Listen whatever you call yourself “prophet” Oduro, First you are not the spokesperson for God. Second, if God were to be going around and killing peoplejust like that you would have been the first person to die because you are a sore sinner just like every body else. You sit in your church deceiving and manipulating gullible people and making them poorer spiritually and financially. And you think you are more righteous than wicked galamsers.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
No Mercy 1 year ago
You Call Yourself Prophet,. Prophet Oduro GOD Almighty Will Kill all the FAKE Pastors in Ghana.Examine or Proof Your Self Very good.Mr, Oduro You are not a Political Person and,is not Your Problem or Concern.GOD don't Kill human being like that.Akuffo Addo is the Responsibility not You
Kwame 1 year ago
So now u command God anaa
Oprege 1 year ago
Those galamsey folks vote for NDC because Akuffo Ado declared war on them so this fake man of God Oduro is incurring a curse on his own party — Kwasea man k3k3
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
Be sure that you have not received offertory from galamsey money else you will equally be killed by God.
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS.
All die be die 1 year ago
I think these is one of the pastors who is not on governance pay roll but the rest hmmm .
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Kofi Oduro's prayers won't even leave the walls of his church. God doesn't deal with fake idiots calling themselves prophets
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
The most useless and hopeless man in this world, kwasia painn gyemiii fo)
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Pastor you are equally guilty if you have ever Chop galamsey money as offering.
Ghana Ba 1 year ago
Which part of this bible verse talks about galamsey?
Prof Horowitz 1 year ago
Greed is a condition.
Kk 1 year ago
Do you think God is heartless like you? God doesn't want anyone to dye in his/her sin wai. Wicked pastors in Ghana. Instead of paying for them to repent you want God to kill them. Shame
Akwasi 1 year ago
You will also be killed for extorting money from vulnerable church members in the name of tithe. You people are worst than politicians.
Listen whatever you call yourself “prophet” Oduro, First you are not the spokesperson for God. Second, if God were to be going around and killing peoplejust like that you would have been the first person to die because yo ...
You Call Yourself Prophet,. Prophet Oduro GOD Almighty Will Kill all the FAKE Pastors in Ghana.Examine or Proof Your Self Very good.Mr, Oduro You are not a Political Person and,is not Your Problem or Concern.GOD don't Kill hu ...
Greed is a condition.