UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Yaw 1 year ago
Don't you know the short old fool? He is annoyed with the man. Akufo Monkey Addo is a vampire dictator
FRANKIE 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO is the most useless and clueless, wicked and evil, corrupt and shady, incompetent and inept, degraded and depraved, deceitful and dumb fake presido to have ever occupied that once revered and respected office of president.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Fools, you chose an evil man to lead you.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128.-_-
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
So Akufo Addo is not doing his job and when people remind him to do his job, or honour his own promises he gets angry? Even JJ Rawlings didn't behave this way during the pndc regime
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
I am surprise some people have not realised that everything he said and did before becoming the president was a SCAM. They were fake promises for him to get in so he can enrich himself , open the gate for family and friends to fill their boots as well. He has no intention for anything good for the country. Even if he has the intention he hasn't got the brain to do it. HE CAN'T EVEN MANAGE A KIOSK let alone a nation. Mr. journalist just take off your head from the sand and see reality.
AKUFFO ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Chaaiiii... Chaaiiii... Chaaiiii...!!!!! So, Ghanafuor will see all these MAD WEE TANTRUMS being thrown by Akuffo Addo, that violent Kyebi lunatic baboon with an empty mouth, drooling tonnes of smelly, slimy saliva from the corners of his elongated mouth, and when I tell them that they have MISTAKENLY ELECTED a Downs Syndrome cum MENTAL PATIENT, they will tell me I am insulting an elderly man! You - Akuffo Addo owudifuor, gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kwaadonto bodamfuor tintintoh...!!!!! Why should you go to your grave still carrying your repugnant attitude of LUNACY, INTOLERANCE & HAUGHTINESS...???? Who are you at all... Mr. Kyebi Mampam?? Of all the men who have ruled this country, you are - THE UGLIEST, THE LEAST INTELLIGENT, AS WELL AS THE LEAST EDUCATED, yet you seem to be the MOST STUPID, MOST INTOLERANT, MOST POMPOUS, and MOST ARROGANT BUFFOON among our past leaders..!!!!! I heavily curse the breast that fed an animal like you, because the annoyance that you generate with your ugly and huhuudious face when you are angry is never a good one at all....... Learn to be a decent statesman instead of that wild, offensive and kobolor life. You are too BUSH & UNTRAINED..!!!!!!
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Why did you invite him? To sell tickets? Next time bring a blind monkey instead.. tape its mouth with scotch tape and put a tag on it that says...Ghana President Nana aku addo
AKUFFO ADDO - THE GALAMSEY FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Folks, can you all see that foolish, criminal, irresponsible, madafvcker, dirty forest chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo!! He has finished stealing our public purse to fill up his house. Now, he doesn't even want you to be that patriotic citizen he asked you to be by making any humble appeal to him. He's so stupid and mentally-disabled that he has forgotten how he told us he was ready to put his presidency on the line of galamsey. Such a PATHETIC FOOL & A DESPICABLE OCTOGENARIAN he is. And he has that stupid audacity to tell the world that he has developed Ghana even more than Kwame Nkrumah. Kwaseato gyimifuor Wei........
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
If you sit down for a chimpanzee to steal from you then that makes you a bag of rocks.
I can't stand that man , but think before you type.
If you sit down for a chimpanzee to steal from you then that makes you a bag of rocks.
