Wicked old woman who paid teachers three months salary for three years work done yet Mahama had money to buy nrw cars for university girls.
NK 1 year ago
This woman not serious
NK 1 year ago
Every bad things going on ndc supported it what's wrong with this party gyimii saa ndc never never ever again
King 1 year ago
Then go to court. Your party the NDC financed this stupid groups.
Kofi Agyeman 1 year ago
This group is nothing more than NDC pressure group, supported, sponsored and financed by the NDC. Nobody should try and put dust in our eyes.
Kojo- Holloway 1 year ago
Oh Aunty Jane,
Please do not let Politics throw you down the drain after your enviable career. Haba, have you seen the pictures, denying Ghanaians right to life, Healthcare, unnecessarily provoking the Police wanton destruc ... read full comment
Oh Aunty Jane,
Please do not let Politics throw you down the drain after your enviable career. Haba, have you seen the pictures, denying Ghanaians right to life, Healthcare, unnecessarily provoking the Police wanton destruction of the other People's property and wilfully destroying street lanes you and I crying for more.
Did the same Police you condemn not grant the Lot permit for peaceful demonstration. Maybe, the Police should have reacted sooner.
Ghana sees this when certain people take to the streets.
Remember the Tomato ketchup nonsense by a certain Medical Doctor or when Noble women of your kind were threatened with Rape and kidnapping and when dealt with a certain head of government who is God fearing or so he says and married sets them free. Were you in Ghana may be not.
Ghana is a better with no threat and violence. Do not add your name Peaceful woman. Mitigate do not demand
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
Remember, it is this same Prof Opoku Agyeman who signed pitition to release the infamous motiie 3 during Mahama's time. I wonder why a woman we think is of such standard can always condone acts of violence just for the sake of NDC. It's a shame
AMBIJOE KULBOGO 1 year ago
mame as for dis one i disagree wid u. de police were trying to maintain law n order, was de stupid guy who was leading de demonstration suppose to remove de police vehicle keys, so u insisting dat such an indiscipline guy must be allow to walk free in de country. ghana is nt a banana republic. u r a potential vice president shld u becum vice presisdent of de country would allow such indiscipline to persist in society. sometyms politicians must attach maturity to their political talks.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. kkkkkkkkkkkk
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Ah! Grandma paa
Tom 1 year ago
This is what you all wanted as ndc people because you don't have any messages to the masses but only relying on sympathy votes but emfa. For the first time Ghana police has shown maturity
This woman not serious
Oh Aunty Jane,
Please do not let Politics throw you down the drain after your enviable career. Haba, have you seen the pictures, denying Ghanaians right to life, Healthcare, unnecessarily provoking the Police wanton destruc ...
Remember, it is this same Prof Opoku Agyeman who signed pitition to release the infamous motiie 3 during Mahama's time. I wonder why a woman we think is of such standard can always condone acts of violence just for the sake o ...
mame as for dis one i disagree wid u. de police were trying to maintain law n order, was de stupid guy who was leading de demonstration suppose to remove de police vehicle keys, so u insisting dat such an indiscipline guy mu ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Ah! Grandma paa
Senseless talk