Because you're gonna be the first to leave the Flagstaff House. Nana is already out of the "julorbi house"
Archipelago 1 year ago
Gyimie Bawumia. Continue to show your 32 teeth. And dance at the market place with your big stomach. Kwaseakwa
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
BAWUMIA - YOUR ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Hey, Mutum Banza Bulubulu Bawumia… You and your Electoral Commission Gangsters have rather heaped tonnes of heavenly curses on your stupid selves, but you are here with your stinky mouth salivating over your stinky fraud! Look... there's absolutely NOTHING that can save you from that pending humiliation that awaits you ar the polls. Bawumia gyimifuor - you know your filthy and unscrupulous party leaders have conducted over 12 election researches on the upcoming December polls, and every single one of them have been NEGATIVE, that is why they have forcefully made it their aim to reduce your humiliation by stealing the number one spot for you! Unfortunately, that act will not add even 100 votes to your tally, because it is God himself that has CURSED you NPP BUNCH of DEMONS in power, who have wickedly destroyed all the serene ecosystem that God has delivered to this nation with your galamsey madness! As for you OUR FAKE MUSLIM BAWUMIA, who goes about begging for "blessings" from fetish shrines and ancestral groves, and particularly as someone who also quietly condones the agenda of HOMOSEXUALITY that NAPO & AKUFFO ADDO are deceitfully perpetrating, the least said, the better. BAWUMIA - I SAY YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU WAE...!!!!!!!!
Rex 1 year ago
Akrcmfoc, always mentioning God's name, I heard some charade of a concert party went on there.
The NPP is bogus but I support it.
Wise 1 year ago
Vote Dr. BAWUMIA
He's Number 1
Vote Dr. BAWUMIA
He's Number 1
Joe 1 year ago
Vote for John mahama number 8 , NDC all the way
Wise 1 year ago
Vote Dr. BAWUMIA No. 1
MoonGod 1 year ago
a very stupid fool and jaguar joker
NzemaK 1 year ago
Keep Quiet, don't annoy God
Wise 1 year ago
Bawumia will win
No. 1
Bawumia will win
No. 1
yaw 1 year ago
We all saw what happened, everything about you is stealing, you will loose miserably , you will see your real position on Dec 07
Wise 1 year ago
Bold solutions at number 1
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a scammer
Matete 1 year ago
You're opposition bound for sure Dr hopelessly useless vice president.
Wise 1 year ago
Digitalization on number 1
Kofi 1 year ago
Wise or whatever you call yourself I don't blame you but trust me you will reap whatever you sow.
William 1 year ago
OMG ,what's this guy talking about?
God had nothing to do with it.
It's the luck of the draw sonny,....nothing less nothing more.
Wise 1 year ago
Agenda 111 hospitals completion and more roads construction on number 1
Wise 1 year ago
BMW - Bawumia Must Win!
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar will be defeated
Kofi 1 year ago
God will disgrace you in a manner you will regret using his name anyhow...
Me - Me 1 year ago
Noooo! God said you are lying. He did not give you that number. You exchanged someone's no. '1' for you to use. God said, you shot down your powered number 5 for a 1 which is not your destiny path. You will suffer in 1.
Suzi 1 year ago
After swapping they carry bible ti mock god the day of recorning will surely come
Bash 1 year ago
Stone worship god of Muslims. Your mother
20/20 1 year ago
The god didn't care about your economy but interested in a ballot paper. Concert saaa no progress
Justice 1 year ago
We all know how it happened buddy. Don't be happy
Obour 1 year ago
Look at a fool and a liar talking.
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
Can we leave God out of this?Take an objective look at what religious fundamentalism has done to humanity.Nasty things done by humans to humans in the name of God and religion.I have no doubt that my God does not approve.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Oww Ndc insulting insulting insulting from John Ford Mahama, Kevin Taylor, mogabi, captain smart, to frimpong manso adakabri insulting insulting insulting. No even one policy.
Paa Joe 1 year ago
Don't come to this site and just repeat like a parrot what you have been paid to say.
What do you consider as policy. Because you don't know what a policy is you wouldn't identify one.
Don't come to this site and just repeat like a parrot what you have been paid to say.
What do you consider as policy. Because you don't know what a policy is you wouldn't identify one.
nkum 1 year ago
dishonest souls
Bonkers 1 year ago
I just googled Biggest liar in Ghana
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
By God's Grace Dr. Bawumia when you are the #1 on the ballot must tell you that you are the apple in His eyes. Fear not for God is with thee.
Pona 1 year ago
PLEASE DON’T ANNOY GOD
Are you not ashamed after all the cheating?
PLEASE DON’T ANNOY GOD
Abusua 1 year ago
Are these people saying that they have never seen anyone in track one being last before? Stop the pettiness.
