Akuffo-Addo's lies continue, even on his way out of the presidency.
MoonGod 1 year ago
absolute nonsense if he made a personal promise to God ( despite Techiman south ) then he should use his salary to construct the cathedral. this octogenarian just came to destroy all the gains since independence
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Wise up 1 year ago
Comments like this is very bad, the youth is the future and we must stay resilient to restore, protect and preserve our country's heritage and not surrender. That would be cowardice.
De-Campo 1 year ago
Stupid, heartless and wicked man Akuffo Addo! Did your filthy god tell you he's happy when Nabco personnel work for you for many months without getting paid, only for you to get some millions of dollars to go and pump into that shady, misplaced, unneeded and low-benefit project...????? Why do you always make people believe that you truly came to come and destroy this nation?? At your age, nobody ever expected seeing the kind of things going on under your REPROACHFUL MIS-RULE. You can't be that wicked and unfeeling, old man...!!!!!!!
REDONDO 1 year ago
Apostle Onyinah, I used to think that you were a man of God. Little did I know that you are actually A MAN FOR CORRUPT MEN..!!!!!! Wofa Onyinah, you have really surprised your own church and your family! Even, knowing that this highly "stained & tainted cathedral" was designed by a filthy homosexual should have been enough to push you away from it. Now, let me tell you this... YOU HAVE FAILED GOD, and YOU HAVE DISAPPOINTED GOD BIG TIME..!!!!! At your age, and that many years that you have used in serving God, you have cheekily allowed that chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo to take your loyalty away from God. Oh, Apostle Onyinah whyyy..???? Have you not seen that criminal Kusi Boateng with double identities at the cathedral secretariat..???? Or, you want to tell the whole world that you don't know about the open thievery that has taken place at the place..????? Apostle, please, STOP INFURIATING GOD! I repeat... "STOP INFURIATING GOD!!" The earlier you take your stand for God, the better it would be for you and your earthly legacy!
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
Please, please don't go below the belt. He is still a man of God. Thank you.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Apuu!!! What man of God? You Ghanaians are too stupid to believe that any person who preaches from the Bible is a man of God. Africans are too gullible.
wow 1 year ago
one day, this foolish justifications will stop. he is a man of what? some of u easily allow urselves to be insulted.
BLESS GH 1 year ago
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ... read full comment
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Criminal group. stay from these scammers. Don't fall prey to this. I warned you. They will tell to pay 200 GH for postage to Canada. Please don't be vitim to this.
Wisdom Speaks 1 year ago
Which youth are the future of Ghana? The NPP or the NDC grassroots? Better they kill themselves than be armed robbers and galamseys killing innocent people and destroying our forest and natural resources. When we return from abroad they armed rob us. Get them poison to drink. Hopelessness
MARY, (SNR.) - OFANKOR JSS 1 year ago
Believe this and have everlasting life! "VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU... THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT STUPID ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO...!!!!!!"
Help 1 year ago
You’re absolutely right. He made a promise, he fulfills it. He’s taken Ghanaians for fools for too long.
The folkish Apostke Professor should be ashamed of himself too. He needs to burn in hell for the suffering they ... read full comment
You’re absolutely right. He made a promise, he fulfills it. He’s taken Ghanaians for fools for too long.
The folkish Apostke Professor should be ashamed of himself too. He needs to burn in hell for the suffering they’re imposing on Ghana. Stupid old fools
Ben Koku 1 year ago
Why is the so-called council still following this?
This Onyinah man, what does he stand to gain? Why are they pushing it when others have given up?
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
So, that Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee with a toothless mouth filled with gallons of smelly saliva drooling from the corners of his mouth is confirming that he's A TRUE KOBOLOR WITHOUT ANY BRAINS..????
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
This is a last-minute push to steal as much as they can before exiting power.
All those thieves, who are doggedly involved in wasting our scant resources on this Kyebi shrine they call a cathedral, must be hanged soon as Akufo Addo and his criminal gang leave power.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12o
THE THING LOOKS LIKE AN AIRCRAFT HANGER TO BE HONEST 1 year ago
The "National Cathedral" looks like an aircraft repair hanger and this thing is supposed to be a "gift" to a God who owns everything in heaven and earth?
