You bastard illitrate pagan who knows nothing will die like a mad dog. Your time may be up. Tell your occult master that your time is due. Foolis idiot show your self and what will happen to your margort body.
Ben 1 year ago
You will die like a sick dog. You are truly an evil man who deserves to die a painful and agonising death. Your time will come ape chief. Your time will surely come.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Well said Okyenhene, try your best to reclaim all the abandoned land so that they can use it for farms to feed your people, please don't sell your concerns to Akuffo Addo because he doesn't think about your people but his political party
My views? 1 year ago
25 years with nothing then land and rivers destroyed under your watch.
Are you happy so far?
Alhassan square 1 year ago
Your royal highness may God bless and support you to reclaim the lands.
Pasasa 1 year ago
God bless who?- who is he deceiving? You ,
Akuffo Addo Ken, Gabby can go and claim heaven. Greedy bastards.
John 1 year ago
Kwasiato Chief.when you started galamsey did u think about your people?this is camouflage.What power do u have to enact laws or cease somebody’s land.afterall,you and ur family are champions in the galamsey business.i pray mahama comes and he will deal with idiots like you.now ur people have made u relevant.
WILLIAM POH 1 year ago
MINIRALS BENEATH THE SOIL BELONGBTO GHANA AND HELD IN TRUST BY THE PRESIDENT AND NIT CHIEFS. PLEASE DO NOT TREND IN DIRTY WATERS. ADJAPADEE CHIEF.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Nana, you started it all. Now that you’re seeing the devastation caused by your own subjects, you are now behaving like a holier than thou. You became very wealthy through your involvement in the Galamsey initially. What are you talking about now?
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
THE MOST TREACHEROUS CHIEF IN GHANA TODAY.
Korbla 1 year ago
Your ancestors will be very disappointed in your tenure as Chief. If they were that irresponsible and wicked like you and your President, there will be nothing for you to mine. Fire burn you. The GJA President is our new hero!! Long live the GJA President. #speaktruthtopower
SECURITY ALERT 1 year ago
A Chief in the Asafo Akyem area must be arrested for using the military name as a bid to collect farm lands from poor farmers.He said the government is setting up a military baracks and the Kyebi Chief is aware.The aim is to take over 800 acres of lands from Farmers.
The Ghana Arm forces should step in.
We will not allow The president name to be dragged in the mad
That Chief of Asafo who is not even qualified for the seat.He is a trader at Cantamanto.He is realy tainting the image of Amoanteng.He must be barred from Asafo.
I heard he is trying to collect farm lands from poor farmers t ... read full comment
That Chief of Asafo who is not even qualified for the seat.He is a trader at Cantamanto.He is realy tainting the image of Amoanteng.He must be barred from Asafo.
I heard he is trying to collect farm lands from poor farmers to developers for money.He will soon be fired.
Very stupid Chief .He is behind some galamseys in the Zone.
is Amoatin
is Amoatin
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Chief, this is nothing. Why not confiscate the active illegal mines causing problems?
John 1 year ago
After you have made money from galamsey and government,you want to do what?you can t do folkor.you just want publicity.Your time is up so you want to behave like a gentleman.
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
Confiscating the land to Akeym Abuakwa is not Ghanaians want to hear from you please! They want you to use your power to stop the galamsay going on in your territory now. Who can stand in your way if you really against it like Nana Dommahene and if Nana Domaahene can do it why not you? Please don't disturb our ears.
Baidu 1 year ago
Why now
Why now
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ffffffgg
Naija Warrior 1 year ago
So when is Ghanaweb filtering foul and offensive comments?
Po 1 year ago
There's no chief in Kwabeng
When okyenhen leave the said Kwabeng chief cannot hold any durbar because the majority of the town reject him
Okyenhen has created confusion in the place and galamsey is running rampant
He sh ... read full comment
When okyenhen leave the said Kwabeng chief cannot hold any durbar because the majority of the town reject him
He should reclaim the 99 rivers tributaries in kwabeng so we can have a clean descent drinking water.
I pray that he makes the right decisions
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Well said Okyenhene, try your best to reclaim all the abandoned land so that they can use it for farms to feed your people, please don't sell your concerns to Akuffo Addo because he doesn't think about your people but his po ...
Are you happy so far?
Kwasiato Chief.when you started galamsey did u think about your people?this is camouflage.What power do u have to enact laws or cease somebody’s land.afterall,you and ur family are champions in the galamsey business.i pray ...
Nana, you started it all. Now that you’re seeing the devastation caused by your own subjects, you are now behaving like a holier than thou. You became very wealthy through your involvement in the Galamsey initially. What ar ...
Your ancestors will be very disappointed in your tenure as Chief. If they were that irresponsible and wicked like you and your President, there will be nothing for you to mine. Fire burn you. The GJA President is our new hero ...
A Chief in the Asafo Akyem area must be arrested for using the military name as a bid to collect farm lands from poor farmers.He said the government is setting up a military baracks and the Kyebi Chief is aware.The aim is to ...
I heard he is trying to collect farm lands from poor farmers t ...
is Amoatin
Confiscating the land to Akeym Abuakwa is not Ghanaians want to hear from you please! They want you to use your power to stop the galamsay going on in your territory now. Who can stand in your way if you really against it l ...
Why now
He sh ...
Muuuaaahaaaaahaaaaaahaa!!!!!! Déjà Vu!!!