An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying fo ... read full comment
OPPORTUNITY ABROAD
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
These days those nearer their graves are even greedier than the you. Poisoning the whole of ghana and causing food insecurity is better then. Is mining the only job? All these greedy old men have their interest
Manu 1 year ago
Don't forget that the current president of the national house of chiefs was sponsored by Akuffo Addo and the NPP to be elected.
Enyo 1 year ago
Livid? You moron!! Mining is the second income generating source in Ghana and you want it ban? After the disaster of the Black Stars scandal in the SA world cup was football banned? You have made huge monies in the GFA by milking the country with others and you have the audacity to talk with your political lense. Illegal mining is banned simply by its illegality, so why ban mining? Are you sane? Tell your NDC folks to stop undermining government efforts to fight this kanker or else shut up. Your Mahama has promised to release those jailed, talk about that too!!
Asídu Keta 1 year ago
Despite the colour of the water, we are able to drink water. We are not dehydrated. The colour has been there for more than 10 years. The new noise is political because election is near. Nobody drinks from those large rivers. Let's continue to fight against it. It is a long-term plan. The NPP succeed in their first term but there is rebound. Let's continue. It will end naturally.
BB 1 year ago
Foolish talk
Maame 1 year ago
Mercury, lead and arsenic are invisible killers. They will remain in our waterbodies for years. Have you not seen the deformed babies, children as young as eight with liver and kidney disease? Soon the whole of Ghana will be affected. This is a public health emergency. God will punish those of us who look the other way and choose to persist with this evil.
You are such a fool 1 year ago
Kwasea if mining is going to lead to the doom of all all of us we should continue to engage in it because is the second leading income ???
Edward 1 year ago
You Randy Abbey, you sit in Accra and you think the whole Ghana is Accra eh. Try banning galamsey immediately and the armed robbery cases that will erupt eh, you have no idea of. Look, those guys are mercenaries in disguise. We shouldn't have allowed them in at the first place but you, you were in Ghana when they came and entered the forests. And now what are you talking? I agree with the chief. Now that our eyes are opened flushing them out should be gradual. Don't forget they are armed to the teeth
Asídu Keta 1 year ago
Another way is not to arrest galamseyers but give licence to them. Don't let them apply, it's too complex, show them how to use other chemicals instead of mercury and teach them how to avoid contaminating water. Most human beings are sane
Don King 1 year ago
Like Okada. Give them license and regulate their process. So you now agree with Mahama? Fool called Asidu Keta
Make reasonable submission ok 1 year ago
What were those people doing before this demonic greedy behaviour of destroying water bodies by galamsey got hold in Ghana. Galamsey have always been in Ghana from time immemorial without water bodies and forest lands being destroyed enmasse. It is greed, stupidity, and get rich quick attitude that are making people destroying water bodied. The law enforcement bodies must be firm and ruthless to clamp down on this environmental terrorism happening in Ghana
Maame 1 year ago
What is the army for? If our army cannot defend it's citizens then we a failed state. We are no better than the North of Nigeria and bouka harrum. Ghana is sliding into chaos.
No Mercy 1 year ago
Oh! My GOD how long is Ghana Government going to Stop Trading with china's.Chinas are now Holding Gold Mines in Eastern Region, Northern.What is Wrong with the Leaders.Upon all Our Mineral Resources, Ghanaians are Suffering.Is there leaders in Ghana? Our Rivers are all Contaminated, quick silver, Nobody Cares about the high Rate of Death.I Really feel Pity for my own Beloved Country Ghana
Rexford Adu 1 year ago
He spoke as Traditional Leader
The man did not speak as President of National House of Chief. He spoke in his Palace indicating his Traditional and personal view.
I do not think the National house will go the way he went ... read full comment
The man did not speak as President of National House of Chief. He spoke in his Palace indicating his Traditional and personal view.
I do not think the National house will go the way he went.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
This obese clown has an inflated idea of his political relevance. Livid? Did he update himself with the follow-up clarification given by the President of the National House of Chiefs? Or he has to represent the position of his party the NDC, anyway? By the way what does one expect from a person with gray hair who calls himself Randy? Parents should be careful with the names they give their children, for they carry these names into their old age. Randy means; "lustful, sexually aroused, lecherous...". The meaning of the name of Randy Abbey. This clown shouts behind a microphone in a studio and expects his views to have value?