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
That's what you get when a homosexual designs a structure for a crooked gangster, to steal in the name of God.
Jn 1 year ago
Borlaweb rubbish web, will the president take proceeds from the project when completed into his pockets? Bias stupid fake journalist. Today you're referring to the president as Mr Akofu Addo. He's our president and the things this president has done for the country in education, health, roads and factories, no other leader in the history of Ghana can match him. The only stupid argument today from NDC is how much is the dollar. What the is the dollar aren't we able to buy food, pay bills with our Cedis?
Owusu Bempah Horn and a juju chair for a useless regime. 1 year ago
@ Jn. You are a fool. Kwasea. How many Oil Wells? E-Levy, Taxes, IMF, Heritage fund, ESLA funds? Don't you think Ursula Owusu's 17 year old son can rule Ghana better with this amount of revenue? You are worse than a dog. In fact you are an idiot. Go and bath. Fool
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
Why did God decide to Brit this people to Ghana. The don’t feel shy to write these insult on the platform. OMG save our young generation from what we are going through.
MoonGod 1 year ago
an idiotic fool called Jn
MARY, (SNR.) - OFANKOR JSS 1 year ago
"O' VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU...!!!!!!! THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO...!!!!!!!"
Farsi 1 year ago
BUSH MEAT! Today you are asking What is the dollar?? When Bawumia was accusing the NDC government of causing the fall of the cedi, and as a result destroying the economy, did you tell him to shutup because ghananians can still buy kenkey and shito? BUSH MEAT LIKE YOURSELF!!!
Truth 1 year ago
Go and hug a transformer. May your mouth twist if you never did same to former president Mahama. Akufo Addo is akuffo addo.. You no gree hang yourself
Kaya 1 year ago
This is a joke, we are going to build National Paediatric hospital on the land.
Geeman 1 year ago
This chimp will die a disgraceful death .for lying to God.
Lezog 1 year ago
Thank Apostle Poku, hope all is settled. Children of God now is the time to build.
Lezog 1 year ago
Thank you Apostle Poku Onyinah, hope all is settled. Children of God now is the time to build. When I watch our mothers praying in the sun my heart bleeds.
God is watching us.
Thank you Apostle Poku Onyinah, hope all is settled. Children of God now is the time to build. When I watch our mothers praying in the sun my heart bleeds.
God is watching us.
Ageorgia 1 year ago
"Our mothers praying in the sun...." LOL. You are funny
John 1 year ago
Gyimi saw so the report was up to 2020 where is 21,22,23 reports? And why after only NDC demonstration? Criminal pastors
yaw cool 1 year ago
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
YAW 1 year ago
The devil is a liar
Nana Adusei 1 year ago
This Board is a CRIMINAL enterprise. $58M spent and all we have is a pool. What happened to the Board secretary? I don't know how to address him. He has two names....was he audited? God is watching you.
YOU ASKED FOR AN AUDIT. IT HAS BEEN DONE. WHAT AGAIN DO YOU WANT? 1 year ago
Of what use was the demand for an audit if the report of a reputable auditing firm is not acceptable to you? Now it is clear your main purpose is to discredit the project and prevent its construction. Christians will now take a second look at NDC and their interests.
DOES DELOITTE REPRESENT GHANA'S INTERESTS? 1 year ago
In whose interest is Deloitte representing? Did Ghanaians ask for or vote for a "National Cathedral"?
Did God ask for this dubious construction?
In whose interest is Deloitte representing? Did Ghanaians ask for or vote for a "National Cathedral"?
Where is the report 1 year ago
Deliiots shed talk
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
Unnecessary waste of funds.Causing economic loss to the state.A sloppy attempt at a perpetual memorial to his egotistic self.
Aboagy 1 year ago
Why do you want to disgrace God with you dirty corruption,Prof are you a real christian or hhhmmm
TELL THAT IDIOT ABLAKWA GOD RESERVES THE HOTTEST PART OF HELL FOR HIM 1 year ago
God hates a lying tongue. Ablakwa must seek repentance for his sins against the Cathedral construction. Now they have started with the EC too demanding forensic audit. I doubt if they know what a forensic audit is. Another 24 hour balderdash from their lips. And Mahama too, a Christian says he will turn it into a hospital? Yes a hospital is important but so is our faith in God. Man shall not live by bread alone.
