Typical fat bellied Ghanaian woman. No evidence of pregnancy there.
REBECCA 1 year ago
Akufo Addo and bawumia are disgraceful to humanity. even pregnant ghanaian women are been treated like animals without food and water. the whole galamsey problem started when that useless kotokoli bawumia announced that useless GOLD FOR OIL policy. ain't we have gold and oil? why then exchange gold for something we already have?
agyapadie agenda at play again. eliminate ashantis and destroy their powers kingdom
at all cost using that dirty fulani whore and her husband both foreigners and make otumfuo and ashantis financially bankruptcy and we akyems will shine. we will make sure all ghanaians will be poor and only we kebi groups will take control of national affair and we will rule them to our advantage. we will use some ashantis to convinced the others and we will capture them like chicken.
the agyapadie agenda is very dangerous and alive. the most targeted ethnic grouping are ashantis, ewes, gas, dagombas, Nzimas, fantes . the documents has explained how to destroyed ashantis kingdom and make akyems popularity high. we must all come together and show these few akyems criminals and akufo addo that, ashantis kingdom was there before he was mistakenly pronounced president and he can never touch our respectful king. we ashantis will never allowed any greedy bastards to disgrace our king in that manner.
we are dismantling the NPP led by akyems mafias. December 2024 is the end of akyems led NPP. we will dismantle NPP and rebuild again. enough is enough.
JAK 1 year ago
Would you have allowed your wife to partake in this demo.?
Victor A. Young 1 year ago
Stop telling lies
MoonGod 1 year ago
well said Rebecca
Efo Promise 1 year ago
Shameless Korasene Rebecca. Only a backward NDC person will have such bigoted views.
Joel 1 year ago
She deserves it fool when john mahamas children are enjoying elsewhere u with your pregnancy joins a violent demo
Ibrahim Saani 1 year ago
AS MUCH AS I CONDEMN THEIR ARREST I SEE THE WOMAN AS THE MOST STUPID PERSON
If pregnant, then she is an idiot 1 year ago
If you are 4 months pregnant and can walk in the scorching sun for papano, I put it to you that you are trying to abortions papanos baby. When papano's children are bonking white ladies in luxurious apartment in Dubai, you are there making noise.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Coward, what crime did she commit!!!
Test 2 1 year ago
YOU ARE ONE OF UGLY AKUFO ADDOS SLAVES AND A PIG OF HIM
@ Test 2 1 year ago
AND YOU ARE ONE OF THE MORONIC NDC STRAY DOGS THAT JOHN MAHAMA AKA PAPANO AKA GOVT OFFICIAL 1 HAS BEEN FUCKING YOUR SMILEY ASS. OFUI NDCFUO
Jn 1 year ago
Borlaweb and stupidity what's the exposure here? The lady only showed her stomach so she's pregnant and you get a stupid foolish journalist to publish such nonsense for us to read. Ghanaweb NDC will not come to power today nor tomorrow.. and Ghana will not burn this country has stood the test of Time. And no true Ghanaian will see it crumble. Ghana will survive and grow better.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
A PREGNANT WOMAN BEING LAWLESS AND DESTROYING PROPERTIES?...WHAT SORT OF BABY IS SHE CARRYING IN HER BELLY?...ARMED ROBBER IN ADVANCE...TWEAA.
Pete Anokye 1 year ago
Did the woman know she was pregnant and she got her self involved in such violence acts denying sick people the access route to hospital? Protesters who are calling Ghanaians as animals worth dying? The same protesters are now making claims they are pregnant and sick so “animals “ should give them preferential treatment? Well well….
Kwesi 1 year ago
THERE SHOULD BE A LAW AGAINST LAWLESS LAWYERS. SOME OF THEM JUST FIT FOR PRISON.
James 1 year ago
Does the law say that pregnant women are not to be arrested even when they commit crime? She joined the demo at her own peril.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Cowards like uou donr deserve to live! You sit at home for a brave woman to hit yhe streets, then you talk rubbish. What crime did she commit? You Ghana youth deserve everything you're goithrough!!! Hypocrites governed by Hypocrites!
fg 1 year ago
Hit the road to prevent sick people from accessing healthcare at 37. Is this something to be proud of? You are a mistake!!!
Kilogram 1 year ago
The police can show you the predicts of the pregnancy test they claim to have conducted. Don't always trust the word of mouth.
Kilogram 1 year ago
The police can show you the results of the pregnancy test they claim to have conducted. Don't always trust the word of mouth.
Oprege 1 year ago
WHY WOULD ANYONE WITH COMMON SENSE PUT HERSELF AND AN UNBORN CHILD IN SUCH DANGER ?
Ibrahim Saani 1 year ago
A FOOLISH PREGNANT WOMAN WILL DO WHAT SHE DID. I FEEL SORRY FOR THE UNBORN BABY
Nana 1 year ago
I keep asking myself, what at all did she go doing there?
