Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
DotCom 1 year ago
Ghanaians don’t want any unconstitutional powers given to any individual. The government needs to defend the country from those who feel they are higher than the state by making it clear to all that, Ghana is a democracy with a national constitution that unites us all. Having said that, it is a good thing people pay homage to Otumfuo and indeed, to all traditional heads. Otumfuo must be respected.
BLESS GH 1 year ago
.OFFER TO CANADA
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for th ... read full comment
.OFFER TO CANADA
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
I live in Canada you are a scammer,please everyone should be careful with this man
AKUFFO ADDO IS A USELESS HUMAN BEING 1 year ago
Asantehene is not politically neutral so please see him as such
JJ 1 year ago
@BLESS GH you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, to CANA, to BLESS GH scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to the fraudster, for his/their fraudulent travel business.
James 1 year ago
They have called on you, are they in power yet? Eeiii, Otumfuo sees the NDC as a party already in power.
Obrakatu 1 year ago
I reside in Canada and I can say that there is no such recruitment. So please don’t listen to this scammer called BLESS.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Yes,Otumfuor must be respected but not at the expense of the president whose position as the president of Ghana is far above that of Asantehene.When the president greets Chiefs in Ghana they sit down which is an act of disrespect to the president as the head of state of Ghana.No chief or king is above the President of Ghana. Chieftancy is an outmoded, archaic institution. If at all relevant it is relevant as tourist attractions.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings looked and cared for you at all times. Didn’t he danced with you at Manshiah Palace to the tune YENSURO OBIARA YE NEA WOHO BETO WO? There were many times NDC was always with you and you allowed and treasured it. Don’t lie.
That's a simple demand - credibility is the name of the game 1 year ago
This criminal, who is wanted in Canada, thinks he so important. Im increasingly having less respect for him.
Papasi 1 year ago
Waaaat how can you say this? You’re a ewe ayigbe right? May you know no peace till you die
SICURA 1 year ago
ALL the paramount Chiefs deserve respect. The unity of the country depends on it.
Kwan - NDC needs anti-Ashanti feelings to win back power 1 year ago
That is the modus operandi of the NDC. They encourage anti-Ashanti feelings among many people as they see that as their greatest way of winning back power. Especially, if they can turn Fantis and Bonos against Ashanti, with the expectation that those two will see NPP as an Ashanti party and vote against NPP. That has always been the strategy of NDC, and that is why they keep selecting a vice from Fantis and support the Dormaa chief.
Dallas 1 year ago
He is Dormaahene. Gyimii
Kwesi 1 year ago
In USA, we have white supremacist that think they're superior to blacks n other races! In Ghana, you also have Ashanti's that feel superior than any other tribes. Yet when Ashantis are discriminated by whites in USA, they cry racism. Respect other paramount chiefs in Ghana..Otumfuo is not a God!!!
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Let's see you try it first.
She was nowhere near government that time. 1 year ago
Asking a question is a stomach question she was knowing the government that time wasn’t close to being VP so she answer that question
She was nowhere near government that time. 1 year ago
She was nowhere near being VP at the time so how is she supposed to answer that question? She wasn’t in office she was teaching. What do you want her to say?
Obinalo 1 year ago
Even now, she is not a vice president. She is aspiring to be one of which it is not possible.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Aputor what is ot possible?
Even your silly filthy cathedral pit of hell is celebrated by idiots in your party of liars and thieves.
Say cheese!
Even your silly filthy cathedral pit of hell is celebrated by idiots in your party of liars and thieves.
Say cheese!
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12ok
Koliko 1 year ago
Why would look for you when you have compromised your ass to the npp?
OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT TO THE CORE AND GETTING GALAMSEY MONEY FROM WONTUMI 1 year ago
NPP CAMPAIGNER OTUMFUOR NE GYIMII
DotCom 1 year ago
Be Very Worried Indeed
I understand why some are criticising and insulting chiefs in Ghana. They have looked away while our country and waters are destroyed. However, my main concern is to see children and young people ins ... read full comment
Be Very Worried Indeed
I understand why some are criticising and insulting chiefs in Ghana. They have looked away while our country and waters are destroyed. However, my main concern is to see children and young people insulting the elderly. It is a sign of what is broken in our society. Being respectful is not the same as not speaking out when something is wrong. It is how you express yourself. We need to bring discipline and sanity into our systems. You cannot move forward without discipline, and I don’t mean kowtowing to people and not speaking out. But respecting rules of the game. With this attitude of insulting everyone and everything, how do we develop without discipline?
Mustapha 1 year ago
Bawumia is finance and control by Iran.
Bawumia will create a lot of islamic laws in Ghana,
Bawumia is an anti Christ,
Bawumia will bring war to Ghana
Muslims are war makers and they will escalate Ghana democracy
Obinalo 1 year ago
Bawumia alone cannot make laws for Ghana.
Bawumia is not an Anti Christ and can never be one.
Bawumia's mother is a Christian and father is a muslim. So he will unite the nation.
The NPP government is not only Bawumi ... read full comment
Bawumia's mother is a Christian and father is a muslim. So he will unite the nation.
The NPP government is not only Bawumia.
Obinalo 1 year ago
Muslims are peace loving people, except that, they do not tolerate people like you.
Adongo 1 year ago
Bawumia can never unite Ghana. Akuffo Addo only wants to shift all the troubles to him and run away to UK and enjoy his booty. God will never see him through. He will die in 2025 abroad.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
WHY DON'T COMMIT SUICIDE FIRST NOW??? KWASHIABI TO!!! APONKYE BA.