REDONDO 1 year ago
You see... it is your continued use of the HOLY NAME OF GOD, and the attachment of that HOLY NAME to this abominable, reprehensible, blasphemous, and offensive project couched by FILTHY PATRONS OF SATANIC HOMOSEXUALITY, that is why this project WILL NEVER come to physical fruition! This is a direct decree from God; you can challenge it if you want to add yourself to all those DIRTY, DREADFUL, REPREHENSIBLE & UNSCRUPULOUS DEMONS vainly fighting the wind!
Angela 1 year ago
Another criminal Audit firm call Toilet and fools
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
You are shamed. No weapon against the project will stand
De-Campo 1 year ago
@Baba Nuhu gyimifuor, tell your JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS to publish that Deloitte audit they claim to have obtained for the whole world to see. They shouldn't simply grab some shredded paper and tuck it under their armpits and say they have conducted an audit. Your NPP people are far worse than Ataa Ayi and his armed robbery gang.
Save us O God 1 year ago
How does this accounting firm justify the identities of two names on the board, that are attached to one person? For the sake of their credibility, I hope they found a good excuse for that.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
The first Christians to propagate the gospel in Ghana were the Basile missionaries .They came to Ghana on the 18th December 1828 about a hundred years ago.What religion did we have at that time.The white man or colonialists came with the Bible in one hand and took slaves from our coastlands to far away lands in the diaspora.We do not need any cathedral.Away with enslavement of our minds.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Who stopped slavery. Know that the peace we are enjoying in Ghana is because of our Christian background.
Obiba 1 year ago
He can apply his end of service benefits and offshore accounts to complete it. No sensible Ghanaian sees that asa priority. It's his personal promise. Let his personal finance continue and finish it. That simple!
ATAKPA 1 year ago
What are the findings of the audit.. they should publish it for the benefit of the ordinary Ghanaian...so they believe in auditing?why is the EC running from auditing then?heeey Ama Ghana
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Pluto 1 year ago
They can't publish any audit report on that project, because everything so far has simply been TOO STINKY. A staggering amount of $58 million dollars just for a hole that even needs to be re-dug again...???? Mtcheeewww.......
Good Mama 1 year ago
Great news
Great news
Xerxes 1 year ago
... for you NPP jackals, right?
Me 1 year ago
Will we find Deloitte audit on their website? Fake news
Edzrekese 1 year ago
Delloitte too is criminal to engage in skew audit just for money. Notice is here by served to that company that they will never escape prosecution should they have covered up evil to fool good people of ghana.
Nana Kwame. 1 year ago
Ghanaians, we know the price of everything but we don't know the benefit. The same thing we did to former president, John Kufuor. He was verbally abused when he started the building of Jubilee house. After the building was completed and the nation is benefiting, no one apologised to JAK.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Glory be to God.Blessings to those who blessed the National Cathedral.
Wontumi 1 year ago
Curses be for the thieves! And more curses go to those rascally fools who don't see the madness of Akuffo Addo's homosexual project
Aluta Continua 1 year ago
With whose money
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Is the audit completed or "ongoing"? It's not because an audit has not found anything contrary to "accounting principles" that the project is viable. Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, is committing genocide with the help of the US
H 1 year ago
Where is the evidence.
Fake!!@
Where is the evidence.
Fake!!@
Anim 1 year ago
Well, let's pray it's done and completed.
It will bring revenue to the country for years to come.
Kofi 1 year ago
Continue with whose money? Hmmmm, Ghana. Are we cursed?
Nsia 1 year ago
Cathedrals were built in ancient times when most countires had a state religion. We do not have a state religion in Ghana. Deloitte as a business entity can finance that useless project and reap the benefit from it. We do not want our taxes to be used to glorify useless Akufo Addo's personal God. The World Bank financed Nkrumah's Mausoleum and they expect to get their money back. Deloitte can do the same. We do not want any bloody cathedral today, tomorrow or the day after at our expense Just look at the state of our rivers and our once verdant and arable lands under the venal regime of odious and despicable Akufo Addo.
