Tell Bawumia, the market dancer will a big worms filled stomach like a pregnant goat
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
DotCom 1 year ago
Many people will respectfully disagree with Nana. Your previous statements show your preference for the NPP. Politics based on ethnicity is very dangerous indeed.
Kyeremanteng 1 year ago
With all due respect Asantehene sees us as fools
REBECCA 1 year ago
Akufo Addo and bawumia are disgraceful to humanity. even pregnant ghanaian women are been treated like animals without food and water. the whole galamsey problem started when that useless kotokoli bawumia announced that useless GOLD FOR OIL policy. ain't we have gold and oil? why then exchange gold for something we already have?
agyapadie agenda at play again. eliminate ashantis and destroy their powers kingdom at all cost using that dirty fulani whore and her husband both foreigners and make otumfuo and ashantis financially bankruptcy and we akyems will shine. we will make sure all ghanaians will be poor and only we kebi groups will take control of national affair and we will rule them to our advantage. we will use some ashantis to convinced the others and we will capture them like chicken.
the agyapadie agenda is very dangerous and alive. the most targeted ethnic grouping are ashantis, ewes, gas, dagombas, Nzimas, fantes . the documents has explained how to destroyed ashantis kingdom and make akyems popularity high. we must all come together and show these few akyems criminals and akufo addo that, ashantis kingdom was there before he was mistakenly pronounced president and he can never touch our respectful king. we ashantis will never allowed any greedy bastards to disgrace our king in that manner.
we are dismantling the NPP led by akyems mafias. December 2024 is the end of akyems led NPP. we will dismantle NPP and rebuild again. enough is enough
Good talk 1 year ago
NAPO father is Asante but he NAPO is not an Asante. Per the Akan system NAPO hails from the mother and the mother is not Asante, reason he has not come out boldly to tell Ghanaians about her mother but he's always talking about his father side because his father was a son to an Asantehene.
Bernard 1 year ago
When did Napo get married? Does the fool have a child?
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Useless irrelevant chief, you think we are fools. We don't care about you, your satanic NPP party, or your shit-hole galamsey region.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
@ the voltarian will voltarians chiefs vote in this election? If so what party will they vote for? and does that mean we the NPP supporters should insult them?. I thought ayigbes were very respectful until this Mahama Kevin Taylor mogabi trained them.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
Don’t insult Otumfour.
I’m asking you all to stop insulting Otumfour Asantehene & Oseadeayo Dormaahene .
Don’t insult Otumfour.
I’m asking you all to stop insulting Otumfour Asantehene & Oseadeayo Dormaahene .
AB 1 year ago
Reverred one, NPP chose Napo to please you but I am sorry to say that the guy is not suitable for the job
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
Hypocrite KWAKUO DUAH.
Why are you telling lies and throwing dust in our faces?
WHO doesn’t know you’re an NPP ?
Who sponsored your anniversary. You think we’re dumb like your subjects?
Hypocrite KWAKUO DUAH.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Another great statement there!!! Nana, Piawwwwwwwwww! Wo nkwa so.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uuuuuuu
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ANOTHER BIG FAT LIE.
Really? You surely aren't fooling anyone. Can you give any reason why you had the NPP to outdoor Napo at your palace, but then have have your staff deceptively telling political parties to keep their p ... read full comment
ANOTHER BIG FAT LIE.
Really? You surely aren't fooling anyone. Can you give any reason why you had the NPP to outdoor Napo at your palace, but then have have your staff deceptively telling political parties to keep their political activities away from your palace? How can you claim to not have sold your palace to the NPP when you've been to be a huge financier of the NPP?
or weedicide.
Akufo Addo and bawumia are disgraceful to humanity. even pregnant ghanaian women are been treated like animals without food and water. the whole galamsey problem started when that useless kotokoli bawumia announced that usele ...
NAPO father is Asante but he NAPO is not an Asante. Per the Akan system NAPO hails from the mother and the mother is not Asante, reason he has not come out boldly to tell Ghanaians about her mother but he's always talking a ...
@ the voltarian will voltarians chiefs vote in this election? If so what party will they vote for? and does that mean we the NPP supporters should insult them?. I thought ayigbes were very respectful until this Mahama Kevin T ...
Don’t insult Otumfour.
Hypocrite KWAKUO DUAH.
ANOTHER BIG FAT LIE.
Really? You surely aren't fooling anyone. Can you give any reason why you had the NPP to outdoor Napo at your palace, but then have have your staff deceptively telling political parties to keep their p ...