ATTORNEY GENERAL: DON’T YOU MAKE A MISTAKE AND SET THE PEOPLE FREE OO! HEEE!
THE CHIEF RABBLE ROUSER WHO IS TRYING TO DESTABILIZE GHANA VICTOR VORMAWOR IS INCARCERATED. GHANA IS PEACEFUL AND QUIET. THANK GOD!
NOW LETS ... read full comment
THE CHIEF RABBLE ROUSER WHO IS TRYING TO DESTABILIZE GHANA VICTOR VORMAWOR IS INCARCERATED. GHANA IS PEACEFUL AND QUIET. THANK GOD!
NOW LETS START THE ROLL CALL!
TSROKOSI FRANKIE INCARCERATED, AMA AKA AMA GOVERNOR INCARCERATED, DONATUS INCARCERATED, ROGUE LAWYER, INCARCERATED, Sam Fante, that Kwaseato WHO IS INSULTING MOSLEMS, INCARCERATED, TRUMU TRUMU NDC GYIMMI — INCARCERATED! NOW GHANA HAS FOUND HER PEACE! JAIL THEM ALL ASAP!
So where are all the loudmouth and insulting NDC hoodlums on Ghanaweb? It turned out they are among the 52 NDC numbskull scofflaws who have been thrown behind bars for destabilizing our peaceful democracy. Including the potential jail birds are Tsrokosi Franke, that moron who has been calling our President with several unpalatable words like Trumu Trumu Akufo-Addo etc. He is known for heaping some uncivilized insults on Ghana’s EC Jane Mensah!
DON’T TREAT THESE INCARCERATED RASCALS WITH KID’S GLOVES! JAIL ALL OF THEM!
Sikiratu Muhammed 1 year ago
God bless you Mahama. I will vote for you Mr. Visionary Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for market dancing goat with a big stomach like Bawumia. Tweaaa. Wontumi will fart tui tui along whilst doing that not me. Allah please bless Mahama
Kwami 1 year ago
Is your Mahama a visionary leader? Tweaaa. Tell me his campaign message; rearing of tigers and lions for export or is it his 24hour dancing or what? NPP will break the 8 and break him.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama is at number 8 and we intend to BREAK him.
XYZ 1 year ago
But you're a fool to vote for the thief. I'm sorry for you. Ref. John 5 million Airbus Mahama.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Mahama sounds so childish. Listen to him... " I have the 8..." but his supporters are not happy with the way the balloting for positions was done. But he speaks as if all along he wanted number 8. Fiifi Kwetey who picked up the number 8 expressed disappointment when he said... "we accept number 8..." It is obvious from his statement that number 8 wasn't his preferred number but they have to deal with it anyway. Now Mahama is putting a spin on number 8 and like a mentally immature child, he is literally dancing as if that number is the best thing that has happened in his life. What sin did Ghana commit to have had this man as president, albeit an accidental one?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama, you are a Christian are you not? When it comes to numbers, the most significant number in the Bible is not 8 but 7. Take that to the bank.
Kwame 1 year ago
@Maame Abenah, stop displaying your crass ignorance here, 7 simply means completion and rest and 8 means New beginning, new life, regeneration or resurrection. If you care to relate it to our Politics which of them is appropriate. 8 of course and JM under the NDC umbrella is coming to do just that. New Life for Ghana, by the grace of God.
Sammy 1 year ago
I do not understand. Drinking again? Fiifi and Omane were fighting so hard for number 1 spot. Mahama is expired good. Second hand
Kwado 1 year ago
Is that a policy statement? Connman
DEAD GOAT 1 year ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sal ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
yaw 1 year ago
Go tell that to your house dogs.
You idiot, you think this is 2016
Addo 1 year ago
Mahama doesn't have shame; he claims to have started FSHS. Now, the slogan breaks the 8 of NPP too. You claim you are now holding it. Don't worry, you can keep it. His campaign is full of funny statements; no seriousness in his campaign messages. The NDC will lose the election, not because the NPP is better, but because the ordinary Ghanaian doesn't want him back. It was a mistake for the NDC to have brought Mahama as their candidate.