Sad for Ghana 1 year ago
How can a personal pledge, become that of the nation,
Criminal minded individuals
WICKED AND CRIMINAL MEN OF GOD/DEVIL 1 year ago
ANY PASTOR OR BISHOP WHO SUPPORT THIS STUPID CATHEDRAL IS ALSO A DAMN CRIMINAL. MAY THE gods OF OUR LAND SEEK AND DESTROY ALL THESE CRIMINALS CALLING THEMSELVES PASTOR FOR SUPPORTING AKUFFO ADDO THE RETARDED CRIMINAL. TIME WILL TELL.........FOOLISH OLD MEN LEADING GHANA TODAY.
Esi 1 year ago
With whose money?
Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending
First bank
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days bef ... read full comment
We are sending
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
NOTHING BUILT IN THE NAME OF GOD IS WITHOUT OPPOSITION 1 year ago
Be careful the devil does not use you for his dirty work. The frenzy in your opposition to this project is like one possessed by evil spirits. All of you must repent before it is too late
Ghanaian 1 year ago
The evil that men do lives after them. Agyapadie agenda is working but Ghanaians will resist, stop and defeat it.
Wise 1 year ago
National cathedral will come ooooo
Trumu Trumu Assembly Plant 1 year ago
When? Apuuu
When? Apuuu
Mavis 1 year ago
About to commence phase 2 of money chopping! These our Men Of God have no Shame for the mess theyve caused.Theyve allowed Greed to tear them apart.The ones with conscience have pulled out.. Shame
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Some people are mad.
What should continue?
Mad people.
Some people are mad.
What should continue?
Mad people.
Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago
This is a nonsensical piece of news.What was the outcome of the audit ,publish the findings of the audit for all and sundry for the public to come to the determination whether it is worthy to continue with the building
Kojo 1 year ago
Mental slavery akufo addo you are disgrace. The worst Ghanaian leader ever
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
Though it is not a priority, a National Cathedral will serve a lot of purpose.The State House has become a multi purpose building which is not big enough to accommodate large people. A Cathedral will have a spiritual touch which is good for the country. Let's contribute our quota for a befitting edifice. Thank you.
william. 1 year ago
Where's the money going to come from?....I sincerely hope that this structure is no going to paid for out of state funds.
Go ask AFFORI ATTA for most of money to complete it, out of the money he embezzled from state Coffers ... read full comment
Where's the money going to come from?....I sincerely hope that this structure is no going to paid for out of state funds.
Go ask AFFORI ATTA for most of money to complete it, out of the money he embezzled from state Coffers.
I
Fireman 1 year ago
Meanwhile a fraction of this money can build schools, hospital, mortuary. I saw a video of how bodies were rotten in kolebu MOG, it is just sad how the system don't care for the living let alone the dead. But for sure we all shall go down one day. Evil prez who is heartless
Naaa 1 year ago
Kwasias3m paved way for what , nonsense build it and let's see
Captein 1 year ago
Which delliote? And let's all of us see the report.
Nana 1 year ago
Oyina please respect God and fear Him the Almighty
SECURITY ALERT 1 year ago
A Chief in the Asafo Akyem area must be arrested for using the military name as a bid to collect farm lands from poor farmers.He said the government is setting up a military baracks and the Kyebi Chief is aware.The aim is to take over 800 acres of lands from Farmers.
The Ghana Arm forces should step in.
We will not allow The president name to be dragged in the mad
Joe 1 year ago
Ww need portable drinking water.. 450 million dollars can help expand the water dams we have in the country. This is what God want..
Joe
Ww need portable drinking water.. 450 million dollars can help expand the water dams we have in the country. This is what God want..
Joe
Joe 1 year ago
We need portable drinking water.. 450 million dollars can help expand the water dams we have in the country. This is what God want..
Joe
We need portable drinking water.. 450 million dollars can help expand the water dams we have in the country. This is what God want..
Joe
Ghana Ni 1 year ago
Cox of th3 recent shame u r bringing this release . Eeiiii ghana , very pathetic
Stupid, heartless and wicked man Akuffo Addo! Did your filthy god tell you he's happy when Nabco personnel work for you for many months without getting paid, only for you to get some millions of dollars to go and pump into th ...
