Where from his ashawo? You don't see anything wrong with the destruction going on but you are thinking of politics
Legacy 1 year ago
Can you name one demo in Ghana that's not politically-motivated, you this ofui girl and tribal bigot?
Magaloof 1 year ago
Oh, Dear Lord God! Please, what at all is wrong with these CONVOLUTED KOMFO ANOKYE ANIMALS that are roaming amongst us..????? The current descendants of that Fetish Priest seem to be all mad at the moment oo. During the times of their foremost ancestors, you gave them valuable resources that supported them immensely, but this current generation made up of wild animals like this Afia Pokua girl have destroyed everything you gave them. Now they have all become brainless beasts. Lord whyyyyy...........????????
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This bitchy witchy bush girl again!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Any demo organised by that Togolese bastard is political and the buga buga party is behind it. The police vehicle thief should be left to rot in jail.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Another animal who can read and write @OSABARIMA MENSA.
FOOL
FOOL
Aboa 1 year ago
Are togolese not better than Ghanaians?? Togo is far better than Ghana in terms of e economic policies just that leader is poor hence the lack of infrastructure development.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Boss, Okomfo Anokye was not an Ashanti but an Anlo man, please. Those using the name Anokye can use though. He was a high priest of Hogbe. Leave the Ashanti alone.
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
Don't mind her, these people are our source of problems in Ghana.. Ghana is going down the drains and you speak rubbish. Greedy radio presenters.
The hypocrisy and tribalism is just unbelievable 1 year ago
Ashantes and this npp is the biggest problem of Ghana. The level of indiscipline and greed is just unbelievable. If Ashantes were more disciplined and less greedy, Ghana would have been a very nice country
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Ofui, Ghana has never experienced a civil war, unlike the rest of West African countries, thanks to the magnanimity of the GREAT ASANTES.
Possible 1 year ago
You guys de3 everything is tribal.. Ppl can't say their opinion without u guys bring in tribal sentiments... Ewes apuuuu
REBECCA 1 year ago
what is wrong if politically motivated demonstration is to stop destruction of our water bodies? how do these illustrate understand politics? is DUMSO not politically motivated to drive home the need of the people at that time? is KUMIPREKO not politically motivated to inform the government that people are not happy with they system? come again victim lady.
Enyo 1 year ago
So your Mahama is all for galamsey and has promised to release those jailed. So why are you guys protesting against something your darling nation wrecker JM supports? The NDC is yet to deny that foreigners from Burkina and Togo have been brought by the NDC in to undertake galamsey. You have MPs in 80% of galamsey prone areas, seats you won by promising to protect them. Have you heard them speak to the kanker? Your party is as much involved as others in the NPP so stop the holier than thou attitude, for its nauseating. Nonsense!!
snd 1 year ago
Kwasia like you. Those jailed are not the real people behind galamsey. The real galamseyers are those captured in the Prof Frimpong Boateng's report. Wontumi, Kate Gyemfua, Ekow Wusi, Lord Commey, Garbi, Miriku Duker, Darko, etc. These among many party apparachiks in your useless corrupt party are the real perpetrators of this henious crime. They'll pay or their ills.
Slow 1 year ago
Who is the president today? Some of u just refusing to think
Koki 1 year ago
@Rebecca Excellent and intelligent response!
ANOLD 1 year ago
If Npp loose some of will run away like Npp did to people when they won in 2016,we will do same.
New order 1 year ago
She among the press people that samia invited and share money to them to promote the husband,so I am not surprised!
Jermaine 1 year ago
Afia Pokua tuutuu ni baa...!!!!!! Ashawo grade 1. Worthless beast and unrepentant NATION-WRECKERS...!!!!!! Look... Ghana's anti-galamsey demonstration in whatever form can even be Satan-instigated and there can be nothing wrong at all with that! Foolish, senseless, highly immoral Kwabre animal..!!!!!! May the mercury and cyanide in the waters you are madly drinking start killing you animals quickly for this nation to be free! Afia Pokua - you are as stupid as Napo, Akuffo Addo, Annoh Dompreh & Ayew Afriyie all combined
Freewill 1 year ago
Daughter of a bitch! Any dummy having the opportunity behind cameras thinks she must be heard.
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
Dirty and silly woman called vim lady.
All what vim lady is saying is political. She is an NPP footsoldier
My views? 1 year ago
What is the meaning of this language when the effects are there for all of us.
We should be reasonable for once.
