where is dis guy getting money to fund his campaign. politics is too expensive dis days especial in ghana, i always wonder where he is getting his funding fr.
Gameli C. 1 year ago
Don't deceive yourself . B'cos you're in bed with NPP, what you know best is criticizing NDC without bringing your ideas. Hypocrite
Oh really?
Hmmm u yourself you know very well that you are just wasting money. Who knows u in Ghana apart from your wife?
Oh really?
Hmmm u yourself you know very well that you are just wasting money. Who knows u in Ghana apart from your wife?
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 666666666666666666666
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Loooooolxx
Loooooolxx
Akos 1 year ago
Foolish man, that's why you swap 1 to 5
2024 1 year ago
Joker of the year
Moshe 1 year ago
Stop the daydreaming and waste of your resources which could help the poor. You cannot get even 1% in any elections in Ghana. Never!
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
YOU WILL FACE FIRING SQUAD FOR ALL STOLLEN MONEY GIVEN TO YOU BY AKUFFO ADDO. JUST PRAY THERE WILL BE NO COUP
Addo 1 year ago
YOU Stupid man to win what election.
Childish mahama 1 year ago
It's possible for him, he is more relevant than
any of your relations.any way,have we seen any relatives of yours on the ballot paper
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Such an idiot
KOO FANTE 1 year ago
In all u will get only 250 votes in the 2024 election.
Charles Ghanaman 1 year ago
Twaaaa, you are a joker. You win for where.
AGYEMAN Kumasi 1 year ago
KWASIA MAN EVEN UR OWN WIFE AND CHILDREN WONT VOTE FOR U BCOS THEY KNOW U ARE FOR NPP
THIEF!!!!!
Even 0.1% will never happen.
Yakame, amelulu, ameshiorshior, amerigbor, asotor, azui, emoglodzo, emigo, amedale, emoglobo, gbeha, gbemela, kese, avuvi, tagborkukutor, movitor etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc ...
Oh really?
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Loooooolxx
Joker of the year
Such an idiot
It's good to dream big.