Addo 1 year ago
Were they working for Ghana or Ashanti Kingdom? STOP the nonsense.
Mawuli 1 year ago
This otumfour guy is the biggest hypocrite ever! Yes the NDC is right not to visit you because you've sold yourself and your so called kingdom for corruption and uselessness! Shame on you! You hypocrite! Your pronouncements and public demeanour tells everyone sensible person youbare an NPP supporter!
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
Kwasiaba u think u can talk nonsense and go free yes otumfuo is right foolish
Chai!!! 1 year ago
No. Never insult an elderly person. It is against our custom. For all you know, Otumfuor's "foolishness" is far way wiser than whatever wisdom you have, if any.
Wofa Yao 1 year ago
YES, IT'S NOT GOOD TO INSULT ANYBODY BUT THE ELDERLY OF TODAY ARE NOT LIKE THE ELDERLY OF SOME FEW YEARS BACK. NOW WE HAVE VERY STUPID ELDERLY CHIEFS, PASTORS, MINISTERS, PRESIDENTS, PARLIAMENTARIANS, CEOs, DCEs, MCEs, DOCTORS, LAWYERS, NURSES, BUSINESSMEN, TEACHERS, TRADERS, SECURITY OFFICERS, MADMEN ETC. THEY MUST BE TOLD IN THEIR FACES THAT THEY ARE STUPID. ELDERLY PEOPLE MY FOOT!!!!!
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
He is older than ur father and more important than ur family members kwasiakwa u are coming u think u will remain like this ur end matters Kwasi saying that otumfuo guy aboaba
Sampson 1 year ago
You can speak against Kwaku Duah no problem but if you speak against Otumfour we will come for you, because Otumfour is Sikadwa. The Stool that make Ashantis rich any where go
Kwakuo President@ Sampson 1 year ago
Gyimii deɛ mofa no kwa.
Kofi 1 year ago
Ewe oh no
Ewe oh no
Kelly 1 year ago
Master, the Otumfour is always on point.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
You are not the supreme authority in Ghana
Let the NDC be after you have your choice NPP
BE AND LET THEM BE
James 1 year ago
Top class hypocrisy!!
Joe 1 year ago
Ghanaian will vote for NDC and mahama and we shall see your level! You hypocrite! This one too is a leader? Look at the northern chief, they are poor but are much respected and with sound integrity. You are too posh and material to lead people. 98% of your subjects lives in abject poverty and deprivation while you go around spreading cash, and living big! Hiring a jet for €28000 an hour males you an idiot! I'd be ashamed to call you my king!
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
King OTUMFO tell her again .she was sent by a village chief who dont reguard u being A KING. Pls dont empty ur stomach and fill it with grass.#ilovemygrandcildthanu
Joe 1 year ago
Okumfpur is too posh and materialistic to serve as a king. Kings are modest, simple and approachable. This guy is opposite! He's been super rich by this useless, 'corrupt and incompetent ashante government!
Kwame 1 year ago
Village chief
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
Masa kwasiakwa so because of social media u can talk trash he is more important than ur stupid father and ur family members can they even have him in ur family aaaaaaa aboa
Winston 1 year ago
Galamsey chief, who does nothing for his people but they still worship him like slaves
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
let every one of you get this clear ,-
that No political party could elevate or demote the structures of Asanti kingdom till the end of this world.
i am proud Asanti-Napo is my Asanti brother but i will not ask anybody to ... read full comment
that No political party could elevate or demote the structures of Asanti kingdom till the end of this world.
i am proud Asanti-Napo is my Asanti brother but i will not ask anybody to vote for NPP in this 2024 election due to the destruction Akuffu Addo Bawumia led npp has done to this country.
so nobody including NAPO should dare think that he or she could use our KINGS name for dirty and tribal politics some of us wont allow that.
Allow us to have our Asanti kingdom and you run your government in peace.
Ama 1 year ago
I 100% agree. If Ghanaians love our country let the arrogance bawumia who.pretends to be a humble person because of votes go to rest. He tired and devious of ideas! Won't give this country nothing! Will only recycled failed promises and policies!
Odjame 1 year ago
Well said . Open the eyes of the people to put Ghana first and not tribal politics . Kudos
REBECCA 1 year ago
agyapadie agenda is very dangerous against ashantis eliminate ashantis and destroy their powers at all cost. make otumfuo and ashantis financially bankruptcy and we akyems will shine. we will make sure all ghanaians will be poor and only we kebi groups will take control of national affair and we will rule them to our advantage. we will use some ashantis to convinced the others and we will capture them like chicken.
the agyapadie agenda is very dangerous and alive. the most targeted ethnic grouping are ashantis, ewes, gas, dagombas, Nzimas, fantes . the documents has explained how to destroyed ashantis kingdom and make akyems popularity high. we must all come together and show these few akyems criminals and akufo addo that, ashantis kingdom was there before he was mistakenly pronounced president and he can never touch our respectful king. we ashantis will never allowed any greedy bastards to disgrace our king in that manner.
we are dismantling the NPP led by akyems mafias. December 2024 is the end of akyems led NPP. we will dismantle NPP and rebuild again. enough is enough.
