Mahama accuses Sanitation ministry of misusing $43m World Bank funds and $150m GARID cash

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Yd 1 year ago

You should accuse your brother Ibrahim first before accusing anybody you alcohol fool

• Sue this drunkard before he drugs your name in mud 1 year ago

Cecilia Dapaah should sue this government official 1. If you have evidence why don't youswnd her to to court?

• Where is Sedina Tamakloe your corrupt appointee 1 year ago

Even where there is evidence of stealing by your appointee you never comment on it. You are rather spewing out nonsense, trying drag someone name in the mud. Ako fen government official 1, come again.

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

COUTERSY ABENA DAPAAH. WE ALWAYS THOUGHT WOMEN WILL BE A GAME CHANGER IN OUR ECONOMIC AFFAIRS, BUT THE LIKES OF ABENA DAPAAH WILL FOREVER REMAIN IN OUR HISTORY BOOKS. A THIEF, A WOMAN WITH NO SHAME. THE OPPORTUNITY COST FOR A ...

• Discipline 1 year ago

Massa please stop if not for politics where will John stand compared to Abena Dapaah regards individual achievement in working in Ghana let’s go examine and compare Abena Dapaah and John Mahama academic laurels
    Then compar ...

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

YD KWASEA!
    Mahama should accuse his brother Ibrahim of what? Mahama alcoholic? Then you are his partner in drinking alcohol. Kwasea guy, if you have nothing sensible to say never comment on issues.

• Philip 1 year ago

You Mahama dea least said about you because I don't see any difference between you and Akuffo Addo, criminal gangs9

• Mahama kwasia 1 year ago

What about your stupid brother who is thief Ibrahim Mahama? You took world bank money and offered him the stupid right to go to Odaw river and misbehave when you were a stupid president of Ghana. He even stole the sand he rem ...

• Tenanye 1 year ago

But that's the money Cecelia Dapaah is hiding in her bedroom.

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Yes ooo, that is the money Auntie Cecilia Dapaah was hiding under her bed
    Millions of dollars!

• Ken 1 year ago

Government official one ..mind your own Mr prez

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Ei Ogyam

What did you do when last in office?

• JulorDumsorMumu 1 year ago

No policy criticisms Old Wrinkled Drunkard Thievery Talkative mahama , you have admitted that, 4 years is too short to solve Ghana's problems problems if so why deceiving Ghanaians again with your desperation!? You are t ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

You misused $450 million dollars meant to solve flooding. You call CONTI and took money from him.Mahama you are very greedy and shameless.

• snd 1 year ago

Just see the stupid Npp little serpents defending their corrupt senior serpents. Your useless gov't has been in power since 2017. If you think Mahama took money and you have the evidence why not prosecute him. Most of your st ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Dr BAWUMIA is the next president

• Joe 1 year ago

Eating Pork and drinking Whiskey, Siaaa!!!

• ndc yaamutu 1 year ago

if only you will come,

• TJ 1 year ago

So the 24 hour economy is your answer to Ghana’s problems or what. Master, the people wants to know and heard your agenda and its beneficial to the people of Ghana.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Test 2 1 year ago

THAT $43ML WAS STOLEN BY CECILIA DAPAAH AND AKUFO ADDO THEY SHARED AMONGST THEMSELVES AND CECILIA DAPAAHS SHARE WAS UNDER HER BED AND SOME WAS STOLEN BY HER HOUSE MAIDS
    THEY GET ALL THESE LOANS AND DID NOT DO THE WORK RATHE ...

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

Short memory man. Where is the money you gave to the rlg man who you helped to abscond. 1 bn use for the interoprobility deal and the hope city deal ....10bn USD. You call someone out. You.

• Okudzeto again? 1 year ago

Pito+ akpeteshie drunkard Mahama is always throwing baseless allegations against this government. This huge amount under some people beds? Report the people to the police and give us their names. Are you serious at all, Maham ...

• Charles 1 year ago

Mahama please stop provoking us by telling us what we already know. What we want to hear from you is how you will prosecute all those who stole the money. What are your plans to retrieve the stolen resources when you come to ...

• Son of Ananse 1 year ago

Mahama, what about fiascos like SUBAH which occoured under your watch.Remember 140 million dollars paid to SUBAH for no work done.