EI! MR KNOW ALL BALLFLOATS FRANKLIN CUDJOE ...YOUR THINK TANK IS NOW TURNED A TALK TANK...TWEAA.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I wonder how many Ghanaians the NPP led EC has connected to the Internet!
IS MAHAMA THE OPTION 1 year ago
People like you Franklin are those who are aiding the NDC to cause mayhem in the country. There is no policy that favours everybody not even galamsey. Yet Anything said you will use the negatives to slash this administration. Can't you compromise by agreeing to disagree to let peace rule?. Even loving spouses have differences in policies.. It's becoming too much. Your actions allow the NDC supporters to insult all manner of persons with impurity. After all are you perfect yourself? Give us a break.
Kwame K 1 year ago
@Tweaa DC, can you also not think, is it not obvious that there is something wrong with what the EC is intending to do,even a small child can tell that this is a stupid move by the EC
IS MAHAMA THE OPTION 1 year ago
The IPAC meeting was on TV. Does it mean all Ghanaians have Tv? What about areas where there are no TVs? Yet it's assumed it was transparent. How many NDC people had gone to alert the EC of the death of a relative to be removed yet you are complaining about dead people in the register. You people just wanted your voice to be heard that's all .
Gogomi 1 year ago
After this last pronouncement, anyone with an iota of common-sense can only conclude that the shifty behaviour of the EC is due to their shameless and reckless determination to manipulate the coming election in the favour of their only known collaborators.
Ntente 1 year ago
Very true.EC knows that allowing the forensic audit of the voter's register will spell her doom. Her reluctant is suggesting to Ghanaian that she is serving the interests of her pay masters.
Dade 1 year ago
What will Togolese trokosi Ayigbes do without Ghanaweb? Everything that a trokosi Ayigbe says or does is given banner headline and amplified by Ghanaweb. So it's always what trokosis say. An outside observer would be tempted to believe that Ghana is the same as Ayigbeland or Togo.
No9 1 year ago
See how they have made you not to think Dade or whatever you are called. You these ugly short red eyed animal shit eaters have the guts to be insulting. Aaaaaah. We shall have an audit take it or leave it. Mboa
Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago
Only BigMouth, but small substance. Talktanker of a Thinktanker.
Dade 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe is in full campaign mode for his party the NDC the party of Ayigbes. He can't control himself any more. His weakness is that, to the inhabitants of the hinterlands, the real kingmakers of the land with numerical superiority, he is just another Togolese trokosi Ayigbe advancing the agenda of the party of Ayigbes. Therefore his chicken shit opinions cannot sway the numerically superior ethnicities in the interior.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Numerical superiority, but intellectual inferiority.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
It's our land, inferior Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. If trokosis were intelligent as you lowerlife vermin insinuate then Togo your country where the bulk of trokosi Ayigbe population is concentrated should be ahead of Ghana in every human endeavour. But is it? Instead every trokosi Ayigbe claims to be a Ghanaian instead of being a Togolese. Your Asante nemesis, your benefactors and superiors are ahead of you lowerlife vermin in every human endeavour. If you cannot handle that then go and jump in Keta Lagoon or go back to your country Togo. And who is a "Voltarian"? Still searching for an identity? You are trokosi Ayigbes.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
I love seeing you low-IQ monkeys destroy your shit-hole region with Galamsey, while I sit back and sip clean pristine water from the Volta Lake. In 10 years, the cancer rate in your shit-hole region will increase, the birth rates will decrease and your children will be born with deformities. Go tell your ugly baboon chief to fix it, you diseased-ridden shit-eating ape.
Fritz 1 year ago
Always criticizing and opposing everything that the EC does, what kind of think tank is this? Mr know all Franklin Cudjoe, stop disturbing our ears with these useless comments.
Kwame 1 year ago
I can only conclude that all who something wrong with Franklin Cudgoe's observations and comments are either NPP card bearing members or sympathisers. I don't know what level of intelligence or education one needs to have to see that what the EC is proposing is wrong and impracticable;this too needs a committee to be set up to assess whether it makes sense. Will the NPP have accepted this if they were in opposition and the NDC was in power. Why are we doing this to Ghana, it is as if some people will be too happy to see Ghana go up in confusion.
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
IMANI SURROGATE OF NDC.
