Democracy Hub protest was more political than conservationists - Gideon Boako

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Tia Kabiru 1 year ago

A fool like you Gideon Boako also wants to go to parliament with money you have stolen at the Jubilee House. Thief

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

####YOU CAN OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD YOUR WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
    WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS ...

#MAHAMA MUST BOW DOWN HIS HEAD IN SHAME!!!
    I TOLD YOU IT WAS JUST AN EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
    ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
    NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
    I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS T ...

THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPOR ...

• Rhoda 1 year ago

PRINCE KWASEA ADADE OFUI P333. You are an animal. Tiafi. Your mouth is like a KVIP latrine

• DotCom 1 year ago

He is a well known propagandist.

Everybody knows I am a fool. I get paid for posting comments. Make I chop some money.

Kume Preko demonstration was all against NDC government in 1995 but nobody was arrested and prosecuted for participating in it.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Not sure the NPP is crying. There will be more demonstrations coming and if the police abuse their powers, those involved will be personally prosecuted and jailed.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

These are the stupid guys who will make the bawu ,bawu loose massively.
    It's like Kenedy Agypong was right that most of the NPP guys are idiots