Because of Xmas packages some of you guys are not seeing anything wrong again in this country.
Anyee 1 year ago
Afia, was DUMSOR demonstration religiously motivated? Didn't it motivate Mahama to go for AMERI and others to solve it?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Are you talking to yourself? Isn't politics that has brought you far. Do you ever wake up to say you going to do a program void of politics? That's the place you earn your bread from.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
USELESS COMMENT BY AFIA. EVERY DEMONSTRATION IN GHANA WAS SPONSORED BY A POLITICAL PARTY. DOES SHE MEAN WE CAN'T DEMONSTRATE B IN AN ELECTION YEAR? DOES SHE SEE THE DESTRUCTIONS OF THE RIVER BODIES IN GHANA? HAS SHE WITNESSED SUCH THINGS IN THE US WHERE SHE LIVES?
Agyaaku 1 year ago
@ Jack Toronto, so you admit that the Democracy Hub was sponsored by the NDC. Yoo, that's why it was very violent and the NDC are making noise for their release. Wicked people and nation wreckers who virtually have no message except whipping the sentiments of voters to their advantage.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
How much they paid you for writing such your statements?. U vim lady and cheddar are more than useless dog. Only prostitute woman will write such statements. U can not think by yourself that is why you are saying stupid shit. Monkeys even used their brains more than you as a normal human being. U are just mother fucker prostitute. Ofuii
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Ashates are too blind to see the damages Galamsy caused the Ashate state
Do we xare absolutely not
Let them continue to drink the dirty water die and go to heaven
Fairman 1 year ago
The reason why Kevin Taylor never stops handling this girl the way he does. By the time the 2024 elections are over and the results known that is when all the idiots and the nation wreckers will see their smoothness levels.
... read full comment
The reason why Kevin Taylor never stops handling this girl the way he does. By the time the 2024 elections are over and the results known that is when all the idiots and the nation wreckers will see their smoothness levels.
Naniama! what ever it means.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago
You Afia Pokua are a card bearing member of Npp so you're blind to all the destructions by your party members. Tiurf a tribal bigot and npp political journalist.
Yaa Mansah 1 year ago
Nonsense woman
Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago
Stupid girl.Are they not entitle to do the demonstration about the bad nature of our water bodies?
Prince 1 year ago
Yes they are entitled to demonstrate and also entitle to be arrested
Yao london 1 year ago
You are just a big fool
Talk is cheap 1 year ago
Stupid girl
Stupid girl
Asantehene 1 year ago
So you are happy with the state of Ghana today, like seriously? You are a very cheap woman. Very nauseating claim just because your umbilical cord is tied to NPP. I also don't expect anything sensible from you just like wode Maya told one of your stupid ceos
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
Rubbish, and so what, protest is enshrined in Constitution for the citizens, when you were lambasting JDM were you motivated to
do so... Which ever way madam , protest is protest. Haba radio presenters.
Rubbish, and so what, protest is enshrined in Constitution for the citizens, when you were lambasting JDM were you motivated to
TAN 1 year ago
Foolish girl on a foolish platform to spew Stupidity
Mike O 1 year ago
Stupidity personified! Pin-brains will never change! Do they listen to themselves when they speak? Ridiculous!
Papa 1 year ago
One day someone who knows this girl called Vim lady girl told me she is very shallow and observing her over a period I agree. First of all having watched this Oliver guy over the year suggests he belongs to know party whether Ndc or npp. Unlike Occupy Ghana, CJA , etc who had know and suspected political actors supporting them. Sometimes I think he is not normal. If Vim Lady a so called seasoned lady can speak this way then she is indeed shallow. I heard that from Cheddar, but him I know so did not give him any credence. I just hope it’s not Vim Lady’s political bias that is clouding her judgement. After all almost all the yaa nom must do something to support Napo and their party.
H Aborbi 1 year ago
I don't get it! What if it is politically motivated? Would that lessen the importance of the galamsey issue? I really don't understand opinion makers like this lady.
seth 1 year ago
Vim Lady IS politically motivated!!!!
Nana K 1 year ago
Which demo is not motivated politically or by a social need??? They think they r wise....
Bobby 1 year ago
Afia, are tge citizens right in demonstrating against tge massive and unprecedented destruction of our forests and water bodies? Are you aware of the death of aquatic life and wildlife being destroyed due to the greed of few people. If this is your assertion then we can never stage a demonstration to get things right in our beloved country.
KK 1 year ago
It isn't always necessary to referring to the past when there are serious issues right now affecting the people.