No Mercy 1 year ago
A Country Without Laws, Politicians are Stealing, Police are Stealing Chiefs are Stealing, Selling our Mineral Resources to Chinas, Buying V8 Cars without manufacturing Spare Parts, Building Airports without manufacturing Aeroplanes.A to Z Minerals Resources, but Borrowing Money from foreigners.All Our Assets are in the hands of China's, Steeling Looting our Mineral Resources.Learn More.
Don King 1 year ago
If people will hide behind so called license the galsmsey fight will fail. When the sea is closed by Hawa Koomson do they allow licensed trawlers and canoes to go fishing. The ban is for all until further notice. Isn't it?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Truth is one and Dr. Randy Abbey is speaking the Truth. We have laws to deal with galamsey and the truth is the laws are being rejected. We must tread carefully else the gold we seek will destroy Ghana. Money is not bad, however, the love of money is. Do we have stats on how many people have died because of galamsey? Galamsey could cause war in Ghana.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
They are all involved ooh.
They are all Nation wreckers.
Addae Tia 1 year ago
Get out randy abbey. Azaaaaa journo
MINING BAN? 1 year ago
IT'S EVEN FOOLISH TO SUGGEST A MINING BAN, DO YOU KNOW HOW REAL SERIOUS BIGGER MINING COMPANIES HAVE INVESTED AND HAD ALSO NOTHING TO DO WITH GALAMSEY? IT'S ONLY IDIOTS WILL TALK ABOUT MINING BAN
Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Ba
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Living 1 year ago
Corrupt as you are you have the balls and the effrontery to speak. Look at how you've sank Ghana football. Go and clean that mess. For illegal miners they must be stopped but don't run your stinky mouth in it
NDC nkaseafuo 1 year ago
These galamsey are being done by mostly NDC people invluding Kwaku Boahen, that farting Lebanese guy, and they turn around to make noise for political gain. Akufo Addo should issue a shoot to kill order and execution of chiefs and the richer people who have the money to procure those excavators to destroy water bodies
SECURITY ALERT 1 year ago
A chief in Asafo Akyem is using the Ghana Arm forces name to try to collect poor farmers land and give it to a land developer.They are trying to scare them in the name of Ghana Army is going to build an army Camp or Military Barracks.The people have vowed to curse any developer and generation if they forcibly take the lands from them which they have been farming on for the past 65years AND over.It s sad the people have vow to poor blood if the unqualified chief tries anything negative.There is move to register the lands without the peoples knowledge and massage documentations.From Investigation the Chief is forcibly using the Military name to scare the people.MEANWHILE SOCURCES SAY NO MCE DCE IS AWARE THAT THE GOVERNMENT WANTS TO BUILD A MILITARY BARRACKS.
THE CHIEF MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDITALY
TO ALL MEDIA HOUSES AND SECURITY AGENCIES
DUE TO THIS 8 PROFESSIONAL SNIPERS HAVE BEEN DEPLOYED BY A FOREIGNER WHO HAS FARM LAND IN THE AREA,
NDC nkaseafuo 1 year ago
These galamsey are being done by mostly NDC people invluding Kwaku Boahen, that farting Lebanese guy Joseph Yamin, and they turn around to make noise for political gain. Akufo Addo should issue a shoot to kill order and execution of chiefs and the richer people who have the money to procure those excavators to destroy water bodies
Kojois 1 year ago
Another useless man. You party has mo chance to win period.
Tony 1 year ago
Is shame he calls himself a Chief. They should distool him one time. Chief are suppose to protectors of our lands and rivers. Useless man. Took bribe to come and say this nonsense
Kk 1 year ago
Randy, opportunist, what was wrong with what the chief said? You were not noisey when NDC was in power and galamsey was prevalent in this country.
Oyibo 1 year ago
What's wrong with what the chief said? Journalists in Ghana talk too much as if they are the world bank of all wisdom. There's nothing wrong with what the chief is calling for.