CONSULT 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the e ... read full comment
OPPORTUNITY
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
So Ghanaians, now you can all see that when Samuel Abu Jinapor (Minister for Lands) was dubiously asked to set up that 5-member emergency committee to tackle the galamsey menace, he knew very well that our DEPRAVED & HIGHLY CORRUPT KYEBI CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT - Nana Akuffo Addo, was only throwing up some thick dust into the eyes of Ghanaians! Even when they asked Prof. Frimpong Boateng to prepare that galamsey report, they knew very well that they were never going to do any work with it. That was why they threw it straight into the dustbin for well over TWO YEARS before circumstances made it to resurface. Now, all the BILLIONS of cedis that they have siphoned from the public purse towards fighting galamsey have all been shared amongst multiple concubines and party aparatchiks! Operation Cow Leg, Operation Galamstop, Operation Halt, and all the Operation "Koominiini" were all FAKE & FRAUDULENT. They were simply channels and avenues that this evil party of NPP, led by the leader of that Akyem Sakawa Mafia Cartel - Chimpanzee Akuffo Addo, were using to stockpile funds to be used in prosecuting their 2024 election campaign. So amanfuor, they have built a strong war chest, and they will bring you all the goodies! Collect them, and make sure you chop them well-well. They are raw demons luring you with COINS that will enable them to intensify their galamsey that is bound to bring you incurable CANCER! VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST BAWUMIA & HIS NPP, because that is the surest way you can stop them from continuing with their galamsey madness. I am not saying you should vote for John Mahama; you can even decide to vote for Akua Donkor, nobody cares....!!!!! All I am saying is that... YOU SHOULD MAKE SURE YOU VOTE HEAVILY AGAINST that TRUMU-TRUMU NAPO ANIMAL & HIS GYIMIGYIMI, BULUBULU FLAGBEARER - MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA..!!!!!!!
Socrates 1 year ago
You have spoken like a true champion. I’ve faith that God will preserve the few wise men and women.
MoonGod 1 year ago
if you give power to a chimp that’s what you get.
Oh, I just woke up and happily remembered that in less than three months, I will not see that Kyebi lunatic baboon with a frothy saliva mouth - Nana Akuffo Addo, roaming madly with his chair in an air-conditioned V.8 again..!!!!!! All thanks and praises be to our God..!!!!!!
Ayensu River 1 year ago
Rag self is better than Akufo Addo
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
PERSONALLY WHAT AKUFFO ADDO DOES IN HIS SO CALLED REMAINING DAYS DOES NOT BOTHER ME. I HAVE WRITTEN THIS GUY OFF MY MIND AS A CREDIBLE LEADER. A CORRUPT MEGALOMANIAC WHOSE TENTACLES STRETCHES THROUGHOUT THE NPP HIERARCHY. THIS PSEUDO GOVERNMENT IS JUST A BIG FARCE. ONLY DELUSIONAL PEOPLE WILL THINK AKUFFO ADDO WILL USE HIS SO CALLED REMAINING DAYS TO DESTROY HIS OWN CORRUPT BUSINESSES
Kofi T 1 year ago
They Fuckin told As about this nincompoop......and we did not believe.
Demmmm.
Demmmm.
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama we need change
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The problem of galamsey being brought to GJA awards night was political and wrong. The GJA awards nights are not a place for politics. Galamsey is an issue that needs to be addressed but do not use the wrong platform.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Abenah, you are a complete idiot; a rather poor excuse of a human being.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Abena, pls this a public place, kindly take your medication before you comment here.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Who told you to call yourself maame? You don't deserve that. This fool thinks galamsay shoukd be operational only in ashanti region. Forgetting that any mess of that regions resources will eventually affect the entire country
Kiki 1 year ago
This is a platform for the GJA and with the effects of galamsey being a national health crises, where else did you want the journalists to revisit this issue after 8 years of constantly publishing articles, holding public discussions, showing videos of polluted waters and lands, etc. on the issue? Do you mean to tell me Akuffo Addo still does not get it? How wickedly irresponsible can this president be? Do you believe if someone like Dr. Nkrumah was in office he will even need to be told before he acts on this issue? Why is the current president not ceasing all mining activities now? Is he waiting for the entire nation to perish before he acts?
Your national water and agricultural bodies are being poisoned with hard metals and you are more concerned about where it is being addressed than getting the issue resolved because you probably belong to the party in power. Are you that dense?
Nigerian man 1 year ago
GJA president is more intelligent than your president if you have senses you will be telling him thank you for scolding the Akyim mafia.
Afroboy 1 year ago
You are stupid for thinking that way. Where else can that be don’t it not amongst a gathering of journalists
Bright 1 year ago
@Maame Abenah, what do you think Politics is and what it is for; is it not about people,their needs and who to best ensure
that every one is happy with life. Every platform in life can be used to speak about everyday issues ... read full comment
@Maame Abenah, what do you think Politics is and what it is for; is it not about people,their needs and who to best ensure
that every one is happy with life. Every platform in life can be used to speak about everyday issues affecting the lives of the citizens.