A-Plus 1 year ago
Confirmed. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools.
Dade 1 year ago
Apart from making the mistake of selecting Mahama as flagbearer of the NDC, this party will lose the elections because of the Togolese trokosi Ayigbe component of the party membership.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
They will break the 8 to become 00.U wanted the one but u won’t get it.
B24. Hahahaha 1 year ago
The kwasea Bawumia is now copying the 24 hour economy. He said B24 meaning Adutwum and a line up of NPP fools will campaign 24 hours day and night from door to door. I am waiting for them with a chamber pot of urine if Adutwum does not respect himself. His gyimie face will be flooded with urine
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Nkonfem,nkukobuo nketenkete and 24 hour nightclub and disco president said his incompetence and pessimism will win him power.only incompetent politicians talk like this.
NAGRAT 1 year ago
Who made Napo a running mate? That person is a fool paaaa. A Manhyia goat? Wei? With his nose like a dragon. How can I vote for these two fools Bawumia and Napo? Have I eaten eye butter? Tweaaa
Aristotle 1 year ago
Great guy Mahama. I am solidly behind you. Enemies are not God. Even if they put a gun on my head I will vote for you. Please don't mind those fools.
james 1 year ago
John Mahama is a greedy selfish person and a power drunk person. you alone you have been;
1. Assemblyman
2. An MP for 4 consecutive times
3. A Vice President
4. A president
And you still want to come again for the second ... read full comment
John Mahama is a greedy selfish person and a power drunk person. you alone you have been;
1. Assemblyman
3. A Vice President
4. A president
And you still want to come again for the second time when Jesus our Saviour who promised us of his second coming has not yet come.The presidency is never an MPship position where you can come any at all the presidency is for serious minded people and not selfish interest like you when you even said 4yrs is not enough for development. We are tired of you give us a break.
Abudu 1 year ago
@ James. But be honest to yourself. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia. Maybe your Chairman Wontumi the galamsey man. As he farts along tui tui tui Afia Afia Afia like a fool
yaw 1 year ago
James forget it,no reasonable person will vote for Bawumia the chronic liar
yaw 1 year ago
Mahama is winning with 57.1%
JM 1 year ago
You are 101% correct. Allah bless you
NDC again? 1 year ago
Mahama tell us what you can do and stop talking like an aimless idiot. 8 is just a number
Ohene Nketia 1 year ago
Here's a paraphrased version of your message:
John Mahama, your eighth position on the ballot paper marks the culmination of your eight-year journey as the flagbearer of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), symbolizing the end of an era.
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
IT IS VERY EASY TO BREAK THE 8. JACOB IN THE BIBLE ASKED GOD FOR BLESSING AND WITHOUT HIS BLESSING HE WASNOT LEAVING AND HE WAS BLESSED. DR. BAWUMIA IS ALREADY BLESSED AND HAD ALREADY BROKE THE 8 , SO WHAT IS NDC SAYING. NPP WILL BREAK THE 8 ANYWHERE IN GHANA. EYE OSONO, EYE KUKRUDU AND IT WILL HAPPEN ON THE 7TH DECEMBER 2024.
Vida 1 year ago
I will never never never vote for a foolish man like Bawumia
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Oh John Mahama, the 8 is already broken. Why were your guys fighting when NPP picked # 1? Your guys wanted the heavens to come down as usual because it was rigged. And now you're proud of the 8? You know what, it's a constant reminder to you that NPP is going to break the 8 you're holding. It tells you that you've failed already and that NPP #1, has already won.
