A CROOK
A THIEF
A TRIBAL BIGOT
AND HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO>>>
A CROOK
A THIEF
A TRIBAL BIGOT
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Kotoko 1 year ago
Monkey!!
Monkey!!
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Why did Ghanaians voted for this useless ugly gbemela adui ofui akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo? Chai this man is too ugly. Why should Ghanians parade this son of a bitch as a president? Akuffo addo is just too ugly. Look at his chimpanzee face. Ugly idiot called akuffo addo.
AKUFFO ADDO IS A USELESS HUMAN BEING 1 year ago
This man is an evil man. Let every Ghanaian curse him and his family every morning. He himself is the devil incarnate. I pray he gets to face God's wrath before he dies. I pray half of his body rot and suffer before he dies. I pray any corrupt deals and wealth he and his family have unlawfully acquired become a big curse for their family. May there never be peace in their household
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Akufo Addo very evil of you to appoint known npp aparachiks to the EC never done by any prez in our democracy like Bossman Asare, Appiahene, Jean Mensah and those from Danquah Inst. You see how they are sweating for a common audit. Journalists will report what they see except those that the npp has bought it bribe eg. Sefa Kayi Joy fm journalists, Citi fm among others. No matter what JDM is coming and don't have any right to hand over to anybody because you are an expired prez to face prosecution.
Webber 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse to the nation
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uuuuuu
Tygar 1 year ago
Don’t be worried when a corrupt person becomes rich they won’t carry any of their wealth when they die
Kofi Kotoko 1 year ago
We can't wait to see his back go!! Such a misplacement of the highest Office of the Land. Everything is in total mess. Comicly climaxed by mobile-vanning presidential seat, and treating it like another sacred life Nana stool. Meanwhile, left in these trails, is intense national hunger, thirst, galamsey-induced diseases, disaster, devastation, drying up of drinking water and poverty, all further toxined by racial/tribal profiling..Ha ha. Time is up!!. If he had had a Zoo Van, an elephant would have formed part of his mobile convoys too. How nice reportage that will have been! Anyway, why didn't he carry "that his" stool to NY? UNBELEIVABLE!!!
Kofi Kotoko 1 year ago
This guy thinks Ghana belongs to him.Just look critically at his mentality. Examine his demeanaour at the last GJA function. Do you recall 2008? His intention to ride on imported elephant to Black Star Square for swearing in? Then Mills walloped him?
Krokrodua 1 year ago
I predict, boldly,that there is going to be a military take-over before the Dec 7th Elecions.
2. That Akuffo Addo and his thieving henchmen will be rounded up and be executed
3.That any chief who has supervised and enrich ... read full comment
I predict, boldly,that there is going to be a military take-over before the Dec 7th Elecions.
2. That Akuffo Addo and his thieving henchmen will be rounded up and be executed
3.That any chief who has supervised and enrich his
pocket through galamsey will be
eliminated
4.That the EC will face the music for aiding and betting
political corruption
5.That all military officers above the rank of Major will be lined up at the Teshie firing range
6.That Corrupt Pastors will not be spared
That on the that fateful day Mother Ghana which and for decades has been subjected to economic shame by these political and economic miscreants and idiotic leeches will finally breathe a sigh of relief
It will be bloodshed, distruction and chaos;much more than the Ides of March, where carrion men will groan for burial.
Any of these idiots who attempt to abscond will be chased as far to Abeokuta and brought to justice.
That day is coming:just mark it on the walls of Jubille House
Kotoko 1 year ago
Sure? Me,? NEVER!! No one has time, mind, appetite and veins, to shed soldier-blood, over this Evil, Ugly, Empty & Baboon-like Nebuchadnezers. Instead, he and his cohorts, will rout out.! They will withdraw, clothed in shame, messed up in self-shit, toilet & stench. With tails tied in-between legs, they shall submit and bow out to Peoples' Power, through electoral defeat, no matter how subtle, their strategies to steal, may be.
Mr president, they will report what the will see
AKUFO ADDO>>>
A CROOK
A THIEF
A TRIBAL BIGOT
Monkey!!
Why did Ghanaians voted for this useless ugly gbemela adui ofui akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo? Chai this man is too ugly. Why should Ghanians parade this son of a bitch as a president? Akuffo addo is just too ugly ...
This man is an evil man. Let every Ghanaian curse him and his family every morning. He himself is the devil incarnate. I pray he gets to face God's wrath before he dies. I pray half of his body rot and suffer before he dies. ...
Akufo Addo very evil of you to appoint known npp aparachiks to the EC never done by any prez in our democracy like Bossman Asare, Appiahene, Jean Mensah and those from Danquah Inst. You see how they are sweating for a common ...
We can't wait to see his back go!! Such a misplacement of the highest Office of the Land. Everything is in total mess. Comicly climaxed by mobile-vanning presidential seat, and treating it like another sacred life Nana sto ...
This guy thinks Ghana belongs to him.Just look critically at his mentality. Examine his demeanaour at the last GJA function. Do you recall 2008? His intention to ride on imported elephant to Black Star Square for swearing in ...
3.That any chief who has supervised and enrich ...
Sure? Me,? NEVER!! No one has time, mind, appetite and veins, to shed soldier-blood, over this Evil, Ugly, Empty & Baboon-like Nebuchadnezers. Instead, he and his cohorts, will rout out.! They will withdraw, clothed in sham ...