Their new name is... "ERROR-TORAL COMMISSION". They are all incompetent novices
DotCom 1 year ago
The NDC shouldn’t make the mistake of voting if the discrepancies are not corrected. We want free and fair elections and you must demand that. Don’t bank on people massively voting for you to defeat the NPP. They have set many illegal traps so don’t vote until the right thing is done. Free, transparent and fair process.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128___..~~#
BUT MAHAMA WON'T WIN 1 year ago
Mahama has no chance in hell of winning over true Ghanaians ever again. The Eastern border will be closed just before Dec 7 to stop those foreigners from coming over to vote in OUR elections.
IN THE PANICKY ERA OF JEAN ADUKWEI ASHAWO 1 year ago
Such an empty-headed donkey you are! If you believe what you are saying, then I will simply ask you to go to your JULORBI HOUSE & ADUKWEI ASHAWO'S OFFICE and ask them what is causing their kpokpoblibli panicking. A little boy with smelly saliva running down the corners of your mouth seems to be living in some impenetrable stone cave
KNOKONTE KWASI KWAO 1 year ago
GO ASK YOUR VORMAWO. YESTERDAY HE WAS STRONG ENOUGH TO REMOVE POLICE VEHICLE KEY AND RAN WITH IT. TODAY THE COURT CALLS HIM TO EXPLAIN AND HE RUNS TO POLICE HOSPITAL. WHAT A STUPID BABY MONKEY TRYING TO MISLEAD AND FOOL ANY UNINTELLIGENT GHANAIAN. NONSENSE. OFUI INDEED.
Profilastik 1 year ago
Massa, your name is actually #KONKONTE KWASIA-KWA...!!!!!!! Foolish mamba! You are happy seeing your stupid Nana Akuffo Addo allowing galamsey animals to destroy all our water bodies in a free, unhindered manner, but he's ready to arrest people who are patriotically protesting this wanton madness of kromfuor gyimifuor Akuffo Addo and his NPP galamsey gang!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@
WHERE IS NDC FRANKIE AND OTHERS? ARE THEY IN POLICE CUSTODY? BECAUSE THEY HAVE SUDDENLY DISAPPEARED FROM THE PLATFORM SINCE THREE DAYS AGO!
I BELIEVE TROKOSI FRANKIE AND THAT MORON WHO USE TO INSULT NANA ADDO AND JANE ... read full comment
@
WHERE IS NDC FRANKIE AND OTHERS? ARE THEY IN POLICE CUSTODY? BECAUSE THEY HAVE SUDDENLY DISAPPEARED FROM THE PLATFORM SINCE THREE DAYS AGO!
I BELIEVE TROKOSI FRANKIE AND THAT MORON WHO USE TO INSULT NANA ADDO AND JANE MENSAH WITH HIS UNCIVILIZED TRUMU TRUMU AKUFO-ADDO ETC, ARE AMONG THOSE 39 NDC HOOLIGANS WHO WERE ARRESTED. WE WILL MAKE SURE THAT MORON WHO HAS BEEN INSULTING WOMEN ON THIS PLATFORM SERVES THE LONGEST JAIL TERMS! YESTERDAY SOME OF THEM WERE AIDED BY SOME UNSCRUPULOUS POLICE OFFICER TO HAVE ACCESS TO THEIR PHONES AND POSTED SOME OF THIER STUPID COMMENTS. NONETHELESS THE POLICE AUTHORITIES WILL FIGURE OUT THAT BAD CITIZEN POLICE WHO GAVE THEM ACCESS TO START POSTING THEIR UNCIVILIZED COMMENTS ON THE PLATFORM, WHEN THEY ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO ACCESS TO ANY ELECTRONIC GADGETS! FOOLS!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Stephen Donkey, I'm right here in my physical animated presence. You primitive and primordial tribal bigot and caveman.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin who goes by the name "FRANKIE", the leader of Ayigbes on Ghanaweb, be advised that Togolese trokosi Ayigbes and tribal bigotry are two sides of the same coin. In Ghana when tribalism is mentioned Ayigbes come to mind. These are the people who segregate themselves along tribal lines wherever their nomadic leads them to settle in Ghana. It's either "Ayigbe Town" or "Anloga". It requires a feat of mental gymnastics to understand why a backward inward-looking Togolese trokosi Ayigbe call a Ghanaian "cave man". These people who are barely tolerated in Ghana occupy the bottom rung of the social ladder in the country. Lowerlife parasitic aliens who still do not appreciate that Ghana has given them a standard of living unattainable in their native Togo.
