Bawumia has already won. Insult from NDC camp is too much. Apuuu Asantes for Bawumia. Piaww
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS FOMENTING WAR!! ARREST HIM!!!
MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC, LUNATIC GALAMSEY PROTEST AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!! ... read full comment
MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC, LUNATIC GALAMSEY PROTEST AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR WORK. ARREST THE GOVT OFF.1!!
THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNITIES NANA ADDO, THE SHOW BOY, HAS CREATED.
RESEARCH HAS PROVEN CHILDREN ARE NO LONGER HAWKING ON THE STREETS, HOUSE-HELP NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN THIS COUNTRY!! GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA FOR FREE EDUCATION. MAY THEY LIVE LONG TO WITNESS THE RESULTS OF THE OPPORTUNITIES THEY HAVE OFFERED THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!
Marcus. 1 year ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE
Another Bozo!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE
Another Bozo!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Bawumia afa. The corrupt and incompetent fool should be drained more of our STOLEN MONEY he has stashed in his Dubai vaults on his FOOL SOLDIERS / MUGUS on the elections.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Bawumia will win for where? I think some of you are getting mad. Who will vote for a criminal organization called NPP? Akuffo Addo and his Sakawa boys just came to scam Ghanaians. If Bawumia should get more than 30%, then you Ghanaians are bloody idiots.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Liars, we saw everything. Why not show the video for all to see. D'you see the video of NDC in Accra? If not, go and check for yourself. It was 10 times this number.
DotCom 1 year ago
@Nana
Be careful what you ask for. If you think NPP is Asantes party, other ethnic groups will never vote for you so the party will remain a Kumasi based party. A Kumasi based party for Asantes is not a national party and ... read full comment
@Nana
Be careful what you ask for. If you think NPP is Asantes party, other ethnic groups will never vote for you so the party will remain a Kumasi based party. A Kumasi based party for Asantes is not a national party and therefore cannot represent Ghanaians. Did you think of that? And that akurasi piaww piaww thing must stop.
filiwa 1 year ago
Whether they like it or not, it's a kumasi based party. Only fools who don't know or attach importance to tribes will vote for npp. Ndc s a reflection of Ghanaian unity , its undisputable
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
Bawuliar can never win the election. He is daft.
Denise 1 year ago
No many fools in country, let's stop asking why we are suffering, the fooling is to many.. in this state of Ghana you want to vote for NPP..
.mr amin 1 year ago
Vote Bawumia the intellect
Test 2 1 year ago
BAWUMIAH = $1= 16.18
FOOLS
BAWUMIAH = $1= 16.18
FOOLS
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Another 4 more years of hunger and poverty
GGM 1 year ago
Hope nobody was bussed from nowhere to join?
Alhassan square 1 year ago
The words honesty and integrety will never forgive any new poisoning party for using to discribe their leaders.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
It is lies. People can't get to eat
Kk 1 year ago
funny people.....PURC has increased tariffs go and pay...... nonsense...
S A 1 year ago
BREAKING THE 8 YAAMUTU
Abudu 1 year ago
But seriously who will vote for a rat like Bawumia
GOLD 1 year ago
ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY ASAP!!!!!!!
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,TRUST NOBODY!!!!!!!
Happy News GH 1 year ago
Insha Allah Bawumia shall win to give Ghana high quality. Competence is his standard and Hallmark. Press one to break the eight. Trust in Bawumia; believe the Mighty Elephant. It is possible.
The Senator 1 year ago
You people live in dream land.
It's possible in your bedroom sia
Twum 1 year ago
Ndc is scared to death and this is the beginning of their party collapsing in a heap immediately after Bawumia s win Inshallah
Happy News GH 1 year ago
Praise the Lord. In Bawumia we trust, John Mahama is waste.
Bawumia WON'T get even 30% in Accra 1 year ago
Nonsense from these npp criminals and corrupt guys. See their stomachs, our money/taxes.....
Seselelame 1 year ago
FO.OLS
FO.OLS
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
You might be jokers.
Kojois 1 year ago
Great. March for victory no curve no bend.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gtdtuugf
Dan Yaro 1 year ago
The people in the town who were not wearing the shared t-shirts are far far more than those following that fool. I know no NPP supporter will decide not to wear their party colours. So the people you saw are their final number. Non is left anywhere
filiwa 1 year ago
Keep ur signal till 7/12
Obroniba 1 year ago
You be there and continue fooling around. December 7 shall surely come. Ghanaians have a very beautiful way of punishing politicians. The crowds for now doesn't really add up. Most of them are there because of what they gonna get into their pockets. Ghanaians are wide awake now. You will feel our level of anger on December 7. Nonsense government
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Is a big liars and fake news
Accra people suffered under Akuffo Addo's government more than any orther city in Ghana
2024 only goats can vote for NPP stupid crokied
people
Accra people suffered under Akuffo Addo's government more than any orther city in Ghana
people
Kwasi Kusi 1 year ago
Who could have written this wishy washy story? It lacks factual description which could have justified the conclusions which was hastily spewed out. You failed miserably as a reporter!
Kwame 1 year ago
Kwabena Dumfour the NDC hater has availed his media for npp propaganda
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!! ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE
Another Bozo!
Bawumia will win for where? I think some of you are getting mad. Who will vote for a criminal organization called NPP? Akuffo Addo and his Sakawa boys just came to scam Ghanaians. If Bawumia should get more than 30%, then you ...
@Nana
Be careful what you ask for. If you think NPP is Asantes party, other ethnic groups will never vote for you so the party will remain a Kumasi based party. A Kumasi based party for Asantes is not a national party and ...
BAWUMIAH = $1= 16.18
FOOLS
BREAKING THE 8 YAAMUTU
FO.OLS
You might be jokers.
The people in the town who were not wearing the shared t-shirts are far far more than those following that fool. I know no NPP supporter will decide not to wear their party colours. So the people you saw are their final num ...
Keep ur signal till 7/12
You be there and continue fooling around. December 7 shall surely come. Ghanaians have a very beautiful way of punishing politicians. The crowds for now doesn't really add up. Most of them are there because of what they gonna ...
people