFORTUNATELY TOTOBI KWAKYE’S PAID THUGS WHO COULD’VE CAUSED THE TROUBLE ARE ALL LANGUISHING IN JAIL RIGHT NOW, THANK GOD!
SO LET THE GRUMPY OLD MAN CARRY THE GUN HIMSELF!
LET’S START THE ROLL CALL!
TSROKOSI F ... read full comment
UNFORTUNATELY TOTOBI KWAKYE’S PAID THUGS WHO COULD’VE CAUSED THE TROUBLE ARE ALL LANGUISHING IN JAIL RIGHT NOW, THANK GOD!
TSROKOSI FRANKIE INCARCERATED,
AMA , AKA AMA GOVERNOR INCARCERATED,
EMVEVI INCARCERATED,
ROGUE LAWYER, INCARCERATED,
SAM FANTE THE KWASEATO WHO IS INSULTING MOSLEMS, INCARCERATED,
TRUMU TRUMU NDC GYIMMI — INCARCERATED! NOW
GHANA HAS FOUND HER PEACE! JAIL THEM ALL ASAP!
So where are all the loudmouth and insulting NDC hoodlums on Ghanaweb? It turned out they are among the 39 NDC numbskull scofflaws who have been thrown behind bars for destabilizing our peaceful democracy.
Amongst the potential jail birds are Tsrokosi Franke, that moron who has been calling our President with several unpalatable words like Trumu Trumu Akufo-Addo etc. He is known for heaping some uncivilized insults on Ghana’s EC Jane Mensah!
DON’T TREAT THESE INCARCERATED RASCALS WITH KID’S GLOVES! JAIL ALL OF THEM!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Stevo I'm here oo. I am free like a butterfly. I'm comming to get you in your hideout in NY. You be there and be talking byheart.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
People like this fraud (Kusi Boateng) are the reason why a lot of people see Christianity as a joke nowadays - apart from his fraudulent and shameless demeanor, his utterances don't make any sense. How can people call on him to prophesy something else if what he sees and says is truly from God? He is exposing himself and but he can't even see it
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE:
FRANKIE IS LANGUISHING IN JAIL, BYE!
ENJOY YOUR PRISON CUBICLE!
Tsrokosi Frankie gets to use his phone once a day and start typing nonsense. That police man who has been giving you the phone to type those no ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE:
Tsrokosi Frankie gets to use his phone once a day and start typing nonsense. That police man who has been giving you the phone to type those nonsense of yours, when you are not supposed to have access to your phone in jail will soon be caught and disciplined!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Stephen Donkey, you are a primitive and primordial tribal caveman; a really poor excuse of the human species.
DotCom 1 year ago
Go high when they go low. Stop wasting your time on that individual who wants the whole world to know where he is. I find it troubling that people can have the guts to defend such a poor performance of the government. We can see the corruption at the highest level, we can see the dollar rate to the cedi, we can see the pollution of our waters, we can see lawlessness, and many more dangerous roads ahead, yet we have some Ghanaians who behave like they live on a different planet. We have people who will still vote for the continuation of our pain and misery. If our country is not sick, then I don’t know what sickness is. We shall sink together if you don’t have the brain to vote this government out. Save your country.
ZUZA 1 year ago
You fail to suggest an alternative. Please do so others could subject them to strict proof.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Errm Stevo, maybe let me correct you. I am not an NDC party card bearer. I am not a fanatic of any political party, so you'll not get me among those protestors. Just make that observation henceforth.
Wise 1 year ago
Bawumia will win that sayest the Lord!
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
The Rev KUSI BOATENG we know is a hard criminal with double identity. Can someone help me if he is this one? He is not ashamed of himself. Criminals claiming themselves as men of God.
NDC AND INSULTS 1 year ago
As for the insults it will surely come because that is the food for the NDC. Owusu Bempah is just running away from insults
IN THE ERA OF NPP ASOFO ATOROFO 1 year ago
Please, Okomfo Kromfuor Kusi Boateng! Which one of your two dubious personalities did God speak to...?????? Shameless THIEF and AN UNAPOLOGETIC FRAUDSTER!! Your portion from all your satanic effusion will be an everlasting curse from the Living God
Murungu 1 year ago
So he could not predict that 58m ghs will be wasted on the useless cathedral. Nkwasiasem.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Before we listen to your nonsense can you go and refund the monies you have stolen from the failed Cathedral, also let us know what name you have chosen for yourself this week. Why are you competing with Owusu Bempa for this year election and God say nonsense.
