Fool and go to white house and tell them. Any foolish person wake up talking trash.
Hunter 1 year ago
SO THIS IS THE PERSON WHO WANTS TO LEAD GHANA??? SUCH A BUFFON!!! NO WONDER HE COULD NOT FILL HIS OWN FORMS. AKUA DONKOR IS MORE WISER THAN YOU!!! WHICH LAW SAYS US EMBASSY IS A SECURITY ZONE??? WHY DONT YOU TRY JUMPING THEIR FENCE??? NOT EVERYTHING IS BOOK OR CONSTITUTION MATTER BUT COMMON SENSE WHICH BERNARD MONAH LACKS. TWEEEAAA
Go the US embassy in Ghana and see what will happen 1 year ago
No wo der you could not fill a common EC Form.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Ben should learn how to fill forms well. How do you become the president of a country when you cannot fill simple forms? All you know is demonstrations.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Damn foolish bastard, consider Jubilee House as your father’s shitting zone and fool around there and see what will happen to you Bernard. You see your foolish self sleeping by your shit in jail? You really need a kind of Military Discipline at Gondar or Kamina Barracks and you shall come back to your senses. You are a damn twerp.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
ANBATAAYELA
So now you all understand why this guy couldn’t fill a common EC form that Akua Donkor filled with ease. You shall know them by their utterances.
ANBATAAYELA
So now you all understand why this guy couldn’t fill a common EC form that Akua Donkor filled with ease. You shall know them by their utterances.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
AND THIS IDIOT MORNAH WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA?...'AWURADE NYANKOPONG'...TWEAA.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Just trash talk from Mornah as usual. Not surprising in the least.
yaw 1 year ago
Continue fooling because of politics
Kwami 1 year ago
You are an idiot. That's why EC rejected your form.
He is more than an idiot. Idiocy has eaten into the very fabrics of his life. He is living on a rented common sense.
Jimbo 1 year ago
I forgive you bcos u are a novice in security matters. It is even wrong for law to establish security zone. You do so, you expose it for attacks. Obviously a place becomes a security zone when a lot of security measures are in place more safety than it is at other places. No law is required. Every public structure is under control of an authority so you can't just walk in bcos it is a public place. Is this block-headedness you want to use to preside over Ghana,? I am so sad.
Johnny 1 year ago
Jimbo, how I wish the Police could get hold of this idiot to sit him down for you to lecture him! And such a thing wanted to be President of Ghana! Where at all does he come from in Ghana! Really, a Ghanaian?
Discipline 1 year ago
Don’t be surprised since that is their stock of trade
Oooooooooo 1 year ago
Typical thought pattern and behavior of lawyers. To them apart from the world is empty. After makola they become wisdomites. Akua Donkor was able to fill her form but he couldn't but my learned friend does not feel ashamed and still talking. The other day art's students were celebrating their achievements. The current state of Ghana is an indication of the quality of arts students and their brains.
Osei 1 year ago
Bernard you do all i like the way you throw challenges on Ghana police who arrested protested that jubilee house is a security zone
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Osei ,any idiot can support what the imbecile Benard Mona has said.
Coolio 1 year ago
U dont speak sense and yet u want to become president. Wondering who will e en vote for yr stupidity. Why dont u go there and mess around. Fool
Esa 1 year ago
Are you this stupid? Am just amazed by your stupidly and lack of respect of the law. Assuming you passed through vetting and were elected president of the country, would you want protesters to the jubilee house?
Sam 1 year ago
Foolish boy,the only thing you know in this life is to wear a red barret and then go on demonstrate. You need to grow up as a man
James 1 year ago
I see ! Common sense should tell you that. Next time it will be done in your family house. You should have asked them to do it in the Burma Camp. No wonder the EC disqualified you from the presidential race
DEAD GOAT 1 year ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sal ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
Everything under Mahama is scandalous. He is just extremely corrupt. That is the best description that fits him.
Queen 1 year ago
Only in Ghana world a FOOLISH FOOL , Demonstration addicted BUFFOON like bernard monah aspire to be a President. Don't LOWER Ghana's standards
Sage 1 year ago
Stupid Dagarti idiot like Bagbin.