Yaovi 1 year ago
Where is the husband ?
JB 1 year ago
Because she is not a coward like you hiding under your bed.
Edward 1 year ago
waa look. The judge’s ink had dried up. What a shithole country we have made it become.
Django 1 year ago
It’s an idiom, you dumb
So are you contradicting the hospital report? 1 year ago
There was no comment by the lawyer about the report...is there a hospital report? From what basis is the lawyer saying she is pregnant?
Give readers some info..don't just argue
There was no comment by the lawyer about the report...is there a hospital report? From what basis is the lawyer saying she is pregnant?
Tom 1 year ago
Misleading headline
Bismac 1 year ago
If indeed she is pregnant then she is one of these two
1. A mischievous person being used by the protest organisers to try to rally public sympathy (Who in their right mind goes to court concealing the best evidence that can get them out of jail?)
2. A foolish woman who doesn't even know the value of the precious life she's carrying
Either way it doesn't help the story of the protesters. Making your voice heard through protest is allowed but respect rules when you do. They say your rights end where another's begin
Tweaa 1 year ago
Does this lawyer knows what pregnancy test is ? , Does he believe in science ? Ghana y3y3 mmobo
Nana 1 year ago
She has put her life and that of the baby in danger if indeed she is pregnant. Secondly, the organisers must be held accountable if anything goes wrong. Where is the minerals commission, forestey commission, district assembly, regional ministers. Have any petition gone to them? What was their response? JJ rawlings wannabes without recourse to history.
LAWYER HOW DID YOU CONDUCT YOUR PREGNANCY TEST ON HER? 1 year ago
Can this lawyer tell us how he verified that the woman is pregnant and that it is 4 months old? The judge must ask this lawyer to produce the pregnancy test they the defense lawyers conducted on the woman. In fact all those political lawyers talk like illiterates.
GHANABA 1 year ago
Which lawyer is this. Any idiot can go to court. Go to court and tell the judge the police are not telling the truth, and not o social media.
Happy suffering, Ghana youth!!! 1 year ago
After readout the comments I conclude most Ghanaians deserve everything they're going through!!! You all deserve nana Addo paa!!! I wish You'll inherit bawumia. This level of hypocrisy is mind boggling!!! Most Ghanaian youth are thick!!! Happy suffering!!!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Lawyer exposes what? NDC has a lot of lawyers by convenience and man I suspect is one of them otherwise law and lawyers deal with evidence,where is his evidence to expose the police to warrant a banner headline?
I know 1 year ago
The Ewes are lawless. Just check out the names of those arrested and their lawyers.
Kukuaa 1 year ago
I agree with you 100%. These trokosi are lawless
Tolege 1 year ago
Why should a weak pregnant woman join a violent demonstration being staged by these useless NDC primitive savages. Is she insane?
Bonkers 1 year ago
Dampare is making a fool out of himself. You let politicians use you like that. This government is losing in December. Be wise.
Ebe 1 year ago
Why are all the converners for the demonstration bearing voltarian names. Something is fishy with the demonstrations although I support it's our right to vent our anger at the government, but must it be lead by people from the volta region?, are they spearheading a particular interest?, ah very questionable!!!
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
The NDC lawyer, who is not a medical doctor, will believe her client more than the medical examiners’ reports on her “ pregnancy “. Every wise person turns into a fool and a liar the moment he or she becomes an NDC member. What a shame!
Victor A. Young 1 year ago
Galamsey started in 2010; it was started when NDC kingpins brought in Chinese financiers to do illegal mining
Boat. 1 year ago
We Ghanaians ate shameless and will always defend anything or turn to insults when we are squeezed.
How much is ink pad that a whole judge can show to the court of a country that got independence over 60 years ago that I don ... read full comment
We Ghanaians ate shameless and will always defend anything or turn to insults when we are squeezed.
How much is ink pad that a whole judge can show to the court of a country that got independence over 60 years ago that I don't have ink because mine is fried up.
A trial they use to make way for bribery.
So they want to tell us that this institution called court don't check to see that everything is placed before proceeding with a case?
Ghana police too have been lying from the time we got our independence until now.
Can someone show me any policeman in Ghana who is 100% clean when it comes to corruption and lies?
I don't support violent demonstration but those in power like people to demonstrate peacefully?
That's the question we all need to ask.
Common crowd control self Ghana police lack it. Maybe they will also say they don't have machinery because a judge can run out of ink hahahaha.
Shithole country paa as Trump said.
Best advice The evil men do 1 year ago
The evil men do lives after them
Iddris 1 year ago
So this is the reason we chastised the pndc the regime is shameful .
Kobie 1 year ago
She's not pregnant, that's a lie as test proofed negative
Gh 1 year ago
The police cannot charge the demonstrators with unlawful assembly when in fact demonstration is lawful, besides they the police were served notice ahead of the demonstration. Except to say that, there were breaches,no charge of unlawful assembly will fly.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Yygttu7h
Kk 1 year ago
Sue the police .
