Copy and paste prophecy. True seers saw Mahama winning over a year ago with Nigel Gaise being #number 1,apts suleman and many others. Stop using polls.commend u though for saying the obvious.
AGYEMAN BADU STOP OPPRESSING MANSEN! MANSEN LAND FOR MANSEN PPL NOT DORMAA 1 year ago
Its illegal to burn a house in Ghana. Only your evil ndc thugs burn markets and schools. Anyway Yasmin or whatever he calls himself said the same thing in 2016 and ndc is still having fun in opposition. Keep on betting like this and enjoy opposition for longer years. Thank you.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ANOTHER NDC FAKE AND STUPID PROPHET!!!!!!
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC IS INDEED A BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY. THEY DON’T BELIEVE DEMOCRACY IS CONTEST OF IDEAS. NPP DOES NOT RELY ON ANY PROPHET, WE SELL OUR MESSAGE. THIS NDC FAKE PROPHET MUST GO AND EXPLAIN MAHAMA’S NKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
The NPP have managed to silent the IGP over these fraudsters, so he has coiled back into his shells. Some (of these fraudsters) are saying if Mahama wins the election they should be stoned to death, others are saying their houses should be burned to ashes if he doesn't win the election, so it doesn't take rocket science to realise that all of their "prophecies" are based on their own sentiments - what they hope to happen
Fella 1 year ago
Osofo where are the houses located? on the 10th of December 2024 we will storm there withe tyres and fuel.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
When he says this, he has said and done nothing because he knows it would be illegal and the law will protect his properties. If he truly wants to gamble with his houses over the elections, let him sign a declaration that he will gift his houses to the NPP party if Mahama loses. He should sign with a witness and let NPP also sign with a witness and let the high court stamp the document and post it online. Then we shall see.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
YELLOW SISI
Who’s this peau claire one too?
YELLOW SISI
Obaabinti Ohio USA 1 year ago
He said he will not GAMBLE with his church that means what he is saying is just a prediction or GAMBLING.
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama's presidency ended in 2016, and he will never be president again.
Kramai 1 year ago
John Mahama will win hands down no one of sane mind will go and form a queue to vote for Npp at this time
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Kramai: HIS PROPHESY IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL!
Lion omene lion it is Jesus 7times: God of Rev. Dr. Anthony Kwadwo Boakye 3 times. God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. I stand here in the name of Jesus and cancel the pronouncement of this self acclaimed Bishop, aka Bishop Agradaa. Lord Jesus controls Ghana now and not Agradaa and False Prophets. I cancel your pronouncement with the fire of the Holy Spirit in Jesus’s name ! We have done it before, I stand in Jesus’s name to cancel that your demonic pronouncement. Jesus makes things happen, not Bishop Agradaa . Your pronouncement would never see the light of the day! In Jesus name. Because what you’ve said Mahama would lose the elections with a bigger margin more the 2016. So that you would know that Jesus Christ has the power! Mark my word down!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
"Bawumia rekyini abosomso, ootu nnuro,naanso eremfa",Bawumia and NAPO alias mo Kwame Nkrumah no" will regret in their lives,tweeaa if Bawumia wins 7th December election and NAPO becomes his vice president, I swear, Ghana will be swept away like tsunami and hurricane combined, "na afor na yerrkata anaa serr awu na yerr yi"
IF YOU ARE A MAN OF GOD GIVE YOUR HOUSE DIRECTION 1 year ago
I AM READY WITH PETROL AND LIGHTER YOU JUSTGIME YOUR HOUSE ADDRES OR DIRECTION. I AM SURE ON THE 8TH AND 9TH YOU WILL SEE. NO PITY. DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS?
YOU CANNOT ESCAPE BECAUSE I KNOW YOU ALREADY.
I AM READY WITH PETROL AND LIGHTER YOU JUSTGIME YOUR HOUSE ADDRES OR DIRECTION. I AM SURE ON THE 8TH AND 9TH YOU WILL SEE. NO PITY. DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Lotto forecasters be that oo!
Koofiwa 1 year ago
Gamble, you said? Then what you are saying is no prophecy, but bet.
Abudu 1 year ago
Despite. Prophesy or no Prophesy. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaa. Unless Wontumi the farting chairman tui tui tui Afia Afia Afia.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O Ayigbes! Only an Ayigbe is capable of such smelly language. Are all Togolese like you?
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Look at this bleached face idiot,calling himself a bishop. He will later turn around and say the election was stolen.Wise up Ghanaians, what does it take to open your eyes to be able to discern between the genuine and the fake.Im not surprise, because the book of revelation says,these false prophets will even deceive the very elect.Guys read the bible and stop listening to these end time thieves. They are not from God,they are using demonic powers to enrich themselves. Build houses and buy expensive cars and sometimes your wives. There's nothing Christlike about them.Shine your eyes Ghanafour.