Nobody wants to demote Ashanti 1 year ago
Ashanti is part of Ghana, anything good that happens in Ashanti elevates both; anything bad same. So why would anyone want to demote Ashanti. It’s rather Ashanti that does not see itself as part of Ghana which is dangerously posturing. Is your leg , stomach not part of your body? Can your leg say it’s not part of your body? What happens when the leg or any part of the body decides it’s not part of the body and becomes diseased to separate from the body? It damages itself and the body can sometimes rid of it and survive but sometimes not so, unity is important and that is what Ghana stands for ; unity of tribes and communities and kingdoms for the highest good. Has Ashanti stopped practicing their culture since Ghana was formed? No, so any argument that anyone wants to demote Ashanti is null. What will not happen is Ashanti cannot elevates itself above Ghana because that is a dangerous trajectory which is not Good for Ghana. When you have a uniform body and one leg is bigger than the other leg; it makes the whole body deformed.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
The Asantis lay down their weapons because there was a treaty , leading to the formation of Ghana from 4 corners namely
The northern territories , the transvolta Togoland, the coastal lands and the almighty Asanti Kingdom. ... read full comment
The Asantis lay down their weapons because there was a treaty , leading to the formation of Ghana from 4 corners namely
The northern territories , the transvolta Togoland, the coastal lands and the almighty Asanti Kingdom.
Ghana has had peace because the statuo quo has not been questioned and demanded for change to the disadvantages of we the Asantis,
why are we now facing this issue today ?
it is all because Agyeman Badu and some stupid fools want to question our existence -
if Agyeman Badu call and said he has a problem with our KINGS name been written in the constitution , then it calls for the reciting of the History behind it- that it wasn't a favouritism that the overlord of the Asanti kingdoms name must be featured in all the constitutions from the 1st Republic to the 4th republic -
it was due to an Agreement The Asanti kingdom signed with those who colonised and was supervising this country you today called Ghana.
may be some of you guys don't understand our positions As Asantis on this Issue.
let me be clear
if people like you, Agyeman Badu and some political animals are going to respect the status-quo to led to the formation of unitary Republic - we all are going to live in peace here in this country called Ghana .
The same way if some of your political animals questioned our Identity as Asantis- then we have no choice than to remind you about what went on, what agreement was signed that lead to the unitary republic you are talking about.
now
per the constitution of Ghana
IT IS THE CHIEFS who owns the lands
if that is the case to be respected why should the Asanti KINGDOM give her lands that was within her kingdom out to certain chiefs who has no iota of sweat in acquiring that land ? specifically is the Bono, Bono East , Ahafo and the etc regions ?
This is our position that The Asantis KINGDOM goes beyond the administrative Asanti Region. if people like you and Agyeman Badu understand this that
we have Asantiman traditional Area which covers about 3 regions- then we shall live in peace as a unitary republic, but if you want to hide behind the administrative demarcations of regions and want to disregard the Asantiman traditional covered area, then you call for war because we Asantis Are not ready to give out our lands and people to certain fools like Agyeman Badu and cohort.
here is the problem
That if you are not respecting the treaty , the Agreement that led to the formation of the unitary Republic , and we the Asantis feel disadvantage in your so call modern Ghana , then we reserves the rights to withdraw from the Agreement that led to the formation of today Ghana. and nobody could stop us because the Asanti and the Asanti West lands are all the properties of Otumfoour on behalf of the Asanti-NATION-
IF YOU DONT WANT PROBLEM THEN DONT CALL FOR PROBLEM.
Otumfour is my KING
JESUS iS MY LORD and saviour
God is my creator
I am proud Asanti
We’re all animals you and everyone in this world whether chief , layman, president or whatever title you want ; Ashanti can separate themselves and form their own country but as part of Ghana they will never be elevated above anyone especially because they are inland tribe. The reason why they were never elevated and defeated. If you understand geopolitics; you will know that Ashanti kingdom expansion was truncated when Gas defeated Ashanti Akatamanso war; that’s what truncated Ashanti expansionary expedition to become the dominant kingdom. They needed to add a coastal line to their kingdom. So ashanti kingdom has been dead since. The status quo is now Ghana, a republic. We can have a referendum for Ashanti to leave but they can never rise above Ghana, Ghana our beloved country is free forever. Can a leg survive outside the body on its own? Never. Nobody from any tribe ever wishes to be from another tribe ever in all my interactions with people from every tribe.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
ohhhhh
I have knowledge your ignorance- so no more comments .
Asanti is an inner land. I agree geographically but let me help you
Burkina Faso, mali etc are all inner lands have they ceased to exist ?
when you come here ... read full comment
ohhhhh
when you come here , Switzerland is an inner land , have they ceased to exist ?
if you don't want peace and you pushe the Asantis - we have no choice than to withdraw from the treaty that led the formation of the unitary republic .
you cannot use the inner land as a bargain chip, may be you are ignorant about the boundaries of the Asanti Empire within the unitary Republic you are talking about.
The Historic background of Ogua and the Fantis along the coast is from Tuobodom which is part of Asanti KINGDOM.
My ignorance or yours because you’re the one who is ignorant. And it shows from your vituperations. Inland , not inner, it because of geographical reasons Russia took Crimea. Russian is the largest country by land mass but they want Crimean because of its geopolitical importance. Ivory Coast is more important than Burkina in geopolitics. Ashanti hegemonic advancement was curtailed in war of Akatamanso , physically and spiritually. Check historical records and note what happened after that defeat. Not just note them, understand them in a nuanced manner. Even the war name has significance Akatamanso. It was both a physical and esoteric defeat. That war covered your Kingdom up and curtail all your hegemonic intent forever and forever.
BECAUSE THESE NDC FUO ARE HIDING BEHIND THE DORMAAHENE?! 1 year ago
And whenever he insults the Ashantehene they buy him another bottle of akpeteshie for his "good works"!
Ama 1 year ago
I won't waste my akpeteshie on a hypocrite like the ashantihene.
