NDC IS INDEED A BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY. THEY DON’T BELIEVE DEMOCRACY IS CONTEST OF IDEAS. NPP DOES NOT RELY ON ANY PROPHET, WE SELL OUR MESSAGE. SAMMY GYAMFI MUST GO AND EXPLAIN MAHAMA’S NKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDO!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLIC ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel F/SHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Look at Otokunor's teeth. This guy wants to come and chop. He has already mentioned that no contribution, no chop. With these set of teeth, Otokunor will chop Ghana paah if Ghanaians make the mistake to vote for Mahama.
MAHA ... read full comment
Look at Otokunor's teeth. This guy wants to come and chop. He has already mentioned that no contribution, no chop. With these set of teeth, Otokunor will chop Ghana paah if Ghanaians make the mistake to vote for Mahama.
MAHAMA ADMIRES NZEMA WOMEN’S BUTTOCKS
In recent times, Mahama has been admiring Nzema women’s buttocks in public. Over to you Ghanaians. Mahama has not changed one bit. If peradventure Ghanaians make a mistake to allow Mahama to come back to power, he will chase slay queens, buy cars for university girls and pay teachers only three months for three years work done. Mahama will also pardon Sedinam Tamakloe, his partner in crime.
Eric 1 year ago
If you elect such idiot as an officer in a party, how can't you fail. Complaining when others are busily working.
Archipelago 1 year ago
@ Eric. Where are others busily working? Dancing with a big stomach at the market place? A stomach filled with worms. Pork show chop chop tape worm stomach? Gyimie. Bawumia is a moron
Final year student 1 year ago
@ Eric. Is Wontumi not an officer elected in your party? Farting tui tui when Afia Swazzneger is about to wear her dross. Kwasea. That your Galamsey Wontumi
Peace man 1 year ago
No policy nonsense and insult everyday. Who will vote for mahama, no policy man . Massive defeat await you December 7
Coolio 1 year ago
Yr teeth like crocodile
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Is the NDC the only party in Ghana?
Barima Osei 1 year ago
What is this mumu guy saying. Ndc party doesn't want any ayibge person in the top position. They are only interested in your votes since your people only love the title of the world bank. So shut up and open your eyes.
YOU WANTED AN OPPORTUNITY TO HACK INTO THE EC COMPUTERS THROUGH A FAKE AUDITON HER? 1 year ago
Shame on you NDC your plan to use the audit to hack into the EC's computer system and manipulate results has failed. You can send your Russian IT specialists back home. JDM has a lot of money but these Russians don't come cheap you know, so send them back quickly. There is nothing more for them to do here. Because of you the EC will not put its computers on on-line access during the elections.
NDC IS INDEED A BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY. THEY DON’T BELIEVE DEMOCRACY IS CONTEST OF IDEAS. NPP DOES NOT RELY ON ANY PROPHET, WE SELL OUR MESSAGE. SAMMY GYAMFI MUST GO AND EXPLAIN MAHAMA’S NKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE, 24HR NIGHT ...
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLIC ...
MAHA ...
Yr teeth like crocodile
Shame on you NDC your plan to use the audit to hack into the EC's computer system and manipulate results has failed. You can send your Russian IT specialists back home. JDM has a lot of money but these Russians don't come che ...
Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew tweaaaaaaa