FRANKLIN YOU ARE MR KNOW IT ALL.
THESE ARE NATION WRECKERS
IMANI SURROGATE OF NDC.
Common sense 1 year ago
I think you people don't appreciate the peace we have in this country.public officials are paid to carry out their duties. And so when they fail in that respect, they must be held accountable. The same EC was able to compile a new register in less than a year. And can not now carry a voter register exhibition? And you defend this?
TIME WILL TELL.
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Another talk tank
Evans 1 year ago
So is this EC move deliberate or another exhibition of its incompetence and foolishness, does the Internet cover every nook and cranny of Ghana for eligible voters to check their names. What is wrong with Jean Mensah, or her intentions is that the elections never come on so the NPP can continue to be in power. What a deception.
Senior Citizen 1 year ago
Hypocrites and shameless NDC surrogates. Talk about the shameful and illegal 600 voters transfer issues in Manshia South in Kumasi by your party. After all these you shamelessly turn round and request for forensic audit. Bow down your heads in shame and allow the institutions to perform their mandated functions.
K Hall 1 year ago
Let Franklin kojovi continue his diabolic observations. He will be the first to run away into bidding but his sins will find him out.
Donatus 1 year ago
An audit may reveal fraud if any, but an exhibit people are going to concentrate on their names alone. So, the two are not the same.
Walls of Jericho 1 year ago
The EC is surely hiding something
Jay in London 1 year ago
On the one hand the EC admits to existing discrepancies, on the other the EC is asking the World the JUST TRUST THEM TO GET RID OF THEM. SO WHICH IS WHICH?
DO THE EC OFFICIALS GET PAID? IF THEY DO, WHO BY?
AKUFFO ADDO IS ... read full comment
On the one hand the EC admits to existing discrepancies, on the other the EC is asking the World the JUST TRUST THEM TO GET RID OF THEM. SO WHICH IS WHICH?
AKUFFO ADDO IS A DIRTRY PRESIDENT INDEED.
HE HAS TURNED POLITICS IN GHANA INTO VENDETTA
BY THE LOOKS OF THINGS THE EC IS DOING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO FAVOUR OME CANDIDATE AND WE ALL KNOW WHO THAT US------BAWUMIA.
THE OTHER CANDIDATES NUST HOLD THE EC TO ACCOUNT EVERY STEP OF THE WAY AS THE EC IS NOW TRYING TO LEVERAGE LOOPHOLES IN THE CI TO FOIST THEIR OWN CHOICE ON US REGARDLESS OF WHO THE PEOPLE WANT
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
This is called transparency.Village man
Chief 1 year ago
How many of you go to check your names manually when exhibitions are opened? The EC cannot spend huge amount of money paying exhibition officers when there is a cheaper and easiest route. Digitalisation is the way to go where you can check your particulars in the comfort of your rooms. No pressure at all.More so,it is free. It is indeed possible
Nii 1 year ago
Do you know the cost if the country is plunge into chaos. Stop talking about cost. EC and her family members are strong NPP. I know them very well
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Franklin Kujoe is not a Ghanaian
Nii 1 year ago
This fool thinks he knows everything. Indeed he is very hollow!
AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
GHANAIANS CAN TALK BIG BUT CHEAP, FRANKLIN CUDJOE AM VERY DISSAPPOINTED WITH YOU, EMPTY HEADED, ALL THIS AUDIT AUDIT AUDIT I EXPECTING SOMEONE MUST K=COME UP WITH DEEP SENSE SUGGESTION THAT DUE TO LIMITED TIME THEN THE GENERAL ELECTIONS MUST BE POSTPONED TO CONDUCT FRESH AND NEW VOTERS REGISTER WHICH MUST END ALL THESE WAHALA
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
When the voters' register was exhibited in all the polling stations did anyone from the hinterlands come to complain about anything? Those who purport to speak for every Ghanaian, those who delude themselves that every Ghanaian thinks like them; those who take all Ghanaians for granted and believe Ghanaians are not discerning enough. Those are the people calling for a so-called forensic audit, and they all have internet connection
Adjei 1 year ago
Let us aloow the EC to display the electoral roll online. After the 2020 elections I REMEMBER SEEING MY NAME AND VOTING CENTER ONLINE FOR A PERIOD BEFORE IT WAS TAKEN OFF. At least it will sow our iny=ternet presence. there are several other benefits. The only challenge will be the cost of data and the Telcos could be made to sponsor all the hits on that periculr IP address.
