‘Police called that my sister is sick but I still can’t find her’ – Brother of arrested protester fumes

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Oliver Vormawor 1 year ago

If foolish animal like sister dies so what- says Ralph the Kwame Nkrumah of today

• Wise 1 year ago

Wisejust now
    The last woman who spoke said she hasn't been granted access to speak to her family meanwhile you know how and why he was arrested. Just advise your family people not to associate themselves with any radical dem ...

• WATERPROOF 1 year ago

Politics is blinding you idiots out of your minds. People in police custody have rights, you imbeciles!

• Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago

Too sad there are too many illiterates like you in Ghana. There's something called human rights and even your enemies must have access to that. And, in our laws, these are considered innocent until a competent court prove oth ...

• JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians, I say wake up ooo..!!!!!! That CRIMINAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION headed by Jean Ashawo Mensah Adwamanlor is using their "Kumasi Courts" to manipulate those shady & illegal transfers that they have secretly made ...

• Useless NDC monkeys 1 year ago

If she has many medical problems as you the brother said, what does he want out there demonstrating. Why didn’t you tell her not to go there. Foolish man and the stupid sister. Some of you Ghanaians are so stupid that you c ...

• AKUFFO ADDO - KYEBI KROMFUOR GYIMIFUOR 1 year ago

W'ano tsakaaa s3 Akuffo Addo motua mu wae..!!!!! Wo hó kankan s3 Ursula Owusu twém...!!!!! Gyimifuor bodamfuor kromfuor bi ba...!!!!!!! That stupid & kwasia-kwasia Akuffo Addo who has been feeding you with wee, is also hear ...

• Pete Anokye 1 year ago

Sir if what you are saying about your sister’s is true as a journalist what advice did give her concerning her health? Should she risk her life with all these'd serious health challenges for such demonstrations? If the pol ...

• M5 1 year ago

Your stupid and asthmatic Pepsodent (chimpanzee Akuffo Addo) had that condition when he embarked on his deadly "kume preko" demonstration. He that condition, but that didn't deter him from taking to the streets

Your mother will die like dog

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Kindly go through the right processes with your Lawyer and you will be allowed access. Once any person is a suspect his/her rights are curtailed and limited. This is the law. You also would have seen the stupid and criminal t ...

• Yes 1 year ago

You see, all this, and you will still vote for NPP. The last time, the collapse of banks led to unemployment, graduates are coming out without jobs, corruption, arrogance, and galamsay, but you keep on voting for the party. Y ...

• Wise 1 year ago

The last woman who spoke said she hasn't been granted access to speak to her family meanwhile you know how and why he was arrested. Just advise your family people not to associate themselves with any radical demonstrators.

• james 1 year ago

My brother don't worry it is one of the hazards of every demonstration. Your sister is much aware that she was not fit to demonstrate so why the cry and the complaints now? give us a break.

• Ekow AJ 1 year ago

You're stupid fool

• Rush 1 year ago

The MOST STUPID FOOL we can point out is that brainless Chief of your village, who is foolishly looking on whilst galamsey animals like you @Ekow are digging and destroying all your water bodies.

• Moshe 1 year ago

Why should the police jeep these protestors in jail at all? Common sense should tell the judges and the police not to touch these patriots for protesting against the misgoverning of the land. Ghana is sick with these weak lea ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

Ghana has a lawless police service. Police officers in Ghana don't respect any law in Ghana.