You see,the hypocrisy is naked to the extent that even if they sound to criticize this govt,they find means to ... read full comment
It isn't always necessary to referring to the past when there are serious issues right now affecting the people.
You see,the hypocrisy is naked to the extent that even if they sound to criticize this govt,they find means to rope in the previous ones.
Who even asked you to make yourself important as regards this issue?
THINK!
You are foolish and a lier. 1 year ago
Come home and shoot them.Stupid and dirty kurasini woman.Youre among those packaged Akuffo Addo and sold to us in 2016 and now runaway to the U.S talking nonsense.come back home and let's dance Akuffo Addo music together.Ashawo gyimifuo.
Garvey 1 year ago
Why don't all of them us sit aloof and allow the poisoned water and food reach our homes then. Sometimes these fools doesn't even know what they are saying. The fact that it is election year is the more reason to put pressure on the government to ban gala
Mother serpent 1 year ago
Loud mouth bitch, onye toto mli, did you see any politician among the protesters
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
No wonder they say Ghanaians are animals so if someone dies as a result of the blockage at 37 Hosp to seek healthcare is nothing. God forgive them indeed
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
GHANAIANS DONT HAVE TO WASTE THEIR TIME ON THESE IDIOTS...PEACE FM,UTV,HELLO FM, DISPATCH NEWSPAPER,CRUSADING GUIDE ETC ARE ALL WASTE AND PRO NPP MEDIA..THEY ARE USELESS AS THE TOILET PRESIDENT
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Very good, they are as useless as the NDC rented media houses,eg. TV3, Onua Tv, Akoma Fm, Tv XYZ, the Insight newspaper, the Lense newspaper and a host of other pro-NDC papers.
KWAME GHANA 1 year ago
So want the demo to be for entertainment? Some of these so called senior journalist wont support anything Ghana unless it benefits their paymasters!
They wont even support a worthy cause ! It should not always be about pow ... read full comment
So want the demo to be for entertainment? Some of these so called senior journalist wont support anything Ghana unless it benefits their paymasters!
They wont even support a worthy cause ! It should not always be about power but convictions and principles ! Most of them are only not bereft of job ethics but principles too!
Slow 1 year ago
This lady is so stupid with this kind of analysis. Does it matter if the cause is a good one? So she is happy and ok how galamsey is destroying the nation. Some of this people that should know better are rather the problem the country must now be dealing with. Shocking
Anti establishment 1 year ago
Disappointed
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Don't be a Silly Lady.
We need more demonstrations to save our forest,farms lands and water bodies because this government is killing us with galamsey.
Don't be a Silly Lady.
We need more demonstrations to save our forest,farms lands and water bodies because this government is killing us with galamsey.
Papa 1 year ago
This lady should not underestimate the anger of Ghanaians.
Nana 1 year ago
Another hopeless moron. Why do we have illiterates on radio?
Athena- US 1 year ago
You're such a silly woman but you think you're somebody. I didn't waste my time to read or listen to you because I know what was made of you.
Politically motivated? You're a fool. Why are you hiding in the US after your stu ... read full comment
You're such a silly woman but you think you're somebody. I didn't waste my time to read or listen to you because I know what was made of you.
Politically motivated? You're a fool. Why are you hiding in the US after your stupidity and campaign for Akuffo Addo and he came to power, why did you run away?
We have too many foolish women like you as Ghanaians.
Your stupidity is legendary Vim lady.
John 1 year ago
You are trying hard to be relevant! But my dear your days are gone.Ghanaians are awake.your kind of journalism is outmoded. Come to Ghana and drink from river pra.dont sit in America and spew nonsense. Politically motivated protest .so what? The question is do they have a point or not
SON OF GOD. 1 year ago
MAY I INFORM YOU THAT EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENS IN GHANA IS CENTRED AROUND POLITICS AND IT'S NOT NEW.
WE ARE ALL INVOLVED IN POLITICS INCLUDING YOURSELF
MAY I INFORM YOU THAT EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENS IN GHANA IS CENTRED AROUND POLITICS AND IT'S NOT NEW.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Afia pokua, you are an idiot!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Excuse me madam. Tell us which rivers belong to ndc and which ones are for npp. Could there be any action without politicians that will bring positive results.?
The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago
Vim lady,,,I'm disappointed in you,,,, look at our water bodies in Ghana today,,, weather political motivated or not,,our water bodies are destroying,,, what are you talking about,,,,,
Koki 1 year ago
It does not at all matter if it's politically motivated. If an opposition party capitalises on the weakness of a ruling party is it not to the benefit of the country?