MANDINGO 1 year ago
Ghanaians, I recently saw your chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo in a viral video eating kenkey with his wife Rebecca Akuffo Addo at a public event two days ago, and it was so shameful to watch..!!! Heerrh......... the way the man was bitingand swallowing was a sight to see. You could see his yellow monkey mouth widely open, with little droplets of saliva falling on the food. I tell you, the strange and bizarre way that he was munching the food eehhh, there was no difference between his way of eating and that of the forest baboons! It was so easy to tell that our kobolor president is truly "a hanky-panky, kobolor street boy" who seriously lacks manners and etiquette. If there's anyone to doubt this, I urge the person just to go on the internet and do a search for that video. True, true... Akuffo Addo gyimifuor kuraseni de as3m b3ba dabi........
Atiabia 1 year ago
How did galamsey qualify to be a partisan issue? You really have to check yourself
You didn't know your too much love for NPP has made you stupid, did you?
How did galamsey qualify to be a partisan issue? You really have to check yourself
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid Abena
Slow 1 year ago
Some of u are so foolish u just refuse to think a little. So now the servant who was once upon a time begging us can not to told the truth any longer because he is the president. Ridiculous. Did u hear what he and that your local champion attorney general said at the bar conference? Nonsense
Capt. Okai 1 year ago
Ab, my mummy is also Abi, but she thinks constructively and sensible, however,you like our brain is located inside pur anus.
K Biney US 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, what you should know by now is that President Akuffu Addo doesn't really care about what's going on in Ghana and should know that, Ghanaians don't have any leader now, because nana Addo doesn't care about what's going on in Ghana period.
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
I have said it before, " There would be jubilation in every corner of Ghana, if Akuffo Addo. Who is a president in a country like Ghana should die today. Don't get me wrong, the same enthusiasm of happiness happened when Abacha of Nigeria died. The word of God even made it clear, " When the wicked rule, in a country,, it's people suffer". I have never seen any leader so wicked and heartless in Ghana like this man Akuffo Addo. He feel so high that to him, any other Ghanaian looks inferior before him. What he has forgotten is that, there is ALMIGHTY GOD, watching him from above.!!
Richard 1 year ago
Very wrong for the GJA president to say he has 3 months to finish. If Bawumia wins he continues to rule behind the scene so he has 4 years to go. Four more to do more
Kiki 1 year ago
You really don't get it, do you? This is an EMERGENCY national health crisis. This president has had nearly 8 YEARS. I repeat, 8 YEARS to solve this issue and it has gotten worse. What should the journalists say? You have 20 YEARS to finish it to make you happy? Something is wrong with the mindset of a lot of the citizens the journalists are fighting for. Your water bodies are being poisoned with deadly toxins and all you care about is the president's feelings about how the journalist spoke? Are you insane?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
Richard, you're pathetic. You're worried about the feelings of the president but don't give a damn about the health of 32 Million Ghanaians.
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid richard
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Richard, you must start drinking from River Pea.
Akuffu Addo must go now 1 year ago
Akuffu Addo should immediately stop drawing salary because he is no longer doing the job. All he wants to do for the next three months is just read speeches and attend functions dressed in suit
Konkonsani 1 year ago
Nana Addo was so amateurish,infantile and childish.His arrogant posture and vindictive posture was at full display.You are being asked to fix the Galamsey issue for which he promised to put his presidency on the line and he is annoyed
Nat 1 year ago
Such a thing as President.
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Nonsense and stupid publication
Yusif 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is fake. He says one thing and does another.
Batule 1 year ago
To halt Galamsey for three months doesn't make sense. It should have done after 2020 elections, as it was announced in the campaign before. In my second term I'll fight Galamsey. 4 more 4 Nana.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Thanks very much Mr GJA President.
You speak truth to power.
Hope you keep it up.
Akuffo Addo felt uncomfortable. He was ashamed of himself.
Sakawa President.
Hope you keep it up.
