Peace Watch must stop their selective actions against people. Ask the government to act against corruption and illegal mining. People will then perceive you and fair.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Akufo Addo himself is a lunatic so under his regime every lunatic can say whatever they want and nothing is going to happen.
I AM JEAN MENSA, THE BLEACHING BITCH 1 year ago
So, after all this display of CRUDE & OPEN THIEVERY by Ashawo Jean Mensa and her EC gang, which African country again would you people expect to see coming to Ghana to understudy our previously exemplary electoral system...????? What a bunch of shameless, incorrigible & incompetent THIEVES we now have as Electoral Commissioners..?????
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12oo089760543
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
Treat the system with equity. Selective society.
Jc 1 year ago
So the peace watch man has concluded without any evidence that what Owusu Bempah was saying is false without being there he’s rather the crazy person
Cezar 1 year ago
I second that motion he's a buffoon
Apostle 1 year ago
Was Madam Nyonkopa Daniels in Ghana when the IGP was accused of extra judicial killing after the leaked tape by his own aggrieved police officers to the commission of enquiry?
Wasteman 1 year ago
DONT CONFUSE PEACE WATCH WITH PEACE COUNCIL…THEY HAVE ONE THING IN COMMON THOUGH…VERY USELESS
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THIS ATTENTION SEEKER OF A SELF ACCLAIMED PROPHET SHOULD BE IGNORED...TWEAA.
Stitches 1 year ago
The IGP himself is a foolish man. If it were to be any other person, he would have assembled all amunitions at his disposal to arrest thb person. Fools managing institutions
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
If Kweku mensah in my village had made theae serious allegations, the police would have gone for me
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Go and arrest him, you coward. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Yaa 1 year ago
Atta Akyea also said the IGP killed some Nigerians extra judiciary
Nathan Darko 1 year ago
Why is the IGP always quiet when allegations of murder are leveled against him?
KD 1 year ago
Well, as foolish as your so called wactch be aware that yes you can arrest the prophet of God physically but not spiritually. May the Lord God of heaven protect his servant forever.
Nana Ba 1 year ago
Madam Peace Watch or Peace See, What's that your name again? Are u now the Operations Director of the Ghana Police Service? For your information, the IGP you're fighting for knows that what the prophet said against him is true. This IGP is good at arresting people for false information so ask yourself why he is silent on this if the information from the prophet is false. The serious aspect is that, the IGP is the leader of the Police Service and knows the Criminal Offences Act 1960 more than you this Peace Watch Woman. Why is the IGP not invoking the laws of the land and cause the arrest of Prophet Owusu Bempah. This is not Politics and don't also think he is an NPP Prophet so can't be arrested. What the prophet said was directed at the IGP so the IGP can even take a civil action against him. The silence of the IGP is too loud so Madam Peace Watch allow the IGP to be at his corner because to me he is guilty of all what the Prophet said. However, the IGP can still prove me wrong by arresting the prophet himself or sue him asap.
Ntintan 1 year ago
Nice submission. It takes critical thinkers to raise such issues. Kudos. Peace Watch must channel the energy to the right person.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA….
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origin ... read full comment
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing to acknowledge her Kwahu heritage.
They went further, attempting to impose their own narrative about her roots, linking her to Krobo, Ewe, or FraFra. Their ultimate motive was clear: to undermine her identity.
To what end was their questions even if she was Krobo, Ewe or Frafra. That was extreme Tribalism. Are Frafra’s , Ewes and Kronos not humans?
She boldly exposed Manhyia's entrenched tribalism. The very headquarters of tribalism was laid bare.
Michael Asomani 1 year ago
Peace Watch is part of this country and can also arrest the Prophet. You are also a Ghanaian so please go and arrest the Prophet and hand him over to the Police since you have the evidence on youtube. Why won't you find out from the Police why the Prophet hasn't been arrested yet. Next time do the needful before coming on air to spew nonsense. You're defending someone who is capable of defending himself. Nonsense
Nirah 1 year ago
Madam madam be in your lane biko,are you the IGP spokes person,who gave you invitation on this matter?Of all the recent things happening in Ghana this is what matters to you abi?Hypocrites in the highest order.Do the needful
Kobi 1 year ago
Is this the matter of concern? Have they invited those spoiling the water bodies? Hypocrites called leaders.
