Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128*•,.
The Spear 1 year ago
That should be 70% of Ghanaian (Akan) ladies. Why don't ladies of other African countries apart from Ghanaians and Nigerians chose this bad behavior due to greed?
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Truth always wins. If this is what the woman wants, fine. Let her go. But you must fight for some sort of visitation to see and bond with your children. They are your strength. Dont allow your mentality and conciousness to be affected by whay the woman is doing. She has a mental disease, see it like that. Just make sure you explain to your kids why the mother is behaving this way and have information from the govt to support you. Love your life. In life, we have to learn to LET GO. TOO OFTEN MANY OF US FALL.VICTIM.TO MENTAL DISEASES because we cant let go. Life shouldn't be a thug of war. Your years on earth are very short. Move on. Find another woman to marry! And live Your best life. Maybe God just wants you away from this evil woman for a reason. Dont force things ....
Steve 1 year ago
When your wife is involved with bad Friends, and bad advice from Friends who are Single mothers. Greedy Ghanaian women, selfish thinking money is everything that is what happens, but I wish you well.
Samus 1 year ago
You are right my friend. These single women want more women to be like them. They are jealous of women with happy family. They tell other women things they get free from the government as single woman and the weak ones easily join them. We should all know that happy family is far better than everything.
Accranie 1 year ago
Mr Nyarko, where do you expect these our African Village Chiefs parading themselves as Politicians to get the know how from on how to source alternative sources for the funding of infrastructure on the continent
George 1 year ago
Yes it happened to me too save that I took my matter to court and the kids were to be given to me, but again of the kids upbringing and to have both parents I suspended the case. It is very true that is the problem men are going through in the UK.
Samus 1 year ago
My brother, this is happening in the whole of Europa and North America not only in the UK.
Don 1 year ago
Mr. Omane Thompson, your story don’t make sense. Why will wife get up one day and move her children from the husband because of money? There is more to the story than what you’re making the world to believe. Tell the whole truth.
hmmmm 1 year ago
when it gets to you, you'll understand
George 1 year ago
Yes I pray it doesn't happen to him because he may not be able to survive it
KOFI 1 year ago
That's a woman not a man. This is how they play a game when they know they've done some wrong.
It is just an attempt to deflect. Definitely, she has done the same so her guilty complex is making her play psychological games ... read full comment
That's a woman not a man. This is how they play a game when they know they've done some wrong.
It is just an attempt to deflect. Definitely, she has done the same so her guilty complex is making her play psychological games. I studied family law as an elective in ULaw Bloomsbury and know exactly how these things play out.
Reporting that the man beats her was just a ploy to move the whole thing to the Domestic Violence remit and i swear the police and lawyers know that it is just not true but you will have to tick a part of the forms that you have been assaulted which will automatically move the woman into a vulnerable status. It has an effect of curtailing further investigation, delaying the procedure and or sending the man to prison custody where his hands are tied at his back and then force him to expend all his financial resources at the same time providing the woman maximum financial assistance.
Its a game and the Women's groups coach the women on the accusations to level.
I work with them so know how these things play out.
Missing Childs 1 year ago
I agree with you Don 100 %. I can't make the head and tail of the story. Why would anyone of a sound mind just wake up one day and vanish into thin air with their children. Ghanaweb please give us a proper background to the story.
Koose 1 year ago
Of course it does not make sense to you. You must be one of the single parent involved in government schemes. They do same in Canada. It happens just like the man said. Some men are not lucky and they end up in jail or die of heart failure.
You see In America, government give food stamps to help single parents but no money. In Canada government gives real money in the thousands of dollars depending on how many children. This is why they are breaking up their own homes and running away with the children so they can file for support money. There are some men too who agree in kahoots with their wives to make up a story for the government to receive money. The money is paid until the children turns 18 years so it is very hard for greedy dishonest people to not fall for it. This is a common story in abroad and many of us know victims of these schemes or have been victims at some point ourselves.
KOFI 1 year ago
@Missing Childs you will not get the head and tail of the mans story because you are a woman and such things benefit you.
Recently, the London police are going from black church to black church to advise their women to stop ... read full comment
@Missing Childs you will not get the head and tail of the mans story because you are a woman and such things benefit you.
Recently, the London police are going from black church to black church to advise their women to stop calling the police on their husbands. If you can't see the head and tail of such issues, the police now see it.
