Stupid boy. Your candidates are nothing to write home about. Both has expired so do you think 23 year old university graduate will vote for 73yr old grandma the answer is big no.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
It is obvious EC is in bed with NPP. For instance as confirmed by Evans Nimako, NPP'S director of election on live TV, they received the register several days earlier. They consequently printed them out and distributed them to their structures below. But EC officials decided to give fake copies to NDC few hours before exhibition started.
Nkrumah never dies 1 year ago
@ Kojos. And you think Mathew Opoku Prempeh is a human being? A defecating antelope is far better than Napo. With his nose like a dragon. Kwasea
Yomama 1 year ago
For if you remain silent at this time, relief and deliverance for the Jews will arise from another place, but you and your father’s family will perish. And who knows but that you have come to your royal position for such a time as this?”
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC would fare better to channel its energy to campaigns instead of demos.
Yaa 1 year ago
You mean they should go and dance like goats at the market place among tomatoes and onions? Crowds are already at the market everyday awaiting any comedian to come and amuse them whilst they sell
Yogu 1 year ago
Mumu Aboah
Mumu Aboah
Opuni 1 year ago
NDC can appoint Mrs Lodina Mahama they will still lose 2024 election.
Opuni 1 year ago
NDC can appoint Mrs Lodina Mahama as EC chairperson they will still lose 2024 election.
Funny World 1 year ago
Aboa-beast tell your drunkard party leader that his ''nkokɔ nketenkete coupled with nkokɔbuo nketenkete '', mprɛko nketenkete ' mpɔnkye nketenkete ' and his 24 hr discothèque cannot win him the presidential seat come Dec. 7. The best way for him to do well in the elections, is to stop moving here and there with his flask full of Whisky and start vigorous campaigning. You guys have started blaming the EC of your impending defeat, so that it may look like they made it to happen. Tell Mahama that the Wagner group in Russia cannot help him win the elections, therefore he mustn't rely on them. What he must do, is to tell the people what he can do. Mahama couldn't even present his registration papers, because he was heavily drunk. His spokesperson, Joyce Bawah said the drinking habit of Mahama is as a result of his doctor's prescription. Wow, a prescription.
It is obvious EC is in bed with NPP. For instance as confirmed by Evans Nimako, NPP'S director of election on live TV, they received the register several days earlier. They consequently printed them out and distributed them t ...
For if you remain silent at this time, relief and deliverance for the Jews will arise from another place, but you and your father’s family will perish. And who knows but that you have come to your royal position for such a ...
Mumu Aboah
Aboa-beast tell your drunkard party leader that his ''nkokɔ nketenkete coupled with nkokɔbuo nketenkete '', mprɛko nketenkete ' mpɔnkye nketenkete ' and his 24 hr discothèque cannot win him the presidential seat come De ...