Kwame 1 year ago
Unfortunately they are all the same.The difference is that some are intelligent so don’t fool themselves and make smart people to easily detect their foolery.Anyone called pastor,prophet will have to lie to extort money from gullible people.They are only after wealth,power and women.
Pat 1 year ago
What is the composition or the mandate of the Christian council?
Benito 1 year ago
Who should burn your houses? Nkwasea keka saa
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Get prepared for John Mahama is going to loose heavily
Papa Daps 1 year ago
Eeeeeiii Bishop Thunder, if you know you are gambling, why are you then using God's name in your gambling. God is watching all of you. You guys will wait until it's time for the nation to vote for her president then you start your gambling business. Some of you prophets are saying the NDC will win the election. Some are also saying the NPP will win. Which of you is really speaking for God. All the political parties should be on their guide because these prophets are for their money. They are all fake and not from God.
A-Plus 1 year ago
Bawumia has already given Owusu Bempah $50,000 for a unicorn Horn and a juju chair. The everywhere you go special chair assigned an air conditioned V8 to keep it sacred. Didn't you hear that news?
Pona 1 year ago
THIS IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD
Shame to charlatans like Otabil who are selling Jesus and the word of God.
Rob 1 year ago
Nonsense mahama will definitely loose and no one have time to burn your house
Adpoc 1 year ago
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WILL NEVER WIN ANY ELECTIONS AGAIN, HE IS A DEAD GOAT.
BISHOP THUNDER YOU ARE TOILET AND SPREADING TOILET NEWS.
Paa solo 1 year ago
You see gyimie at it's highest level it looks like what that boy said that all the Ghanaians in Ghana are fools is true. You can't stand up for your right but you leave everything to God. Kwasia kwa if Mahama wins and then what? Will your problems be solved?
IMF adawroma mpo nie. Tweakai 1 year ago
Mahama is far better than that kwasea market dancer Mumumadu Bawumia. Is there any day a market is not crowded? Then you go and throw yourself in their midst with your big stomach showing your 32 teeth and says they are your crowd? Massa your bus entourage are your crowd and not the market people. Kwasea Bawumia. Your stomach is full of worms from the pork you chew. Kwasea mine
Kokwe 1 year ago
So these Prophets don't ever accept that it is rationale human beings that vote in every election for their own choice of candidate and favourite party in every election 1992. Prophecies and threats of mayhem don't vote. They are just time wasters.
Owusu Bempah Horn and a juju chair for a useless regime. 1 year ago
It is not even about prophets and prophesy. But who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not Wontumi of Akonta mines, the farting galamsey bastard
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
What? Not your church because you don't wanna gamble with it? Well lk if the houses are burnt down, you can use the church to scam ppl and replace them right? Please can God give you a vision also about those who are behind GALAMSEY? That is more important than this crooked election. Y'all always confusing ppl back home with your ignorance about what God said about who'll be the next president and crap... Please leave God alone.. There are still mismanagement, reverse policies, corruption, one party state and no democracy in Ghana so Pastor whatever, forget about Ghana politics and pray for righteous leaders. That's all!
Samwell 1 year ago
Stupidity
Stupidity
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
Bishop in deed! Does God tolérante thieves? Or is Hé asleep?
NDC,NPP, The value is the same. 1 year ago
Why do some people just open their mouths and invite trouble for themselves?
No Mercy 1 year ago
He is not a Bishop,He is not a Pastor, He's a Criminal Person and He Called him Self Thunder.
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
All be lies. Another FAKE PASTOR. They see a mere PREDICTION as a PROPHECY. You are not the one to tell us. We know long long time, that JDM will win. Why didn't you show exactly where the 2 houses are located, if you are a man? Azaa saaa.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Lottery pastors
ABASSI- kankani 1 year ago
Lotto forecasters turned pastors
Kasapa 1 year ago
We should beware of false Prophets who cones to you with sheep skin but they are wolves.
ABASSI- kankani 1 year ago
The greatest threat to our country Ghana is some elements belief that ndc can save it
THE SON OF MAN HAD NOWHERE TO LAY HIS HEAD 1 year ago
AN ADVOCATE OF CHRIST BOASTING WITH HIS HOUSES? I REST MY CASE.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment if you belive what you are saying go to police station and sign. In nigeria you can,t win election by predicting by prophet
Tweaa 1 year ago
Akeka keka kwa, they chop money for free , they don’t pay taxes so they talk for free
Bee 1 year ago
Masere saa ,Ghanaian pastors pray for the galamsey to stop this is what we want to hear .