Apostle Onyinah, I used to think that you were a man of God. Little did I know that you are actually A MAN FOR CORRUPT MEN..!!!!!! Wofa Onyinah, you have really surprised your own church and your family! Even, knowing that th ...
TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...
Which youth are the future of Ghana? The NPP or the NDC grassroots? Better they kill themselves than be armed robbers and galamseys killing innocent people and destroying our forest and natural resources. When we return from ...
The folkish Apostke Professor should be ashamed of himself too. He needs to burn in hell for the suffering they ...
All those thieves, who are doggedly involved in wasting our scant resources on this Kyebi shrine they call a cathedral, must be hanged soon as Aku ...
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...
Borlaweb rubbish web, will the president take proceeds from the project when completed into his pockets? Bias stupid fake journalist. Today you're referring to the president as Mr Akofu Addo. He's our president and the things ...
@ Jn. You are a fool. Kwasea. How many Oil Wells? E-Levy, Taxes, IMF, Heritage fund, ESLA funds? Don't you think Ursula Owusu's 17 year old son can rule Ghana better with this amount of revenue? You are worse than a dog. In ...
BUSH MEAT! Today you are asking What is the dollar?? When Bawumia was accusing the NDC government of causing the fall of the cedi, and as a result destroying the economy, did you tell him to shutup because ghananians can stil ...
God is watching us.
The devil is a liar
Of what use was the demand for an audit if the report of a reputable auditing firm is not acceptable to you? Now it is clear your main purpose is to discredit the project and prevent its construction. Christians will now take ...
Deliiots shed talk
God hates a lying tongue. Ablakwa must seek repentance for his sins against the Cathedral construction. Now they have started with the EC too demanding forensic audit. I doubt if they know what a forensic audit is. Another 2 ...
You see... it is your continued use of the HOLY NAME OF GOD, and the attachment of that HOLY NAME to this abominable, reprehensible, blasphemous, and offensive project couched by FILTHY PATRONS OF SATANIC HOMOSEXUALITY, that ...
@Baba Nuhu gyimifuor, tell your JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS to publish that Deloitte audit they claim to have obtained for the whole world to see. They shouldn't simply grab some shredded paper and tuck it under their armpits and ...
The first Christians to propagate the gospel in Ghana were the Basile missionaries .They came to Ghana on the 18th December 1828 about a hundred years ago.What religion did we have at that time.The white man or colonialists c ...
Great news
Ghanaians, we know the price of everything but we don't know the benefit. The same thing we did to former president, John Kufuor. He was verbally abused when he started the building of Jubilee house. After the building was co ...
With whose money
Is the audit completed or "ongoing"? It's not because an audit has not found anything contrary to "accounting principles" that the project is viable. Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, is committin ...
Where is the evidence.
Fake!!@
Cathedrals were built in ancient times when most countires had a state religion. We do not have a state religion in Ghana. Deloitte as a business entity can finance that useless project and reap the benefit from it. We do n ...
ANY PASTOR OR BISHOP WHO SUPPORT THIS STUPID CATHEDRAL IS ALSO A DAMN CRIMINAL. MAY THE gods OF OUR LAND SEEK AND DESTROY ALL THESE CRIMINALS CALLING THEMSELVES PASTOR FOR SUPPORTING AKUFFO ADDO THE RETARDED CRIMINAL. TIME WI ...
With whose money?
We are sending
First bank
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days bef ...
When? Apuuu
Some people are mad.
What should continue?
Mad people.
Though it is not a priority, a National Cathedral will serve a lot of purpose.The State House has become a multi purpose building which is not big enough to accommodate large people. A Cathedral will have a spiritual touch wh ...
Go ask AFFORI ATTA for most of money to complete it, out of the money he embezzled from state Coffers ...
Meanwhile a fraction of this money can build schools, hospital, mortuary. I saw a video of how bodies were rotten in kolebu MOG, it is just sad how the system don't care for the living let alone the dead. But for sure we all ...
A Chief in the Asafo Akyem area must be arrested for using the military name as a bid to collect farm lands from poor farmers.He said the government is setting up a military baracks and the Kyebi Chief is aware.The aim is to ...
Joe
Joe