SEE YOURSELF CLEMENT APAAK?...YOU ARE CRYING NOW....YOU TOUTED NPP AS ANTI-MUSLIM AND AKAN PARTY...NOW NPP HAS A MUSLIM AS THE LEADER AND MUSLIMS ARE BEING ASKED TO VOTE FOR HIM THEN YOU ARE COMPLAINING...YOU CAN ALSO TELL MUSLIMS NOT TO VOTE FOR A MUSLIM BUT A CHRISTIAN. ...WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?...TWEAA.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Suleiman Dariga Mahama changed his Moslem name to John for the expediency of becoming president. The corrupt and incompetent one has no principles.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12oo08976
Alhaji 1 year ago
Apaak, I believe you heard what Fifi Kwetey said sometime ago that a Moslem can never be president of Ghana.
jamjam 1 year ago
HYPOCRITE. WHERE WE YOU WHEN JOHN MAHAMA SAID IF NPP WANTS THE NORTHERN REGIONS TO VOTE FOR THEM, THEY SHOULD ALSO CHOOSE THEIR FLAGBEARER FROM THE NORTH. VOTE FOR # 1. VOTE FOR INCORRUPTIBLE, VISIONARY AND PEACEFUL LEADER DR. BAWUMIA.
jamjam 1 year ago
HYPOCRITE. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN JOHN MAHAMA SAID IF NPP WANTS THE NORTHERN REGIONS TO VOTE FOR THEM, THEY SHOULD ALSO CHOOSE THEIR FLAGBEARER FROM THE NORTH. VOTE FOR # 1. VOTE FOR INCORRUPTIBLE, VISIONARY AND PEACEFUL LEADER DR. BAWUMIA.
jamjam 1 year ago
HYPOCRITE. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN JOHN MAHAMA SAID IF NPP WANTS THE NORTHERN REGIONS TO VOTE FOR THEM, THEY SHOULD ALSO CHOOSE THEIR FLAGBEARER FROM THE NORTH. VOTE FOR # 1. VOTE FOR INCORRUPTIBLE, VISIONARY AND PEACEFUL LEADER DR. BAWUMIA.THE NDC PARTY WILL DIE NATURALLY WITH THEIR HOOLIGANISM, PROPAGANDA, VIOLENCE, SNATCHING OF BALLOT BOX, LAWLESSNESS AND THE LIKES
Sumaa 1 year ago
You're mixing religiousity with ethnicity issues. The two matters are not to be compared. What is the Muslim population vis a Vis Christianity in this country? There are fine Muslims who'll cast their ballot based on principle not on religious affiliation, and the same thing goes with some Christians.
Char 1 year ago
This year's election is a problem for NDC. They have to be careful even when they talk about people not to talk about voting for a Muslim. I want to believe Muslims amongst the NDC will even vote for Bawumia. Hmm NDC you're finished!
KINGDUS 1 year ago
These days the title Dr. & Prof. has been thrown out to the dogs. It is no longer enviable. Dr. Apaak saw everything good when Mahama and Fiifi Kwetey openly begged voltarians to vote NDC and keep the voting tradition. But you see everything wrong with another MP begging Muslims to vote for Bawumia
TomTom 1 year ago
TODAY ITS DANGEROUS. THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU'VE BEEN DOING SINCE THE 1992 CONSTITUTION CAME INTO BEING. YOU HAVE BEEN LYING AND LYING ALL THESE YEARS AND NOW THE CHICKEN HAVE COME HOME TO ROOST.
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Stop the religious nonsense. Separate religion from politics. There are Muslims in all the parties contesting.
Dogbe 1 year ago
Very respectfully where were you when Asiedu Nketia asked the Central Region people to vote for Prof Nana because she is a Fante? Nobody takes you seriously.Hypocricy at the highest order
NDC TELLING GHANAIANS THAT NPP WILL NEVER CHOOSE A MUSLIM AS A FLAGBEARER WAS ALSO DANGEROUSE 1 year ago
But the geavens did not fall when NDC chose Bawumia as their flagbearer.
So also nothing will happen when Bawumia becomes President!
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Did imbecile Apaak told Mahama asking Northerner's to vote for him isn’t dangerous but Dr Bawumia is dangerous.When fools form a political party is the country that suffers.The moron has spoken.
