Eii! Boakye Agyarko, has the stolen and galamsey money hit your account?
Posterity will judge all these people.
Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago
This is the character of a good party. They know how to put their differences aside and fight for the country. My party NDC are stupid and we will lose the election. Where are all the old NDC party members
Kk 1 year ago
twaaaaaa....at least he also need some of the cheap and stollen money small.....what sensible thing is he going to say.......masa enfa!!!! so how hide urself somewhere....
Kk 1 year ago
Mr Agyarko, God bless you paaaaaaa
Joe 1 year ago
Smart guy. Leave Alan Kyeremanten to to sink to shame
Sumaa 1 year ago
Who is he, please?
Oboy yankee 1 year ago
Kwasia kwa
Kwasia kwa
Danso 1 year ago
Welcome welcome welcome my man. Nana Addo, the president erred in relieving you as Ernegy Minister. Hopes are that Dr Bawumia would restore you again as such because your knowledge is overwhelming and that is not a suggestion Dr is disrespectful since the president himself is a democrat.
ERIC AGYEMANG FROM SEFWI WIAWSO 1 year ago
HONOURABLE BOAKYE AGYARKO IS THE MAN WHO THINKS ABOUT NPP. HON GOD BLESS YOU.
Who is he, please?
Kwasia kwa
Welcome welcome welcome my man. Nana Addo, the president erred in relieving you as Ernegy Minister. Hopes are that Dr Bawumia would restore you again as such because your knowledge is overwhelming and that is not a suggestion ...