ASHAWO JEAN MENSA & ADDO GANJA MAN 1 year ago
Hey, gyimifuor kromfuor owudifuor Akuffo Addo & Jean ASHAWO Mensah ADWAMAN - You highly depraved criminals are running a highly corrupt electoral institution! You bloody murderers supervised the brutal killing of EIGHT (8) POOR AND INNOCENT SOULS under a so-called democratic election. In 2020, you deployed mad & highly depraved, violent drug addicts and lunatic vigilantes around the country, who went about causing stupid mayhem everywhere. You called out the results of that shambolic elections SIX GOOD TIMES after doing your ballot addictions with CorelDraw. Then you laughably installed yourself as the "winner" of that so-called election and started mis-governing! Then you come here again in 2024, fixing, scheming, manipulating, and doctoring electoral data senselessly to pave the way for you to continue destroying the country. And you expect normal human beings to sit down with their folded hands to watch you as you manipulate the system foolishly...?????? YOU ARE SUCH A MAD OCTOGENARIAN, AKUFFO ADDO!!
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
I hope trokosi Frankie will go to to the detainees, stay with them and commensurate with them..He is now sitting comfortably in his house and spewing garbage.
Go back to your country Togo and complain to Faure about the domination of political power. Noisy undesirable alien parasites.
That is the wish of Togolese trokosi Ayigbes. Subversive aliens.
Moschino 1 year ago
Ma guy, you have become so stale now! You have said this your Ewe thing a MILLION TIMES here, now you have become invisible, just like that spitting animal who keeps writing ... "I spit on Quran.
Mary has been hitting raw Togolese trokosi Ayigbe nerves!! Hehehehe. Stale, you say? You mean trokosis are no longer Togolese? Your weakness is you have thin skins. You and your ilk are the most abusive on Ghanaweb and other social media platforms. However you can not take reciprocal abusive responses because of your insecurity and inferiority complex. Calling trokosis Togolese will never be stale until you mend your subversive agenda that seeks to undermine political stability in Ghana.
Moschino 1 year ago
You surely are stale and laughably ONE WAY! In your fvcking convoluted mind, you think anyone gives a shit about you, a Moshie-evoled wild monkey. Poor animal
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .1234u567890
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Sammy Genfi should stop his stupid comments. He should insist that the Electoral register is cleaned. If he believes in democracy, then he must ensure that proper procedures are followed.
Achie Goro 1 year ago
Let the bomb explode. God REIGNS and KNOWS BEST.
Kweku 1 year ago
Fool NDC BOY
Profilastik 1 year ago
@Kweku, you are actually the BIG FOOL here. If the whole world is asking the EC to correct all those silly mistakes in their register but they are refusing to do that, is anyone to be blamed? Kwasia, is it not the single aim of most crying Ghanaians at the moment to see the back of this rapacious, satanic and horrendous regime of Akuffo Addo, the green monkey?
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Fool come to the US jas Ghana asked them to do amendment our Electioneering mode?think because black don't have black brains?
Manni 1 year ago
@Profilastik. You are absolutely brainless and uneducated with no wisdom and knowledge at all and you are part of the reasons why Ghana is retrogressing because your lack of knowledge and wisdom means you cannot take information and weigh it up and make good decisions and choices and you continue to follow stupid useless selfish wicked corrupt dirty politicians without seeing the need to hold them accountable. That was a legitimate question and if you are saying all these things about the EC and you've been asked that question should be able to answer and say yes if Mahama wins it because the electoral process is fraud then we wouldn't accept it. A white man would have stand for that. This shows ndc have no case and just doing all these things to divert attention and its a strategy to tell their supporters we told you EC and npp are together. Especially when you have done it before as well in 2015-2016 supporting Charlotte Osei and the EC. Use your brain master and stop seeing these foolish reckless dirty corrupt leaders using as the vehicle to cause mayhem because they think you are all fools and illiterates and wants to play on your intelligence. This is the reason Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories. No respect at all for you because they think they can buy you. If Mahama was in Europe his political career would have been over and not his own constituency would have allowed him to represent them as MP likewise president. That abysmal performance from 4yrs dumsor, sada, one time premium, paying 3months of teachers wages when he owes them 3yrs to saying there's no meat left on the bones because they've eaten every meat on it. Someone came and trying to put money on the bones and you blaming them of wasting Ghana money and stealing it. What money they stealing when you left no meat on the bones.