You're trying your best to avoid jail but you can't wish your way to freedom.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
SAYETH THE LORD
Who doesn’t know this? Only the fools whose chairman is psyching their brains to go and cause chaos so that they’ll die don’t see this. Ndc fools living in fools paradise.
SAYETH THE LORD
Who doesn’t know this? Only the fools whose chairman is psyching their brains to go and cause chaos so that they’ll die don’t see this. Ndc fools living in fools paradise.
Gh boy 1 year ago
Efo koku, the uncivilize village rat, pls have you finish treating your AK)li over your body that smells like a rotten animal, you can use Chocho or joy cream and also try to put some deodorant and body spray, it will help.
... read full comment
Efo koku, the uncivilize village rat, pls have you finish treating your AK)li over your body that smells like a rotten animal, you can use Chocho or joy cream and also try to put some deodorant and body spray, it will help.
You can't even compare yourself to JM gardener, ofui like you.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
So God has sat down for these fools to be using his name in vain. The God Almighty if he exists should strike down these gbemelawo dead with thunder. The God of the universe should never have pity on these idiots. They should be hit with thunder and brimstone. Thieves and criminals ruling Ghana.
John 1 year ago
Thou sayest the Lord, that is what will happen. Amen !
jk 1 year ago
I am a Christian so I will reserve my comments
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Who even takes this imposter joker seriously? Reverend Adu Gyamfi must not be walking free today. He should be rotting in jail by now; but for this morally bankrupt NPP government.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U are really suffering from your brain because of your stomach sake. How much is npp paying you for this empty trash story?. Find something to do and stop mentioning God. You are not the only person talking to God. Don't just deceived yourself because of the money you have been paid.
Real Guy 1 year ago
This man wished Ghana is burnt into ashes so that he could escape jail.
God for bid.
Akablay 1 year ago
If this idiot of a Pastor were my father or relative,I wouldn't associate with him ever.I will never introduce him as my father if I were his child.
My views? 1 year ago
He should go sportybet that will help him.
Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago
Man of Satan , evil,demon, Lucifer,
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
I also dreamt about this ,by the time the EC was annoucing the results one of the aspirants was holding a glass of akpeteshie drinking to calm his temper down
Geeman 1 year ago
Even though the EC is going to manipulate the results in favor of Npp, yet DJM will still win with 52.7% just mark.
No Nine, No Ten 1 year ago
Akpetetsi is far better than weeeeeee
Odenehu 1 year ago
AKPETESHI IS BETTER THAN WEEE AND COCAIN
Mo 1 year ago
Whisky is imported with foreign currency. Akpeteshi is proudly Ghanaian made.
Mike O 1 year ago
What else is a tribal bigot of a pastor see in his dreams after a heavy bowl of fufu? After praying on the nomination forms for his preferred candidate, what else will he see. Pls spare God the rubbish! After plunging this great country into bankruptcy and playing gutter to gutter with our lives, a so-called man of God, as selfish as he is still wants to promote the nation wreckers! God forbid! May the blood of the true Lion of Judah rein supreme in our land. May the Holy Ghost fire burn down the powers of darkness and all cohorts in the Mighty Name of JESUS! For now, all the masses saying, enough is enough and "moko aya ni moko aba k3k3, datsoooor".
Papa 1 1 year ago
MY DEAR REVEREND, WHY ARE YOU BLASPHEMING THE NAME OF GOD? YOUR PUNISHMENT WILL COME VERY SOON FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO SEE THE POWER OF GOD AT WORK.
IN THE ERA OF NPP ASOFO ATOROFO 1 year ago
Oh, did you say "Reverend...????" Why do you also keep making this sad mistake. That Kusi Boateng man is a THIEF. Next time don't add any title
Knowledge 1 year ago
The Almighty God who created the heavens and earth speaking to a corrupt and thief? Come on he should stop joking with Jehovah.
Wise 1 year ago
Bawumia has won in the Spiritual realms. It's just a matter of time and it will be manifested physically.
Ndc can go to hell, NPP will surely come back to complete all the incomplete projects.
Bawumia has won in the Spiritual realms. It's just a matter of time and it will be manifested physically.
Ndc can go to hell, NPP will surely come back to complete all the incomplete projects.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Spiritual what? Your NPP rented quack pastor Bempah who sold your NPP this bullshit lie about the spiritual realm is now condemning the NPP and its clueless flagbearer Bawumia. The NDC won't go to hell, for your dumb ass doesn't even know where hell is.
