Next NDC government will promote responsible mining - Naana Opoku-Agyemang

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Galamsey did not start yesterday. Galamsey was there when Mahama was the President under the NDC. The NDC only talks but no action.

• MAHAMA running mate supporting galamsey 1 year ago

While deceiving gullible youth to go on demonstrations, NDC is deep in it. What is responsible mining?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Naana Opoku Agyemang is a wicked old woman who paid teachers three months salary for three years work done. Yet under NDC, Mahama had enough money to buy bew cars for university girls.

• Yd 1 year ago

You better advise mahama to stop drinking alcohol and stop his family involvement in doing galamsey.its not mahama s nephew who got killed at galamsey town and what was he doing there i rest my case

• A-Plus 1 year ago

I am telling you. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are big fools.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

And the whole of Ndc members are backward thinkers

• Wisemen 2 1 year ago

What about yourself.Twat

• Alban Bagbin 1 year ago

What an uppercut by A-Plus. Silencing the whole arena of NPP goats

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

And 1000 supporters of ndc all of them are mad

• OK! 1 year ago

Just what does responsible mining mean? We will stop soaking the ground with chemicals or we will stop uprooting the trees and ecosystem? Or we will stop collecting taxes from miners?

• Adanko 1 year ago

This woman talks as if galamsey was not around when is was in government. Madam , what did you and your government do to about galamsey when you were in office? Just looking for power to come and chop state money

• King 1 year ago

Another copy of NPP. You don't have any vision. Only copy and paste.

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

YOU DEMONS STARTED ALL THESE NONSENSES BECAUSE OF, JUST because of 2 BIILION failed loan FROM China have you forgotten?And the chaînées leashed their uncountable condamned prisonniers on Gh,abi?SHORT MEMORIES INDEED!

• Mubi 1 year ago

I thought madam will be bold enough to say they will stop galamsy.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

You couldn't tell the youth to stop galamsey but you are rather giving fake promise.

• James 1 year ago

Why didn't you do that when you were in power? You are talking as if it started just today. You people were encouraging them to do it. Go away