Sakawa President.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is the most uncultured old man alive. At least GJA is not as bad as GBA.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
It's only smelly NDC cockroaches and lizards who insult Nana Addo. Was galamsey not going on during Mahama's time? What did he do about it? Before the 2016 and 2020 elections, NDC people were going round campaigning that they would not touch galamsey people if voted into power. As a result, Nana Addo lost massively in galamsey areas. So if now NDC ANIMALS are blaming Nana Addo for galamsey, then we have real ANIMALS in human skin here in Ghana. It's just like Mahama going to Ablekuma last week to tell the people that when he was in power he put plans in place so there were no floods in Accra. But we all know that it was during his time that many people died at Circle because of floods.
Slow 1 year ago
No human being will even post this rubbish. So u find it necessary to blame the one u claim was promising to allow gala go on but conveniently praising the incompetent one who is failing on the job. Your parents must go for a refund for all the fees they paid on your behalf. Animal
John 1 year ago
Ndc think they are smart, any government that go against galamsey will lose badly, i not supporting galamsey but there is no work, think of it why now putting pressure on the government to stop galamsey
Wei? 1 year ago
@ John. Stupid fool. Were you NPP animals not criticising Mahama for supporting Okada? Kwasea. Hypocrite
Talia 1 year ago
The man is a beneficiary of galamsey. What did you expect,?
Kojo 1 year ago
Well done, GJA. Telling truth to power
Afroboy 1 year ago
Very stupid despot. If there is a God in heaven, he must not let this fool of a president not go Scott-free. He doesn’t like to be criticized but he has criticized people all his life
Citizen kwakye 1 year ago
Where is the awkwardness in this video?
Wei? 1 year ago
Ask your grandfather
Duke 1 year ago
Shameless President......I regret voting for this man. The day of accountability is near. You do you take us for Mr President?
Alaba Kyeiwaa 1 year ago
Akufo Monkey Addo in a fith of extreme anger wanted to jump and give the GJA president a dirty slap wham. Short Dwarf was very angry
Umofia 1 year ago
He is leaving office so he doesn’t care about anything..his big head nothing dey inside
Chaddar is the Answer 1 year ago
A straight bullet direct to Nana Addo and is VEXED.
KING OF GALAMSAY
Mayor 1 year ago
The truth is Akufo Addo is a cow. And you don't expect a cow to behave like a human being. Because it's only cows who drink the kind of waters we currently have in our rivers so he sees nothing wrong with them.
Taylor 1 year ago
Old ladies feel uneasy when dry bones are mentioned.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
In our Ghana today, everybody is trying to rob somebody. In addition to the corrupt agencies, even some of their 'Clearing Agents' will personally empty your boxes and charge you for things like a SINGLE BAR OF SOAP.
Nana 1 year ago
Why didn’t you ask about these who were using it for political gain to win elections.
You it’s the duty of the president but it’s also the responsibility of all of us to help make it work.
Don’t forget that the gove ... read full comment
Why didn’t you ask about these who were using it for political gain to win elections.
You it’s the duty of the president but it’s also the responsibility of all of us to help make it work.
Don’t forget that the government is the leader and it’s a collective responsibility of all us as citizens to ensure the dream of the leadership is fulfilled.
We can’t only blame the leaders without criticizing our irresponsibility as citizens.
Adansonnia 1 year ago
What kind of stupid comments are you making here, @Nana kwasia ?? Are your NPP galamsey party animals sharing the galamsey gold profits that they are making with us?? You damn stupid vagabond! When will you senseless idiots ever accept your responsibilities for once?? Your mother... for you to come and be preaching that "collective responsibility!"
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The poor fool is only following what he has learned from his npp lying platforms.
BO ME DIN MA ME...hehe 1 year ago
MOTHER SERPENT OF GALAMSEY
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is sleeping on his job as a president and when people remind him to do his job, or honour his own promises he gets angry?
I am surprise some people have not realised that everything he said and did before becomin ... read full comment
Akufo Addo is sleeping on his job as a president and when people remind him to do his job, or honour his own promises he gets angry?