Barrister 1 year ago
Don't be DAFT & STUPID, @Manni! Your wicked and murderous NPP government has callously snatched the bones that were left from the hands of the poor! They are so cruel and heartless that they can look in the faces of poor retirees and pensioners and hijack all their lifetime savings and investments. Take your long and senseless thesis away.........
Manni 1 year ago
@Barrister. What's daft and stupid about what I said? Are you part of the people who believes politics is about lies and even when the truth is there you won't say and just lie just like Mahama said? You complaining about something which is not right yeah but if it goes your way you will accept it. Is he someone who wants the best for Ghana or his own stupid interests? Is time we the youth stop following this useless reckless stupid dirty politicians and stand for the truth and not because I'm npp or ndc so every stupid things we just follow. All the things you saying is because there's no meat on the bones.
Manni 1 year ago
@barrister. When you call yourself a barrister I expect you to have some knowledge and education to be able to take information and weigh it up and see the lies and the truth in what is put before you. NDC inherited better economy under Kufour NPP administration where Ghana economy was booming. President Obama visited Ghana and said to all African countries to learn from what Ghana is doing. Under Kufour NPP administration I invested in the government treasury bill and was doing well only for ndc to come along and took Ghana to IMF within 3yrs and lost all my little investment. People are losing money as a consequences of ndc eating all the meat on the bones. If you left no meat on the bones, how do you blame another party for stealing all Ghana money and borrowing? If the was meat on the bones, no borrowing or less of it would have been borrowed to do things and people wouldn't lose their lifetime investments.
Mawule 1 year ago
Who are those whole world ? Why some Ghanaians are so stupid like that? How many elections Ghana has had? When was the last time Ghana goes to an election and foreign entity comes in to temper with the electoral process? Yes , there are challenges since time immemorial concerning the electoral process in Ghana yet the majority of the people decide who rule them.
E. K. Arthur 1 year ago
Listern to Sammy, you will accept the result if it went in your favor but reject it in otherwise. NDC members and followers are seriously mentally sick
Profilastik 1 year ago
There goes another NPP crack head! Gyimifuor @E.K. Arthur, you are certainly one of those BIG FOOLS roaming this earth. If the whole world is asking the EC to correct all those silly mistakes in their register but they are refusing to do that, is anyone to be blamed? Kwasia, is it not the single aim of most crying Ghanaians at the moment to see the back of this rapacious, satanic and horrendous regime of Akuffo Addo, the green monkey?
Manni 1 year ago
What did npp do when they encountered the same issues in 2015-2016 when your Charlotte Osei and EC were in power? Go and see your Asiedu Nketia and the rest commentaries at that time. Npp saw something in the register as well and been to court and have it resolved. Why are you been lawless moving to places telling EC that ndc people knows where the EC and their family lives? Is that a threat tactics to force the EC to do what ndc wants? Are they only people in Ghana? Complaining about the electoral process being fraud but will accept when Mahama wins. This is why everyone knows ndc is just reckless preparing the illiterates uneducated people's mind so they can cause troubles for them while their children and family enjoying good life in Europe.
NzemaK 1 year ago
Whats a foolish question. It will mean that if the register was credible NDC would have won with higher margin than they won. Ask good questions next time
KOKYINTO APULESKELE KOPETOR 1 year ago
LITTLE BOYS WITH LITTLE BRAINS. CANNOT THINK THROUGH ISSUES. LOOK AT THIS SIMPLE CRITICAL THINKING QUESTION HAS FLATTENED THIS SO-CALLED LAW GRADUATE. THESE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH GO ABOUT MAKING A LOT OF SILLY NOISE BUT WHEN ASKED A SIMPLE COMMON SENSE QUESTION, HE FALLS FLAT. LOOK YOU SAY A REGISTER IS FLAWED. THE EC SAYS IT IS NOT. NOW WE GO AHEAD WITH THE FLAWED REGISTER AND YOUR PARTY WINS. A PRINCIPLED PERSON OR POLITICIAN SHOULD STAND ON HIS COMMON SENSE AND REJECT THE RESULTS. BUT LOOK AT HIS ANSWER. HE SAYS HE WILL ACCEPT THE RESULTS BUT HE WILL NOT BE HAPPY. THIS TELLS YOU EMPHATICALLY THAT ALL THE NOISE NDC IS MAKING IS JUST FOOLISHNESS. THEY HAVE NO GROUNDS. THEY ARE JUST WASTING OUR BLOODY TIME.