They are tired of you lot.
Not only the police, the Judges too because they have seen a pattern of men bringing African men to UK and after they have about 2 children, the woman all of a sudden bring up warped accusations. They know all these Women's groups are in the middle making money out of these unintelligent women.
When i go to mediate in these family issues in our community, i tell the women, if someone gives you toffees with no work done, ask the person why. Majority don't listen and if i see signs that she is recalcitrant, i advise the man to give her space. This is because i will not jeopardise the licences of my two professions. I just tell the man she will come back in about 1 to 2 years time to plead.
Lo and behold almost ALL of them come back to us to plead with their by then ex husbands. I often ask them that is it not this same man that you claimed was a monster and indeed wanted to kill you? Their answer most of the time is that i did not know it will go that far.
All this is after her backside is totally blown out by some we call boys. Hahahahahah. They are around and specialise in blowing out the backside of Ghanaian and Nigerian women who have driven out their husbands. The children all of a sudden start to see men come into their lives for 3 months on the average then another comes. In a year therefore they see at least 4 different men.
It is after this that the women want to go back to their ex husbands. This is because nature calls where the woman want that companionship and affection but unfortunately, the men refuse to take a woman who has offered sex to boys.
You and @Don can say whatever you want but there is a real issue there where our women who do this suffer rather than gain. Go to funerals in London and you will find a lot of such women just hanging around for the next guy.
I don't want to mention the effect of the children at this point.
typo - error 1 year ago
@KOFI you are doing a great work. May God increase your lot.
AKP 1 year ago
Life out there is different from what you're seeing in Ghana. The men struggle to work hard to meet their bills. The women just take advantage of some spousal laws that bring good cash to them to the disadvantage of the men and become rich overnight and run away from the men
Ato 1 year ago
Because in uk, single mothers get paid house,and the government paid them look after their own.
Most Ghanaian women that came here in uk are doing the same and same as Nigeria women. All for benefits.
Because in uk, single mothers get paid house,and the government paid them look after their own.
Most Ghanaian women that came here in uk are doing the same and same as Nigeria women. All for benefits.
The Spear 1 year ago
Shut up, Don Quixote!
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Kwasia, are you insinuating that Omane cheated or something? So even if he cheated does it warrant the woman lying to services like this? Clearly, she is doing this because of money. I know a guy in Toronto his woman because of greed decided to move in with the guys friend. Meanwhile, the woman already has a 2 yr ikd and a 6mth old. Still, the boyfriend overlooked all this and accepted her.. now,, she has decided to move kraa with the 2 boys. You think you can ppay mother and father? These kids end up becoming hoodlums because they have no father figure and dont think a stepfather can replacement the father. Women don't think about these. They just after money and their independence. Even Oprah has her husband and the queen with all her wealth was still a wife.
Raymond Aryee 1 year ago
I am a man, but I hate all the negative projections towards these women. Are you guys privy to what goes on in these marriages? Women, too, are humans with emotions, aspirations and fears, and have the right to leave toxic relationships.
Eddy protons 1 year ago
Masa u are a fool to say that
When it gets to you u will understand gyimiie
CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 year ago
Women are their own enemies
George 1 year ago
Yes it happened to me too save that I took my matter to court and the kids were to be given to me, but again because of the kids upbringing and to have both parents bringing up our children for future balance for the kids, I suspended the case. It is very true that is the problem men are going through in the UK.
Shades 1 year ago
Thing is child benefits in the UK isn’t even that much and even if you get a council house usually not in the area you want,it’s not yours till you buy it.
Then what happens when the children grow up and the benefits sto ... read full comment
Thing is child benefits in the UK isn’t even that much and even if you get a council house usually not in the area you want,it’s not yours till you buy it.
Then what happens when the children grow up and the benefits stop, is that when she will start looking for a job?
It’s a pity because nothing in this world is free including benefits.
Humans, the worst of God's creatures! 1 year ago
Fear Women and men and always be on guard. Never trust a human soul even when you are married to them. For both sexes in this present generation, we deserve ourselves..We are all cheats and crooks. Among women, none is righteous. Among every thousand men, one is righteous. Solomon said it! As for me, I have decided to just try and live right for God. Can't trust no one!