Kwaku 1 year ago
To be unest reading comments here shows how morons are Ghanaians
Obroniba 1 year ago
They are all involved in galamsey. Foolish and unwise chief. Thief man
Osei 1 year ago
Stupid man calling himself journalist working for mahama don’t want to understand anything sensible
Not necessary 1 year ago
What is wrong with what the chief said?
He said mining can be done but in a responsible way.
What it means is that laws, regulations etc must be enforced to protect the rivers and forests being destroyed.
Atta Mills in 201 ... read full comment
What it means is that laws, regulations etc must be enforced to protect the rivers and forests being destroyed.
Atta Mills in 2011 said exactly what the chief is saying now so why i
Not necessary 1 year ago
So why is the useless and fake phd holder livid.
Esther Adubea Asare ew 1 year ago
?w
?w
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vvvgggg
BAN GALAMSEY NOT MINING. ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR MIND RANDY? 1 year ago
We have a galamsey problem and not all mining. Ghana's economy depends on mining. Let us focus on making it clean, and not knee jerk reactions because some politicians including those you Randy support have decided to totally pollute our rivers to score political points in the lead up to elections. We should just go after those operating in the rivers; they are all foreigners brought in to create nuisance. You see them just stirring the water like banku. They are not looking for gold.
Efo Gyato 1 year ago
Why is Mahama not calling on Akuffo Addo to ban Galamsey? He comments on everything but lost his voice on this? Even on demonstrators perpetrating ills on the street, he commented but cannot support organised Labour to ask Akuffo Addo to ban Galamsey?
Maame 1 year ago
According to our constitution, the president is responsible for the management of our mineral resources, our lands and rivers, the house of Cheifs have no say in the matter. The only person that has the power to stop illegal mining is the President. His silence says it all.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
This Randy Abbey is just another useless doctorate degree holder.Why are the highly educated people in Ghaba just so foolish?
There must be ban on galamsey and not mining in general. Do you know it's economic implications on ... read full comment
This Randy Abbey is just another useless doctorate degree holder.Why are the highly educated people in Ghaba just so foolish?
There must be ban on galamsey and not mining in general. Do you know it's economic implications on Ghana?There is difference between legal and proper mining and galamsey.
Mining in water bodies or cl9se to must be stopped. Traditional leaders,political leaders,journalists,community members and the entire citizens of Ghana can join hands to stop the menace. Politicising the issues will yield no positive results.
Michael 1 year ago
What exactly makes hypocrites like randy think we care about his insincere rantings
Eric Asante 1 year ago
Lol. Most of these chiefs in Ghana are assholes and useless regardless of their status.
You would expect a grown ass man and a paramount chief to exercise a spec of commonsense but no, he is shamelessly displaying his real ... read full comment
Lol. Most of these chiefs in Ghana are assholes and useless regardless of their status.
You would expect a grown ass man and a paramount chief to exercise a spec of commonsense but no, he is shamelessly displaying his real uncivilized character.
Who voted for such a fool to lead the National House of Chiefs?
Rich 1 year ago
Randy Abbey your time will come and you will be disgrace by the same way you plan the downfall of Akwasi Nyantakyi , you and your friends who collided with Anas to bring Akwasi Nyantakyi down ,you will also be disgrace one day.
Avenor 1 year ago
Herrrrrr you see wisdom not "wastedom " . Salute our chiefs for being real with the issues. We cannot solve an issue and create more dangerous issues. Learn from Nigeria Delta Area calamities. God gave us minerals and we will not shoot to kill citizens doing Galamsey and so Ghana will rather do lawful and responsible mining. Glory to God
William 1 year ago
Come up with practical solutions.We can't even enforce basic traffic rules environmental management etc and you think this menace will just go away
William 1 year ago
Kwame 1 year ago
We should not expect much from our chiefs, especially those whose scrotum and penis are being sucked by small girls. Their anus are being stirred with the furthers of Turkey. They don't see the Ghana we see ooo their Ghana is in their hotel room with small girls doing reproductive therapy.
Yoshima 1 year ago
All of them are gallamsey kingpins so why would they support the ban.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
I piss on the quran
OPPORTUNITY ABROAD
TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying fo ...