James 1 year ago
Masa, you n your people are rather disappointed with the number 8
Mubi 1 year ago
Is the former president serious? You should be explaining your 24 hour economy to Ghanaians and stop this foolishness. Leave this kind of jokes to the serial callers
Tweaa 1 year ago
Being number one or eight doesn’t mean anything , the voters would decide
Eric 1 year ago
The number 8 is your retirement package, you so incompetent even in opposition.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
YES!!! MAN PASS MAN!!!! OSSSSSSSSS....EEEEEEEEEEEEEE...Y, JDM!!!!!!...
HOLD THE NUMBER 8.BAWUMIA WILL BREAK YOU TO PIECES. YOU ARE FINISHED 1 year ago
John, you are finished kwataaa. After this election you will be broken to pieces. All the money you hid away will be fully chopped by your followers. Your paa paa will end in tragedy. Greedy man. Instead of quietly chopping your loot, you have come back to waste it on a fruitless search for power again? In Ghana ONE MAN NO CHOP OOOO. You should know that.
Boat 1 year ago
Eiii John Mahama again, always cracking jokes and saying nothing serious. I pity the people who follow him, can't they see that the man is not serious? Nkokobuo nketenkete, rearing lions, elephants, selling waakye, akrantie, fufu after midnight, 24 hour disco ........
Number 8 1 year ago
I'm voting for number 8. JM
Flamingo 1 year ago
Mahama is a spent force and has nothing more to offer aside coming to steal.
Ghanaians should prevent him from getting near the Jubilee House.
He is so corrupt that he deserves to be thrown into the political dustbin.
GREE ... read full comment
GREEDY MAN
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Mahama can do anything for vote but still loose this election.bcos the EVIL deeds, the Lies, the propaganda and corruption can't be continued anymore THAT'S SAYS LORD.
NOW LETS ...
God bless you Mahama. I will vote for you Mr. Visionary Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for market dancing goat with a big stomach like Bawumia. Tweaaa. Wontumi will fart tui tui along whilst doing that not me. Allah please b ...
Mahama sounds so childish. Listen to him... " I have the 8..." but his supporters are not happy with the way the balloting for positions was done. But he speaks as if all along he wanted number 8. Fiifi Kwetey who picked up t ...
@Maame Abenah, stop displaying your crass ignorance here, 7 simply means completion and rest and 8 means New beginning, new life, regeneration or resurrection. If you care to relate it to our Politics which of them is appropr ...
3. Double Sal ...
Mahama doesn't have shame; he claims to have started FSHS. Now, the slogan breaks the 8 of NPP too. You claim you are now holding it. Don't worry, you can keep it. His campaign is full of funny statements; no seriousness in h ...
The kwasea Bawumia is now copying the 24 hour economy. He said B24 meaning Adutwum and a line up of NPP fools will campaign 24 hours day and night from door to door. I am waiting for them with a chamber pot of urine if Adutwu ...
1. Assemblyman
3. A Vice President
4. A president
And you still want to come again for the second ...
John Mahama, your eighth position on the ballot paper marks the culmination of your eight-year journey as the flagbearer of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), symbolizin ...
IT IS VERY EASY TO BREAK THE 8. JACOB IN THE BIBLE ASKED GOD FOR BLESSING AND WITHOUT HIS BLESSING HE WASNOT LEAVING AND HE WAS BLESSED. DR. BAWUMIA IS ALREADY BLESSED AND HAD ALREADY BROKE THE 8 , SO WHAT IS NDC SAYING. NPP ...
Oh John Mahama, the 8 is already broken. Why were your guys fighting when NPP picked # 1? Your guys wanted the heavens to come down as usual because it was rigged. And now you're proud of the 8? You know what, it's a constan ...
John, you are finished kwataaa. After this election you will be broken to pieces. All the money you hid away will be fully chopped by your followers. Your paa paa will end in tragedy. Greedy man. Instead of quietly chopping y ...
Eiii John Mahama again, always cracking jokes and saying nothing serious. I pity the people who follow him, can't they see that the man is not serious? Nkokobuo nketenkete, rearing lions, elephants, selling waakye, akrantie, ...
GREE ...