No, it is rather the beginning of the end of the NPP. Arresting people for demonstrating peacefully against a corrupt regime must be concerning to every Ghanaian. Those who did this must remember that they will be he ... read full comment
@Wise
No, it is rather the beginning of the end of the NPP. Arresting people for demonstrating peacefully against a corrupt regime must be concerning to every Ghanaian. Those who did this must remember that they will be held accountable sooner than later. The very fact that you can’t really see and understand what is going on in the country is an indication of what is happening in the country. Crop up and defend a corrupt regime against the suffering of most people. Ghanaians will never forgive you and your criminals.
Robert 1 year ago
Kwasiato everything npp Mark odwan
Useless government 1 year ago
The child too was 28 years. According to police medical report
Kweku 1 year ago
You are useless too. .. foolish NDC boy
Moro 1 year ago
BRAVOOOOOOOO GHANA POLICE. THE WAY TO GO. LET THE LAWS IF THE LAND WORK
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
If you're pregnant, why do you go for this useless demonstration? Do you think Mahama's wife, family members who are pregnant will go for this stupid shit? Be wise and know that these politicians only care for their families and friends alone. You go and get hurt, you go to jail and the politicians go and enjoy their loot with their families. Don't be stupid.
Geeman 1 year ago
Some animals like you are saying that the demonstration was useless , but if not because of political reasons you can see the water bodies in Ghana today that something bad is really happening and we must all be worried about it.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Geeman
LETS START THE Roll CALL! TSROKOSI FRANKIE INCARCERATED, AMA AKA AMA GOVERNOR INCARCERATED, DONATUS INCARCERATED, ROGUE LAWYER, INCARCERATED, Sam Fante, that Kwaseato WHO IS INSULTING MOSLEMS, INCARCERATED, TRUMU ... read full comment
@ Geeman
LETS START THE Roll CALL! TSROKOSI FRANKIE INCARCERATED, AMA AKA AMA GOVERNOR INCARCERATED, DONATUS INCARCERATED, ROGUE LAWYER, INCARCERATED, Sam Fante, that Kwaseato WHO IS INSULTING MOSLEMS, INCARCERATED, TRUMU TRUMU NDC GYIMMI — INCARCERATED! NOW GHANA HAS FOUND HER PEACE! JAIL THEM ALL ASAP!
So where are all the loudmouth and insulting NDC hoodlums of Ghanaweb? It turned out they are among the 39 NDC numbskull scofflaws who have been thrown behind bars for destabilizing our peaceful democracy. Including the potential jail birds are Tsrokosi Franke, that moron who has been calling our President with several unpalatable words like Trumu Trumu Akufo-Addo etc. He is known for heaping some uncivilized insults on Ghana’s EC Jane Mensah! DON’T TREAT THESE INCARCERATED RASCALS WITH KID’S GLOVES! JAIL ALL OF THEM!
Citizen8 1 year ago
All these NDC hirelings are miscreants and liars.
Dan 1 year ago
Why drag Mahama name into this ? Why did we get ourselves into this in the first place. Who declared he wud put his presidency on the line in fighting galamsey? Who appealed to the council of state members to help him, etc. You can attack Mahama if you wish anytime but leave him out of this. Pharmaceutical firms have told the entire nation they would soon import water for production. This hatred and bitterness wont get us anywhere.
KG 1 year ago
MAHAMA ISSUED A STATEMENT CALLING ON THE POLICE TO RELEASE ALL THE DEMONSTRATORS. WHAT A FANNY WORLD..MAHAMA NAD YOUR NDC HAVE SOON FORGETTEN THEIR TIME WHAT THEY DID TO DEMONSTRATORS. IF YOU WERE A GOOD LEADER AND WELL MEANING CITIZEN, MAHAMA YOU WOULD'NT SEND SOME PEOPLES CHILDREN TO GO AND DEMONSTRATE FOR YOU. IT HAS BACKFIRED AND THESE FOOLS WILL FACE THE MUSIC. NEXT TIME THEY WILL NOT GET SOMESELVES INTO SUCH USELESS DEMONTRATION.