Mind you, Afia, it would have been an empty barrel mak ... read full comment
It does not at all matter if it's politically motivated. If an opposition party capitalises on the weakness of a ruling party is it not to the benefit of the country?
Mind you, Afia, it would have been an empty barrel making noise if citizens were blind to the problem.
Opposition parties exist to ensure governments work for the people else they are absolutely right to shout the ills of society to win it's support to come to power.. And that's a good check and balance system.
A dirty and stupid woman called Vim lady
Price of Kenkey 1 year ago
Well said. But I am highly disappointed in this current president and the government. This man is behaving as a dead wood. Does he think that the complaints about galamsay is false. And u arrest these guys without bail to make them more popular. I can't wait for them to park their bags and leave. A president that believes in the success of a party than governing a 40 million population.
Kojois 1 year ago
Are they stupid. Allow the court to do it work. I support they should jail 2 years each to prevent future stupidity.
KJ 1 year ago
It's politically )trisu
Maha 1 year ago
Why do you talk of it today
Spirit of Olongo 1 year ago
Our politicians are all evil minded masqueraders.
Winston 1 year ago
This stupid person is living in America drinking clean water. While Ghanaians are being poisoned. Kwasia ba
Betway.com 1 year ago
N so?. Is the message or what they demonstrating against not true?. And this thin is a lawyer. Ohh Gh
Where did we go wrong. Obaa fon, look at her mouth and jaw. Wo ho fin kankan
N so?. Is the message or what they demonstrating against not true?. And this thin is a lawyer. Ohh Gh
Bigots in power 1 year ago
All that I want to say about this lady as a reply to what is expected her as usual has been said already. I would have been surprised if she ad said anything differently.
dunny 1 year ago
So?
So?
D. A 1 year ago
As for you, your foolishness is legendary. Nkwasiakeka sie
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Hey hypocrite and bootlicker what is wrong if politically motivated demonstration is to stop destruction of our water bodies? how do these illustrate understand politics? is DUMSO not politically motivated to drive home the need of the people at that time? is KUMIPREKO not politically motivated to inform the government that people are not happy with they system?
Hey vim lady can you name one demo in Ghana that's not politically-motivated, you this charlatan and tribal bigot thinks you own GHANA,
You don't see anything wrong with the destruction going on but you are thinking of politics
Kwamena 1 year ago
What is wrong even if it is politically motivated?
Is it not for a good course?
What a shame!!!
FK 1 year ago
Every fool is now a presenter in this foolish land, what if it was politically motivated, is it not worth it given the state of our rivers and the environment!!! Wow.. this one calls her self a woman?
Jah bless 1 year ago
Hmmmm we hear big mama, but we will not heed to ur useless suggestions.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
It appears Vim Lad benefits from Galamsey.
KofSam 1 year ago
Vim lady with such an ugly face like it has been inflated with air . How do you make such a claim that the anti galamsey demonstration was politically motivated. Are you idiot. Are you implying that Ghanaians have to be influenced by a political party to express their frustration with the government in not taking action to stop the menace of galamsey? This is an insult to Ghanaians and Vim lady must retract her statement and apologize to well meaning Ghanaians.
TeeeeY 1 year ago
Whether politically motivated or not our ECOSYSTEM is been destroyed, very soon we may not be able to export as we will have to label all farm products from Ghana that they are grown from unpolluted soil and farms
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Vim Lady whether it is politically motivated or not you have how our water have econe like Akufo Addo Milo and action needs to be taken.
Betty 1 year ago
AFUA IS THE WATER BODIES. LANDS ARE GONE AND NEW BORNS ARE DEFORMED?
Cheap talk 1 year ago
Even if it is politically motivated, the galamsey situation is do or die situation for our health.
Happy suffering, Ghana youth!!! 1 year ago
Hypocrisy!!! Ghana is full of hypocrites!!! Let's continue galamsey and destroy our forests and water bodies!!! After all everything else is destroyed!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jjjjju
Aduomi 1 year ago
Ask this ugly, hypocrite and stomach journalist whether there has ever been any demonstration in this country that had never been politically motivated? Just shut your trap and stop wasting our ears..
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Whenever you hear NDC making noise about an issue vociferously know that it's a propaganda.
Galamsey demonstration is pure propaganda.
