So, after all this display of CRUDE & OPEN THIEVERY by Ashawo Jean Mensa and her EC gang, which African country again would you people expect to see coming to Ghana to understudy our previously exemplary electoral system...????? What a bunch of shameless, incorrigible & incompetent THIEVES we now have as Electoral Commissioners..?????
BLESS GH 1 year ago
OFFER TO TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
OFFER TO TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
#^^#YOU CAN OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD YOUR WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS ... read full comment
#^^#YOU CAN OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD YOUR WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, ALIENS WHO DO NOT WANT GHANA TO DEVELOP IN PEACE. THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE WHO ARE BEING FED WITH STOLEN GHANA MONEY.
THEY ARE THE VERY PEOPLE LOOKING FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY.
THEIR CONDUCT ON THE STREETS DEPICTS THEIR MIND SET. YOU READ INSULTS ON THEIR PLACARDS AND NOT PROGRESSIVE MESSAGE.
WE SAW NDC OLIVER VORMAWOR DISGRACING HIMSELF. AABAH!! NDC!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
^^##MAHAMA MUST BOW DOWN HIS HEAD IN SHAME!!!
I TOLD YOU IT WAS JUST AN EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIAN ... read full comment
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT THE VIDEOS CAREFULLY, HOW SCRUFFY THEY ARE. TYPICAL NDC FOOLS!! COMPARE THEM TO NPP ON THEIR ORGANIC CAMPAIGN IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES HOW BRIGHT AND CHEERFUL THEY APPEAR. SHAME TO NDC!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNITIES NANA ADDO, THE SHOW BOY, HAS CREATED.
RESEARCH HAS PROVEN CHILDREN ARE NO LONGER HAWKING ON THE STREETS, HOUSE-HELP NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN THIS COUNTRY!! GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA. MAY THEY LIVE LONG TO WITNESS THE RESULTS OF THE OPPORTUNITIES THEY HAVE OFFERED THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
STUPID AND ILLITERATE COMMENTS. YOU ARE SO VERY STUPID AND UNCOUTH. WILL YOU DESCRIBE YOUR OWN MOTHER OR SISTER IN THIS UNCIVILIZED WAY WITH THESE COMMENTS? WHY ARE PEOPLE WITH NDC MENTALITY SO BACKWARD? EVEN LAWYERS AND EDUCATED PEOPLE LIKE BEATRICE ANNAN WHO ARE NDC MEMBERS STILL EXHIBIT MAXIMUM STUPIDITY AND GYIMIE IN THE WAY THEY SPEAK IN THE MEDIA. BEATRICE FINDS IT NECESSARY TO INSULT TRAINED LAWYERS BUT THINKS AS FOOLISH AS SHE IS WE MUST LISTEN TO HIM. TWEAAAA THEY HAVE BETTER TRAINING AND UPBRINGING AND THEY WILL NOT MIND SUCH AN UNCIVILIZED GIRL. NO HO Fiiiiii. ELLEN DO NOT MIND HER WAI. BEATRICE Y3 GYIMIFUO BA. KWASIABI BA.
Opinions 1 year ago
Where have you seen a literate person write a whole paragraph in uppercases? Only empty barrels do that.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
FOOLISH IGNORANT AND UNEDUCATED BRAT
AS FOR NDC TYPES YOU ARE SO BACKWARD IT’S SIMPLY NOT FUNNY. I CAN CHOOSE TO WRITE USING LOWER OR UPPER CASE GOR EMPHASIS. GYIMFUO BA, LISTEN CAREFULLY I AM NOT WRITING EXAMS. YOU LOT ARGUE AND INSULT ANY AND ALL HUMAN BEINGS AND YOU THINK YOU WILL EARN CERTIFICATES FROM THAT? TWEAAAAA. I WILL CONTINUE TO DO WHAT I LIKE WAI. ABOAFUNU. OHEY FUUU. GBEVU. DZIMAKPLA. WO DE GYIKIE S3 ADUANE.
Livingstone 1 year ago
It is sad, your types are the educated ones we have. So considering the status of Ghana now, we still have some people who are supporting NPP. When I look at the rate of dollar now and the cost petrol and also that big manhole called cathedral, I realize that we have people with low mind.