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Nearly all these women are either uneducated or poorly educated. And majority of them are AKANS! That is exactly what is happening in the UK and the USA.
Koose 1 year ago
Chale I do not know about the Akans part but they are mostly uneducated and lazy. It is even worst in Canada because they get real money in the thousands every month from government.
Saul 1 year ago
These things always happen to African men because we don’t use the courts when these things happen. Remember whether you have documentation or not have nothing to do with fighting for custody of your kids.the wives has mistreated men for so long whilst men die in silence
Kankabi 1 year ago
No wonder the whites are tightening their immigration rules.
Why scheming up to deceive the government. That is ver bad from the side of the woman.
Emily 1 year ago
Vote for all NDC massively for change
Agya Koo 1 year ago
This shows how myopic and greedy our women are. They're just digging their own graves. The can collect all the benefits from the government but when they get to 60 yes and they retire without pension then they will know their smoothness level.
IT IS ALWAYS ABOUT THE MONEY AND POWER FOR MOST WOMEN 1 year ago
When men make money, we are expected to keep our marriages. When most women are empowered by position or wealth, they mistreat abd cheat on their men when one is lucky. In extreme cases, they kill you slowly through poisoning or frustration and stress. Most women just don't have true love. Most marry the men out of c9nvinience when their foreheads look like rocks and no man wants them. When they get married and they begin to look good and make money, they feel you don't deserve them. Same for those taken abroad.
sas 1 year ago
Tell me about it
Akua 1 year ago
MATERNAL VRS PATERNAL INHERITANCE
Abi 1 year ago
Some men do it too .They run away from responsibilities and make the women go crazy
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Can’t he tell the authorities these stories to regain custody of his kids ??
These our sisters and mothers daaabi da
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
Don’t worry . Jamaican men will show her pepper for you. When the kids turn 18 the money will stop flowing and she will have to downsize her home.
The government has only 2 children’s benefit cap and it’s £20.30p a ... read full comment
Don’t worry . Jamaican men will show her pepper for you. When the kids turn 18 the money will stop flowing and she will have to downsize her home.
The government has only 2 children’s benefit cap and it’s £20.30p a well. nothing to write home about.
She’s probably claiming working tax credits. Which is also nothing. Cost of living is high and she won’t survive in the long run.
KOFI 1 year ago
Please the policy has changed. These days, the cut off point is not 18 oh. The moment the last child get into full time education, they call you for an assessment.
That's where the thing hits the fun.
Now many of these wom ... read full comment
Please the policy has changed. These days, the cut off point is not 18 oh. The moment the last child get into full time education, they call you for an assessment.
Now many of these women start school so that the cash flows but they State has seen that too so they are scrutinising loans and extra payments for schooling.
All these things are coming to an end you know.
DEAD GOAT 1 year ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sal ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
You can imagine a Pickpocket telling you to bring him back again and promising you a new wallet full of money.
WELL, ANOTHER VICTIM 1 year ago
We all know the lies most black women are telling the white people to gain money and government houses in Europe.
The woman was planning this shit long ago.
As they know very well most white people hate black men and are ra ... read full comment
We all know the lies most black women are telling the white people to gain money and government houses in Europe.
As they know very well most white people hate black men and are racist, they go with stories like abuse, rape, harrassment and neglect to gain pity from the social services. They are believed immediately because this is exactly what the white people are waiting and hoping to hear!
Many unsuspecting African men have fallen for this, losing homes, kids and money....some even being jailed for crimes they did not commit.
Many African women are getting favour in Europe and the west through these narcistic and evil lies.
Some even get politican asylum by claiming they were raped. Some white guy in goverment services just believes her story because it is against black men.
ADVICE: WHEN YOU GET A STAY IN THE WEST, DO NOT BRING A WOMAN FROM HOME. IF YOU WANNA LEAVE AFRICA, DO NOT MARRY. LEAVE AS A SINGLE MAN.
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
Ghana and Nigeria, why always these two countries?
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Because they are siblings
Obour 1 year ago
I know a lady who was having extra marital affairs with her music producer. When the husband confronted her about the issue, she vehemently denied the allegations. She even called in social services and made wild unfounded allegations about the man being violent. The long and short of this case is that, this lady eventually took her four kids and moved in with her so called music producer. Isn’t this very strange and cruel. Ghanaian women are some of the most wicked women in the uk.