Manu 1 year ago
The Prophet stated among other things that the IGP is a murderer and sent his boys after his life whilst in Police custody. This is a serious allegation so Peace Watch should rather put fire on the IGP to arrest Prophet Owusu Bempah. Why is Peace Watch calling on Ghanaians to do Police work for IGP who is Police Boss. Madam are u afraid to tell the IGP that he should arrest the Prophet?
Amoatia 1 year ago
The IGP should be forced to issue a statement on this murder allegations from the Prophet. This is a National Security issue and concerns all of us. The Police should either issue a statement which they are good at or arrest the Prophet to substantiate the allegations.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Reverend when is your next appointment to have LUNCH with GOD ?
GHANA HAS BEEN A HOPELESS DIRECTIONLESS NATION SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN. 1 year ago
GHANA HAS BEEN A HOPELESS BANKRUPT DIRECTIONLESS NATION WITHOUT PURPOSE-DRIVEN LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN.
SO ANY SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND HAS NO POLITICAL LINKS MUST BE CELEBRATED AND R ... read full comment
GHANA HAS BEEN A HOPELESS BANKRUPT DIRECTIONLESS NATION WITHOUT PURPOSE-DRIVEN LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN.
SO ANY SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND HAS NO POLITICAL LINKS MUST BE CELEBRATED AND REVERRED.
GHANA'S POLITICIANS AND LEADERS OF GHANA'S PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS ARE ALL FRAUDULENT HUMANS. THEY MUST BEAR THE BRUNT OF THE BLAME FOR GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS COMPARED TO THE TAX-FREE HIGHLY SUCCESSFUL GULF ARAB NATIONS WHO HAVE ONLY HYDROCARBONS AND LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM GAS AS THEIR ONLY NATURAL RESOURCE EXPORT PRODUCTS.
THERE ARE NO INLAND FRESHWATER RIVERS AND LAKES IN SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, ETC BECAUSE RAINFALL OVER THERE IS LIKE MANNA FROM HEAVEN, BUT THE GULF ARAB STATES DO NOT HAVE DUMSOR AND WATER SUPPLY SHORTAGES LIKE GHANA CONSTANTLY DOES. THAT SHOWS THE ARABS HAVE LEADERS OF SUBSTANCE AND CONSCIENCE.
OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS AFTER NKRUMAH HAVE DESTROYED, AND CONTINUE TO DESTROY, OUR WELL ENDOWED NATION CALLED NKRUMAH'S GHANA.
I REPEAT. SO ANY SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND HAS NO POLITICAL CONNECTIONS MUST BE CELEBRATED AND REVERRED.
Baluk 1 year ago
Madam don’t even kill yourself to them. This NPP ministers in uniform both military and police has nothing good to offer this country in terms of protection.Now we have soldiers who wear black khaki uniform like police commanded by a senior officer at national security.I ask myself if not because of dubious duties, how can one army in the country wearing different,different uniform under Akufo Addo/ Bawumia regime.The IGP lost his sense of thinking because his appointment is political so any NPP sympathizer can insult him but he can’t arrest him due to the President affiliation.
So, after all this display of CRUDE & OPEN THIEVERY by Ashawo Jean Mensa and her EC gang, which African country again would you people expect to see coming to Ghana to understudy our previously exemplary electoral system...?? ...
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...
Madam Peace Watch or Peace See, What's that your name again? Are u now the Operations Director of the Ghana Police Service? For your information, the IGP you're fighting for knows that what the prophet said against him is tr ...
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origin ...
Peace Watch is part of this country and can also arrest the Prophet. You are also a Ghanaian so please go and arrest the Prophet and hand him over to the Police since you have the evidence on youtube. Why won't you find out f ...
The Prophet stated among other things that the IGP is a murderer and sent his boys after his life whilst in Police custody. This is a serious allegation so Peace Watch should rather put fire on the IGP to arrest Prophet Owusu ...
The IGP should be forced to issue a statement on this murder allegations from the Prophet. This is a National Security issue and concerns all of us. The Police should either issue a statement which they are good at or arrest ...
SO ANY SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND HAS NO POLITICAL LINKS MUST BE CELEBRATED AND R ...
Madam don’t even kill yourself to them. This NPP ministers in uniform both military and police has nothing good to offer this country in terms of protection.Now we have soldiers who wear black khaki uniform like police comm ...