For lack of knowledge… 1 year ago
You are not Jean Mensah’s level. Go Dey some hole inside
Papasi 1 year ago
If you sleep with a woman may your filthy penis be stocked in that filthy vagina of that woman by referring to a distinguished woman as ASHAWO! May you never see success in your impoverished pathetic life, May you die a miserable death that your family members may not want to hear! May you suffer the consequences of insulting an innocent woman, you’re cursed with Antoa nyama
KOFI 1 year ago
If the kitchen is too hot for you, get out. You and your lot insult men always. If you want a Woman's Studies class, go join one.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12oo08976543
Kwame 1 year ago
Hmmmm, say some my friend, this educated Jean Mensah who should know better has reduced the EC to it's ever lowest level, nothing credible about it.
KOFI 1 year ago
Oh so this woman was not able to complete her LLB studies but has such a big mouth.
No wonder she is single and no man wants her.
Oh so this woman was not able to complete her LLB studies but has such a big mouth.
JM Ordained, Kejetia 1 year ago
So, Ellen Daaku failed LLB and she was sacked. Shame on you. She doesn't know anything yet always insulting.
Never joke with a learned Lawyer Beatrice Annan oooo. She is a classical lawyer. Beautiful Beatrice we love you.
So, Ellen Daaku failed LLB and she was sacked. Shame on you. She doesn't know anything yet always insulting.
Never joke with a learned Lawyer Beatrice Annan oooo. She is a classical lawyer. Beautiful Beatrice we love you.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
You need to wear stronger glasses, my friend. You call this fatty ass beautiful? None of those fatty women is beautiful.
REBECCA 1 year ago
then how do you call that bleaching desert fulani whore ?
Opoku 1 year ago
I like the way the NDC lady educated the NPP guy and the general public. Mr Ellen is a disgraceful man. He always comes to the show to disrespect the audience. Upon all his big head he couldn't finish his law school. The NPP should look for intelligent female to debate Beatrice and stop sending dumb shemale
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
.... massa, Ellen is not HE. Ellen is SHE. She is one of those NPP characters who benefited from the world bank covid loan given to Akuffo Addo and Bawumia .
Igno Ramuses 1 year ago
Ofui, do you know what SARCASM means?
The Voltarian 1 year ago
What the hell is this hippopotamus NPP animal shouting about? They have destroyed their shit-hole regions with Galamsey, and the consumption of the toxin-contaminated water is beginning to affect their already low-iq brains. We will take back Nkrumah and JJ's Ghana from these useless bunch of feces-consuming animals.
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Beatrice is becoming very arrogant. No wonder she described the GBA and its executives useless. That is very unpardonable!!!
The Voltarian 1 year ago
She's right, the GBA has become a useless entity.
KKX 1 year ago
She was absolutely spot on. GBA leadership is completely useless! The association must be banned or the leadership must be completely replaced!
KKD 1 year ago
Ellen Ama Daaku ((NPP maggot) couldn't passed LLB exams, she was sacked. This idiot wants to be a lawyer? Apuuuu!
Beatrice Annan thanks for your public education on this Ellen girl zeros. She needs to get back to KG. Hahaha ... read full comment
Ellen Ama Daaku ((NPP maggot) couldn't passed LLB exams, she was sacked. This idiot wants to be a lawyer? Apuuuu!
Beatrice Annan thanks for your public education on this Ellen girl zeros. She needs to get back to KG. Hahahaha, Ellen Ama Zero Daaku.
No…sense 1 year ago
I have watched thatcNDC lady several times on metro tv , she always want to use that little law to disrespect all her panelists, very arrogant and annoying! She cannot even speak or analyze issues unless she read from her messages send to her on her laptops! , but she thinks she is smart and always disrespecting people! How can a a woman behave that way!
Walls of Jericho 1 year ago
Ellen Ama Daaku is a disgrace. What a foolish macho woman
MAGOG 1 year ago
THE EX HUSBAND DID WELL BY STAYING WITH THIS IDIOT. HE NEEDS A CERTIFICATE OF SURVIVAL.
Wasteman 1 year ago
THERE NORR OPANA GO BUY GIMPA LLB FORMS … HAHAHAH
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA….
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origin ... read full comment
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing to acknowledge her Kwahu heritage.
They went further, attempting to impose their own narrative about her roots, linking her to Krobo, Ewe, or FraFra. Their ultimate motive was clear: to undermine her identity.
