So if you have all this information why then were you on the top of your voice talking like that
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
MENTAL NDC
I’ve been telling you guys that only mentally deranged people follow Ndc party. Oyiwa. And most of their followers too are foreigners. I TOLD YOU SO.
MENTAL NDC
I’ve been telling you guys that only mentally deranged people follow Ndc party. Oyiwa. And most of their followers too are foreigners. I TOLD YOU SO.
Marcus. 1 year ago
EFO KOKU
The kettle is calling the pot black!
Mentally idiot person!
What is Kennedy Agyapong description of you and your so-called party!
Big fool.
I
EFO KOKU
Mentally idiot person!
Big fool.
I
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The Eastern border should be patrolled and guarded constantly to discourage those foreigners expelled by the Eyadema government from coming into our dear country to cause trouble. We are too tolerant.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS FOMENTING WAR!! ARREST HIM!!!
MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC, LUNATIC GALAMSEY PROTEST AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!! ... read full comment
MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC, LUNATIC GALAMSEY PROTEST AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR WORK. ARREST THE GOVT OFF.1!!
THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNITIES NANA ADDO, THE SHOW BOY, HAS CREATED.
RESEARCH HAS PROVEN CHILDREN ARE NO LONGER HAWKING ON THE STREETS, HOUSE-HELP NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN THIS COUNTRY!! GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA FOR FREE EDUCATION. MAY THEY LIVE LONG TO WITNESS THE RESULTS OF THE OPPORTUNITIES THEY HAVE OFFERED THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!
Marcus. 1 year ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE
How do you see yourself after writing this?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE
Afram 1 year ago
Are The Protesters Aliens Or Were Bused In From Outside The Locale....Throw Out The Case Or Give Them PROBATION TO BE OF GOOD BEHAVIOUR...!!
Nana wee Drug 1 year ago
Shit hole country Ghana. They live like Animals. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers zombie liars
Osei 1 year ago
Ghana for you, Mann! Fela said Demon-crazy!
ZUZA 1 year ago
Even their leader, Barker Vormawor, doesn’t have a fixed address. Some of them for all you know may have come from Togo. How could they have been granted bail? Who was going to stand as surety for them? Your guess is as good as mine.
Marcus. 1 year ago
Zuzu
.Another Bozo!
Zuzu
.Another Bozo!
Marcus. 1 year ago
ZUZA.
Another Bozo
ZUZA.
Another Bozo
DEAD GOAT 1 year ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sal ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
Marcus. 1 year ago
No wonder you a dead goat!
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Media lawyer Kpebu, go and defend them in court.
Marcus. 1 year ago
OZYMANDIAS13
Thank you for advertising your ignorance!
OZYMANDIAS13
BB 1 year ago
This kpebu called media lawyer is losing his credibility
Marcus. 1 year ago
BB
Do you and the one you are following have credibility at all?
BB
Ekow AJ 1 year ago
This Martin kpebu is a very stupid lawyer, it means that you send them to distract our minds. There they're go and bail them to their family's.
Marcus. 1 year ago
Ekow AJ.
Very stupid like you!
Ekow AJ.
Very stupid like you!
Ekow AJ 1 year ago
Like you too
Nice 1 year ago
Whenever you want comment on any subject, please listen Admiral Tibet song.the people of this world have gone crazy and stop corruption
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Such a waste.we don't need any stupid lawyer to us what we saw and heard
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Fddxxyhh
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
All these information were available and those CNN journalists were speaking nonsense?
STUPID REASON BY JUDGE 1 year ago
Judge asserting that the house details of arrested individuals are unknown & not sure they live in the country is a stupid, albeit convenient excuse.
Did the court confirm from the individuals, or it depended solely on what ... read full comment
Judge asserting that the house details of arrested individuals are unknown & not sure they live in the country is a stupid, albeit convenient excuse.
Did the court confirm from the individuals, or it depended solely on what the police said?
Stupid!
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
I WILL NEVER BELIEF GOD EXISTS UNTIL HE PUNISHES THESE NPP GOVT- STROKE,SKIN DISEASES, CANCERS ETC AWAITS THEM AND THEIR GENERATIONS...CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Back to sender
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Martin Kpebu is talking rubbish.Are you saying that all of them are from Cambodia and Ukraine or Afghanistan ?
None of them is staying in Ghana ?
Look here,don't tell me that you are lawyer.Tnx.
Martin Kpebu is talking rubbish.Are you saying that all of them are from Cambodia and Ukraine or Afghanistan ?
Joe 1 year ago
Then EC should do has justice and remove the names of A11 from the electoral register because they are not on sound mind to be in the register to vote.
PROTESTERS WERE DENIED BAIL 1 year ago
THE NDC BROUGHT BURKINABES FROM NIMA TO GO AND DEMONSTRATE INCLUDING FEW GHANAIANS WHIO ARE ALSO NOT WITH GHANA CARD SO NO JUDGE CAN GIVE THEM BAIL
Godslove 1 year ago
In fact, protestors must be careful when demonstrating, because the law itself is bias, how much more the judges.
MENTAL NDC
EFO KOKU
Mentally idiot person!
Big fool.
I
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!! ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE
Shit hole country Ghana. They live like Animals. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour t ...
Even their leader, Barker Vormawor, doesn’t have a fixed address. Some of them for all you know may have come from Togo. How could they have been granted bail? Who was going to stand as surety for them? Your guess is as goo ...
Zuzu
.Another Bozo!
ZUZA.
Another Bozo
3. Double Sal ...
OZYMANDIAS13
BB
Ekow AJ.
Very stupid like you!
Like you too
Did the court confirm from the individuals, or it depended solely on what ...
Back to sender
Is Hawa Koomson treat to society?