Kwabenana Duku Damoah 1 year ago
Bishop Thunder please reexamine your brain
Eric 1 year ago
Bleached self centered igolistic self imposed idol worshiper, don't worry, those properties were stollen from your church members. We won't burn them rather use it to accommodate those who have no place in your own fetish shrine to lay their heads.
Dee 1 year ago
That house is already bunt because Dr is winner stupid talk.
Mackofi 1 year ago
Someone should tell this man that he does not have a house. What he is calling his house is a church tit and contribution.
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
So u are now GOD to predict who wins 2024 election ? After DR ALHAJI MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA wins it means u will not be doing counciling on t.v stations again. yooo lets wait and see
Nani 1 year ago
So you know it a gamble but not a prophecy, may God help you if you don't win. Stomach men of God your end is coming..
Kwame 1 year ago
How many of his victims(church members) have a house of their own.They will still give him money on Sunday to add to the one they gave him last night.It’s just sad.
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
False pastors of modern times.useless pastor.
He knows it illegal to destrioy someones property.
Why does he not give the houses to Charity.
Charlatan Pastors
Bitter truth 1 year ago
You have not seen any vision. It is obvious that the Akufo Addo - Bawumia government is unpopular among Ghanaians. But this is an election, and you don't expect them to speak the truth. Everyone knows the truth, besides, this is elections, it is about their livelihood, it is an employment to them, it is a job to them. Though they know that they are not performing, they continue to say anything to manipulate the people. It will suprise you that even the ones who praise them are paid to praise them because they know they have failed more that any government that ever ruled this country. Even people who comment on this platform praising them know that they have failed and they only praise them because they are paid to do so.
The truth 1 year ago
We have ate all the meat and remains the bones, Ghanaians have shorts memories, I am not God, because of this Ghanaians voted him out you said your a fool pastor talking like this we want you to show where your houses are located period
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Are you paid to make such idiotic comments? Some of us are not hungry, nor gullible as you may be. I comment with a high sense of conviction. GH may not be rosy, but the quantum of development, be it personal or national can not be swept away just because some peeps feel peeved. A lot of lives have been touched and uplifted in the past 7 -8 years and it will reflect in the coming elections.
kbiggya 1 year ago
Nobody will burn your house, it is the true living God who will punish you to hell fire.
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
He should give further information about his houses so that those who wish to burn it after his failed prophecy can do so with ease.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
This fool might have forgotten to take his medication.
Zamstaar 1 year ago
Hmm he should burning the houses instead!
Zamstaar 1 year ago
He should be burning the houses instead!
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Bishop Thunder, or whatever you call yourself. Go and pay the property rate arrears on your 2 houses and stop disturbing our ears with your nonsense.
Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 1 year ago
He is not even a shame of himself to mention and betting with his 2 (two)houses. The question is how easy is it for a Bishop to get two houses of his own without the use of the church tithe ? These are some of the counterfeit men of God who always love to drum loud their imagination as prophecy. You can't do this in Nigeria because there, they will for sure fulfill your wish and do the burning. Thank God Ghanaians are not that much brutal to let you face the consequences of your word. You must be luck.
Odjame 1 year ago
The God almighty is one and will not give two different prophecies . Why are people doing this .,? God won't say Mahama will win and the same time sau Bawumia will win . He is not God who lies , say and won't do. Lets be very careful
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Ma brother, ma y3ndwe y3 ho. We heard Gbese mantse in 2016.
It is already written 1 year ago
God is faithful to his word, JDM is winning and winning big
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Chai!!! again. This reminds me of Gbese mantse in 2016 maybe after he consumed some plenty kenkey or kpekple. What have you also consumed?
Aaron Kofi 1 year ago
Nobody will burn your house, you will burn yourself.
Fake man of God, Are you the Almighty Allah.
Clout chaser 1 year ago
Is there a need to add that destruction of property part? Clout chasing
Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe ABank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
noble uk 1 year ago
Super Scammer bleached "bishop" hope your " church" members become awake and discover that you are just another scammer.
Who 1 year ago
Just want to make fame for himself. One of the criminals
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Then be prepared to cry when you see your houses in frames. Eii Ghanaian pastors, Jesus never had a place to stay but you people are amassing wealth in his name.
Tolege 1 year ago
Nonsense burn your houses yourself to confirm that you are a false prophet who licks the smelly anus of the useless Mahama
Kwame 1 year ago
Bishop Thunder, this is uncalled for, JM will win anyways.
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Give me the location to the two houses you're talking about so that I can send my boys there to do the job of setting the house s ablaze after the Elections results are certified by the EC.
Emily 1 year ago
John Mahama will surely win massively no one will burn your house
Joe 1 year ago
BRAINLESS.