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
Kwasiabaa u think he is just there he carries wisdom pass ur father and ur family members
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@ AMA
I just want you to open your heart and mind to understand that- OTUMFOUR is only interested in that at all material times Ghana as a country has a president who is peaceful and developmental oriented.
We don't care ... read full comment
@ AMA
I just want you to open your heart and mind to understand that- OTUMFOUR is only interested in that at all material times Ghana as a country has a president who is peaceful and developmental oriented.
We don't care about who is the president and where he comes from.
let me give you eg
JJ RAWLINGS * was a voltarian- he couldn't bring Asantiman And Asanti kingdom down
2. K4 was a pure Asanti Royal connected purely to Manhyia - K4 COULD NOT ELEVATED Asantikingdom from where he met it as president.
3. Prof Mills * is from OGUA - purely Fanti HE COULD NOT BRING Asantikingdom and Asantiman down
4. John Mahama is a Gonja FROM SAVANA REGION AND PURE ndc HE COULD NOT BRING ASANTIKINGDOM DOWN- John Mahama even cemented his pure love and Respect to the Asantikingdom.- FOR YOUR INFORMANTION most of the magnificent projects in Asanti Region was done by NDC .
so if sycophants like you and Agyemang Badu think NDC is coming to power to demote the Asanti KINGDOM it is a futility and building castles in the Air- it is impossible.
for the Above illustrations of historical checks and backgrounds - I urge you to desist from tribal politics because no president or government could bring Asantis and our KINGDOM DOWN.- we are porcupines -if you kill 1k 10k would arise and fight.
Ghana as a country is a combination of only 4 groups
1. Northerners
2.Asantis
3.votarians
4.coastal lands- even the Fantis are from TUOBODUM which is also part of the Asanti nation. so in effects Fantis are historically Asantis
I want you and Agyeman Badu to stop that tribal nonsense
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
I hv decided not to insult otumfour anymore. I m asking you to stop insulting the Dormaahene. They’re both my Nananom
Chai!!! 1 year ago
I love this question.
Nana, wo nkwa so ooo. Piawwwwwww!!!
I love this question.
Wise king..I have always said this 1 year ago
Otumfuo was known to be a secret ndc member during mills times into JM time..but ndc have distance themselves and bawumia has taken advantage.... when I do that u alienate yourself against the people bcos remember Ashanti's will always put otumfuo and the stool above anything..I can burn the see..it's not late ..ndc should get close.. bawumia is not winning this election
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
let me give more light on your comments-
Manhyia and Asanti KINGDOM have a political policy which OTUMFOUR IS strictly asked to adhered to.
since the bond of 1844 which was signed by the Asantihene- of that time.
Manhy ... read full comment
Manhyia and Asanti KINGDOM have a political policy which OTUMFOUR IS strictly asked to adhered to.
Manhyia has always been a developing partner for the government of the day.
Manhyia don't oppose the government of the day- manhyia always have issued countless advice to governments and has opened his doors to all Government functionaries for whatever partnership.
I can tell you the voting partings of Manhyia
in 1992 manhyia voted for Rawlings,
1996 even our own royal son was seeking for political power Manhyia voted still for Rawlings
in 2000 elections when there were K4 and Mills - Otumfour did not vote
in 2004 Manhyia voted for k4.
in 2008 Akuffu Addo and MILLS Manhyia abstained from voting
in 2012 Manhyia voted for jOHN MAHAMA
in 2016 manhyia voted for mahatma
2020 Manhyia voted for Akuffu Addo.
I can assure you that in this year 2024 election manhyia would abstain from voting- the reason is Manhyia want to remain neutral so that if anything after the election happens
then Otumfour could avail himself for peace settlement.
it is on these illustrations and reasons that is why sometimes it pains some of us to label Otumfour as and manhyia for a political party. Manhyia is bigger than any political party
NPP wantend to be smart- that was why strategically they selected NAPO as their veep just to get full support from Asantis- because Akuffu Addo led NPP has messed up and they know the Asantis are going to punish them.
it is n this reason Otumfour is reminding them that - the fact that you have chosen his grandson does not mean the political policy guidelines that is guiding the KINGDOM is going to be breached - BIG NO
Mahama as a person knows this very well.
manhyia and Otumfour is open to every tribe and person no matter where you come from.
There’s no Ashanti kingdom. You lot started throwing this words about just like 5 years ago.
Ghana is republic. You may leave Ghana and stay in your utopia kingdom l, with the paramount monk Kwasia tutu .
There’s no Ashanti kingdom. You lot started throwing this words about just like 5 years ago.
Ghana is republic. You may leave Ghana and stay in your utopia kingdom l, with the paramount monk Kwasia tutu .
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Asanti kingdom was there wayback in the 1700,
Ghana is 1957
Yes, there was Asante kingdom but it collapsed in 1896.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
who collapse the Asanti kingdom in 1896 ? and through what ? war, treaty , defeat or destructions that led the collapse
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
if you are talking about the captive of our king Prempeh 1 to exile as your basis , then I am sorry to ask you to go for legal education.
1. per the *CUSTOMS * Asanti KINGDOM if you wage a war and did not kill the king you ... read full comment
if you are talking about the captive of our king Prempeh 1 to exile as your basis , then I am sorry to ask you to go for legal education.
1. per the *CUSTOMS * Asanti KINGDOM if you wage a war and did not kill the king you have not won the battle.
2. The circumstance that led our king availing himself to be taken away for the peace treaty he has signed - did not any any form collapsed the Asanti Kingdom.