To what end was their questions even if she was Krobo, Ewe or Frafra. That was extreme Tribalism. Are Frafra’s , Ewes and Kronos not humans?
She boldly exposed Manhyia's entrenched tribalism. The very headquarters of tribalism was laid bare.
Papasi 1 year ago
Where from this filthy comment? A filthy EWE AYIGBE TROKOSI TOGOLESE IDIOT right? Who eats tribalism with fetri detsi?
Addo 1 year ago
You are simply writing gibberish. If you are not familiar with Twi, seek out someone who can clarify what transpired. It is rare to hear an Asante discussing other tribes. Displaying our culture and tradition brings us pride, causing envy and hostility from other tribes.
She says she is from Kwahu, but that was a lie. This is the reason why no elderly person from Kwahu land accompanied her to Manhyia. They needed to explain that to her. What is the issue with rectifying her statements? What is the reason behind constantly targeting Ashanti?
Nana wee Drug 1 year ago
Ama Daaku akyere man woman is always fooling herself on tv. Hmmm no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour liars murderers bootlickers zombies
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
you must be lucky you not on the street as an ashawo as you were doing before gaining power we have been rocking you before do you forget l don't like you just because of your big breast and your flats back today you also have the chance to call people hooligans foolish woman ashawo.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghghtry6777
anshantis 1 year ago
Yes is true tribalism is very perversive among the ashantis..and they pretend to blame the ewes..I watch the video what did the woman say that is not true?
Addo 1 year ago
So now, if you are not a lawyer, you can't speak again! What nonsense! The most corrupt institution in Ghana is the Bar Association; we shouldn't worry ourselves with them.
Korbla 1 year ago
Classy Beatrice, thanks for your composure. You kept your eye on the ball. Come chop kiss. Mwuah
Meet Russian best hacker good best hk 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit banBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
So, after all this display of CRUDE & OPEN THIEVERY by Ashawo Jean Mensa and her EC gang, which African country again would you people expect to see coming to Ghana to understudy our previously exemplary electoral system...?? ...
OFFER TO TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS ...
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIAN ...
###THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OP ...
STUPID AND ILLITERATE COMMENTS. YOU ARE SO VERY STUPID AND UNCOUTH. WILL YOU DESCRIBE YOUR OWN MOTHER OR SISTER IN THIS UNCIVILIZED WAY WITH THESE COMMENTS? WHY ARE PEOPLE WITH NDC MENTALITY SO BACKWARD? EVEN LAWYERS AND ED ...
AS FOR NDC TYPES YOU ARE SO BACKWARD IT’S SIMPLY NOT FUNNY. I CAN CHOOSE TO WRITE USING LOWER OR UPPER CASE GOR EMPHASIS. GYIMFUO BA, LISTEN CAREFULLY I AM NOT WRITING EXAMS. YOU LOT AR ...
It is sad, your types are the educated ones we have. So considering the status of Ghana now, we still have some people who are supporting NPP. When I look at the rate of dollar now and the cost petrol and also that big manhol ...
If you sleep with a woman may your filthy penis be stocked in that filthy vagina of that woman by referring to a distinguished woman as ASHAWO! May you never see success in your impoverished pathetic life, May you die a miser ...
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...
I like the way the NDC lady educated the NPP guy and the general public. Mr Ellen is a disgraceful man. He always comes to the show to disrespect the audience. Upon all his big head he couldn't finish his law school. The NPP ...
What the hell is this hippopotamus NPP animal shouting about? They have destroyed their shit-hole regions with Galamsey, and the consumption of the toxin-contaminated water is beginning to affect their already low-iq brains. ...
Beatrice Annan thanks for your public education on this Ellen girl zeros. She needs to get back to KG. Hahaha ...
I have watched thatcNDC lady several times on metro tv , she always want to use that little law to disrespect all her panelists, very arrogant and annoying! She cannot even speak or analyze issues unless she read from her me ...
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origin ...
You are simply writing gibberish. If you are not familiar with Twi, seek out someone who can clarify what transpired. It is rare to hear an Asante discussing other tribes. Displaying our culture and tradition brings us pride, ...
Ama Daaku akyere man woman is always fooling herself on tv. Hmmm no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronf ...
you must be lucky you not on the street as an ashawo as you were doing before gaining power we have been rocking you before do you forget l don't like you just because of your big breast and your flats back today you also hav ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...