BRAINLESS.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
A true Christian will not vote for Mahama who served both idol and Satan.Mahama accuses Bawumia of seeking blessings from charmers and he Mahama went to do the same thing seeking charmers blessings and reject Christian God blessings.Only fools will vote for Mahama because he is confused.
Sixta TriXXie 1 year ago
When NDC loose and you burn the house,he will arrest you.
Its illegal to burn a house in Ghana. Only your evil ndc thugs burn markets and schools. Anyway Yasmin or whatever he calls himself said the same thing in 2016 and ndc is still having fun in opposition. Keep on betting like ...
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ...
NDC IS INDEED A BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY. THEY DON’T BELIEVE DEMOCRACY IS CONTEST OF IDEAS. NPP DOES NOT RELY ON ANY PROPHET, WE SELL OUR MESSAGE. THIS NDC FAKE PROPHET MUST GO AND EXPLAIN MAHAMA’S NKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE, 24 ...
The NPP have managed to silent the IGP over these fraudsters, so he has coiled back into his shells. Some (of these fraudsters) are saying if Mahama wins the election they should be stoned to death, others are saying their ho ...
When he says this, he has said and done nothing because he knows it would be illegal and the law will protect his properties. If he truly wants to gamble with his houses over the elections, let him sign a declaration that he ...
YELLOW SISI
Lion omene lion it is Jesus 7times: God of Rev. Dr. Anthony Kwadwo Boakye 3 times. God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. I stand here in the name of Jesus and cancel the pronouncement ...
"Bawumia rekyini abosomso, ootu nnuro,naanso eremfa",Bawumia and NAPO alias mo Kwame Nkrumah no" will regret in their lives,tweeaa if Bawumia wins 7th December election and NAPO becomes his vice president, I swear, Ghana will ...
Look at this bleached face idiot,calling himself a bishop. He will later turn around and say the election was stolen.Wise up Ghanaians, what does it take to open your eyes to be able to discern between the genuine and the fak ...
Unfortunately they are all the same.The difference is that some are intelligent so don’t fool themselves and make smart people to easily detect their foolery.Anyone called pastor,prophet will have to lie to extort money fro ...
Eeeeeiii Bishop Thunder, if you know you are gambling, why are you then using God's name in your gambling. God is watching all of you. You guys will wait until it's time for the nation to vote for her president then you start ...
You see gyimie at it's highest level it looks like what that boy said that all the Ghanaians in Ghana are fools is true. You can't stand up for your right but you leave everything to God. Kwasia kwa if Mahama wins and then wh ...
Mahama is far better than that kwasea market dancer Mumumadu Bawumia. Is there any day a market is not crowded? Then you go and throw yourself in their midst with your big stomach showing your 32 teeth and says they are your ...
So these Prophets don't ever accept that it is rationale human beings that vote in every election for their own choice of candidate and favourite party in every election 1992. Prophecies and threats of mayhem don't vote. They ...
What? Not your church because you don't wanna gamble with it? Well lk if the houses are burnt down, you can use the church to scam ppl and replace them right? Please can God give you a vision also about those who are behind G ...
Stupidity
All be lies. Another FAKE PASTOR. They see a mere PREDICTION as a PROPHECY. You are not the one to tell us. We know long long time, that JDM will win. Why didn't you show exactly where the 2 houses are located, if you are a ...
Lottery pastors
Bleached self centered igolistic self imposed idol worshiper, don't worry, those properties were stollen from your church members. We won't burn them rather use it to accommodate those who have no place in your own fetish shr ...
Charlatan Pastors
You have not seen any vision. It is obvious that the Akufo Addo - Bawumia government is unpopular among Ghanaians. But this is an election, and you don't expect them to speak the truth. Everyone knows the truth, besides, this ...
We have ate all the meat and remains the bones, Ghanaians have shorts memories, I am not God, because of this Ghanaians voted him out you said your a fool pastor talking like this we want you to show where your houses are loc ...
Are you paid to make such idiotic comments? Some of us are not hungry, nor gullible as you may be. I comment with a high sense of conviction. GH may not be rosy, but the quantum of development, be it personal or national can ...
He is not even a shame of himself to mention and betting with his 2 (two)houses. The question is how easy is it for a Bishop to get two houses of his own without the use of the church tithe ? These are some of the counterfeit ...
The God almighty is one and will not give two different prophecies . Why are people doing this .,? God won't say Mahama will win and the same time sau Bawumia will win . He is not God who lies , say and won't do. Lets be very ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
BRAINLESS.
A true Christian will not vote for Mahama who served both idol and Satan.Mahama accuses Bawumia of seeking blessings from charmers and he Mahama went to do the same thing seeking charmers blessings and reject Christian God bl ...