Next time sacrifice for NDC. We appreciate every little effort.
Sorry wai
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Carlos Ntim 1 year ago
I don't understand Owusu Bempah, did NPP or God called you? You have misplaced understanding and judgement. How do you expect the president to build your church for you? You went public to claim that the president promised you that ; which turned out to be a lie. Instead of focusing and develop your ministry you are only interested in getting public attention, publicity and popularity.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Are you a consultant? Or How many people did you sacrifice? Fake pastor meddling in politics.
Nexxo 1 year ago
Okomfo Owusu Bempah kwaadonto! Gyimifuor kromfuor... May you DIE together with your NPP god.
Governor 1 year ago
Back to the bush !!! Akufo addo fool pass trumu and bawutrumu dei gyimie pass toilet. Wabon basaa and so he can't talk about economy again. Nkwasiafo govt
My views? 1 year ago
This one too, his church is all about NPP
Nana Prempeh 1 year ago
The God of JDM
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
NONSENSE.
NONSENSE.
Socrates 1 year ago
What is wrong with the head of this bleaching fool? He acts like a woman and talks too much.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Say it all. Vioce out all the Evil, demolic wicked sacrifices you made .
You go talk true.
Posterity is at work.
You go talk true.
Posterity is at work.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
They managed to get under his skin. Are you now admitting you are political all along? When your members are from diverse backgrounds yet you choose to be biased. May be next time try neutrality. Politically exposed man of God.
Samuel 1 year ago
Morning sir, Prophet please kindly ignore everything that you did to NPP party, A man of GOD and Savior JESUS followers to see worse things like this, I love you so much for your efforts and your life, How you stand up for the party but? Please kindly stop interview on radio stations and others if? Almighty GOD will fight for us, Enti ye Kom, like Prophet Moses said to Israelis,Thanks you
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Owusu Bempa is the one who decived Akufo Addo to construct the national theater. That's why they're no longer clicking.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
@ Samuel.. you sound like someone called Bosomtwe. Read the Holy Bible and get understanding
Boss 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah, it is God who chooses our leaders for us not you. While you prayed for NPP other Prophets prayed for NDC and the same God chose NPP not you. Don't claim you made NPP win. If your Prophecy was true, it means it is God who told you what say. There is nothing you could have changed except the God you are talking about is not the one that we also know.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
What at all does he wants from NPP, does he think NPP will collapse if he dies, the party has got a new pastor who is powerful than Owusu Bempah
Ghanaman 1 year ago
What is wrong with Owusu Bempa , does he want to receive a monthly salary or what, oh African politics
Yusuf moro 1 year ago
you can never undermine chief Imam and go scort free
Adzagu 1 year ago
Well done for NPP... This is what happens when you give your destiny to an illetrate charlatan... Who uses Afan as godly prohetic ministry... No wonder Ewe people never believe Kumasi self-styled "prophets"
Tweaa 1 year ago
Look at this BIBLE GALAMSEYER calling himself a Prophet, anyway he has hold on good to his business
Kwaku Nyarko 1 year ago
Hey Mr pastor or whatever you called yourself if indeed you pray for someone to become president and expecting from the person as a reward then why don't you pray for your family member to win the presidency in Ghana and enjoy all what you are expecting from your so called people you prayed for. Please let us have our peace and stop that nonsense. Have you cured the saw on your leg and curing for others? Please please stop this nonsense
Baluk 1 year ago
Woow instead of you to sacrifice for humanity,salvation and change of life of those who knew God poorly, you are rather sacrificing for a useless political party and upon this your speech, we still have people following you. My brother the day Jesus will come, your congregation will not even know but rather know when NPP as a political party is having rally.NPP bless you and your congregants
Sorry wai
I don't understand Owusu Bempah, did NPP or God called you? You have misplaced understanding and judgement. How do you expect the president to build your church for you? You went public to claim that the president promised y ...
The God of JDM
NONSENSE.
You go talk true.
Posterity is at work.
They managed to get under his skin. Are you now admitting you are political all along? When your members are from diverse backgrounds yet you choose to be biased. May be next time try neutrality. Politically exposed man of Go ...
Morning sir, Prophet please kindly ignore everything that you did to NPP party, A man of GOD and Savior JESUS followers to see worse things like this, I love you so much for your efforts and your life, How you stand up for th ...
Owusu Bempah, it is God who chooses our leaders for us not you. While you prayed for NPP other Prophets prayed for NDC and the same God chose NPP not you. Don't claim you made NPP win. If your Prophecy was true, it means it i ...
Hey Mr pastor or whatever you called yourself if indeed you pray for someone to become president and expecting from the person as a reward then why don't you pray for your family member to win the presidency in Ghana and enjo ...
Woow instead of you to sacrifice for humanity,salvation and change of life of those who knew God poorly, you are rather sacrificing for a useless political party and upon this your speech, we still have people following you. ...