EC, PLEASE GO AHEAD WITH YOUR REGISTER AND WHOEVER WINS, WINS. IGNORE THESE NOISEMAKERS. THEY JUST HAVE NO BRAINS.
Profilastik 1 year ago
Woooww! The diseased animals within the NPP POISONERS PARTY are just too many! Hey, Gyimifuor @KOKYINTO, I am saying with all emphasis that you are also one of those BIG RODENTS roaming this earth. I am asking this simple question... If the whole world is asking your criminal and highly corrupt EC to correct all their silly mistakes in the voters register, but they are stubbornly refusing to do that, is anyone to be blamed? Kwasiampanin ba, is it not the single aim of most crying Ghanaians at the moment to see the back of this rapacious, appalling, satanic and horrendous regime of Akuffo Addo, that green monkey from the Kyebi forest?
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
YOU'RE VERY RIGHT MY BOSS. THOSE GUYS KNOW NOTHING EXCEPT THE GRAMMAR THEY RANT THINKING THEY KNOW ALL. A WISE COMMUNICATOR MOST ESPECIALLY A SUPPOSED LAWYER, WOULD HAVE SUBTLY EVADED THIS QUESTION OR FORWARDLY ANSWERED NO. THIS 'YES' ANSWER HE GAVE IS A SHOW OF JUST NOISE MAKING LIKE YOU DESCRIBED THEIR PROTEST ON THE REGISTER AUDIT. HOW DO YOU REJECT ONE RESULT BUT ACCEPT ANOTHER FROM SAME REGISTER, WHICH SANE PERSON DOES THAT? HE WOULD HAVE LOST OUTRIGHTLY IF IT WAS A CASE BEEN TRIED AT THE COURT. BUNCH OF CLUELESS SHOW OFF IDIÒTS.
Alhassan square 1 year ago
I had an autentic information from an npp member who claim that they have won the election already. He said he is one of the I T cordinators and they are working with EC to rig the election for them. That we can do is to burn tires.
Jibril 1 year ago
Yes, the NPP guy is right, if he says they have won the elections already. You know why? Instead of wasting their time calling meaningless press conferences or demonstrating, they are seriously campaigning and their technical people are doing their work - doing the maths, setting up systems, training their constituency level personnel to monitor the voting and counting if results, and ensuring that results in the pink sheets match what the EC reports.
You what, friend, NDC lost the 2016, 2020, and will continue to lose every election since the day the NPP secured judgement in the Supreme Court to have access to the Link Sheet right after results are declared at the Polling Stations. They nailed the NDC's tactics of winning there and forever. They can't ever win any election in this country again unless they change their tactics. Unfortunately, they don't have the brains to come up with a decent way to win.
Okyere 1 year ago
Always writing without evidence..no wonder you sympathise with the NDC
Jibril 1 year ago
Sammy gyimi, will you also accept the results if someone else other than Mahama wins with the "flawed" register?
So, you see your lies and hypocrisy? You see that all the fuss you are .manufacturing are all because you kn ... read full comment
Sammy gyimi, will you also accept the results if someone else other than Mahama wins with the "flawed" register?
So, you see your lies and hypocrisy? You see that all the fuss you are .manufacturing are all because you know your candidate is in the losing slope because he can't convince Ghanaians to vote for him and so you want to discredit the outcome of the elections when it doesn't come your way? God will see you through your frustrations.
