Why should we allow a bunch of old men to gamble with our future and that of generations unborn
The number of votes NPP will have in this election is a reflection of the number of stupidity in the Ghanian populace
Why should we allow a bunch of old men to gamble with our future and that of generations unborn
The number of votes NPP will have in this election is a reflection of the number of stupidity in the Ghanian populace
Rex @ Buga buga and all Npp heads 1 year ago
Since the Npp supporting fools, have rather decided to fight those fighting for the menace to stop, it's obvious their idiotic heads don't know the dangers it poses and so should be educated. The Mercury that is being constantly poured and washed into the rivers and ,will contaminate the rivers and make it undrinkable, they will contaminate the lands and make bore holes and wells also contaminated and undrinkable, so therefore Ghana will have the only option of importing water, which will make water one of the most expensive comodities there. Intake of the mercury will make your wives conceive and give birth to deformed children with six or more fingers and toes, one eye, mouth in the stomach, feet attached to the chin etc Mercury intake will cut your lives short, the life that is already short there with an expectancy of 64 yrs compared to 87 yrs where I am. Your 64 yrs life expectancy will soon be halved to 32 yrs . So keep on stupidly defending Akufo Addo and co who can easily relocate with their families to advanced countries within a twinkle of an eye after they have destroyed your nation for you.
Kwesi 1 year ago
No matter what you say, Unless Asantehene has the balls to stop Wontumi and Akonta mines from polluting Tanor river; nothing happens. Most likely Otumfuor is paid huge royalties by Wontumi so he is equally guilty. But u cant say it..
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Sadly, getting rid of the muddy colour does not get rid of the heavy metals in solution. This will affect especially babies and children, gradually damaging the brain and consequently, their learning abilities and intelligence.
Nana 1 year ago
Eih this is serious oio
Kwaku 1 year ago
You have said it all. Only fools, nation wreckers, illiterates and beneficiaries of the loot will vote for this corrupt to the core NPP administration. I know that now right-thinking amd discerning Ghanaians have realised that Akufo-Addo is FAKE. Prior to January 2017, this low IQ Akufo-Addo participated in every political demonstration held in Ghana and tried to position himself as a credible alternative. Some Ghanaians blindly followed this 3rd class graduate, who because of his character, was being tossed between Ghana and the UK in his student days. His truancy did not allow him to stay in one place. How come he was sente to the UK to finish his secondary education, came back to Ghana to pursue his university education and left the shores of Ghana again after struggling to obtain the 3rd class. No one knows where he trained as a lawyer before being called to the bar. Even in his professional practice, how many landmark cases has he won in court. We allowed this imbecile to be our leader and now he is showing his true colours. His desperation to become president of Ghana was to rewrite Ghana's history to give recognition to his family members, the traitors and betrayers. Ghanaians are paying dearly for allowing useless, vindictive and corrupt Akufo-Addo, without any leadership qualities to be president of Ghana. He remains the worst president in Ghana's history.
Efo Juju 1 year ago
This menace of galamsey did not start in 2016 so you can't blame NPP.
Enough 1 year ago
Eii isn't it shame for our dear country Ghana for the whole world to see what galamsey has done to our water bodies as well as our forest? How do people see you as a government officials or as a clegy man/woman, opinion leader when go out of the country to another country. (LET CALL A SPADE A SPADE: THE MOMENT THEY SEE YOU, YOU LOOK LIKED THE WATER BODIES AND THE FOREST TO THEM NO RESPECT FOR YOU ) which you've mess it up in your country nothing good in you
akman 1 year ago
Ghanaians, we should rise and save ourselves from these killers else we shall all die. #ARISE GHANA YOUTH
Dr Zhou Wu 1 year ago
Galamsey pollutants have already entered our food chain ecology.
Bri 1 year ago
Wickedness. How do you use this water to prepare food? Even if it was not brown, in this day and age how do you collect water from the source to cook food
Bri 1 year ago
Galamseyers are also wicked. Government is wicked. How in 2024 are people still getting water from the source (river)? You guys have chopped enough money it is ok . This is wickedness.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
I've never hated anything more in my life than the satanic NPP.