3. even you may have got a point, if Prempeh 1 died in the exile and the Golden stool would have been taken away or destroyed- non of these Happened
4. Prempeh came back to his Throne and was still called
Mo 1 year ago
Good for you. Abi ,this time you are ok playing second fiddle, being driver mate to Bawumia a nta aboa.
Mr Special 1 year ago
These are the things me & Dormaa hene don’t like
Ohenenana Gyataba 1 year ago
Otumfour why do they have to look for when you were not needed, you have proved to the whole world and ghanaians that you are for npp. And no one is worried about that,but your actions, inactions and your uterances and your body language all shows where you belong.
Whether you are otumfour or not change and freedom is coming period. You can keep your npp in your pocket no one cares.
Be fair to all parties 1 year ago
Otumfour. When Mahama came to you and your palace was the one playing the song "Yen ti obiaaa". You sat quiet for the NPP to accuse Mahama of the song. Was it Mahama who set up the musical instruments in your palace to play the song " Yen ti obiaaa"? All these show that you are in bed with the NPP
Otumfuo should stop this kinds of politics 1 year ago
Was it obligation or composer for any party to introduce his or her candidates to your palace. Otumfuo should stop this kind of politics issue and focus on Ashantis town to develop. You are not the only chiefs in Ghana.
Ohene 1 year ago
Mischief! Less to say.
Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to Ameriank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
A GREAT MAM WITH WISDOM but how come he is surrounded by people with peanut brains (foolish chiefs).Oh my God
Afia Pokuaa from Kwahu 1 year ago
Call a press conference and tell Bawumia that he shouldn't think you support him. He should fight for himself by dancing at the various markets. Among roasted bat meat sellers. Kwahu oooo Kwahu
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC led by Mahama was not fit for a purpose. The NDC has always treated the Ashanti Region as second class citizens. Mahama spent over 30 million on our airport runway, how? while at the same time building a new airport in Tamale. The NDC is visiting Kumasi because it wants and needs something. The NDC needs our votes to win power. We must tell them real power lies with the people of A/R.
Edward 1 year ago
Look for who? You are in bed with the npp. Who doesn’t know this?
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
masa open your eyes and that of your small brain.
Manhyia is bigger than political party politics.
if you are intelligent - your intellect's must tell you that manhyia want NDC TO TAKE a certain advantage to counter NPP for using NAPO to their disadvantage.
wise up bro
Manhyia admires the politics of this young vibrant NDC member Asafo AGYIE.
Asafo Agyie don't do politics of insults- he give you facts and figure to lure the undecided voters a reason to choose NDC in Asanti Region because mostly all the significant projects in the Region was done by NDC.
this is the revelation Otumfour want to open your eyes on- the reason HE said
do everything possible to explain to other voters to join you and vote for you in December elections because you have done much in this region.
OTUMFOUR as a father in the country always has to speak in parables - it is only a wise person who would sit down and digest what he said and the wisdom of directions.
mahatma would never go to manhyia if he knows Otumfour is against him. you are only on Social media you have no ideas as to what is going on in the nights so better exercise patience and devoid of hate against the Asantis.
Asantis have no problem for voltarians voting massively for NDC because we know that is their choice.why do you have problem
when Asantis voted for NPP ?
in 2020 election total votes in the volta region for NDC was 700k Asanti Region gave Mahama over 600k MEANWHILE you still claim Asanti is anti NDC -
man
take it easy ok
Okyenheneba 1 year ago
The 600k you're referring to comes from the northerners and the voltarians in Ashanti region.
All the seats the NDC has in Ashanti are all voltarians and Northern dominated constituencies... Hohoe for example is 98% ewes, bu ... read full comment
The 600k you're referring to comes from the northerners and the voltarians in Ashanti region.
All the seats the NDC has in Ashanti are all voltarians and Northern dominated constituencies... Hohoe for example is 98% ewes, but has voted for npp candidate as an MP. Those are two different analysis.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
ohhhh, so now you have over 600k northerners and voltarians living in Asanti Region ?
how then do you labeled Asantis as tribalistic ? if you have such number of other tribes living peacefully with the Asantis ?
good riddle ... read full comment
ohhhh, so now you have over 600k northerners and voltarians living in Asanti Region ?
how then do you labeled Asantis as tribalistic ? if you have such number of other tribes living peacefully with the Asantis ?
good riddles that you are now exposing yourself !
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
God bless you Nana .
Factual 1 year ago
God bless the Great King Otumfour
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
Double standard.
SD.com 1 year ago
What is his point?
John must go visit the King. The message is for John 1 year ago
Otumfuor is speaking to John Mahama through his running mate. A word to the wise.
Mo 1 year ago
JM doesn't need his vote. He and his people should go ahead and vote for Bawumia
Alidu 1 year ago
Ashantis are like Israelis or Americans, the more you speak evil about them, the immense calamity you cause onto your life and your family as whole. Ashantis will continuously be the elite of Ghana's society so stop the hatred and join us for your generational blessings instead of cursed. Israelis have a special covenant with God which no person born of a woman can bring them down
Osei 1 year ago
Don't ever compare Ashantis with Israel and America the blood suckers, it is an abomination! They are making the world difficult and they shall also not have peace. They have military power, but check the records, they have never had peace.
Sul 1 year ago
AWWWWW......MY LOVE FOR OTUMFUO IS TOO MUCH
3dem 1 year ago
Why do you people keep belittling yourselves with these visits? He doesn't like you people... come out to defend even rude Napo but always has rude comments for you and the former president..... why do you keep going there!!!! This is pathetic of the NDC
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
you ask an ignorant question - so let me try to help you
1. NDC going to MANHYIA is very significant to neutralise some minds. to quench the political strategy of NPP .
if NDC stop going to Manhyia it means that NDC has ... read full comment
1. NDC going to MANHYIA is very significant to neutralise some minds. to quench the political strategy of NPP .
if NDC stop going to Manhyia it means that NDC has concede defeat and has given the over 400k voters to NPP for free.