I am surprise some people have not realised that everything he said and did before becoming the president was a SCAM. They were fake promises for him to get in so he can enrich himself , open the gate for his family and friends to fill their boots as well. Nana akufo addo has no intention for anything good for the country GHANA.
Even if he Nana akufo addo has the intention he hasn't got the brain to do it. HE CAN'T EVEN MANAGE A KIOSK let alone a nation. Mr. journalist just take off your head from the sand and see reality.
Do you think if that "Kyebi anó nsuo... bósom ba kwasia-kwasia" Akuffo Addo were to be an intelligent mammal, he would have put up such an offensive reaction in public? The dude was just some wild gambler and a street kobolor who satanically deceived Ghanaians
Tsugunah 1 year ago
Very sad where this man have brought Ghana.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Sasabonsam akofo adoo and bawuliermia
Opoku 1 year ago
Eiiii old man Don vex paaaaaaaaaa
Emma 1 year ago
What is the GJA president saying , we should release the unlawful galamasey demonstrators , Ghana paaa hmmmm
WHAT BEEVE UP 1 year ago
SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL THIS MAN TO LOOK FOR POTENT SECURITY
Kwadwo Tetteh 1 year ago
NPP WILL LOSE THIS ELECTION MISERABLY BECAUSE OF A MAN LIKE AKUFO ADDO, HE IS THE WORST PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HARD... TWEAAAA,
Funnyfaces 1 year ago
Every objective observer knows that thos highly politicised galamsey cannot be halted in 3 months and just before a crucial election. Just as in 2020 if the President attempts the opposition will go round galamsey mining sites promising to let them continue mining. This is how the NDC almost toppled the NPP majority in Parliament. Stop galamsey is simply yet another political bait. Even grandma Jane has been promising to allow galamsey to continue, whilst her party fans resentment against galamsey but displaying polluted waters
FTT 1 year ago
Nana Addo and NPP will never banned mining to favour some political parties but rather will protect mining in water bodies
Hw3 né brofo basaaa bi..!!!!! Anyway, we are happy to see that you know your highly corrupt and immoral Akuffo Addo has been LYING all along when he and his other CORRUPT APPOINTEE (Samuel Abu Jinapor) kept deceiving the world that they were fighting the countrywide galamsey menace. Now, we see and believe EVERYTHING that Professor Frimpong Boateng has said about Akuffo Addo's galamsey as the GOSPEL TRUTH..!!!!!! May the Almighty God strike Akuffo Addo with similar curses like the ones he heaped on Pharaoh for his wickedness. Akuffo Addo is nothing but A WALKING DEMON..!!!!!!!!!!
Saint Ato 1 year ago
Akufo Addò has a peter pan syndrom.....walahi.
The Voice 1 year ago
If ever a leader (so-called), and his self seeking bunch, were accursed, they are those in power now! What a tragedy of mass proportions! Let God arise! And rid us of them! PLEASE, DEAR GOD!
Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is the worst president in the history of Ghana. He had his bald head stuck in the program for the event when his lies were revealed. After that he wanted to bully the GJA president but the dude didn't budge. Shameful president. Know for corruption, nepotism, cronyism, raiding of the public purse and wanton thievery of state property. The crimes committed by this breed of politicians should not be swept under the carpet. These criminals and Saboteurs must face the full rigors of the law and severely punished. Time will tell.
Naa 1 year ago
Nana Lucifer
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hhhhh
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
AKUFFO ADDO is the most useless and clueless, wicked and evil, corrupt and shady, incompetent and inept, degraded and depraved, deceitful and dumb fake presido to have ever occupied that once revered and respected office of p ...
I am surprise some people have not realised that everything he said and did before becoming the president was a SCAM. They were fake promises for him to get in so he can enrich himself , open the gate for family and friends t ...
Chaaiiii... Chaaiiii... Chaaiiii...!!!!! So, Ghanafuor will see all these MAD WEE TANTRUMS being thrown by Akuffo Addo, that violent Kyebi lunatic baboon with an empty mouth, drooling tonnes of smelly, slimy saliva from the c ...
Folks, can you all see that foolish, criminal, irresponsible, madafvcker, dirty forest chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo!! He has finished stealing our public purse to fill up his house. Now, he doesn't even want you to be that p ...