Sul 1 year ago
DON'T MIND THEIR STUPIDITY....I WILL BE A VERY STUPID MUSLIM TO VOTE FOR BAWUMIA...COMMON SENSE IS WHAT I'M GOING TO VOTE FOR
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
BIIG NONSENSE. H.E BAWUMIA ALSO GOES TO THE CHURCH IN A CHRISTIAN WAY, AND MANY OTHER WAYS. HE IS THERE FOR WE ALL. NOT ONE SIDED.WHICH OTHER'S CANNOT NOT DO TO DEMONSTRATE.SET H. E. BAWUMIA FREE. NOBODY PAYS FOR THE AIR, SUN, SEA, MOON, STARS ETCÉTERA. NI MOSLEM, CHRISTIAN, ETCÉTERA.
Mother serpent 1 year ago
Bahumia is a fake moslem, he drinks alcohol and eats pork. He's muna fiki
U n 1 year ago
We the Muslim have been voting for NDC since 1992 tell me on infastructure or one policy that NDC has Dane to ZONGO communities is ok we r going for our brother as Quran said au Muslim au Muslim means ur brother in Islam is ur brother
Wise 1 year ago
Bawumia is winning in the following regions hands down!!!!!!!
1. North East
2. Upper East
3. Upper west
4. Savannah
5. Ahafo
6. Northern
7. Bono east
8. Ashanti
These ones are non negotiable.
Bawumia is wo ... read full comment
1. North East
2. Upper East
3. Upper west
4. Savannah
5. Ahafo
6. Northern
7. Bono east
8. Ashanti
Bawumia is working hard to win
Eastern
Greater Accra
Western North
Western
ITS NUMBER 1, NUMBER 1, NUMBER 1
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Kwasia you asked northerners to vote for Jm.folow follow apaak
James 1 year ago
Skin pain. You were in the zongos telling them that NPP is an Akan party and that they don't respect Muslims. The table has changed and you are now crying .
SEE YOURSELF CLEMENT APAAK?...YOU ARE CRYING NOW....YOU TOUTED NPP AS ANTI-MUSLIM AND AKAN PARTY...NOW NPP HAS A MUSLIM AS THE LEADER AND MUSLIMS ARE BEING ASKED TO VOTE FOR HIM THEN YOU ARE COMPLAINING...YOU CAN ALSO TELL MU ...
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...
HYPOCRITE. WHERE WE YOU WHEN JOHN MAHAMA SAID IF NPP WANTS THE NORTHERN REGIONS TO VOTE FOR THEM, THEY SHOULD ALSO CHOOSE THEIR FLAGBEARER FROM THE NORTH. VOTE FOR # 1. VOTE FOR INCORRUPTIBLE, VISIONARY AND PEACEFUL LEADER DR ...
HYPOCRITE. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN JOHN MAHAMA SAID IF NPP WANTS THE NORTHERN REGIONS TO VOTE FOR THEM, THEY SHOULD ALSO CHOOSE THEIR FLAGBEARER FROM THE NORTH. VOTE FOR # 1. VOTE FOR INCORRUPTIBLE, VISIONARY AND PEACEFUL LEADER ...
You're mixing religiousity with ethnicity issues. The two matters are not to be compared. What is the Muslim population vis a Vis Christianity in this country? There are fine Muslims who'll cast their ballot based on principl ...
This year's election is a problem for NDC. They have to be careful even when they talk about people not to talk about voting for a Muslim. I want to believe Muslims amongst the NDC will even vote for Bawumia. Hmm NDC you're f ...
These days the title Dr. & Prof. has been thrown out to the dogs. It is no longer enviable. Dr. Apaak saw everything good when Mahama and Fiifi Kwetey openly begged voltarians to vote NDC and keep the voting tradition. But yo ...
BIIG NONSENSE. H.E BAWUMIA ALSO GOES TO THE CHURCH IN A CHRISTIAN WAY, AND MANY OTHER WAYS. HE IS THERE FOR WE ALL. NOT ONE SIDED.WHICH OTHER'S CANNOT NOT DO TO DEMONSTRATE.SET H. E. BAWUMIA FREE. NOBODY PAYS FOR THE AIR, ...
We the Muslim have been voting for NDC since 1992 tell me on infastructure or one policy that NDC has Dane to ZONGO communities is ok we r going for our brother as Quran said au Muslim au Muslim means ur brother in Islam is u ...
1. North East
2. Upper East
3. Upper west
4. Savannah
5. Ahafo
6. Northern
7. Bono east
8. Ashanti
Bawumia is wo ...