Ghanaian voters will be considered as most idiots if they vote for Bawumia who is promising and commissioning public toilets compared with Mahama's big hospital other infrastructural projects
Cultural Heritage 1 year ago
Taken out of context. You are now crying maaa maaa. When you do politics by laughing when other party leaders are taken out of context by your Daily Guide and you endorse their opponents in your palaces you think that is good. I will stop here and leave you to your conscience. Chiefs you are free to do politics but remember politics will be done with you.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This Chief is a very dangerous hypocrite. 1 year ago
I remember how he criticized JM in the past. Now he is blind to all the bad and terrible things happening to us. Bad paramount chief. He is evil.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and the Wife were commissioning Bore Holes and KVIP yet many foolish NDC people and stupid Ghanaians hailed them on. Yes, and some Chiefs praised and sang Hallelujah to them.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
He said it,Yaw Gyebi can never say he didn't say that if the government stop galamsey activities in the country, the youths will be unemployed.
Nana Agyei 1 year ago
Nana we know you and are aware of your involvement in this menace. The youth are rising gradually and whatever you do or say will be digested and replied keenly. God bless CITY and JOY and all other media houses for your role.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
We are still searching for those behind galamsey, abi???
"SUPPORTERS OF GALAMSEY WANTED DEAD OF ALIVE."
Kweku 1 year ago
If I look at the way some people, including foreigners, have been destroying our environment and water bodies, I feel ashamed to call myself as a Ghanaian. There are no leaders in Ghana anymore because no one cares about the country called Ghana again.. . In Ghana today, political parties are more important than the country called Ghana
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Whoever wrote this trash should spare him/herself the shame of their stupidity. Does this writer think we cannot read or write and that we are so deaf that we did not hear what the crab-headed thief said about galamsey?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iiiiii
Citizen 1 year ago
When you were running your mouth because you think you have to speak English like nana addo , you forgot you will be coming back to explain your own English.
Naniama, tomorrow when citizens are complaining, don't be forced t ... read full comment
When you were running your mouth because you think you have to speak English like nana addo , you forgot you will be coming back to explain your own English.
Naniama, tomorrow when citizens are complaining, don't be forced to say anything wai.
Stay in your one corner
Taken out of context. You are now crying maaa maaa. When you do politics by laughing when other party leaders are taken out of context by your Daily Guide and you endorse their opponents in your palaces you think that is good ...
Nana we know you and are aware of your involvement in this menace. The youth are rising gradually and whatever you do or say will be digested and replied keenly. God bless CITY and JOY and all other media houses for your role ...
If I look at the way some people, including foreigners, have been destroying our environment and water bodies, I feel ashamed to call myself as a Ghanaian. There are no leaders in Ghana anymore because no one cares about the ...
Naniama, tomorrow when citizens are complaining, don't be forced t ...