Have you seen? When you meet any 100 NPP supporters , 99% of them are fools. Look at the mouth of that NPP fool sitting on the panel. Kwaseasem nkoaa like Ellen Ama Daku
Kojo 1 year ago
Licenses are not given for galamsey, but it's the people who indulge in that illegality therefore demonstrating in Accra will not have any impact than to demonstrate on their doorstep. Get that into your corroded skull. Stupid dog born by an imbecile dirty father.
Ghana 1 year ago
oyiwa, no brains to analyse anymore, once someone from their side says something all will follow and defend that saying
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Kojo, really?
ANOLD 1 year ago
We now have fools governing Ghana,look at npp's communicators dark face like an executioner,this government lack commonsense,all they know is stealing.
Meet the best hacker in uk.good 1 year ago
2Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flas ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Kale, Ethiopia 1 year ago
Do galamseyers have a license? Empty headed NDC propagandist masquerading as a neutral TV host
Gh boy 1 year ago
Onye heer fl3 fl3 onu, kwasia, are you happy about what the galamsayers are doing to our water bodies and forest reserves? Are you happy, answer me?
Tell your president that I said, he is ofui, common galamsey too he can't f ... read full comment
Onye heer fl3 fl3 onu, kwasia, are you happy about what the galamsayers are doing to our water bodies and forest reserves? Are you happy, answer me?
Tell your president that I said, he is ofui, common galamsey too he can't fight it, bcos his people are involve, then why do you put your presidency on the line?
Nation reckers.
Peeved 1 year ago
Over hyped journalist on a queer station
Is this Randy Abbey not part of corrupt GFA officials 1 year ago
Communist hoodlums
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
NDC talks about the fact that there was no galamsey in Ghana when Mahama was president. Why did they not stop the cancer? Nana Akufo-Addo has fought galamsey more than the NDC? The problem with galamsey is deep-rooted. The NPP has used the police and the army but still, we have galamsey. We can jail all the galamsey, can we? We need to change the game plan. The NDC has no plan because they would have solved it when Mahama was in power.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
NPP is full of educated idiots, the galamsey headquarters is in the jubilee house so where else do you want them to demonstrate, useless administration with useless appointee and communicators
OXYGEN 1 year ago
@Ataa Obeng, the hypocrisy is just too much. We all saw Kwaku Boahen and Tony Aubynn representing NDC touring the galamsey site and promising the people and emboldening them. Then John Dramani Mahama also stood on campaign platform and promised the arrested people amnesty when voted for. So what do you expect.
Aristotle 1 year ago
I have never seen a foolish government and its supporters like the NPP. Dozens of morons
Kwame 1 year ago
The whole argument is so ridiculous and absurd and you wonder where those illiterate moons sleep. Difficult to understand the logic here.
Atsemei 1 year ago
Randy, where did get your doctorate from?
Who told you that, one needs a licence before he goes into galamsey?
Are you referring to those who have acquired licence as galamseyors,then send back that doctorate degree to the institution that awarded it to you.
Sitting on TV does not mean you're equal to God
What do you gain doing this ?? 1 year ago
Do u have to comment even if you don't understand what is being discussed?
What is bring discussed is about the destruction of our water bodies by those with licences and without , stop disgracing yourself by defending stupidity
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
Illegal sand winning is gala too and it is done in parts of Accra. These NPP guys better understanding of communication and when you tell they get upset
KAB-UK 1 year ago
I wonder why NPP communicators go on this Randy Abbey's show as he speaks for the NDC
CAD 1 year ago
NPP and gyimii are bed fellows
Alberto 1 year ago
This NPP guys kept on attending this guy fake NDC program. Why? I stopped watching because it is always the hypocrite Randy and NDC against NPP.
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Due to Politics some Lawyers have decided to sound stupid to some of us.
Lawyer Boadu think deep before talking to earn some respect from Non lawyers..
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Nnhyy6y
Mejanto-Mejanto 1 year ago
Oh Ghana, where are our morals, have we forgotten when President Akufo-Addo threatened the Galamsayers with imprisonment, what did our incompetent John Mahama said, he'll FREE all the GALAMSAY prisoners when he becomes president. Now what're the NDC are saying to the Gov't.
Wakuffo Waddo 1 year ago
It's now clear NPP supporters don't have brains.
They are just bereft of thinking normally as if they are cursed or something.
Oh, how did we get here?
Licenses are not given for galamsey, but it's the people who indulge in that illegality therefore demonstrating in Accra will not have any impact than to demonstrate on their doorstep. Get that into your corroded skull. Stupi ...
Kojo, really?
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flas ...
Tell your president that I said, he is ofui, common galamsey too he can't f ...
Communist hoodlums
NDC talks about the fact that there was no galamsey in Ghana when Mahama was president. Why did they not stop the cancer? Nana Akufo-Addo has fought galamsey more than the NDC? The problem with galamsey is deep-rooted. The NP ...
@Ataa Obeng, the hypocrisy is just too much. We all saw Kwaku Boahen and Tony Aubynn representing NDC touring the galamsey site and promising the people and emboldening them. Then John Dramani Mahama also stood on campaign pl ...
Are you referring to those who have acquired licence as galamseyors,then send back that doctorate degree to the ...
What is bring discussed is about the destruction of our water bodies by those with licences and without , stop disgracing yourself by defending stup ...
Oh Ghana, where are our morals, have we forgotten when President Akufo-Addo threatened the Galamsayers with imprisonment, what did our incompetent John Mahama said, he'll FREE all the GALAMSAY prisoners when he becomes presi ...
Oh, how did we get here?