Verse of the Day
September 27
Esther 4:14
For if you remain silent at this time, relief and deliverance for the Jews will arise from another place, but you and your father’s family will perish. And who knows but that you ... read full comment
Verse of the Day
September 27
For if you remain silent at this time, relief and deliverance for the Jews will arise from another place, but you and your father’s family will perish. And who knows but that you have come to your royal position for such a time as this?”
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA MUST BOW DOWN HIS HEAD IN SHAME!!!
I TOLD YOU IT WAS JUST AN EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO ... read full comment
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT THE VIDEOS CAREFULLY, HOW SCRUFFY THEY ARE. TYPICAL NDC FOOLS!! COMPARE THEM TO NPP ON THEIR ORGANIC CAMPAIGN IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES HOW BRIGHT AND CHEERFUL THEY APPEAR. SHAME TO NDC!!!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
********THE YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNITIES NANA ADDO, THE SHOW BOY, HAS CREATED.
RESEARCH HAS PROVEN CHILDREN ARE NO LONGER HAWKING ON THE STREETS, HOUSE-HELP NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN THIS COUNTRY!! GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA. MAY THEY LIVE LONG TO WITNESS THE RESULTS OF THE OPPORTUNITIES THEY HAVE OFFERED THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!
YOU CAN OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD YOUR WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, HO ... read full comment
YOU CAN OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD YOUR WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, ALIENS WHO DO NOT WANT GHANA TO DEVELOP IN PEACE. THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE WHO ARE BEING FED WITH STOLEN GHANA MONEY.
THEY ARE THE VERY PEOPLE LOOKING FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY.
THEIR CONDUCT ON THE STREETS DEPICTS THEIR MIND SET. YOU READ INSULTS ON THEIR PLACARDS AND NOT PROGRESSIVE MESSAGE.
WE SAW NDC OLIVER VORMAWOR DISGRACING HIMSELF. AABAH!! NDC!!!
ORIONGH 1 year ago
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ... read full comment
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
The NDC already said a week ago that they would make Ghana "ungovernable " during the remaining days to the elevations. You remember?
Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago
Deal with them according to the law Only feed them twice according to the Court. Any food is food. Give them Gari and sugar Only. Foolish demonstrators
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@Frankiedonatusjudasarefools
LETS START THE Roll CALL! TSROKOSI FRANKIE INCARCERATED, AMA AKA AMA GOVERNOR INCARCERATED, DONATUS INCARCERATED, ROGUE LAWYER, INCARCERATED, Sam Fante, that Kwaseato WHO IS INSULTING MOSLEMS, INCARCERATED, TRUMU TRUMU NDC GYIMMI — INCARCERATED! NOW GHANA HAS FOUND HER PEACE! JAIL THEM ALL ASAP!
So where are all the loudmouth and insulting NDC hoodlums of Ghanaweb? It turned out they are among the 39 NDC numbskull scofflaws who have been thrown behind bars for destabilizing our peaceful democracy. Including the potential jail birds are Tsrokosi Franke, that moron who has been calling our President with several unpalatable words like Trumu Trumu Akufo-Addo etc. He is known for heaping some uncivilized insults on Ghana’s EC Jane Mensah!
DON’T TREAT THESE INCARCERATED RASCALS WITH KID’S GLOVES! JAIL ALL OF THEM!
Kwasi 1 year ago
I hope this report finds its way to Naa Toshi of TV3..the sensationalism is too much, let’s get serious in this country for once.
How can a pregnant woman go on a demo?? 1 year ago
So people actually believed a pregnant woman would go on a demonstration???
Yaw 1 year ago
Ofui. A two month pregnant lady can run a race. Kwasea
Nana B 1 year ago
We shouldn’t lose focus that this is the first time protestors have been remanded for 14 days and it’s an indictment on the legacy of our human rights advocate president. Kume Preko protestors where not even ramanded 14 days and they did worse. This could have been handled better. Abysmal leadership… SMH
Agyepong, kumasi 1 year ago
The table will definitely turn, and those supporting the behaviour of the police and the courts should not change their position when they find themselves in this position. Demonstrations will be made unattractive going forward. I now understand why some foreigners are insulting ghanaians now. Idiocracy is at its peak in leadership now.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Gullible Ghanaians always fall very easily to fake news. Shame fir our over emotionality!
Bobinsky 1 year ago
Aooo Ghana and lies??Hmm tarnishing the reputation of an institution we believe should save us?