Go there in the morning with your foolishness.
I pity your useless parents who brought and Imbecile like you.
Kobby 1 year ago
Nonsense talk.
Adanko 1 year ago
Bernard Mornah is indeed a very senseless being. Even fire service stations are security zones . No wonder he couldn’t fill his forms . Akua Donkor is a better human being.
Daniel 1 year ago
Kojois don't you also be stupid. There is no thoroughfare in front of the White house you are referring to. If they're claiming that thei Julorbi house area is a security zone then the street in front should be closed entirely.
The Only Law is Common Sense 1 year ago
The only law is common sense. Imagine the President is Bernard Monah who resides at the Jubilee House and the gate of Jubilee House is open for everybody to enter and go and cause trouble.
Enyo 1 year ago
Look at this fool! Go and read about what constitutes and do not constitute a security zone. Thanks to democracy and drunkard gets up and spew nonsense. I don't blame such fools, I blame the mediocre media houses that give them such platform to spew out nonsense!!
Usman 1 year ago
No wonder you were disqualified as a presidential candidate, you never talk sense.
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Bernard Mornah you're senseless for someone destroying optent property and you don't see anything wrong with it? Wagyemii paa wo y3 kwasia painn aboa funnu te s3 wo, in this Ghana éducation is not important any more because of politice, one day one day they will come after you and your useless family
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Stop your foolishness and stupidity. Stomach and pocket politician.With your level of education if you don't know that Jubilee House is a security zone then you are the most useless educated person.
KK 1 year ago
Another fool. You want to be president? When you are sitting in the jubilee house during your presidency, declassify it as a security zone and allow any tom dick and harry to walk up and down the place at will.
The mark of ... read full comment
Another fool. You want to be president? When you are sitting in the jubilee house during your presidency, declassify it as a security zone and allow any tom dick and harry to walk up and down the place at will.
The mark of a leader is to speak the truth and resist the urge to pander to populist sentiments all the time. That's why i'm beginning to respect Cheddar because he seems to understand the assignment. Cheddar knows he needs young people to win the presidency but he was not afraid to tell the truth to those same young people. Another example is Kennedy Agyepong, also not afraid to tell young people the truth even when it would make him unpopular with them.
Another Loose Talk 1 year ago
The seat of a government is always a security zone and doesn't need an act of Parliament
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Imagine an Asante said this he'll would have broke, Tanii and gyemii is like ebin and ta
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
The White House in Washington even allows protest.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
mornah the dirty creature kwasia mpanin kuraseni
Hmm na aka 1 year ago
Mornah, your personal house or home setting dreams it as a security zone for you and your family, let alone the head and seat of where you wanted to aspire to be, hmmm God help us in Ghana. An aspiring President, doesn't know that the Jubilee house is a security zone?
Oyibo 1 year ago
I wish I can insult this man. I this man is a leader of a political party, then I want to hear his followers talk. He didn't see anything wrong protestors blocking hospital road and removing keys of a police vehicle. I still wish I can insult him small, but....
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xdr5tt
Kwame 1 year ago
And what does the constitution say about the seat of government useless organism
Christopher 1 year ago
Woy3 aboa paa morna
Sam 1 year ago
That is why the EC disqualified you.
Shaft 1 year ago
Bernard Mornah even the house you lodge at is a security zone thats why when you go about dwelling in your nonsense and the environment gets hot you run back there like a rat. Your senses have left you, if actually you made a statement suggesting the Seat of government is not or had not been declared a security zone, your limited knowledge should tell you that any countries sensitive locations are a security zone and any thing that impacts that location affects the smooth operation of the Country and that mean a national security issue and that makes the place a security zone.
Nee 1 year ago
My dear there is a law that protect the residency of the president, but you cannot read and understand it. You couldn't read and complete EC forms so reading and understanding the law will be very difficult for you. Don't for for headache for you already looks very terrible these days.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Aboa, even your house is a security zone.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
All seats of governments in the world are security zones, moron. You are so daft about everything; that is the reason why you couldn’t fill in your forms correctly, and that led to your disqualification. What a jackass to have wasted our resources to educate you freely. Thank Nkrumah for that, even though you didn’t benefit wisely from the free education.