Front Fighter 1 year ago
Nsawam is waiting for you.
Nnje 1 year ago
He should be seeing the cathedral future rather .
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Aaargh! This thief again. Look at his hard face like that of Ghana's most hardened criminal Johnson kombian.
Asma 1 year ago
I jxt wish to meet dis man after the election k3k3 see dis Jonky man
Henry Adofo 1 year ago
Regarding the disqualified presidential candidates in court, the number may increase to 14 or more.
God is never wrong, let's wait and see if you heard God.
Regarding the disqualified presidential candidates in court, the number may increase to 14 or more.
@Crusader 1 year ago
Mind you mr rev. Man, you can prophesy and prophesy 24/7 but your prophecy is not God's Prophecy
Stefano 1 year ago
Is that not the stupid rat using two names, two birthdays and two sets of parents to perpetrate fraud? A dirty corrupt fool!
Hmmm 1 year ago
No soldier goes to war knowing that he or she will loses the battle but insist he'll go. You must always have confidence that you'll win the war. However, the final blow will determine whether you'll be able to withstand the strike or not. So, Mr. & Mr Kusi/Adu Boateng/Gemfi, you're allowed to brag small.
Pastoral Traitors‘ 1 year ago
Under Bawumia‘s watch the fundamentals of the economy is not only weak but getting worse each and every seconds.How on earth can he win NO not possible
Ally 1 year ago
God is indeed merciful. Sometimes He allows people like this man to make His greatest commission to believers to be too difficult. It is just a matter of time
Virus 1 year ago
When one is afraid of accountability this is what you get...
Dwarf 1 year ago
Ghana is an interesting country. Known criminals have hijacked the country. One has become a president and some are in parliament making laws in their own interest. The rest are in the media and judiciary.
Tygar 1 year ago
How much is cedi to dollar, go away with your stupid predictions
KKN 1 year ago
THEIF. A REVEREND BORN BY TWO MOTHERS, TWO FATHERS AND BORN ON TWO SEPARATE DAYS. CHRONIC CRIMINAL
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
It’s only under the useless government of Nana Addo and NPP this thief and double identity con man will be walking free and still talking!
Towncrier 1 year ago
Charlatan parading as a man of God! God is NOT mocked! Vengeance is mine, says the Lord, I SHALL repay!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The Pastor is speaking the Truth. Other pastors do not like it for Bawumia who is a Muslim to win the Presidency. For those Pastors, the word of God is only after the Heart and not Religion. Dr. Bawumia has won the love of the people and will win the day in December. Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng can never say that which has not been revealed to him by God. His prediction will be honored by Jehovah Jarah.
3rdEye 1 year ago
@Maame Abenah
So did God really allow the pastor to born on two different days and dates to mock Jesus'Christ who was born (on/in) one day?!
Plus, seems you are also from a different Ghana where they spell Abena and end ... read full comment
@Maame Abenah
So did God really allow the pastor to born on two different days and dates to mock Jesus'Christ who was born (on/in) one day?!
Plus, seems you are also from a different Ghana where they spell Abena and end it with an H.
Can you clarify that?!
Yeboah 1 year ago
So God Almighty speaks through criminals
Nas 1 year ago
If the NPP wins the upcoming elections I surely will lose my patriotism. I have had it dwindled already following the high level of corruption and looting of state resources. May the Lord reverse this if indeed it is coming from Him.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
What about the national Cathedral predictions, will it be completed before 7th December of the election day so that NPP will celebrate together?
Sammy 1 year ago
You only Ghana this criminals would keep parading themselves as pastors,
kk 1 year ago
this false prophet could not foresee that the national cathedral was going to turn into a swimming pool
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Rather weird this prophet didn’t even see the tragic end of the Cathedral as a big manhole. Weird!!
Osei Bonsu 1 year ago
Ghanaians would deside on the 7th December
Beware of false prophets, who come to you in. sheep's clothing, but inwardly are ravening wolves.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
WHICH OF THE BOATENG IS A PROPHET????
Ahiatsadu Ernest 1 year ago
You people know get shame at all
IDDRISU 1 year ago
IS UNFORTUNATE GHANAIANS DONT EVEN KNOW YOUR TRUE IDENTITY. A SOUL THAT TWO WOMEN GAVE BIRTH TO AT DIFFERENT DAYS, MONTHS AND YEARS.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Amen ooo .It seems impossible.
