The 4 years of Mahama was far better than the 16 years of Kuffuor, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia put together. Mahama is the best president in this 4th republic dispensation. God bless JDM and the NDC
Saige 1 year ago
But because they are all fools and tribal bigots with no sense, they'll still vote for the Nkwasiasem People's Party again.
Simpleman Kant3 1 year ago
Yep. I agree with you both
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama he will never waste our tax money for building national cathedral
Umofia 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak.. the exchange rate will expose you
Non partisan 1 year ago
THE SPARE PARTS BUSSINESS HAVE TOTALLY COLLAPSED, MOST OF THE TRADERS ABOUT 85% VE LOST EVERTHING. CAPITAL, CREDIT EY TOOK EVERYTHING GONE. KUMASI MAGAZINE THE SAME. DUE TO GOV.T POLICIES.
Periciana 1 year ago
It serves them right. 4more4nana, no be so? Mmoa!
Kk 1 year ago
Thanks , u just said it all
Simpleman Kant3 1 year ago
I just don’t understand how a sane person will say akuffo addo bawumia are better than Mahama. People just can’t see what a good leader Mahama is- his vision, his temperament , his experience. Yes his presidency was marred by dumsor but even with that , see what he did with the little revenue from one oil field. Dumsor I might add is something he inherited from failure of previous governments npp ndc. Look at how in 7 years this useless Akuffo addo administration has run the country down- as we speak now the country is in 700billion debt and in a ditch. This is when they accrue wealth from three oil fields- and huge donors from foreign countries for covid. Today they have stolen everything with some even having millions in their houses for maids to steal whilst the majority poor suffer. But the majority poor are tribal bigots so may be they deserve what they get? They can’t think beyond tribe.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a cursed president nothing is working in Ghana, Bawumia is always depending on the Ashanties for votes but they must think about their welfare and businesses and the dollar
I just don’t understand how a sane person will say akuffo addo bawumia are better than Mahama. People just can’t see what a good leader Mahama is- his vision, his temperament , his experience. Yes his presidency was marre ...