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
Whenever you hear NDC making noise about an issue vociferously know that it's a propaganda.
Wise 1 year ago
You are right my dear, it is politically motivated paaa
Oh, Dear Lord God! Please, what at all is wrong with these CONVOLUTED KOMFO ANOKYE ANIMALS that are roaming amongst us..????? The current descendants of that Fetish Priest seem to be all mad at the moment oo. During the times ...
FOOL
what is wrong if politically motivated demonstration is to stop destruction of our water bodies? how do these illustrate understand politics? is DUMSO not politically motivated to drive home the need of the people at that tim ...
So your Mahama is all for galamsey and has promised to release those jailed. So why are you guys protesting against something your darling nation wrecker JM supports? The NDC is yet to deny that foreigners from Burkina and To ...
Kwasia like you. Those jailed are not the real people behind galamsey. The real galamseyers are those captured in the Prof Frimpong Boateng's report. Wontumi, Kate Gyemfua, Ekow Wusi, Lord Commey, Garbi, Miriku Duker, Darko, ...
Afia Pokua tuutuu ni baa...!!!!!! Ashawo grade 1. Worthless beast and unrepentant NATION-WRECKERS...!!!!!! Look... Ghana's anti-galamsey demonstration in whatever form can even be Satan-instigated and there can be nothing wro ...
USELESS COMMENT BY AFIA. EVERY DEMONSTRATION IN GHANA WAS SPONSORED BY A POLITICAL PARTY. DOES SHE MEAN WE CAN'T DEMONSTRATE B IN AN ELECTION YEAR? DOES SHE SEE THE DESTRUCTIONS OF THE RIVER BODIES IN GHANA? HAS SHE WITNESSED ...
@ Jack Toronto, so you admit that the Democracy Hub was sponsored by the NDC. Yoo, that's why it was very violent and the NDC are making noise for their release. Wicked people and nation wreckers who virtually have no message ...
How much they paid you for writing such your statements?. U vim lady and cheddar are more than useless dog. Only prostitute woman will write such statements. U can not think by yourself that is why you are saying stupid shit. ...
Nonsense woman
You are just a big fool
Stupid girl
So you are happy with the state of Ghana today, like seriously? You are a very cheap woman. Very nauseating claim just because your umbilical cord is tied to NPP. I also don't expect anything sensible from you just like wode ...
One day someone who knows this girl called Vim lady girl told me she is very shallow and observing her over a period I agree. First of all having watched this Oliver guy over the year suggests he belongs to know party whether ...
Afia, are tge citizens right in demonstrating against tge massive and unprecedented destruction of our forests and water bodies? Are you aware of the death of aquatic life and wildlife being destroyed due to the greed of few ...
You see,the hypocrisy is naked to the extent that even if they sound to criticize this govt,they find means to ...
Come home and shoot them.Stupid and dirty kurasini woman.Youre among those packaged Akuffo Addo and sold to us in 2016 and now runaway to the U.S talking nonsense.come back home and let's dance Akuffo Addo music together.Asha ...
Why don't all of them us sit aloof and allow the poisoned water and food reach our homes then. Sometimes these fools doesn't even know what they are saying. The fact that it is election year is the more reason to put pressure ...
They wont even support a worthy cause ! It should not always be about pow ...
This lady is so stupid with this kind of analysis. Does it matter if the cause is a good one? So she is happy and ok how galamsey is destroying the nation. Some of this people that should know better are rather the problem th ...
Disappointed
Don't be a Silly Lady.
Politically motivated? You're a fool. Why are you hiding in the US after your stu ...
You are trying hard to be relevant! But my dear your days are gone.Ghanaians are awake.your kind of journalism is outmoded. Come to Ghana and drink from river pra.dont sit in America and spew nonsense. Politically motivated ...
Mind you, Afia, it would have been an empty barrel mak ...
Well said. But I am highly disappointed in this current president and the government. This man is behaving as a dead wood. Does he think that the complaints about galamsay is false. And u arrest these guys without bail to ...
It's politically )trisu
So?
Hey hypocrite and bootlicker what is wrong if politically motivated demonstration is to stop destruction of our water bodies? how do these illustrate understand politics? is DUMSO not politically motivated to drive home the n ...
What a shame!!!
Vim lady with such an ugly face like it has been inflated with air . How do you make such a claim that the anti galamsey demonstration was politically motivated. Are you idiot. Are you implying that Ghanaians have to be influ ...
foolish woman.Pɛ kunu ware.