Very pity 1 year ago
Hmmmmm
He is more than an armed robber, criminal, fake and no sympathy for the poor. A man who is having two registered identity and two registered mothers , involving in numerous criminal acts. God have mercy with you
Hmmmmm
He is more than an armed robber, criminal, fake and no sympathy for the poor. A man who is having two registered identity and two registered mothers , involving in numerous criminal acts. God have mercy with you
William 1 year ago
Why these guys get on social media
is beyond me.... they all talk nonsense,...and they must be looking for a job in the media..
It's just crap what they preach about,and you wouldn't want to take too much notice in what t ... read full comment
is beyond me.... they all talk nonsense,...and they must be looking for a job in the media..
It's just crap what they preach about,and you wouldn't want to take too much notice in what they are saying.
john adjei 1 year ago
you went court to gang Hon.Ablakwa but your God did not tell you are going to lose but you were humiliated 2 time. Are you election prophet only?
Yaa Mansah 1 year ago
This crook should be in prison.
Cici 1 year ago
The only prediction is you going to jail in2025
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Are sure are we of whobis talking plenty names h3 has.. Kusi Boateng you no see hole.. Thieve calling yourslef prophet...
Anasco 1 year ago
But is God now corrupt and his messagers will be corrupt as this man? Who gives platform to jail candidates? This man knows that one day he'll be called to account for his involvement with the issues of the big pit in Accra so he's making noise but is he God? The last time,one of them told lies about JM of having blood in his hands and today he's crying bitterly because some radio hosts told lies about him . really? Karma karma
Koku 1 year ago
This is the only supposed man of God who any Sunday School student can refer to as fake and a quack pastor just after testing the spirits. Using two different names concurrently for different transactions bothers on some form of criminality
Stone 1 year ago
Kwabena Adu Gyamfi or Kusi Boateng, which of them?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Fake man
Fake man
Rash 1 year ago
Yes we understand the one speaking to you Rubbish. Go and tell that your satan that he should come again.cuz the God we are serving will never tell you such Rubbish
GYIMIBI 1 year ago
TWO DIFFERENT NAMES. DID HE EAT WELL BEFORE PROTHECY? AAAAH GHANA
Jamaspr 1 year ago
Corrupt man of god prophesy, what? Doom.
Gh 1 year ago
The good people of Ghana and the world should understand that, if you are dealing with the NPP, then you dealing with people who lack conscience. Otherwise, this criminal, whose name suggests that he was given birth by different mothers with different names cannot present himself as a prophet giving electoral prophecy. This man would not want the NDC to come power due to the criminality he has committed, therefore the lies prophecy.How can God speak through a criminal?Fellow Ghanaians, considering the damage the NPP and their affiliates have caused this our dear nation,Ghana, the world will not forgive Ghanaians if this government lives beyond 7th,December 7,2024.
Mother serpent 1 year ago
All those surrounding nana addo are thieves, why including so called pastor's
Nii Higher 1 year ago
Should be ashamed of himself, while statistics are being used to predict election outcome you still deceiving people that God is speaking to you. You should have been in jail if laws of Ghana really working. Keep your mouth shut and stop making God a liar. Shame on so called pastor
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
Madman
Madman
Nuumo 1 year ago
God will destroy you this blasphemous deceitful soul.
How dare you tarnish the image of our true God in this manner after all your dirty shameful and criminal deeds?
Don't ever joke with our holy God. Shame on you. You ha ... read full comment
How dare you tarnish the image of our true God in this manner after all your dirty shameful and criminal deeds?
Don't ever joke with our holy God. Shame on you. You have allowed the love of money, greed to destroy you. The good Lord departed from you long time ago when you started your fraudulent behavior in His name, to satisfy your evil desire.
I don't even know the difference between you and Nam 1.The difference is evil and the devil.
May the Almighty God forgive you for bringing His name into disrepute.
God will judge you bitterly for scamming the people in His good name.
You should not even be allowed to call yourself a man of God. A true man God will neve go closer cartels to scam God's children.
Azaarn man.
Do see what the npp guys are doing to us , are you happy?
It will only take the devil to see God's children suffer
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghanaians would want a hard-working President. That is Bawumia, even the rain will not deter him from his work. We do not want the corrupt to be the President and do not need the greedy as the President. Those seeking to bring crisis to Ghana to win power are not fit to rule the country.