I want you to ask yourself
why is NDC votes in the Asanti Region keep on increasing since 1992 ?
it is all because the people in the region are getting certain understanding that NDC has a maximum respect for our KING and John Mahama has demonstrated it very well that indeed he mahama is ready to work hand in hand with Otumfour SO WE THE ASANTIS have no reason to say NDC hate Asantis.
NPP is very stupid because they have no wisdom like NDC - to do same in volta region- that is the reason NPP votes in Volta region is not increasing but NDC votes in the Asanti Region keep growing big-
learn political wisdom and adjust your philosophy toward other tribes and people
I hope I have help open your thinking cap
3dem 1 year ago
Are they in power now? I blame them for subjecting themselves to such disrespect......
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
They are arrogant.Especially the Man nu
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The Asantehene knows the game but he needed to be diplomatic. His servants openly oppressed NDC under his watch ( in the Ashanti) but tyrannical traits elude his apolitical’ regime .
Fa wo kwasia Fri yenso. Ofui
Papa 1 year ago
This will generate insults. The newspapers should also be careful with their headlines. I don’t believe him though.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Foolish illiterate criminal ugly old man, who are you in Ghana ? Just stay in your stinking monkeys garden and shut up your stinking mouth. You always talk like village champion, aboa ni ba krurasi ni.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Foolish question who are you to ask that after all you are not God to decide for Ghana stupid chief abuse avukoklo
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Bribe taker kwasi boots leacker chief calling your self a king avukoklo
Pls don’t insult the Otumfour. I hv decided not to insult him because he’s an Akan leader. I won’t let you insult him .
Osei 1 year ago
You see how Nana Addo and his Bawumia have divided this nation! I am a Muslim but why should Bawumia tell Mahama that he goes to Muslim events only to get their votes, is Bawumia also not going to church to get Christians' votes? Why should the Npp present us a Muslim flagbearer who goes against the Islamic teachings and ask us to vote for him to become a president? NPP has failed, NDC must come back!
Jojo 1 year ago
Why should they introduce her to you? I don’t get it. NPP is Asantefio party so it makes sense for them to come to you. On the other hand NDC is a national party and does not rely on any tribal learning to win power
Clean fold ventures 1 year ago
We provide plain and customized eco friendly paper bags & envelopes at an affordable price for: Pharmacies, weddings, corporate events, parties, fashion designers, food vendors, boutiques, etc
Contact 024 385 3801
We provide plain and customized eco friendly paper bags & envelopes at an affordable price for: Pharmacies, weddings, corporate events, parties, fashion designers, food vendors, boutiques, etc
Contact 024 385 3801
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
No comments
No comments
Diabolical 1 year ago
This is our king but when it comes to politics he’s diabolical. If you want to send a message to us the you distaste NDC just say so. But we the youths are wise enough to continue voting for NPP.
Sonkpo 1 year ago
Now you are God""
Yaa 1 year ago
Why should they visit you.The way you treat the npp when they visit you is different than how you treat NDC.It is because of you I voted against mahama in 2016 because both of you dance to yen tiea obeaa by lumba not knowing your otomfour requested for that music and it was leaked.You can see that your npp is crushing out of government so you want to come back to NDC.You forgot that Rawlings saved you from being jailed in Canada and also helped you to become Asantehene
Jan 1 year ago
This idiot of a chief thinks the whole world belongs to him.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Eeii Ndc and their insult..... You people will loose this election because of your habitual insult.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
NDC always looks for you nana piaw , the projects NDC have done for Asanteman is more than looking for you,when NDC was in power with massive infrastructures developments on Asanteman lands which
Asanteman don't appreci ... read full comment
NDC always looks for you nana piaw , the projects NDC have done for Asanteman is more than looking for you,when NDC was in power with massive infrastructures developments on Asanteman lands which
Asanteman don't appreciate isn't worthy more than coming to greet you at Manhyia Palace?"NANA PIAW"
Jk 1 year ago
The woman received a very poor welcome from their own supporters. I was around the police station at the tim of their arrival and it was a poor one. Oh NDC never again
Nuumo 1 year ago
Please because you are anti NDC. You are a discreet politician with influence on your subjects against national development, unity and national nterest.
Since when did you speak vehemently against your criminal npp after d ... read full comment
Please because you are anti NDC. You are a discreet politician with influence on your subjects against national development, unity and national nterest.
Since when did you speak vehemently against your criminal npp after destroying our lives. Why didn't you as an overlord push the npp to commission the built hospitals by the NDC for your people? You are now deep in politics than your predecessors?
Why are you quite as your party the npp is killing your people through the pollution of the water bodies? Please are you happy that children are being given birth to with deformed bodily parts?
The day your people will be wise developmentally, will be the day of traditional glory since you don't want to aggressively seek for development.
The NDC GUYS ARE ONLY BEING WISE NOW SINCE THEY DON'T SEE YOUR GENUINENESS, AND LOVE FOR ALL.
OTUMFUO PLEASE LET YOUR PARTY THE NPP GO AND COMMISSION ALL THE HOSPITAL PROJECTS IN YOUR JURISDICTION.
THANK YOU.