Paa Kwame 1 year ago
This's very shamefully for these police officers to arrest a pregnant lady.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Which one is the exposure. Was she examined again by
the lawyer himself and it was proven positive that the lady
Is pregnant. This will serve her right. Oliver and the rest
of the leadership of the demonstration did not s ... read full comment
of the leadership of the demonstration did not send their wives along. That day serious women were going by their daily activities at Manila and Kaneshie.
Enyo 1 year ago
This NDC lawyer is lying!!
fg 1 year ago
Stupid lawyer.
The fact that a woman claims to be pregnant does not mean she is pregnant.
When did pregnancy become an immunity for prosecution from crime? If she were truly pregnant, what was she doing in the demonstration ... read full comment
Stupid lawyer.
When did pregnancy become an immunity for prosecution from crime? If she were truly pregnant, what was she doing in the demonstration?
It is very disappointing that this person can hold himself up as a lawyer and make such baseless arguments based on hearsay against the documented evidence of the police in the form of a pregnancy test. And Joy FM as usual will give airtime to this mistake of a lawyer.
Peter 1 year ago
Why are you NPP people equivalent to animals. No intellect.
Kdwo 1 year ago
Some people don't know tricks of women. Is the lawyer also so foolish? Bring your evidence , fake lawyer.
KKN 1 year ago
GHANAIAN POLICE MEN ARE ALL LYERS. THEY NEVER SPEAK THE TRUTH. THEIR SPECIALIST IS TAKING BRIBE.
IF YOU EVEN HURT OR KILL ANYBODY RIGHT BEHIND ANY OF THE POLICE STATION & YOU HAVE MONEY U GO FREE. GHANA POLICE. CRIMINALS
GHANAIAN POLICE MEN ARE ALL LYERS. THEY NEVER SPEAK THE TRUTH. THEIR SPECIALIST IS TAKING BRIBE.
IF YOU EVEN HURT OR KILL ANYBODY RIGHT BEHIND ANY OF THE POLICE STATION & YOU HAVE MONEY U GO FREE. GHANA POLICE. CRIMINALS
Akufo Addo and bawumia are disgraceful to humanity. even pregnant ghanaian women are been treated like animals without food and water. the whole galamsey problem started when that useless kotokoli bawumia announced that usele ...
Stop telling lies
well said Rebecca
If you are 4 months pregnant and can walk in the scorching sun for papano, I put it to you that you are trying to abortions papanos baby. When papano's children are bonking white ladies in luxurious apartment in Dubai, you ar ...
Borlaweb and stupidity what's the exposure here? The lady only showed her stomach so she's pregnant and you get a stupid foolish journalist to publish such nonsense for us to read. Ghanaweb NDC will not come to power today no ...
Did the woman know she was pregnant and she got her self involved in such violence acts denying sick people the access route to hospital? Protesters who are calling Ghanaians as animals worth dying? The same protesters are no ...
Cowards like uou donr deserve to live! You sit at home for a brave woman to hit yhe streets, then you talk rubbish. What crime did she commit? You Ghana youth deserve everything you're goithrough!!! Hypocrites governed by Hy ...
Where is the husband ?
It’s an idiom, you dumb
Misleading headline
1. A mischievous person being used by the protest organisers to try to rally public sympathy (Who in their right mind goes to court concealing the best evidence that ca ...
She has put her life and that of the baby in danger if indeed she is pregnant. Secondly, the organisers must be held accountable if anything goes wrong. Where is the minerals commission, forestey commission, district assembly ...
Can this lawyer tell us how he verified that the woman is pregnant and that it is 4 months old? The judge must ask this lawyer to produce the pregnancy test they the defense lawyers conducted on the woman. In fact all those p ...
After readout the comments I conclude most Ghanaians deserve everything they're going through!!! You all deserve nana Addo paa!!! I wish You'll inherit bawumia. This level of hypocrisy is mind boggling!!! Most Ghanaian youth ...
Why are all the converners for the demonstration bearing voltarian names. Something is fishy with the demonstrations although I support it's our right to vent our anger at the government, but must it be lead by people from th ...
The NDC lawyer, who is not a medical doctor, will believe her client more than the medical examiners’ reports on her “ pregnancy “. Every wise person turns into a fool and a liar the moment he or she becomes an NDC memb ...
How much is ink pad that a whole judge can show to the court of a country that got independence over 60 years ago that I don ...
The police cannot charge the demonstrators with unlawful assembly when in fact demonstration is lawful, besides they the police were served notice ahead of the demonstration. Except to say that, there were breaches,no charg ...
Sue the police .
of the leadership of the demonstration did not s ...
Stupid lawyer.
When did pregnancy become an immunity for prosecution from crime? If she were truly pregnant, what was she doing in the demonstration ...