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Aaaah,this good for nothing thief is also a prophet?Africa where are we heading towards?
Seer 1 year ago
What did God tell you about the national cathedral and your dual identity?
Seer 1 year ago
What did God tell you about the national cathedral and your dual identity? Bawumia will not live up to the December election. SO WHICH BAWUMIA ARE YOU SEEING WINNING THE ELECTION? Mark my words. There will be a state of emergency and confusion in the NPP soon over a new flag bearer because of DEMISE of Bawumia. Napo has swiped his destiny with that of Akpaloo.
Don 1 year ago
If God can use criminals to prophesy, then I can also do same because I don’t even have 2 names.
Simon 1 year ago
This thiefry fraudster dubble identity fake reverend should rather be predicting about his jail sentence after he dubbed Ghanaians and looted the state.
He thinks Ghanaians don't have memory.
So this so-called reverend thin ... read full comment
This thiefry fraudster dubble identity fake reverend should rather be predicting about his jail sentence after he dubbed Ghanaians and looted the state.
So this so-called reverend thinks that God will give chance so that his evil deeds can continue to be covered. He must be in a dream land.
Slow 1 year ago
Only in failed country that u will see cunmen and scammers parading themselves as clergy and mouth piece of God. This man who is having a double identity too. Ah God must be very tired.
I wonder 2hich God 1 year ago
I wonder God want to choose a person and will allow the electoral register to be fraudulent and declaring .This is not prophecy we are not illiterates is speculations . God will never use a skewed system to put someone He chooses in place to cause confusion. Our men of God most of them don't know what they are worshiping as God. We have dominion over them what ever God has giv3n us but not to worship them as God. We have the crown of glory and honour.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
No matter what happens in the 2024 elections, it wouldn't change the fact that u are an armed robber in cassock. NPP armed robber Reverend!!
Hope 1 year ago
Gyimi.gyimi
Gyimi.gyimi
Chapo 1 year ago
Jerk ! God does not associate himself with criminals . Your prophecy must have come from your two mothers.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Who, the swindler ? Prophecy my foot.
Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, ipho
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact h
Jb 1 year ago
For the fear of jail, men of god continue to give false prophesies.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
T hen your God hates Ghana and Ghanaians. This corrupt government that has brought such enormous hardships to Ghanaians. Bawumia is part of this government and your God tells you that he will win.Your God wants such an incompetent, corrupt government represented by Bawumia to continue to destroy Ghana. Christianity has lost its appeal in Ghana.
Skrtel 1 year ago
I thought he had two identifies so who is talking?
Zion wa 1 year ago
What about the National cathedral
NANA OPOKU 1 year ago
if God is a pure as it is preached, then I will say the Prophecy is a fallacy because God to speaks to thieves and criminals.
NANA OPOKU 1 year ago
if God is a pure as it is preached, then I will say the Prophecy is a fallacy because God don't speaks to thieves and criminals.
Here we go..... 1 year ago
I criminal walking about with a nerve to still have a say in our body politic. Whatever happened to our country!...only God knows.
Buluu 1 year ago
Rev Double Name
WGoku 1 year ago
FEAR IS GRIPPING THIS CRIMINAL SO-CALLED TEV. VICTOR KUSI BOATENG. Your time is up THIEVE using God as cover.
BOB 1 year ago
Respectfully, may ask if Cristian council is aware of this man?
Dear Cristian council, kindly proof that you are not being partisan to this guys issues.
Osei 1 year ago
Man of Satan or man of God? The NPP conducted an election survey and saw that the Dec election is going to go into a run off. There is info spreading across that the EC is trying to rig the elections for the Npp. Kusi is making this fake prophecy for a one touch win for the Npp in order that it matches with the EC stealing. Your real NPP 'official' pastor, Owusu Bempa, has declared that NPP shall not win the elections. Mahama must come!
nii 1 year ago
just protect his loots
David 1 year ago
Man with double identity has gut to be dolling out prophecies. Criminals like him should be languishing in jail in serious democracies. Criminal in cassock.
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
You will see everything but the day your church will collapse like that of TB Joshua you won’t see it . God is waiting for you all !!
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
KUSI BOAT, LEAVE GOD ALONE!!!!