Profilastik 1 year ago
Are you keen on knowing who our STUPIDLY UNMISTAKABLE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT - Nana Akuffo Addo is..???? Well… Akuffo Addo is currently Ghana's answer to former president Idi Amin Dada of Uganda. And these are his unenviable attributes ... He's VERY WICKED. He's HALF-EDUCATED. He's MENTALLY-UNBALANCED. He's AN LGBTQ+ PROMOTER. He's A VIOLENT MURDERER. He's AN AUTOCRAT. He's A DICTATOR. He's HIGHLY VINDICTIVE. He's A WARMONGER. He's AN ANARCHIST. He's AN ADULTERER. He's A VIGILANTE LEADER. He's A GOLD SMUGGLER. He's A FAKE & LAWLESS DEMOCRAT. He's A STRONG WEE ADDICT. He's A PAEDOPHILE. He's HIGHLY INTOLERANT, and worst of all... He's AN IMMORAL GALAMSEY CHIEF!!
Accranie 1 year ago
Our institutions of higher learning must be up and doing,the type of graduates they are churning out are becoming an issue, the scholarship being employed in governing the country is not of local heritage, it's a complete body of work that stands on it's own and our local cultural practices are equally independent body of work worthy of all the respect one can find and when it's time for one to cross the other in my opinion should produce an outcome that brings out the best in us and not the base elements
kwame niger 1 year ago
who are you
who are you
Addo 1 year ago
NDC is the only party seeking access to the voter register to manipulate the system. We are aware of the recent actions of the NDC in Manhyia South. But they're the ones requesting a forensic audit, they attempt to discredit the Electoral Commission. And intend to cause problems after losing. I believe that the 1,000 fraudulent voter transfers orchestrated by the NDC in Manhyia South are just one part of their larger plan to undermine the EC. They seem to know where they have transferred voters in the system and plan to use this as their case. However, the EC has recognized their plans and is taking steps to neutralize them.
Sammy Gyemie 1 year ago
Sammy Gyimie
Alhassan square 1 year ago
The register is bad and really flawed and the npp themselves with the ec are proving it my freind told me that they will steal us like they did in 2020 elections. Why is npp and ec against the audit. They share the same information with the npp.
Jan Tito 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi what constitutional powers do you have over national elections. You are playing back the same drama you did from 2016 & 2020 elections. Since you became communication director of NDC your party has never won an election.. Go and learn from Solomon Nkansah and stop your egotistical display.
Emperor 1 year ago
Spineless fool... If you pack your courts with THIEF JUSTICES like Justice Anim-guase Yeboah and his criminal UNANIMOUS FC GANG, what else would you expect
Abokobi 1 year ago
Mentally sick young quack LAWYER who doesn't know his left or right. SAMMY GO BACK TO THE LAW SCHOOL.
Nikkolas 1 year ago
@Abokobi, abeg did you say "quack lawyer?" Please, dress up and let me take you to Kyebi. I know a certain violent wee smoker there who entered politics because he was such a miserable failure in school. He came out and started scamming people that he's a qualified lawyer when he hasn't sat in any law school before. His only affinity to law is that he worked as a TRAINEE BAILIFF with a foreign institution outside Ghana. That's all.
Abokobi 1 year ago
Your narrative clearly shows that, there are lot of quack lawyers in town, which sammy is part of them.
Tolstoy 1 year ago
Cocaine sniffer @Abokobi, why not ask your diabolic NPP party to strike out Sammy Gyamfi from the membership list of the Bar Association then. For over 40 years, you idiots have allowed Akufu Addo to deceive you that he's a lawyer. That novice who could go to court with a case document he has titled: "The President vs. Tsatsu Tsikata". Such a disgraceful impostor!
Donatus 1 year ago
Why will NDC reject the results when they win, are they responsible for the flaws?
FTT 1 year ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
Donatus 1 year ago
Nonsense, why should NDC suffer because of someone else's incompetence? They will accept the results.
Manni 1 year ago
@Donatus. And they will also accept the results if it goes to someone else than ndc. Nonsense
Kwesi 1 year ago
That is a stupid question he should not have answered
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Kwesi, I humbly disagree with you. It was a very wise question meant to test the integrity and consistency of Sammy Gyamfi and the party he represents. Sammy Gyamfi fell flat for it and exposed himself as a man of little or no integrity and very selfish. If you stand on the mountain top to rubbish the Voters Register why should you be comfortable with the results of elections based on that flawed Register as you want us to believe if the election outcome favours your party? These are traits of dishonest, inconsistent and selfish people.