Jungler 1 year ago
Yo fools like you.
THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 1 year ago
How will the God whom I also serve choose a thief. Corrupt, incompetent, arrogant, womanizer, liar, greedy and someone engulfed with many scandals to rule over His own people who are seriously praying for a leader to succeed Akuffo Addo? Is it a punishment like what God did to the Israelites with Nebukadnezer or what? Sam korankye, you've rather allowed politics to divide us. How can you invite one political leader out of 13 and pray and prophesy favorably about him and expect other Christmas to accept or believe such prophesy? Anyway God never lies so let's wait for 7th December.
People like you Franklin are those who are aiding the NDC to cause mayhem in the country. There is no policy that favours everybody not even galamsey. Yet Anything said you will use the negatives to slash this administration. ...
The IPAC meeting was on TV. Does it mean all Ghanaians have Tv? What about areas where there are no TVs? Yet it's assumed it was transparent. How many NDC people had gone to alert the EC of the death of a relative to be remo ...
After this last pronouncement, anyone with an iota of common-sense can only conclude that the shifty behaviour of the EC is due to their shameless and reckless determination to manipulate the coming election in the favour of ...
What will Togolese trokosi Ayigbes do without Ghanaweb? Everything that a trokosi Ayigbe says or does is given banner headline and amplified by Ghanaweb. So it's always what trokosis say. An outside observer would be tempted ...
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe is in full campaign mode for his party the NDC the party of Ayigbes. He can't control himself any more. His weakness is that, to the inhabitants of the hinterlands, the real kingmakers ...
It's our land, inferior Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. If trokosis were intelligent as you lowerlife vermin insinuate then Togo your country where the bulk of trokosi Ayigbe population is concentrated should be ahead of Ghan ...
I love seeing you low-IQ monkeys destroy your shit-hole region with Galamsey, while I sit back and sip clean pristine water from the Volta Lake. In 10 years, the cancer rate in your shit-hole region will increase, the birth r ...
I can only conclude that all who something wrong with Franklin Cudgoe's observations and comments are either NPP card bearing members or sympathisers. I don't know what level of intelligence or education one needs to have to ...
IMANI SURROGATE OF NDC.
I think you people don't appreciate the peace we have in this country.public officials are paid to carry out their duties. And so when they fail in that respect, they must be held accountable. The same EC was able to compile ...
Another talk tank
So is this EC move deliberate or another exhibition of its incompetence and foolishness, does the Internet cover every nook and cranny of Ghana for eligible voters to check their names. What is wrong with Jean Mensah, or her ...
Hypocrites and shameless NDC surrogates. Talk about the shameful and illegal 600 voters transfer issues in Manshia South in Kumasi by your party. After all these you shamelessly turn round and request for forensic audit. Bow ...
AKUFFO ADDO IS ...
How many of you go to check your names manually when exhibitions are opened? The EC cannot spend huge amount of money paying exhibition officers when there is a cheaper and easiest route. Digitalisation is the way to go where ...
GHANAIANS CAN TALK BIG BUT CHEAP, FRANKLIN CUDJOE AM VERY DISSAPPOINTED WITH YOU, EMPTY HEADED, ALL THIS AUDIT AUDIT AUDIT I EXPECTING SOMEONE MUST K=COME UP WITH DEEP SENSE SUGGESTION THAT DUE TO LIMITED TIME THEN THE GENERA ...
When the voters' register was exhibited in all the polling stations did anyone from the hinterlands come to complain about anything? Those who purport to speak for every Ghanaian, those who delude themselves that every Ghanai ...
Let us aloow the EC to display the electoral roll online. After the 2020 elections I REMEMBER SEEING MY NAME AND VOTING CENTER ONLINE FOR A PERIOD BEFORE IT WAS TAKEN OFF. At least it will sow our iny=ternet presence. there a ...
Yo fools like you.
How will the God whom I also serve choose a thief. Corrupt, incompetent, arrogant, womanizer, liar, greedy and someone engulfed with many scandals to rule over His own people who are seriously praying for a leader to succeed ...