There is no way God will talk to you unrepentant Kusi Boateng. Why should God be with you with a doubtful identity? Why should Bawumia who is part of a non-performing government be retained in power? I put it to you Kusi, that what you are saying is a mere wish from you and not God. Why would you wish for a change of government if that would lead to your imprisonment? Beware that God will never bring Bawumia to power for you to get away with your crimes.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Continue fooling yourself and bear in mind God is not mocked. When you mingle fetishism with godliness it is called neogodliness. Leave our ears alone and concentrate on the swimming pool popularly called national cathedral.
Naomi 1 year ago
Thief. Osofo thiefman
DONT LISTEN TO THIS 1 year ago
I know of a church fathers unexplanable passing related to receiving a gift from a pastor who can see all these but the passing of members are hidden from him? Or rituals, these days borbor dont believe these guys. For power people will kill you for power. Stop all that glitters arent gold.Tell me somebody, is the same pastor associated with the National Cathedral If he is the same pastor he will definitely prophecy for NPP for if NDC come his place will definitely be Nsawam Maximum prison where he will go and converts criminals there
Jim 1 year ago
No one is listening to you. You are not credible or with any spiritual powers to see what is coming. The NPP has too many questionable characters, including this one, Wontumi, Abronya, Osafo Marfo and a bunch of crooks parading as politicians. Shame on them. Then again their president, Akkufo-Addo does not know what the hell he is doing as president.
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
F×ck this conman and f×ck his f×cking folowwers..
F×ck them all..
We'll smash these cockroaches..
F×ck them all..
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
Followers.. this f×cking conman makes me this angry that I start to write errors..
F×cking asslicker..
Followers.. this f×cking conman makes me this angry that I start to write errors..
F×cking asslicker..
Kk 1 year ago
Stomach direction pastor which God spoke to you
Kodjo 1 year ago
Excuse me for saying some of our cultures still enclaves in our society are far behind that they believe in "visions". This is the reason why all these churches make us believe these stupid prophecies!
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Some Christian’s are not spiritual here kraaa.The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom.You didn’t see nor hear but u are here insulting here.Auditors says the National Cathedral books are clean.But u are still insulting.Asking for curses upon your life.Just leave him if he says the Lord had revealed it to him.You were not there but u are insulting.Have wisdom when is spiritual matters.And let God be God.
Daniel Amoah 1 year ago
99% of funds (58m US dollars) advanced to national cathedral has not been. Wait till the looted funds are audited before you spread your buffoonery.
Kwakuo President&Bosom Bossman 1 year ago
Make prediction about your jail sentence.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
All prophets are tithe-fleecing religious liars. This quack prophet saw no vision, he's just a shameless liar peddling religious deceptions.
Emily 1 year ago
Rev.because of your behavior l and my family has stop going to church oooooo
Emily 1 year ago
This fman with two parents again only in Ghana
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia will win hands down.
Kofi 1 year ago
HMMMM, GOD IS INDEED MERCIFUL
Jim 1 year ago
This so-called rev's wife should advise him to zip his mouth to safe the little dignity he has left. It looks like his desire to please the NPP is making him a big fool with empty head. Just shut up!
nix 1 year ago
please stop calling yourself rev. you are a big big theif and you know it.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
It is only in this country that thieves receive prophesy from god. Instead of being in jail, they are in the house of gods making noise.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
HE needs npp to be in power
Bango 1 year ago
God doesn't speak about our economy. The cedi,?tarrifs? Yooo
Congoman 1 year ago
Stop nonsense and go bring lutered cathedral money. How can God spoke to criminal with two different identity. False prophecy to let people forget of your bad did
Quarshie 1 year ago
In fact God is so so mercyfull these double standard man too claiming God has spoken through him,.................,............................, please may i know which of the God's is he talking about
Gh for sale 1 year ago
Panic prediction for fear of jail .
TT 1 year ago
Candidate for prison
Philosophermike 1 year ago
One touch at 50.9 for man of destiny
Supervisor of most expensive pit 1 year ago
Supervisor of most expensive pit in Ghana called national cathedral. Didn't your blind god give you prophecy about your shithole cathedral? Prophetic thief of a blind god and blind leadership
Horlali 1 year ago
All I know is that God loves sinners who admits their wrongs and takes the necessary steps to correct them but unfortunately this man is not remorseful one bit.
The court has found his actions to be criminal and evil but s ... read full comment
All I know is that God loves sinners who admits their wrongs and takes the necessary steps to correct them but unfortunately this man is not remorseful one bit.