OPPORTUNITY
TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the e ...
So Ghanaians, now you can all see that when Samuel Abu Jinapor (Minister for Lands) was dubiously asked to set up that 5-member emergency committee to tackle the galamsey menace, he knew very well that our DEPRAVED & HIGHLY C ...
Oh, I just woke up and happily remembered that in less than three months, I will not see that Kyebi lunatic baboon with a frothy saliva mouth - Nana Akuffo Addo, roaming madly with his chair in an air-conditioned V.8 again..! ...
PERSONALLY WHAT AKUFFO ADDO DOES IN HIS SO CALLED REMAINING DAYS DOES NOT BOTHER ME. I HAVE WRITTEN THIS GUY OFF MY MIND AS A CREDIBLE LEADER. A CORRUPT MEGALOMANIAC WHOSE TENTACLES STRETCHES THROUGHOUT THE NPP HIERARCHY. THI ...
Demmmm.
This is a platform for the GJA and with the effects of galamsey being a national health crises, where else did you want the journalists to revisit this issue after 8 years of constantly publishing articles, holding public dis ...
that every one is happy with life. Every platform in life can be used to speak about everyday issues ...
Ghanaians, I recently saw your chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo in a viral video eating kenkey with his wife Rebecca Akuffo Addo at a public event two days ago, and it was so shameful to watch..!!! Heerrh......... the wa ...
stupid Abena
Some of u are so foolish u just refuse to think a little. So now the servant who was once upon a time begging us can not to told the truth any longer because he is the president. Ridiculous. Did u hear what he and that your l ...
Fellow Ghanaians, what you should know by now is that President Akuffu Addo doesn't really care about what's going on in Ghana and should know that, Ghanaians don't have any leader now, because nana Addo doesn't care about wh ...
I have said it before, " There would be jubilation in every corner of Ghana, if Akuffo Addo. Who is a president in a country like Ghana should die today. Don't get me wrong, the same enthusiasm of happiness happened when Ab ...
You really don't get it, do you? This is an EMERGENCY national health crisis. This president has had nearly 8 YEARS. I repeat, 8 YEARS to solve this issue and it has gotten worse. What should the journalists say? You have 20 ...
stupid richard
Nana Addo was so amateurish,infantile and childish.His arrogant posture and vindictive posture was at full display.You are being asked to fix the Galamsey issue for which he promised to put his presidency on the line and he i ...
Hope you keep it up.
Sakawa President.
It's only smelly NDC cockroaches and lizards who insult Nana Addo. Was galamsey not going on during Mahama's time? What did he do about it? Before the 2016 and 2020 elections, NDC people were going round campaigning that they ...
No human being will even post this rubbish. So u find it necessary to blame the one u claim was promising to allow gala go on but conveniently praising the incompetent one who is failing on the job. Your parents must go for a ...
Ask your grandfather
KING OF GALAMSAY
Don’t forget that the gove ...
What kind of stupid comments are you making here, @Nana kwasia ?? Are your NPP galamsey party animals sharing the galamsey gold profits that they are making with us?? You damn stupid vagabond! When will you senseless idiots e ...
I am surprise some people have not realised that everything he said and did before becomin ...
Do you think if that "Kyebi anó nsuo... bósom ba kwasia-kwasia" Akuffo Addo were to be an intelligent mammal, he would have put up such an offensive reaction in public? The dude was just some wild gambler and a street kobol ...
Every objective observer knows that thos highly politicised galamsey cannot be halted in 3 months and just before a crucial election. Just as in 2020 if the President attempts the opposition will go round galamsey mining site ...
Hw3 né brofo basaaa bi..!!!!! Anyway, we are happy to see that you know your highly corrupt and immoral Akuffo Addo has been LYING all along when he and his other CORRUPT APPOINTEE (Samuel Abu Jinapor) kept deceiving the wor ...
Akuffo Addo is the worst president in the history of Ghana. He had his bald head stuck in the program for the event when his lies were revealed. After that he wanted to bully the GJA president but the dude didn't budge. Sham ...
Nana Lucifer