Adu 1 year ago
Dishonesty nkoaa
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
It was a foolish question. If I see something to be wrong with your system and you refuse to give in and I get a favorable outcome at the end of the everything, why should I say no? You will, rather, be ashamed. I will take the win and correct the wrong.
@Quoku 1 year ago
Foolish talk. You spoke like an illiterate, if election goes way and is rugged in NDC favor you'll accept the results but you want be happy, do someone care about you been happy. Let do the right thing if not is not, same old fools and thieves are leading this country. Kwasaii kwaa
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
In what am I illiterate, Mr. Ignoramus!!!
Skinny 1 year ago
Politics has made this boy rich hmmm he can talk anytime how...useless mahama and his useless party will not come to power
Greg 1 year ago
Some of us don’t have short memories as your boss said some years back, go back to 2016 when JDM said we should allow the election commission to do it work so what has change this 2024.. ? Sammy you’re just ordinary man like me so you can choose to reject the result of the election and it won’t change anything…
ras 1 year ago
Animal like that! Ofui
Manni 1 year ago
@All those people supporting this useless talks of Sammy Gyamfi. You are absolutely brainless and uneducated with no wisdom and knowledge at all and you are part of the reasons why Ghana is retrogressing because your lack of knowledge and wisdom means you cannot take information and weigh it up and make good decisions and choices and you continue to follow stupid useless selfish wicked corrupt dirty politicians without seeing the need to hold them accountable. That was a legitimate question and if you are saying all these things about the EC and you've been asked that question should be able to answer and say yes if Mahama wins it because the electoral process is fraud then we wouldn't accept it. A white man would have stand for that. This shows ndc have no case and just doing all these things to divert attention and its a strategy to tell their supporters we told you EC and npp are together. Especially when you have done it before as well in 2015-2016 supporting Charlotte Osei and the EC. Use your brain master and stop seeing these foolish reckless dirty corrupt leaders using as the vehicle to cause mayhem because they think you are all fools and illiterates and wants to play on your intelligence. This is the reason Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories. No respect at all for you because they think they can buy you. If Mahama was in Europe his political career would have been over and not his own constituency would have allowed him to represent them as MP likewise president. That abysmal performance from 4yrs dumsor, sada, one time premium, paying 3months of teachers wages when he owes them 3yrs to saying there's no meat left on the bones because they've eaten every meat on it. Someone came and trying to put money on the bones and you blaming them of wasting Ghana money and stealing it. What money they stealing when you left no meat on the bones.
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
What an intelligent question from the Reporter. Ghanaians have you seen the the kind of people the EC is dealing with????
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, there is no perfect voter register? During Afari Gyan's EC chairmanship, the NPP went to court to challenge the result. Atubuga declared Mahama the winner. Sammy Gyamfi collects evidence and brings them to court to seek redress. Does the NDC know anything about the Rule of Law? Demonstrations, coups, intimidations, and violence means are not the means we use to elect governments in Ghana. We have a nonperfect voter registry but if Mahama wins you will accept it. Do you believe in what you have just said? If Bawumia wins what will you do? Nobody has a sense in their brains in Ghana, except the NDC. How perfect for Mahama.
Kempes 1 year ago
You lie bad, you Satanic LIAR! All those addition errors that your ashawo woman at the EC has been committing are DELIBERATE, and she will not be given any chance to play her game.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
NDCFOO y3 nkwasiafoo period
Sunil 1 year ago
NPP-fuor y3 MMOA PAAAA
Nana don't have any certificate 1 year ago
Stupid motherfucker, unless your choice wins. Aboa. If you like Ndc can boycott the elections, who cares? Rubbish.
kwame niger 1 year ago
why this guy is passing on this loose comments, why. anything he disagreed he nust first take the street for protect and he will see him self else where for sure. this is not trait it warning
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ykuiyu
Patch Mino Pao 1 year ago
Massa Mahama will not win nothing my friend and stop dreaming. Mahama is finished and we know that he cannot do us any good l am telling you. Keep dreaming and in the end we will see you all crying again. Mahama is a failure already. Ghanaians don't bring back a voted out president. In our history things like that don't happen.
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 1 year ago
Massa, Mahama will l9se hands down l am telling you. If Mahama wins then take to the exile. Ghana is not a country of a second chance for failed president before.