Kayeh 1 year ago
What I want to know is that. Is it a crime to demonstrate and why arrest people for demonstrating.Democracy allows people to demonstrate.
Bastard 1 year ago
You are a fool read the article first before you come commenting. Most NDC folks are illiterate.
Agyewodin 1 year ago
Kindly read and you will understand why bro
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
But not to destroy other people properly
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Kayeh: ASIEDU NKETIA’S KIDS ARE ENJOYING IN CANADA , MAHAMA’S KIDS ARE SPOON FED IN OVERSEAS! ARE YOU PEOPLE THAT STUPID TO DIE FOR SOMEONE ELSE TO ENJOY?
Demonstration violently and destroying State property is a cri ... read full comment
@ Kayeh: ASIEDU NKETIA’S KIDS ARE ENJOYING IN CANADA , MAHAMA’S KIDS ARE SPOON FED IN OVERSEAS! ARE YOU PEOPLE THAT STUPID TO DIE FOR SOMEONE ELSE TO ENJOY?
Demonstration violently and destroying State property is a crime that can send the accused into prison!
Robert 1 year ago
Mr demonstration isn't a crime but we do it right way not destroyed people property even the nation property so this useless demonstration people deserve jail
DZIMAKPLA 1 year ago
Ofui you're now pregnant then you went and blocked hospital road so that no ambulance or taxi can carry any emergency service
Yaa 1 year ago
Kwasea. Did you see her blocking any road? You are a stupid liar
Robert 1 year ago
Yaa why not go to court and defend them? ofui like u
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
FLIMSY CHARGERS...Does all these FLIMSY petty charges warrant two weeks to remind in prison and cells.
P= People
O= Of
L= Low
I = Intelligence
C = Causes
E = Embarrassment.
This is exactly what the Ghanaian police a ... read full comment
FLIMSY CHARGERS...Does all these FLIMSY petty charges warrant two weeks to remind in prison and cells.
P= People
O= Of
L= Low
I = Intelligence
C = Causes
E = Embarrassment.
This is exactly what the Ghanaian police are.SHAME
Awww.......the end of ndc noise making has come
By which doctor? NPP medical report. Nonsense
@Wise
No, it is rather the beginning of the end of the NPP. Arresting people for demonstrating peacefully against a corrupt regime must be concerning to every Ghanaian. Those who did this must remember that they will be he ...
If you're pregnant, why do you go for this useless demonstration? Do you think Mahama's wife, family members who are pregnant will go for this stupid shit? Be wise and know that these politicians only care for their families ...
Some animals like you are saying that the demonstration was useless , but if not because of political reasons you can see the water bodies in Ghana today that something bad is really happening and we must all be worried abou ...
@ Geeman
LETS START THE Roll CALL! TSROKOSI FRANKIE INCARCERATED, AMA AKA AMA GOVERNOR INCARCERATED, DONATUS INCARCERATED, ROGUE LAWYER, INCARCERATED, Sam Fante, that Kwaseato WHO IS INSULTING MOSLEMS, INCARCERATED, TRUMU ...
Why drag Mahama name into this ? Why did we get ourselves into this in the first place. Who declared he wud put his presidency on the line in fighting galamsey? Who appealed to the council of state members to help him, etc. ...
MAHAMA ISSUED A STATEMENT CALLING ON THE POLICE TO RELEASE ALL THE DEMONSTRATORS. WHAT A FANNY WORLD..MAHAMA NAD YOUR NDC HAVE SOON FORGETTEN THEIR TIME WHAT THEY DID TO DEMONSTRATORS. IF YOU WERE A GOOD LEADER AND WELL MEANI ...
Demonstration violently and destroying State property is a cri ...
P= People
O= Of
L= Low
I = Intelligence
C = Causes
E = Embarrassment.
This is exactly what the Ghanaian police a ...