The court has found his actions to be criminal and evil but shamelessly he doesn't even find it godly to let his church members even get any explanation.
The God I know, was the one who stopped the building of the national cathedral and his akufu addo government going out of power could not do anything about. All I feel in my spirit is that God Almighty will send them packing back to the opposition where they come from in Jesus Name.
Kango 1 year ago
Amen and Amen
Goha Paul. 1 year ago
Criminals behind the pulpit. May the Lord hold you to account for lying on his Holy Spirit.
You Uncircumcised Philistine what type of covenant do you have with the Lord to have his name on your lip?
Corrupt preacher.
Criminals behind the pulpit. May the Lord hold you to account for lying on his Holy Spirit.
You Uncircumcised Philistine what type of covenant do you have with the Lord to have his name on your lip?
Corrupt preacher.
Daniel Addo 1 year ago
So how many God do we have? Today one prophet will say this and another prophet will say different things. Let us all wait for the D-day (that is December 7th) and we shall see the true prophet from the bad ones.
Cashpapa 1 year ago
Criminal man ,your time has come for accountability soon wait and see shameless man
MaBan 1 year ago
So this brainless wicked wizard will not pray God should have mercy on him and reduce his number of years to be spend in jail next year.
Elorm Yevu 1 year ago
I don't expect anything extraordinary from you. Stomach direction dier edey ts33. I would have been surprised even more if you had predicted the NDC candidate to win Dec. 7 elections... like the Npp would have fried you like momoni lol.
Daniel Amoah 1 year ago
Mr church going-pastor, I Ghanaians are not insulting the God that Jesus-filled Christians worship in Ghana. Rather we will insult the God that inspired you to defraud the nation with double identity and corruption infested national cathedral. Instead of following Jesus Christ, the you are busy following corrupt mortals in Ghana. Shame on your conduct in dirty politics.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
God cannot reveal different things, forget about his arrest, The Prophecy of Owusu Bempah is True and it is a one touch victory for NDC. All NPP can do is to steal which they will be caught. Ghanaians are not fools the Juju will not work. Enfa ooo JDM IS coming.
Dan 1 year ago
Are you hearing from the same God that asked you to falsify documents?
Are you not just being overconfident about the rigging agenda in place?
Ike 1 year ago
God will disgrace because you are not a prophet God has not spoke to you in anyway stop your lies
Kango 1 year ago
Is this this same Pastor who has two names,two mothers,two birthdays a member of the scandalous Cathedral saga and the many criminal things associated with him?
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
Behold the God who is destined to become the speaker of Nsawam Prison Parliament.
Only in AKUFFO ADDO's Ghana will such a criminal and double identity fraudster be walking free and still have the effrontery to be talking about prophecies. Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng or Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? Criminal in cassock ...
Ghanaians and Africans as a whole are too gullible, such people must be caught and given sound beatings and their stupid prophecy be treated with the utmost contempt that it deserves. All Npp prophet prophesizes that Npp will ...
TSROKOSI F ...
People like this fraud (Kusi Boateng) are the reason why a lot of people see Christianity as a joke nowadays - apart from his fraudulent and shameless demeanor, his utterances don't make any sense. How can people call on him ...
@ FRANKIE:
Tsrokosi Frankie gets to use his phone once a day and start typing nonsense. That police man who has been giving you the phone to type those no ...
Go high when they go low. Stop wasting your time on that individual who wants the whole world to know where he is. I find it troubling that people can have the guts to defend such a poor performance of the government. We can ...
Please, Okomfo Kromfuor Kusi Boateng! Which one of your two dubious personalities did God speak to...?????? Shameless THIEF and AN UNAPOLOGETIC FRAUDSTER!! Your portion from all your satanic effusion will be an everlasting cu ...
Before we listen to your nonsense can you go and refund the monies you have stolen from the failed Cathedral, also let us know what name you have chosen for yourself this week. Why are you competing with Owusu Bempa for this ...
SAYETH THE LORD
So God has sat down for these fools to be using his name in vain. The God Almighty if he exists should strike down these gbemelawo dead with thunder. The God of the universe should never have pity on these idiots. They should ...
U are really suffering from your brain because of your stomach sake. How much is npp paying you for this empty trash story?. Find something to do and stop mentioning God. You are not the only person talking to God. Don't just ...
God for bid.
What else is a tribal bigot of a pastor see in his dreams after a heavy bowl of fufu? After praying on the nomination forms for his preferred candidate, what else will he see. Pls spare God the rubbish! After plunging this gr ...
