Bawumia is into galamsey business because of the Gold for Oil policy.Tnx.
Benson 1 year ago
You are blessed our next president
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
I liken these people to the people who used to faithfully sit in Obinim's congregation while he perpetrated his gimmicks. Some human beings can just be plain idiots - you can't do anything about it
K.B 1 year ago
USD Dollar is 16.46
John criminal Mahama never again 1 year ago
How much dollar do you have ? Short memory idiot
DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 1 year ago
Please, give your life to Jesus Christ and commit your ways to the Lord. And I can assure you that you will be blessed so so much in your spiritual life and physical life. Don't trust politicians, they are evil and never interested in your needs.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6666666666
Bobby Mensah 1 year ago
Lets try Bawumia, we have already tried Mahama.
Gladys 1 year ago
@ Bobby Mensah. Kwasea. You and who?
Kk 1 year ago
Gullible party supporters gather ard a bus to welcome their koliko vice President ad u are happy to report.... twaaaaa....
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Yes let's Ghanians try Bawumia, because we've tried Mahama.
Social media 1 year ago
@ Jidoshaki. Tell Wontumi that. That your farting tui tui chairman. You are a goat. Okay?
Bawumia is winning and everyone can mark ma words. 1 year ago
Evil John Mahama has been rejected by God and the true owners of Ghana. Come December NDC would be a thing of a past and many of their illiterates idiots would be dead alongside through their takashi violence. This is a prophecy and my prophecies never fails.
Lokom Daisy 1 year ago
Observers are worried!
Bawumia is winning and everyone can mark ma words. 1 year ago
Evil John Mahama has been rejected by God and the true owners of Ghana. Come December NDC would be a thing of a past and many of their illiterates idiots would be dead alongside through their takashi violence. This is a prophecy and my prophecies never fails.
Kojos 1 year ago
Nothing will stop him winning the presidency. Ghana need him now.
Piaw 1 year ago
The town don't have entertainment. Bored villagers. They can't miss this one. An incompetent elephant passing?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia has everybody wishing him well and praying for him. May God's protection be with you and your family.
Eric Asante 1 year ago
Lol.
I don't know who they think, they fooling.
You bus all these madafuckers from far locations to your campaigns and then turns around to act as if they are local constituents.
Lol.
You bus all these madafuckers from far locations to your campaigns and then turns around to act as if they are local constituents.
Kweku 1 year ago
Diaso and Dunkwa are the headquarters for galamsey in Ghana
Kilogram 1 year ago
All these visuals are giving the NDC diarrhoea. Defeat is starring them in the face. So they are using other techniques: demonstrations, forensic audit, lecturers on the street distributing NDC leaflets instead of teaching...Ghanaians have short memories!!!
Elvis 1 year ago
If Bawumia get all the votes and it happens that Mahama got just one vote koraa, it means I voted for him, he didn't vote for himself. Who? Bawumia? Am I so dumb to vote for Akufo-Addo's stooge and apprentice?
Yoshima 1 year ago
There is nothing funny when idiots welcome an idiot.
USD Dollar is 16.46
Please, give your life to Jesus Christ and commit your ways to the Lord. And I can assure you that you will be blessed so so much in your spiritual life and physical life. Don't trust politicians, they are evil and never inte ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Evil John Mahama has been rejected by God and the true owners of Ghana. Come December NDC would be a thing of a past and many of their illiterates idiots would be dead alongside through their takashi violence. This is a proph ...
Observers are worried!
Evil John Mahama has been rejected by God and the true owners of Ghana. Come December NDC would be a thing of a past and many of their illiterates idiots would be dead alongside through their takashi violence. This is a proph ...
Lol.
All these visuals are giving the NDC diarrhoea. Defeat is starring them in the face. So they are using other techniques: demonstrations, forensic audit, lecturers on the street distributing NDC leaflets instead of teaching.. ...