Amen 1 year ago
The police should use the same force speed and alacrity with which they arrested the demonstrators on the GALAMSAYERS to convince all of us that ghana police service hate lawlessness. Crime against nature is worse than what these demonstrators have done, yet our police service is now dead,dumb and impotent as far as the issue of galamsay is concerned. When people demonstrate you go and arrest because of so call order from above. Today you are in uniform arresting people, just when your wives begins to give birth to children with two heads,3 fingers and things you will know yr level of stupidity
in fighting for big men instead of country. The ghana police service should bow their heads in shame. As for the so called human rights lawyer di333 the least said about him the better
Solo of Adenta 1 year ago
But is Akufo Addo also a human being? He is an animal. That short old ugly fool
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
OPEN LETTER TO THE AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL:
PLEASE DO SOME DUE DILIGENCE!
Ghana has one of the best democratic systems in Africa. The Amnesty International should first find out where in Ghana these morons come from. They are from one Region whose son once imposed on Ghanaians one of the most brutal military regimes in Africa and the world.
But unlike other countries— former President Kuffour who took over after the fall of that terror reign of AFRC/ P/ NDC regime — made a wrong decision. Instead of pursuing and holding the perpetrators of that brutal regime accountable for subjecting several thousands of Ghanaian civilians to unprecedented tyranny and killed many through extra judicial killings. He decided to pardoned them for the sake peace. They also got away with disappearances of thousands of other innocent Ghanaians. But Kuffour decided to let the bygone be a bygone and allowed those wicked group of murderers go scot free after he set up the peace and reconciliation commission to compensate the victims of the atrocities of the former AFRC/ P/ NDC military dictatorship.
That’s where these morons consider as the weakness of the Ghanaian people. The fact that their idol and role model JJ Rawlings got away with killing and disappearance of several thousands of Ghanaian citizens but was allowed to die a natural peaceful death has emboldened and given these despots the audacity to engage in similar strategy with the aim of toppling the NPP government ( the party of the majority of the Ghanaian people who they consider as their arch rivals ) by any means possible.
So I’m calling on the Amnesty International to conduct their own inquiries into what the political system of Ghana is made up of —- and as to who are really the victims of tyranny. To determine whether it’s these inherently group of coup plotting ethnic group or the majority of other groups in Ghana who are actually fighting to keep our democracy. I want to appeal to the Amnesty International to ignore these Russian trained propagandists and their shenanigans.
They are trying to destabilize our country and make it look as if Ghana is so bad! They belong to a small group of inherently rabble rouser ethnicity with the hope of courting some unsuspecting groups to join their evil and self serving causes! I SHALL RETURN!
ABASSI- kankani 1 year ago
The heavy consumption of fufu and faibrod make her think she is pregnant
Tweaa 1 year ago
Oh Mrs Bawa and all NDC communicators ANIMGUASE eni,
DEAD GOAT 1 year ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sal ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
Kwaku 1 year ago
The woman said she is 62yrs and Ghana police says she is 50. But looking very well at the woman she doesn't look like a 50yrs lady but rather more. May be, her beuty is convincing the police or they are lying as they are fun of doing.
Dakur 1 year ago
NDC wants to win this election at all cost. They will lose at all cost
Meet Russian best hacker good best hk 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to Amer
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Abusua 1 year ago
Stupid explanation. What is more of exposing the child to danger than allowing her to drink muddy water? The child is demonstrating against galamsey because she doesn't want to die young . This the police must know. You want this young girl to die because of drinking contaminated water. The Ghana police must sit up.
Verse of the Day
September 27
For if you remain silent at this time, relief and deliverance for the Jews will arise from another place, but you and your father’s family will perish. And who knows but that you ...
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO ...
********THE YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNIT ...
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, HO ...
TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...
LETS START THE Roll CALL! TSROKOSI FRANKIE INCARCERATED, AMA AKA AMA GOVERNOR INCARCERATED, DONATUS INCARCERATED, ROGUE LAWYER, INCARCERATED, Sam Fante, that Kwaseato WHO IS INSULTING MOSLEMS, ...
We shouldn’t lose focus that this is the first time protestors have been remanded for 14 days and it’s an indictment on the legacy of our human rights advocate president. Kume Preko protestors where not even ramanded 14 ...
The table will definitely turn, and those supporting the behaviour of the police and the courts should not change their position when they find themselves in this position. Demonstrations will be made unattractive going forwa ...
The police should use the same force speed and alacrity with which they arrested the demonstrators on the GALAMSAYERS to convince all of us that ghana police service hate lawlessness. Crime against nature is worse than what ...
Ghana has one of the best democratic systems in Africa. The Amnesty International should first find out where in Ghana these morons come from. They ...
3. Double Sal ...
The woman said she is 62yrs and Ghana police says she is 50. But looking very well at the woman she doesn't look like a 50yrs lady but rather more. May be, her beuty is convincing the police or they are lying as they are fun ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Stupid explanation. What is more of exposing the child to danger than allowing her to drink muddy water? The child is demonstrating against galamsey because she doesn't want to die young . This the police must know. You want ...