K b 1 year ago
What a wise king Solomon
Adongo 1 year ago
It is a lie. The NPP through that illiterate Wontumi has already bought the mind of the Asantehene by showering him with his fictitious galamsey business. As for the Ashantis whether your money is clean or not they don't mind. " Nea opre adee deko Kotoko no, yende no abro" Shame unto you people.
Kojois 1 year ago
Where is John Mahama he should go there. Ashantis are not stupid to vote for NDC. If anything at all. They will vote massively for NPP. No Serious Ashanti will sell his color TV for black and white.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
MASSA ASANTEHENE, DO U ALSO LOOK FOR THEM WHEN IN POWER?? U LET UR STUPID SHALLOW-MINDED CHIEFS TO TRASH JDM AND OUR GREAT NDC WITHOUT ANY LET EVEN DESPITE THE MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT IN UR ASHANTI REGION!!! U DID SAME TO Press OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH AND JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS !!! MOST OF U ASANTES ARE VERY MYOPIC AND UNGRATEFUL IN LIFE!!! AM PRAYING THAT GOD ALMIGHTY CREATES A PLACE FOR U IN THE AFTERLIFE!!! THINK TWICE, MOST ASANTES MUST THINK DEEPER!!!
Antwi 1 year ago
WEALTHLESS KING. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR YOUR REGION AND THE COUNTRY? THE MOST SELFISH KING OF ALL TIME. COMMON RENOVATION TO YOUR HOSPITAL YOU COULDN'T DO IT. SELF BITCH
Akufomia 1 year ago
To be frankly frank, Otumfuo you have always shown bias towards the NPP. You are not as apolitical as you claim. Not long ago, you declared publucly that the root of the NPP is at the Manhyia Palace. Whenever the NPP visit you, you patronize them openly, but whenever the NDC visit you, you come up with all kinds of criticism. So how do you expect the NDC to be frequenting your palace. Wean yourself of your political bias, and the NDC will visit you.
Akufomia 1 year ago
To be frankly frank, Otumfuo you have always shown bias towards the NPP. You are not as apolitical as you claim. Not long ago, you declared publicly that the root of the NPP is at the Manhyia Palace. Whenever the NPP visit you, you patronize them openly, but whenever the NDC visit you, you come up with all kinds of criticism. So how do you expect the NDC to be frequenting your palace. Wean yourself of your political bias, and the NDC will visit you.
Great 1 year ago
You people always want respect which is fine. But do you care about your people?
KKX 1 year ago
Why should they, after your own people trapped and played "yentie obiaa" and you invited JM to dance with you so they could use it as a campaign message against him? NDC will refuse to fall for your trap! With or without you or any chief, NDC can win any elections!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
What is that suppose to mean ? Please Ghanaians have to be serious.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
NDC doesn't coup with tribal illiterate fool like Ashanti chief, why are you silent in akufo ado government that destroyed the country and also being build a national Cathedry which isn't true, but you still refuse to talk.
Many u 1 year ago
Who are you to be looked for?
Telling Asantes indirectly that the NDC doesnt visit you so they should vote for ur son
LONGJOHN 1 year ago
DOUBLE STANDARD CHIEF !!! HYPOCRISY NKOOAAA
Advice Napo to look for other chiefs as well 1 year ago
Otumfuo should stop that of his political grammar in cot, when NDC is in opposition they don't look for him. He is not only chief in Ghana. Did he advice his grandchild NAPO to visit other chiefs in the region to present he NAPO to them. Please Otumfuo let have peace in our constitutional right in Ghana
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SOUNDING EXACTLY LIKE AN NPP CHIEF.
Look for you? No matter what the NDC does, you're never satisfied since you're a huge supporter of the NPP, the same party that gives you the power to fill cabinet positions, ambassadorial appointments and head of government agency appointments whenever they come into power.
Kwame 1 year ago
When my relatives are in power I hide from them, when they are out of power I am always with them.
Ghanaians don’t want any unconstitutional powers given to any individual. The government needs to defend the country from those who feel they are higher than the state by making it clear to all that, Ghana is a democracy wi ...
.OFFER TO CANADA
TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for th ...
Yes,Otumfuor must be respected but not at the expense of the president whose position as the president of Ghana is far above that of Asantehene.When the president greets Chiefs in Ghana they sit down which is an act of disres ...
Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings looked and cared for you at all times. Didn’t he danced with you at Manshiah Palace to the tune YENSURO OBIARA YE NEA WOHO BETO WO? There were many times NDC was always with you and you allowed an ...
That is the modus operandi of the NDC. They encourage anti-Ashanti feelings among many people as they see that as their greatest way of winning back power. Especially, if they can turn Fantis and Bonos against Ashanti, with t ...
He is Dormaahene. Gyimii
In USA, we have white supremacist that think they're superior to blacks n other races! In Ghana, you also have Ashanti's that feel superior than any other tribes. Yet when Ashantis are discriminated by whites in USA, they cry ...
Say cheese!
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...
Be Very Worried Indeed
I understand why some are criticising and insulting chiefs in Ghana. They have looked away while our country and waters are destroyed. However, my main concern is to see children and young people ins ...
The NPP government is not only Bawumi ...
This otumfour guy is the biggest hypocrite ever! Yes the NDC is right not to visit you because you've sold yourself and your so called kingdom for corruption and uselessness! Shame on you! You hypocrite! Your pronouncements a ...
YES, IT'S NOT GOOD TO INSULT ANYBODY BUT THE ELDERLY OF TODAY ARE NOT LIKE THE ELDERLY OF SOME FEW YEARS BACK. NOW WE HAVE VERY STUPID ELDERLY CHIEFS, PASTORS, MINISTERS, PRESIDENTS, PARLIAMENTARIANS, CEOs, DCEs, MCEs, DOCTOR ...