Livid? You moron!! Mining is the second income generating source in Ghana and you want it ban? After the disaster of the Black Stars scandal in the SA world cup was football banned? You have made huge monies in the GFA by m ...
Despite the colour of the water, we are able to drink water. We are not dehydrated. The colour has been there for more than 10 years. The new noise is political because election is near. Nobody drinks from those large rivers ...
Foolish talk
Mercury, lead and arsenic are invisible killers. They will remain in our waterbodies for years. Have you not seen the deformed babies, children as young as eight with liver and kidney disease? Soon the whole of Ghana will be ...
You Randy Abbey, you sit in Accra and you think the whole Ghana is Accra eh. Try banning galamsey immediately and the armed robbery cases that will erupt eh, you have no idea of. Look, those guys are mercenaries in disguise. ...
Another way is not to arrest galamseyers but give licence to them. Don't let them apply, it's too complex, show them how to use other chemicals instead of mercury and teach them how to avoid contaminating water. Most human be ...
What were those people doing before this demonic greedy behaviour of destroying water bodies by galamsey got hold in Ghana. Galamsey have always been in Ghana from time immemorial without water bodies and forest lands being d ...
Oh! My GOD how long is Ghana Government going to Stop Trading with china's.Chinas are now Holding Gold Mines in Eastern Region, Northern.What is Wrong with the Leaders.Upon all Our Mineral Resources, Ghanaians are Suffering.I ...
I do not think the National house will go the way he went ...
This obese clown has an inflated idea of his political relevance. Livid? Did he update himself with the follow-up clarification given by the President of the National House of Chiefs? Or he has to represent the position of hi ...
A Country Without Laws, Politicians are Stealing, Police are Stealing Chiefs are Stealing, Selling our Mineral Resources to Chinas, Buying V8 Cars without manufacturing Spare Parts, Building Airports without manufacturing Aer ...
Truth is one and Dr. Randy Abbey is speaking the Truth. We have laws to deal with galamsey and the truth is the laws are being rejected. We must tread carefully else the gold we seek will destroy Ghana. Money is not bad, howe ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
These galamsey are being done by mostly NDC people invluding Kwaku Boahen, that farting Lebanese guy, and they turn around to make noise for political gain. Akufo Addo should issue a shoot to kill order and execution of chief ...
A chief in Asafo Akyem is using the Ghana Arm forces name to try to collect poor farmers land and give it to a land developer.They are trying to scare them in the name of Ghana Army is going to build an army Camp or Military ...
These galamsey are being done by mostly NDC people invluding Kwaku Boahen, that farting Lebanese guy Joseph Yamin, and they turn around to make noise for political gain. Akufo Addo should issue a shoot to kill order and execu ...
Atta Mills in 201 ...
?w
We have a galamsey problem and not all mining. Ghana's economy depends on mining. Let us focus on making it clean, and not knee jerk reactions because some politicians including those you Randy support have decided to totally ...
Why is Mahama not calling on Akuffo Addo to ban Galamsey? He comments on everything but lost his voice on this? Even on demonstrators perpetrating ills on the street, he commented but cannot support organised Labour to ask Ak ...
According to our constitution, the president is responsible for the management of our mineral resources, our lands and rivers, the house of Cheifs have no say in the matter. The only person that has the power to stop illegal ...
There must be ban on galamsey and not mining in general. Do you know it's economic implications on ...
You would expect a grown ass man and a paramount chief to exercise a spec of commonsense but no, he is shamelessly displaying his real ...
Randy Abbey your time will come and you will be disgrace by the same way you plan the downfall of Akwasi Nyantakyi , you and your friends who collided with Anas to bring Akwasi Nyantakyi down ,you will also be disgrace ...
Herrrrrr you see wisdom not "wastedom " . Salute our chiefs for being real with the issues. We cannot solve an issue and create more dangerous issues. Learn from Nigeria Delta Area calamities. God gave us minerals and we will ...
We should not expect much from our chiefs, especially those whose scrotum and penis are being sucked by small girls. Their anus are being stirred with the furthers of Turkey. They don't see the Ghana we see ooo their Ghana i ...