Spiritual what? Your NPP rented quack pastor Bempah who sold your NPP this bullshit lie about the spiritual realm is now condemning the NPP and its clueless flagbearer Bawumia. The NDC won't go to hell, for your dumb ass does ...
No soldier goes to war knowing that he or she will loses the battle but insist he'll go. You must always have confidence that you'll win the war. However, the final blow will determine whether you'll be able to withstand the ...
The Pastor is speaking the Truth. Other pastors do not like it for Bawumia who is a Muslim to win the Presidency. For those Pastors, the word of God is only after the Heart and not Religion. Dr. Bawumia has won the love of th ...
@Maame Abenah
Plus, seems you are also from a different Ghana where they spell Abena and end ...
If the NPP wins the upcoming elections I surely will lose my patriotism. I have had it dwindled already following the high level of corruption and looting of state resources. May the Lord reverse this if indeed it is coming f ...
Hmmmmm
It's just crap what they preach about,and you wouldn't want to take too much notice in what t ...
But is God now corrupt and his messagers will be corrupt as this man? Who gives platform to jail candidates? This man knows that one day he'll be called to account for his involvement with the issues of the big pit in Accra s ...
This is the only supposed man of God who any Sunday School student can refer to as fake and a quack pastor just after testing the spirits. Using two different names concurrently for different transactions bothers on some form ...
Fake man
The good people of Ghana and the world should understand that, if you are dealing with the NPP, then you dealing with people who lack conscience. Otherwise, this criminal, whose name suggests that he was given birth by diffe ...
Should be ashamed of himself, while statistics are being used to predict election outcome you still deceiving people that God is speaking to you. You should have been in jail if laws of Ghana really working. Keep your mouth s ...
Madman
Don't ever joke with our holy God. Shame on you. You ha ...
Ghanaians would want a hard-working President. That is Bawumia, even the rain will not deter him from his work. We do not want the corrupt to be the President and do not need the greedy as the President. Those seeking to brin ...
What did God tell you about the national cathedral and your dual identity? Bawumia will not live up to the December election. SO WHICH BAWUMIA ARE YOU SEEING WINNING THE ELECTION? Mark my words. There will be a state of emer ...
So this so-called reverend thin ...
I wonder God want to choose a person and will allow the electoral register to be fraudulent and declaring .This is not prophecy we are not illiterates is speculations . God will never use a skewed system to put someone He cho ...
Gyimi.gyimi
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
T hen your God hates Ghana and Ghanaians. This corrupt government that has brought such enormous hardships to Ghanaians. Bawumia is part of this government and your God tells you that he will win.Your God wants such an incom ...
Rev Double Name
Man of Satan or man of God? The NPP conducted an election survey and saw that the Dec election is going to go into a run off. There is info spreading across that the EC is trying to rig the elections for the Npp. Kusi is maki ...
just protect his loots
There is no way God will talk to you unrepentant Kusi Boateng. Why should God be with you with a doubtful identity? Why should Bawumia who is part of a non-performing government be retained in ...
Thief. Osofo thiefman
I know of a church fathers unexplanable passing related to receiving a gift from a pastor who can see all these but the passing of members are hidden from him? Or rituals, these days borbor dont believe these guys. For power ...
No one is listening to you. You are not credible or with any spiritual powers to see what is coming. The NPP has too many questionable characters, including this one, Wontumi, Abronya, Osafo Marfo and a bunch of crooks paradi ...
F×ck them all..
F×cking asslicker..
Some Christian’s are not spiritual here kraaa.The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom.You didn’t see nor hear but u are here insulting here.Auditors says the National Cathedral books are clean.But u are still ins ...
Candidate for prison
The court has found his actions to be criminal and evil but s ...
Amen and Amen
Corrupt preacher.
I don't expect anything extraordinary from you. Stomach direction dier edey ts33. I would have been surprised even more if you had predicted the NDC candidate to win Dec. 7 elections... like the Npp would have fried you like ...
Mr church going-pastor, I Ghanaians are not insulting the God that Jesus-filled Christians worship in Ghana. Rather we will insult the God that inspired you to defraud the nation with double identity and corruption infested n ...
God cannot reveal different things, forget about his arrest, The Prophecy of Owusu Bempah is True and it is a one touch victory for NDC. All NPP can do is to steal which they will be caught. Ghanaians are not fools the Juju w ...