Mchad 1 year ago
A colleague of mine who hails from Tarkwa but lives in Cape Coast told me that the pipe borne water we drink in Bolgatanga was smelling and because of that he had gone to get some water from Melcom. He brought his fingers to his nose as he said that. His intention was lord it over me and also hurt me with his words since I hail from the Upper East region or the north and he is so contemptuous of northerners as I have come to know him. I wonder what he thinks of the water he uses now at home in central region with the presence of all these heavy chemicals in the water flowing through his pipe. Maybe he will wish to have the smelly water in Bolgatanga exported to him as it is much safer.
OJ 1 year ago
THIS WOMAN NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED. WHY YOU SELLING POISON.
Test 2 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOW SEEING HOW WICKED YOUR AKAN SPEAKING TRIBAL AKUFO ADDO IS WICKED
HE DOESN'T CARE HE IS KILLING ALL OF YOUHE IS NOT ORDERING THE GALAMSEY TO STOP BECAUSE HE WONTUMI HE AKUFO ADDO DAUGHTER AND BOYFRIEND ARE GALAMSEYERS THEMSELVES
AKUFO ADDO SMUGGLES $50ML WORTH OF GOLD EVERY MONTH TO DUBAI THROUGH HIS MIDDLEMAN ALSTAIRS MATHIAS
HIS DAUGHTER AND HER NIGERIA BOYFRIEND HAVE A MINING CO IN RESERVE FOREST CALLLED ELITE MINING CO
Greedy 1 year ago
As the woman is pleading I can the diggers busy working at the background. What is wrong with our leaders.
The Spear 1 year ago
What's wrong with Akan leaders!
GPS 1 year ago
Galamsey will kill everyone in the country. Fools are ruling Ghana. Leaders don't have the brains to think. Use the military to kill these animals destroying our water bodies. Water is life. KILL THEM BEFORE THEY KILL US. All these animals doing galamsey should be killed and throw away. The galamseyers are poisonous cobra snakes. All Ghanaians are going to die gradually if the government fails to stop galamsey. Water is life. All of our water bodies, lands, vegetations, air we breath have been poisoned by these dangerous chemicals. All fishes in our rivers have been poisoned and died. Wake up Ghanaians this is very serious. Where are interior minister, Ghana C.I.D boss, Ghana police force, Ghana army. Use the police, and the military to weed out all these so called galamseyers. Kill them before they kill all of us. Do we have leaders in Ghana? The country has become like animal farm. Institutions in Ghana are not working period. Where is minister of interior, IGP, CID boss, Ghana police, judges, lawyers? Does Ghana CID respond if one reports a criminal? NO. Ghana police CID, judges know who are doing the galamsey but they don't care. IGP knows them but he doesn't care. Corruption has turned Ghana to animal farm. Ghana police know all the criminals doing galamsey but they don't care. Africans can't rule themselves period. Do we have thinkers in Ghana? Who are the thinkers? I want to know them. Institutions don't work in the country. Nothing is working in Ghana
Since the Npp supporting fools, have rather decided to fight those fighting for the menace to stop, it's obvious their idiotic heads don't know the dangers it poses and so should be educated. The Mercury that is being constan ...
No matter what you say, Unless Asantehene has the balls to stop Wontumi and Akonta mines from polluting Tanor river; nothing happens. Most likely Otumfuor is paid huge royalties by Wontumi so he is equally guilty. But u cant ...
Sadly, getting rid of the muddy colour does not get rid of the heavy metals in solution. This will affect especially babies and children, gradually damaging the brain and consequently, their learning abilities and intelligenc ...
Eih this is serious oio
You have said it all. Only fools, nation wreckers, illiterates and beneficiaries of the loot will vote for this corrupt to the core NPP administration. I know that now right-thinking amd discerning Ghanaians have realised th ...
Eii isn't it shame for our dear country Ghana for the whole world to see what galamsey has done to our water bodies as well as our forest? How do people see you as a government officials or as a clegy man/woman, opinion leade ...
A colleague of mine who hails from Tarkwa but lives in Cape Coast told me that the pipe borne water we drink in Bolgatanga was smelling and because of that he had gone to get some water from Melcom. He brought his fingers to ...
HE DOESN'T CARE HE IS KILLING ALL OF YOUHE IS NOT ORDERING THE GALAMSEY TO STOP BECAUSE HE WONTUMI HE AKUFO ADDO DAUGHTER AND BOYFRIEND ARE GALAM ...
Galamsey will kill everyone in the country. Fools are ruling Ghana. Leaders don't have the brains to think. Use the military to kill these animals destroying our water bodies. Water is life. KILL THEM BEFORE THEY KILL US. Al ...