2024 Elections: Watch as NPP MP rejects umbrella to campaign in heavy rainfall

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Samakosa 1 year ago

Foolishness, arrogance, stupidity and intransigence

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• James 1 year ago

I will form a political party and use v8 as my symbol.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Political madness.

• Papa 1 year ago

Such stupidity. Even if you see something that will save your life you will reject it. If that is how all your followers think then Ghana will not move forward.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Just vote for him and he will never visit the constituency even in excellent sunshine.

• Kay 1 year ago

hahahahaha....political madness paaaaa nie.....he was one of the guys championing E-levy and insulting IMF people as small boys... today just look at him .....

• Accranie 1 year ago

Skills rather than just Degrees by Salim Yunusa is a book worth reading

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

So because of NDC symbol umbrella he rejected it.I could see when you're a FOOL, you're a FOOL.Baafi is a fool.

• KWAME 1 year ago

IDIOT, THIS WOULD NOT SAVE YOUR VOTE. YOU ARE HEADING STRAIGHT TO OPPOSITION

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi.

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

This is stupidity on his part. If the umbrella will dents his credibility because is a symbol of the ndc so he must suffer then the almighty God should send rain to everywhere npp will be having a campaign as from today to ...

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Hahahahahahah kkkkkkkkkkkkkk Chai!!!

• Wise Up 1 year ago

But his chief uses umbrella or he has forgotten. If he is made that's if he happens to be closed to any royalty, he will never accept umbrella right.

• Agnes 1 year ago

Oh no, what is happening to us as humans. umbrellas were there before the NDC Party came to exist

• Kofi 1 year ago

Kwasea. The rain should have beaten him very well and get into his nose. Gyimi. As if he is coming to do some better work.

• Dallas 1 year ago

Elephant can't save you. Umbrella is supreme.

• Osei Bonsu 1 year ago

Stupidity go kill NPP Leadership

• Angela 1 year ago

Fighting to protect loot, your time is up.