Gyimii deɛ mofa no kwa.
Ewe oh no
BE AND LET THEM BE
Top class hypocrisy!!
Ghanaian will vote for NDC and mahama and we shall see your level! You hypocrite! This one too is a leader? Look at the northern chief, they are poor but are much respected and with sound integrity. You are too posh and mater ...
Village chief
i am proud Asanti-Napo is my Asanti brother but i will not ask anybody to ...
I 100% agree. If Ghanaians love our country let the arrogance bawumia who.pretends to be a humble person because of votes go to rest. He tired and devious of ideas! Won't give this country nothing! Will only recycled failed p ...
agyapadie agenda is very dangerous against ashantis eliminate ashantis and destroy their powers at all cost. make otumfuo and ashantis financially bankruptcy and we akyems will shine. we will make sure all ghanaians will be ...
Ashanti is part of Ghana, anything good that happens in Ashanti elevates both; anything bad same. So why would anyone want to demote Ashanti. It’s rather Ashanti that does not see itself as part of Ghana which is dangerousl ...
The northern territories , the transvolta Togoland, the coastal lands and the almighty Asanti Kingdom. ...
We’re all animals you and everyone in this world whether chief , layman, president or whatever title you want ; Ashanti can separate themselves and form their own country but as part of Ghana they will never be elevated abo ...
ohhhhh
when you come here ...
My ignorance or yours because you’re the one who is ignorant. And it shows from your vituperations. Inland , not inner, it because of geographical reasons Russia took Crimea. Russian is the largest country by land mass but ...
@ AMA
We don't care ...
I love this question.
Otumfuo was known to be a secret ndc member during mills times into JM time..but ndc have distance themselves and bawumia has taken advantage.... when I do that u alienate yourself against the people bcos remember Ashanti's w ...
Manhy ...
Ghana is 1957
1. per the *CUSTOMS * Asanti KINGDOM if you wage a war and did not kill the king you ...
Otumfour why do they have to look for when you were not needed, you have proved to the whole world and ghanaians that you are for npp. And no one is worried about that,but your actions, inactions and your uterances and your b ...
Otumfour. When Mahama came to you and your palace was the one playing the song "Yen ti obiaaa". You sat quiet for the NPP to accuse Mahama of the song. Was it Mahama who set up the musical instruments in your palace to play ...
Mischief! Less to say.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
The NDC led by Mahama was not fit for a purpose. The NDC has always treated the Ashanti Region as second class citizens. Mahama spent over 30 million on our airport runway, how? while at the same time building a new airport i ...
if you are intelligent - your intellect's must tell you that manhyia want NDC TO TAKE a certain advantage to counter NPP f ...
All the seats the NDC has in Ashanti are all voltarians and Northern dominated constituencies... Hohoe for example is 98% ewes, bu ...
good riddle ...
God bless you Nana .
Double standard.
What is his point?
Ashantis are like Israelis or Americans, the more you speak evil about them, the immense calamity you cause onto your life and your family as whole. Ashantis will continuously be the elite of Ghana's society so stop the hatre ...
Don't ever compare Ashantis with Israel and America the blood suckers, it is an abomination! They are making the world difficult and they shall also not have peace. They have military power, but check the records, they have n ...
Why do you people keep belittling yourselves with these visits? He doesn't like you people... come out to defend even rude Napo but always has rude comments for you and the former president..... why do you keep going there!!! ...
if NDC stop going to Manhyia it means that NDC has ...
You see how Nana Addo and his Bawumia have divided this nation! I am a Muslim but why should Bawumia tell Mahama that he goes to Muslim events only to get their votes, is Bawumia also not going to church to get Christians' vo ...
Contact 024 385 3801
No comments
Now you are God""
Why should they visit you.The way you treat the npp when they visit you is different than how you treat NDC.It is because of you I voted against mahama in 2016 because both of you dance to yen tiea obeaa by lumba not knowing ...
Asanteman don't appreci ...
Since when did you speak vehemently against your criminal npp after d ...
What a wise king Solomon
It is a lie. The NPP through that illiterate Wontumi has already bought the mind of the Asantehene by showering him with his fictitious galamsey business. As for the Ashantis whether your money is clean or not they don't mind ...
MASSA ASANTEHENE, DO U ALSO LOOK FOR THEM WHEN IN POWER?? U LET UR STUPID SHALLOW-MINDED CHIEFS TO TRASH JDM AND OUR GREAT NDC WITHOUT ANY LET EVEN DESPITE THE MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT IN UR ASHANTI REGION!!! U DID ...
To be frankly frank, Otumfuo you have always shown bias towards the NPP. You are not as apolitical as you claim. Not long ago, you declared publucly that the root of the NPP is at the Manhyia Palace. Whenever the NPP visit yo ...
To be frankly frank, Otumfuo you have always shown bias towards the NPP. You are not as apolitical as you claim. Not long ago, you declared publicly that the root of the NPP is at the Manhyia Palace. Whenever the NPP visit yo ...
Why should they, after your own people trapped and played "yentie obiaa" and you invited JM to dance with you so they could use it as a campaign message against him? NDC will refuse to fall for your trap! With or without you ...
Otumfuo should stop that of his political grammar in cot, when NDC is in opposition they don't look for him. He is not only chief in Ghana. Did he advice his grandchild NAPO to visit other chiefs in the region to present he N ...
Look for you? No matter what the NDC does, you're never satisfied since you're a huge supporter of the NPP, the same party that gives you the power to fill cabinet positions, ambassadori ...