Why is it that this lawyer is talking like an idiot. The NDC hooligans were on their way to the prohibited area and the Police were proactive in stopping them. Does this foolish lawyer know what the violent akpeteshie drunk NDC hooligans would have done at that area if the Police had not stopped them?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ANOTHER NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT RESURFACED!!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
IT IS YOUR MAHAMA WHO HAS PROMISED GALAMSEY. HE HAS CLEARLY STATED HE WILL RELEASE ALL GALAMSEY PRISONERS IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT OF REGAINING POWER. WE SAW NDC KWAKU BOAHEN AND OTHERS TOURING GALAMSEY SITES URGING THEM NOT TO LISTEN TO THE GOVERNMENT AND CONTINUE DIGGING AND THAT IF THEY VOTE NDC, GALAMSEY WILL BE LEGALIZED. MASSA!! MASSA!! WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT??? WHY IS IT THAT WITH ALL NDC AND THEIR FOLLOWERS, NONSENSE HAS REPLACED COMMONSENSE?????????
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
He is talking like an idiot because he is an idiot.
King 1 year ago
Another foolish man. Senseless person.
Kwame 1 year ago
As a country we are continuously sowing the wind with the false belief that Providence so loves us that we will never reap the whirlwind.
Dade 1 year ago
This lawyer is supposed to represent some of these protesters and so of what relevance is his opinion outside the court? To impress journalists or people who have no knowledge of the law? Just go to court and advance your bogus theory in the face of prosecution by the AGs Department. The court will be the final arbiter of what was unlawful behaviour during the demonstration.
Kwam 1 year ago
If this the best lawyers we have in Ghana, then we are serious trouble. Did the Police burn lorry tyres, block motor roads to prevent other law abiding citizens who were not part of the demonstration to go their normal work or schedules? For me am not surprised, l remember that the two major political parties in Ghana can't be trusted. Once they are in opposition they think correct, if they win power they behave like lunatics
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
Such an idiot!
Abusua 1 year ago
If demonstrating against galamsey is an offence, then Ghana has collapsed. I hear the EC too wants to display the voters register on line . It's a sign of gross incompetence and idiocy. What is the literacy rate in Ghana? Are the EC commissioners thinking right? They must have their heads examined one of these days. They are a waste of the tax payers money. We cannot continue feeding them like chickens.
Araba US 1 year ago
Disgusting you didn't see all the disruptions and violence they unleashed on the Police. They warned the whole country they were going to be violent and disrespectful. What did you do about that?? Be objective and wise!,
Edem 1 year ago
This Srem guy paraded himself to be smart/intelligent,only to be realized nature has HIS own ways of exposing emptiness and ignorance of human,no wonder he's an NDC lawyer,a bunch of crass noise empty vessels full of lies,deceite and propaganda..!
KKX 1 year ago
He's smart and he's very intelligent. What he said is pure fact!
Akosua Tamale 1 year ago
Very useless lawyer. Demonstrations blocking main road, banging people's cars and NDC finds nothing wrong. This lawyer head needs to be examined
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Seram was respect by me until this senseless statement uttered by him has eroded the respect i had for him
James 1 year ago
Really!
Really!
Zenabu 1 year ago
Put them in jail for another 4weeks
Yaw 1 year ago
So you did not see that they have blocked the 37 hospital road to prevent Ghanaians from accessing the facility and also playing football on the very streets destroying properties as if we are in a jungle state was the hospital aerial a mining site
Yaw 1 year ago
Go and ask the UK people those who recently went on demonstration and block some roads to prevent the people access to it were jailed 4years each Seriam did you hear the Labour Party or the Conservative Party defending those people
Adanko 1 year ago
Did sremsai ever school in Takoradi ?
Ikele 1 year ago
Typical NDC Ewe idiot
Coolio 1 year ago
Foolish lawyer. If ndc enters yr blood the foolishness becomes clear. Next time join the demonstrators with yr family
+Jojo 1 year ago
Is this Dr. Srem Sai really serious? How can he say this with a long face? In the US, Oliver Baker-Vormewor would have been shot as soon as he opened the door to the police truck, removed the ignition key and started running away. By now his body would have been in the morgue. Why would such a brilliant Oliver behave that way like a crass illiterate? Is it that he has the formal education and knowledge but lacks the native intelligence? The demonstrators showed poor judgement in blocking the roads and burning a political party's paraphernalia. Oliver seems to have the typical NDC"s trait of vagabond vandalism in him. I don't care if he goes to jail and loses his law license. Too much heightened indiscipline in Ghana. The police must be applauded for taking things easy.
Koofiwa 1 year ago
This idiot will one day fall seriously sick , and will need an emergency passage to a hospital, which will be obstructed by hooligans, then the icy hands of death will welcome him, atuu!
Tosh 1 year ago
Another idiot......removing police car keys is Lawful abi??? I wonder how these Educated fools find their way to where ever they are.....
Stephen 1 year ago
You are a professional lawyer, so sometimes let's put our political affiliation somewhere and speak the truth.
Eric 1 year ago
Maybe this lawyer is not a citizen of Ghana and have not watched the videos these guys should end up in jail
Kk 1 year ago
How can someone speak ill of their investments?
Achie Goro 1 year ago
Moron
Moron
KKX 1 year ago
Thank you!
Thank you!
9924 1 year ago
Another crackpot parading himself as a lawyer, foolish son a bitch
AGBAVITOR BUSUNYA 1 year ago
ANY IDIOT CAN BE A DOCTOR. THIS GUY IS EITHER A FAKE OR HONORARY DOCTOR. TALKING LIKE A FOOL.
Os 1 year ago
Which country will develop when they think about their party first instead the country...
Why is it that this lawyer is talking like an idiot. The NDC hooligans were on their way to the prohibited area and the Police were proactive in stopping them. Does this foolish lawyer know what the violent akpeteshie drunk N ...
IT IS YOUR MAHAMA WHO HAS PROMISED GALAMSEY. HE HAS CLEARLY STATED HE WILL RELEASE ALL GALAMSEY PRISONERS IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT OF REGAINING POWER. WE SAW NDC KWAKU BOAHEN AND OTHERS TOURING GALAMSEY SITES URGING THEM NOT TO ...
This lawyer is supposed to represent some of these protesters and so of what relevance is his opinion outside the court? To impress journalists or people who have no knowledge of the law? Just go to court and advance your bog ...
If this the best lawyers we have in Ghana, then we are serious trouble. Did the Police burn lorry tyres, block motor roads to prevent other law abiding citizens who were not part of the demonstration to go their normal work o ...
Such an idiot!
If demonstrating against galamsey is an offence, then Ghana has collapsed. I hear the EC too wants to display the voters register on line . It's a sign of gross incompetence and idiocy. What is the literacy rate in Ghana? Are ...
This Srem guy paraded himself to be smart/intelligent,only to be realized nature has HIS own ways of exposing emptiness and ignorance of human,no wonder he's an NDC lawyer,a bunch of crass noise empty vessels full of lies,dec ...
Really!
So you did not see that they have blocked the 37 hospital road to prevent Ghanaians from accessing the facility and also playing football on the very streets destroying properties as if we are in a jungle state was the hospit ...
Go and ask the UK people those who recently went on demonstration and block some roads to prevent the people access to it were jailed 4years each Seriam did you hear the Labour Party or the Conservative Party defending those ...
Typical NDC Ewe idiot
Is this Dr. Srem Sai really serious? How can he say this with a long face? In the US, Oliver Baker-Vormewor would have been shot as soon as he opened the door to the police truck, removed the ignition key and started running ...
Moron
Thank you!