MR. MORNAH
The god father of demonstrations was at 37 military hospital demonstrating. No wonder his name is no where to be found. You follow Mahama at your own peril.
MR. MORNAH
The god father of demonstrations was at 37 military hospital demonstrating. No wonder his name is no where to be found. You follow Mahama at your own peril.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Jean Mensah and her EC must definitely have garbage in their heads, for putting up this 'borla-bird' of a woman on a ballot paper for a such a serious exercise as a general election.
What is wrong with us at all?
Jean Mensah and her EC must definitely have garbage in their heads, for putting up this 'borla-bird' of a woman on a ballot paper for a such a serious exercise as a general election.
ANOLD 1 year ago
Akua Donko has nothing to offer to to loose,From all the videos we have seen Akua donko was present when the ballot was going on,stop the lies.
Kwasi 1 year ago
You wish to get this bold woman as your mother
Kojo 1 year ago
KWASIA!!
KWASIA!!
Kubut3 1 year ago
Show us the picture of your mother, Akua Donkoh is an accomplished woman, if 10% of Ghana,s population are as accomplished as Akua Donkor , Ghana will be like heaven.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12ol
Test 2 1 year ago
YOU AN ILLRTERATE LIKE THE ILLETERATE AKUA DONKOR WHO COULDN'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO POSITION 1 2 3 TO BE ON THE BALLOT TO BE VOTED FOR TO BECOME PRESIDENT
AND MONAH IS DISQUALIFIED
ARE YOU NORMAL OR IS GHANA NOT A SHITHOLE CO ... read full comment
YOU AN ILLRTERATE LIKE THE ILLETERATE AKUA DONKOR WHO COULDN'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO POSITION 1 2 3 TO BE ON THE BALLOT TO BE VOTED FOR TO BECOME PRESIDENT
ARE YOU NORMAL OR IS GHANA NOT A SHITHOLE COUNTRY?
Kubut3 1 year ago
Test 2 , find out why Mona was disqualified, while the the illiterate Akua Donkoh was qualified and you will realize who is the real illiterate.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Nye enono! Akua Donkor all the way. Better than Airbus akonfem Mahama.
Don Bush 1 year ago
A fool will always be stupid fool go tell your household this story
Test 2 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO DOG YOU ARE
Betty 1 year ago
ONLY IN GHANA WE CAN HAVE A THING LIKE THIS AS A CANDIDATE, TWEAH
Carr 1 year ago
NDC must NOT accept any IPAC deal abt the register. The register must be audited else NDC must forget abt the election. Does the NDC think that the EC, made up 100% of NPP members, is ready for free and fair election? ? The EC strategically accepted Ekua Donkor, Kofi Akpaloo etc and disqualified those in support of the audit in the hope of winning the argument at IPAC. NDC must sustain the demo to draw the attention of the world to the fraudulent voter register akin to the tricks that denied voters of the opposition party in Nigeria in favour of Tinibu
Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago
None of this razzmatazz of balloting for position on the ballot paper is necessary. EC could do well to learn from North American and European countries by putting the candidates' names in alphabetical order, family name first. The candidates or their representatives dont need to be present. Just do it and display it for scrutiny. Or the EC is scared of bungling that simple elementary task as well.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
What business did you have calling her. Is her party an extension of the EC or are you her special assistant?? Makes no sense. If she doesn't show up , then she didn't show up!
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
NO IDEA NOTHING.JUMPING JACK-FLASH. NO PLANE.
Akwasi 1 year ago
NDC supporters are now calling Akua Donkor names, was she not among those Mahama spent tax payers money on at Senchi for economic advice?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Not true. Akua Donkor was offered a position in Akufo-Addo's cabinet to be his Finance Minister, but Akua Donkor laughed and told Akufo-Addo that she had no intention of serving a galamsey President.
Kay De 1 year ago
Even Madam Akua Donkor was able to satisfy requirements. The too known Bernard Morna couldn't and now wants attention by going to court. Aboa bi saa.
Emily 1 year ago
You see you don't read Which airbus are you talking about.
Don Bush 1 year ago
Just look at your own statement, why do you guys disqualified Monnar,your days are numbered, npp will surely lose.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Mmmmm
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ghana's next President Akua Donkor had better things to do than waste her time sitting at a balloting show conducted by the EC.
MR. MORNAH
KWASIA!!
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...
ARE YOU NORMAL OR IS GHANA NOT A SHITHOLE CO ...
AKUFO ADDO DOG YOU ARE
NDC must NOT accept any IPAC deal abt the register. The register must be audited else NDC must forget abt the election. Does the NDC think that the EC, made up 100% of NPP members, is ready for free and fair election? ? The E ...
None of this razzmatazz of balloting for position on the ballot paper is necessary. EC could do well to learn from North American and European countries by putting the candidates' names in alphabetical order, family name firs ...