Kofi Nok 1 year ago
God is neutral in politics of greed...1 and 8are just numbrers like 2,3,4,5 ,6 and 7.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Shameless, dishonest Lair like you.
Why are you running away from the economy you spear headed???
Mutum Banza like that.
A vote for this incompitent caricature called Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Aku ... read full comment
Mutum Banza like that.
A vote for this incompitent caricature called Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Yao london 1 year ago
Then Godwin gave you a wrong position.you think that Ghanaians are fools.
Angela 1 year ago
Which God is this criminal talking about? Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
God? Maybe, your Allah. You better answer the 170 questions that you set for former vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Be careful of bald candidates who always smile,always wear white,always come in the name of God,attending different spiritual centres and alaways using Gods name deceptively..such zealots are dangerous and wicked people. Infact they are the exact opposite of that they appear or claim. A word to the wise
Purewater 1 year ago
Audit voters register first before talking about wining or losing.
Musa 1 year ago
Now they are forbidden from calling the 8, hahaha
BB 1 year ago
Which God? the one who sleeps 8hrs out of 24hrs? Anyways
Bruce Kofi Ayisi 1 year ago
An inversion of Bawulier's # 1 position in this context is that he would not win the elections. Note: "The first shall be the last" This scenario is hell bound to happen; as the NPP'S over- hyped mantra of "Breaking the 8" has been duly captured by John Dramami Mahama's position in the ballot paper. This is of spiritual, cosmic, metaphysical and divine significance and effect.
PRINCE AGBEVE 1 year ago
Look at this fake moslem. Exchanging your number five position with idiot Akpaloo's number one, means God that gave it to you.? Hopeless and useless Bawuimia. You are not ashamed to be saying this?4
SALY : 1 year ago
You are lying ALLAH gave you number five (5) and you exchanged it with 1, however getting number 1 does not mean that you will win the election, you are living in fools paradise, and building castles in the air.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Ghana’s God is a unique God. We also saw Ghana’s God in the balloting room on live TV asking those ballot papers to be switched between the 2 NPP observers, one with fake number 1 paper. Maybe Bawumia should start fasting from now until December 7 to really thank Ghana God for the “1” ballot position.
Ogbo kwaku 1 year ago
Don't bring God's name into your stinky thievery agenda
Albert 1 year ago
And I guess Satan gave the rest of the numbers, not so? As for politicians, everything including even God, is a tool for exploitation
Pee 1 year ago
You are still not speaking the truth. You stole the number 1 position. You lost the election already. The crowd you see following you, don’t deceive yourself. They are just there to mock you
DAVID ALHASSAN 1 year ago
not he who laugh first laugh best but who laugh last is de best
Wake up please!!! 1 year ago
Who told you our eyes will be closed when we are going to vote?
Even if NDC is number million,we will scroll down to vote it.
Surviving your 8 years has been more hectic than taken just a few seconds to scroll down to number 8.
Matey 1 year ago
You visit shines and come and talk about God. Don't you know that God is a jealous God. He might be referring to a god we do not know.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
To punish you and nothing else
Papa 1 year ago
Let God rest contestant number 1. You have severally lied to the people of Ghana. Lie alone and leave God out.
Azizadzii 1 year ago
This guy thinks God is very foolish and stupid. Hahaha God isn't a Muslim pork eater and whisky drinker and a liar ooooo. Or is God a galamsey twerp and economy destroyer???? CRIMINALS.
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, ...
Hey, Mutum Banza Bulubulu Bawumia… You and your Electoral Commission Gangsters have rather heaped tonnes of heavenly curses on your stupid selves, but you are here with your stinky mouth salivating over your stinky fraud! L ...
Vote Dr. BAWUMIA
He's Number 1
Vote Dr. BAWUMIA No. 1
Bawumia will win
No. 1
Bawuliar is a scammer
BMW - Bawumia Must Win!
dishonest souls
PLEASE DON’T ANNOY GOD
Mutum Banza like that.
A vote for this incompitent caricature called Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Aku ...
Which God is this criminal talking about? Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Baw ...
God? Maybe, your Allah. You better answer the 170 questions that you set for former vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. ...
Be careful of bald candidates who always smile,always wear white,always come in the name of God,attending different spiritual centres and alaways using Gods name deceptively..such zealots are dangerous and wicked people. Infa ...
An inversion of Bawulier's # 1 position in this context is that he would not win the elections. Note: "The first shall be the last" This scenario is hell bound to happen; as the NPP'S over- hyped mantra of "Breaking the 8" ha ...
Ghana’s God is a unique God. We also saw Ghana’s God in the balloting room on live TV asking those ballot papers to be switched between the 2 NPP observers, one with fake number 1 paper. Maybe Bawumia should start fasting ...
Surviving your 8 years has been more hectic than taken just a few seconds to scroll down to numb ...