First Offer 1 year ago
You know why it’s mostly among our Akan women? It’s the matrilineal inheritance thing ( that’s against what the Bible teaches) The devil has always used women to get to man. Let’s be wise brothers and love God not women because no man that love God won’t do what’s right for women and children . REMEMBER, a woman’s love is like a wall clock…..
First Offer 1 year ago
And sometimes too men, we mistakenly influence women we know don’t love us in first place and marry them. When it bounces back on our faces we loose a lot so please let’s be careful
John chamtbas 1 year ago
That's how wicked some woman are but she will end up miserable
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xdrrry
Aisha 1 year ago
What is the complain for? Move on man…so many women out there.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
HOW LONG HAS THIS GHANAIAN LIVED IN ENGLAND ? THIS PRACTICE OF FOREIGN WOMEN, ESPECIALLY GHANAIAN AND NIGERIAN WOMEN DESSERTING THEIR HUSBANDS IN THIS MANNER IS NOTHING NEW. GET ON WITH YOUR LIFE, MAN !!!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Truth always wins. If this is what the woman wants, fine. Let her go. But you must fight for some sort of visitation to see and bond with your children. They are your strength. Dont allow your mentality and conciousness to be ...
You are right my friend. These single women want more women to be like them. They are jealous of women with happy family. They tell other women things they get free from the government as single woman and the weak ones easily ...
Yes it happened to me too save that I took my matter to court and the kids were to be given to me, but again of the kids upbringing and to have both parents I suspended the case. It is very true that is the problem men are g ...
Mr. Omane Thompson, your story don’t make sense. Why will wife get up one day and move her children from the husband because of money? There is more to the story than what you’re making the world to believe. Tell the who ...
It is just an attempt to deflect. Definitely, she has done the same so her guilty complex is making her play psychological games ...
I agree with you Don 100 %. I can't make the head and tail of the story. Why would anyone of a sound mind just wake up one day and vanish into thin air with their children. Ghanaweb please give us a proper background to the s ...
Of course it does not make sense to you. You must be one of the single parent involved in government schemes. They do same in Canada. It happens just like the man said. Some men are not lucky and they end up in jail or die of ...
Recently, the London police are going from black church to black church to advise their women to stop ...
Life out there is different from what you're seeing in Ghana. The men struggle to work hard to meet their bills. The women just take advantage of some spousal laws that bring good cash to them to the disadvantage of the men a ...
Shut up, Don Quixote!
Kwasia, are you insinuating that Omane cheated or something? So even if he cheated does it warrant the woman lying to services like this? Clearly, she is doing this because of money. I know a guy in Toronto his woman because ...
I am a man, but I hate all the negative projections towards these women. Are you guys privy to what goes on in these marriages? Women, too, are humans with emotions, aspirations and fears, and have the right to leave toxic r ...
Yes it happened to me too save that I took my matter to court and the kids were to be given to me, but again because of the kids upbringing and to have both parents bringing up our children for future balance for the kids, I ...
Then what happens when the children grow up and the benefits sto ...
Fear Women and men and always be on guard. Never trust a human soul even when you are married to them. For both sexes in this present generation, we deserve ourselves..We are all cheats and crooks. Among women, none is righte ...
These things always happen to African men because we don’t use the courts when these things happen. Remember whether you have documentation or not have nothing to do with fighting for custody of your kids.the wives has mist ...
This shows how myopic and greedy our women are. They're just digging their own graves. The can collect all the benefits from the government but when they get to 60 yes and they retire without pension then they will know their ...
When men make money, we are expected to keep our marriages. When most women are empowered by position or wealth, they mistreat abd cheat on their men when one is lucky. In extreme cases, they kill you slowly through poisonin ...
Tell me about it
The government has only 2 children’s benefit cap and it’s £20.30p a ...
Now many of these wom ...
3. Double Sal ...
As they know very well most white people hate black men and are ra ...
I know a lady who was having extra marital affairs with her music producer. When the husband confronted her about the issue, she vehemently denied the allegations. She even called in social services and made wild unfounded al ...
You know why it’s mostly among our Akan women? It’s the matrilineal inheritance thing ( that’s against what the Bible teaches) The devil has always used women to get to man. Let’s be wise brothers and love God not wom ...