##THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNITIES NANA ADDO, THE SHOW BOY, HAS CREATED.
RESEARCH HAS PROVEN CHILDREN ARE NO LONGER HAWKING ON THE STREETS, HOUSE-HELP NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN THIS COUNTRY!! GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA. MAY THEY LIVE LONG TO WITNESS THE RESULTS OF THE OPPORTUNITIES THEY HAVE OFFERED THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##^^#MAHAMA MUST BOW DOWN HIS HEAD IN SHAME!!!
I TOLD YOU IT WAS JUST AN EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIA ... read full comment
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT THE VIDEOS CAREFULLY, HOW SCRUFFY THEY ARE. TYPICAL NDC FOOLS!! COMPARE THEM TO NPP ON THEIR ORGANIC CAMPAIGN IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES HOW BRIGHT AND CHEERFUL THEY APPEAR. SHAME TO NDC!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#^^#YOU CAN OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD YOUR WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS ... read full comment
#^^#YOU CAN OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD YOUR WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, ALIENS WHO DO NOT WANT GHANA TO DEVELOP IN PEACE. THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE WHO ARE BEING FED WITH STOLEN GHANA MONEY.
THEY ARE THE VERY PEOPLE LOOKING FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY.
THEIR CONDUCT ON THE STREETS DEPICTS THEIR MIND SET. YOU READ INSULTS ON THEIR PLACARDS AND NOT PROGRESSIVE MESSAGE.
WE SAW NDC OLIVER VORMAWOR DISGRACING HIMSELF. AABAH!! NDC!!!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Bobby Mends 1 year ago
I don’t think Vormawor is emotional stable person. Which serious Country in the world would allow someone charged with treason and on bail to be given permission by the police to go for public protest to call Ghanaians fools and animals?
Musa 1 year ago
He be caged and those destroying our water bodies left to go?? U are talking nonsense. This country is fucked and the laws must be set aside.
Asanco 1 year ago
NDC plans to distrust this country will not work they know that they are losing this election and now they are using this tactics if you missed the ball don’t miss the man bunch of idiots
The Spear 1 year ago
Yes, he must be locked and keys thrown away. He's an idiot!
I thought he was a reasonable guy who could lead the youth through reasonably checking and putting government on its toes but he's an undisciplined moron, like any other unintelligent Ghanaian fool!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
These people who called Ghanaians animals and blocked road to 37hospital preventing the sick and venerable people from going to hospital just wanted to create chaos. I don’t think it was about Galamasey. It is after the acts you can judge the motives.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
If Barker-Vormawor has completed a creditable law school, why does he act unprofessional?
AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago
@Maame Abena.Please you perfectly right.He does not value his life.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
LET HIM ROT IN THERE.FOREIGN NATIONAL TURN TO BE A GHANAIAN. FOOL MAN. VIOLENCE NO MORE. OTHER CASE PENDING. SHOULD FACE THE LAW.
Adanko 1 year ago
This guy should be caged for life
ABASSI- kankani 1 year ago
this vormeyor is a apkle and fetre lawyer, the law must deal with him for him to come back to his senses
Warning 1 year ago
He will insert coup into Akufo Addo's anus immediately he is released
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
We’re talking seriously here and look at you
Is that's all you say 1 year ago
Foolish lawyer.So you know the law but you choose to be quiet about this corrupt government.Cant you be patriotic lawyer for once? Tribalism is making you a foolish lawyer.
Michael 1 year ago
Stupid lawyer with idiot analysis. Zt what point is an offence committed. Is it not when you establish guilt? Is bail granted before after guilt is established? All these ones parading themselves as lawyers.
Stephen 1 year ago
I don't whether that, Barker Vormawor, he has a mental problem because all his actions tells me that, he is insane person.
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
How can a lawyer behave like a hooligan?He never learns.Maybe if he spends time in prison he will learn to behave himself.
Tony 1 year ago
Was it even necessary to throw the keys away? Ah! This guy paaaaaa ...just complicating things k3k3 k3k3
Didi 1 year ago
Barker VORMAWOR is pretending to have psychosis and nobody must fall for his prank but instead the security agencies should enforce the law to the letter for all the crimes committed by this useless man. Also, government must understand the modus operandi of NDC as they intend to use all less suspecting activities some violent to divert attention while they try to find ways of tampering with the voters register. Also security for the judges, and other too government officials. Also highway robberies and snatching of ballot boxes will be carried out should they get the least chance.