Samurai 1 year ago
.....and this one too wants to be president.
Kumepreko 1 year ago
AKOA WEI NSO
NII NII 1 year ago
TOMMORRO WHEN YOU GET UP GO AND TAKE YOUR BATH THERE EAT THE BREAK FAST HOR THE SECURITY PEOPLE . AND PLAY FOOT BALL ON THE GREEN GRASS .
Dirty Rags 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, why give this wretched dirty rags and riff raff attention and exposure? The lunatics on the streets of Accra are more sane than this ' thing'.
This thing must not be given any coverage by your bias platform. L ... read full comment
Ghanaweb, why give this wretched dirty rags and riff raff attention and exposure? The lunatics on the streets of Accra are more sane than this ' thing'.
This thing must not be given any coverage by your bias platform. Lucky NPP repealed the p/NDC CRIMINAL LIBEL LAW.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Wanum kankan ofui like mahama bernard mornah gyimiifoo
pa 1 year ago
Gyimii!!! Even your house is security zone
Kwasea 1 year ago
Was an NPP supporter not shot and killed by a soldier during Atta Mills' time when they went to hold a protest in the street in front of Jubilee House? They didn't even pass the gates of Jubilee House
SO THIS IS THE PERSON WHO WANTS TO LEAD GHANA??? SUCH A BUFFON!!! NO WONDER HE COULD NOT FILL HIS OWN FORMS. AKUA DONKOR IS MORE WISER THAN YOU!!! WHICH LAW SAYS US EMBASSY IS A SECURITY ZONE??? WHY DONT YOU TRY JUMPING THEIR ...
Damn foolish bastard, consider Jubilee House as your father’s shitting zone and fool around there and see what will happen to you Bernard. You see your foolish self sleeping by your shit in jail? You really need a kind of M ...
ANBATAAYELA
I forgive you bcos u are a novice in security matters. It is even wrong for law to establish security zone. You do so, you expose it for attacks. Obviously a place becomes a security zone when a lot of security measures are i ...
Typical thought pattern and behavior of lawyers. To them apart from the world is empty. After makola they become wisdomites. Akua Donkor was able to fill her form but he couldn't but my learned friend does not feel ashamed an ...
3. Double Sal ...
Nonsense talk.
Kojois don't you also be stupid. There is no thoroughfare in front of the White house you are referring to. If they're claiming that thei Julorbi house area is a security zone then the street in front should be closed enti ...
Look at this fool! Go and read about what constitutes and do not constitute a security zone. Thanks to democracy and drunkard gets up and spew nonsense. I don't blame such fools, I blame the mediocre media houses that give th ...
Bernard Mornah you're senseless for someone destroying optent property and you don't see anything wrong with it? Wagyemii paa wo y3 kwasia painn aboa funnu te s3 wo, in this Ghana éducation is not important any more because ...
The mark of ...
Mornah, your personal house or home setting dreams it as a security zone for you and your family, let alone the head and seat of where you wanted to aspire to be, hmmm God help us in Ghana. An aspiring President, doesn't know ...
I wish I can insult this man. I this man is a leader of a political party, then I want to hear his followers talk. He didn't see anything wrong protestors blocking hospital road and removing keys of a police vehicle. I still ...
Woy3 aboa paa morna
Bernard Mornah even the house you lodge at is a security zone thats why when you go about dwelling in your nonsense and the environment gets hot you run back there like a rat. Your senses have left you, if actually you made ...
My dear there is a law that protect the residency of the president, but you cannot read and understand it. You couldn't read and complete EC forms so reading and understanding the law will be very difficult for you. Don't for ...
All seats of governments in the world are security zones, moron. You are so daft about everything; that is the reason why you couldn’t fill in your forms correctly, and that led to your disqualification. What a jackass to h ...
AKOA WEI NSO
This thing must not be given any coverage by your bias platform. L ...