Okoromansa 1 year ago
OH MY GOD, ARE WE STILL PAMPERING THIS VORMAWOR GUY? MR. IGP, MR. ATTORNEY GENERAL THE NATION IS TIRED OF THIS KIND OF INSOBORDINATION. ENOUGH OF THAT VORMAWOR CROOK. IF VORMAWOR IS STILL BEING PAMPERED WITH BAIL AND FLIMSY EXCUSES OF SICKNESS AND SO ON THEN IT MEANS WE ARE GOING TO SEE MORE OF THOSE TRICKS THAT WERE USED BY LAWYER TSIKATA TO DELAY AND FRUSTRATE CASES. AFTER ALL EVERYBODY SAW THE WAY VORMAWOR AND HIS CREWS BEHAVED AT THAT BOGUS PROTEST, AND IT IS SAD THAT SOME LAWYERS WOULD FOLLOW MONEY AND ATTEMPT TO DEFEND HIM. WHY SHOULD WE ALLOW ONE DISGRUNTLED NDC MAN HOLD HE NATION TO RANSOME? JOHN MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, SAMMY GYAMFI AND ALL NDC BEHIND THOSE PROTESTERS MUST FEEL ASHAMED BECAUSE THEY HAVE FAILED AND MUST RECOIL INTO THEIR DIRTY SHELLS. AND THAT FRRUMPISH AND DIRTY LOOKING VORMAWOR CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER, "APUUUUUUU TORRRRRR, TOFIAKWA, NDC YAAAMUTU, NANIAMA". LOOK, NDC CAN NEVER DESTROY OUR DEAR GHANA, WALAHI ALLAH, AND INSHA ALLAH BAWUMIA IS OUR NEXT PRESDIDENT, LIKE OR LEAVE IT.
Your time will soon be up 1 year ago
From your shady deals during Kuffuor Era; big corrupt deals to enable your deals of a shopping mall at Achimota, acquiring Popular Lodge and turning it into Hotel Obama before renting it out to the government under shady circumstances while giving the widow some small monies to putting 11 airconditions in a 2 bedroom house etc., we know you Kwame Owusu Paa so don't come and do any mischievous politicking with Oliver's situation. Your contribution is a clear admonition to the system to keep him while corrupt people like you roam the earth freely. Your deal with the juicy rental of Hotel Obama premises to the government will be looked into and abrogated I swear so watch out. The problem is you're always thinking you're the smartest guy in the room. Maybe you also feel Jamaican just like......
Amakye.......Diabolo WR 1 year ago
WR14 minutes ago
I wandered why they made their conference NDCs.by allowing NDC MPs like Ablakwa and Suhinu show casing water the presume its our river body's.
Last week l saw an MP with a group of people in the western r ... read full comment
WR14 minutes ago
I wandered why they made their conference NDCs.by allowing NDC MPs like Ablakwa and Suhinu show casing water the presume its our river body's.
Last week l saw an MP with a group of people in the western region depending into river pra filling up bottles
and labeling them with the various rivers name.
Same bottles showcased by Ablakwa with the organised labour.
Why make this political under the glare view of everyone.Out students are in school without leacturers because of Pro Gampo and his Ndc group....
That guy must be caged , typical ndc man
##THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OPP ...
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIA ...
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS ...
I don’t think Vormawor is emotional stable person. Which serious Country in the world would allow someone charged with treason and on bail to be given permission by the police to go for public protest to call Ghanaians foo ...
I thought he was a reasonable guy who could lead the youth through reasonably checking and putting government on its toes but he's an undisciplined moron, like an ...
These people who called Ghanaians animals and blocked road to 37hospital preventing the sick and venerable people from going to hospital just wanted to create chaos. I don’t think it was about Galamasey. It is after the act ...
Barker VORMAWOR is pretending to have psychosis and nobody must fall for his prank but instead the security agencies should enforce the law to the letter for all the crimes committed by this useless man. Also, government must ...
OH MY GOD, ARE WE STILL PAMPERING THIS VORMAWOR GUY? MR. IGP, MR. ATTORNEY GENERAL THE NATION IS TIRED OF THIS KIND OF INSOBORDINATION. ENOUGH OF THAT VORMAWOR CROOK. IF VORMAWOR IS STILL BEING PAMPERED WITH BAIL AND FLIMSY E ...
From your shady deals during Kuffuor Era; big corrupt deals to enable your deals of a shopping mall at Achimota, acquiring Popular Lodge and turning it into Hotel Obama before renting it out to the government under shady cir ...
WR14 minutes ago
Last week l saw an MP with a group of people in the western r ...