Pimpiniis 1 year ago
Hw3 ne kwasia bi. Aboa nantwie muuuuu! Your "brand new certificateless" mumu is actually the one feeding you with mercury and cyanide now. Aboa kyinkyinga, I know you have your brains in your anus
Truth 1 year ago
Is all about you guys! No honesty! Stupid people
Nee 1 year ago
I wonder if anyone was expecting a different answer from Sammy gyamfi. NDC is just laying the groundwork to convince their supporters that they were cheated, exactly he same way they did in 2020 but failed to provide evidence in court and later admitted they had none. If Sammy gyamfi and his NDC are honest then they should reject the results whether win or lost. Hypocrisy at the highest level.
Tamakloe 1 year ago
Sammy Gyimii
Kojois 1 year ago
Who are you not accepting the result. Cheap talk. If not politics who know you. I reserve my comments
Edward 1 year ago
This Sammy Gyamfi guy eh. I don't know what to say to him now. He uses vertuperative adjectives anyhow. What does he mean by "flawed"? It's flawed to him and his party but not to majority Ghanaians
SOLAWAN 1 year ago
Is sad to hear this, like seriously?
NK 1 year ago
Who will vote for candidates dumb shit
Osei Abebrese -917-476-3340 1 year ago
Why should the host waste his time on this useless idiot liar.All his life is about lies.NDC is going to loose big because of the bitches like you and Asiedu Nketia.If you embark on any useless demonstration against the fair results these people should be targeted Smmy Gyamfi,Asiedu Nketia,Sam George and Okugyato Abrakwa
Achie Goro 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, the Patent LIER and HYPOCRITE of a kind. I wonder what he studied from the law school .
UK boy 1 year ago
Stupid comment from Stupid personal interest politics
Joe 1 year ago
Kwasia Sammy Gyamfi. You will lose and your supporters will chase you for decieving them
Kobby 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi Ghanaians don't need to go and vote on 7th Dec. Declare Mahama as winner and do the inauguration. Kwaseato lawyer
And this guy is the General Secretary ??? 1 year ago
EC is a time bomb waiting to explode
The NDC shouldn’t make the mistake of voting if the discrepancies are not corrected. We want free and fair elections and you must demand that. Don’t bank on people massively voting for you to defeat the NPP. They have set ...
Such an empty-headed donkey you are! If you believe what you are saying, then I will simply ask you to go to your JULORBI HOUSE & ADUKWEI ASHAWO'S OFFICE and ask them what is causing their kpokpoblibli panicking. A little boy ...
GO ASK YOUR VORMAWO. YESTERDAY HE WAS STRONG ENOUGH TO REMOVE POLICE VEHICLE KEY AND RAN WITH IT. TODAY THE COURT CALLS HIM TO EXPLAIN AND HE RUNS TO POLICE HOSPITAL. WHAT A STUPID BABY MONKEY TRYING TO MISLEAD AND FOOL ANY U ...
Massa, your name is actually #KONKONTE KWASIA-KWA...!!!!!!! Foolish mamba! You are happy seeing your stupid Nana Akuffo Addo allowing galamsey animals to destroy all our water bodies in a free, unhindered manner, but he's rea ...
@
I BELIEVE TROKOSI FRANKIE AND THAT MORON WHO USE TO INSULT NANA ADDO AND JANE ...
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin who goes by the name "FRANKIE", the leader of Ayigbes on Ghanaweb, be advised that Togolese trokosi Ayigbes and tribal bigotry are two sides of the same coin. In Ghana when tribalism is mentione ...
Hey, gyimifuor kromfuor owudifuor Akuffo Addo & Jean ASHAWO Mensah ADWAMAN - You highly depraved criminals are running a highly corrupt electoral institution! You bloody murderers supervised the brutal killing of EIGHT (8) PO ...
Mary has been hitting raw Togolese trokosi Ayigbe nerves!! Hehehehe. Stale, you say? You mean trokosis are no longer Togolese? Your weakness is you have thin skins. You and your ilk are the most abusive on Ghanaweb and other ...
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. I ...
Fool NDC BOY
@Kweku, you are actually the BIG FOOL here. If the whole world is asking the EC to correct all those silly mistakes in their register but they are refusing to do that, is anyone to be blamed? Kwasia, is it not the single aim ...
@Profilastik. You are absolutely brainless and uneducated with no wisdom and knowledge at all and you are part of the reasons why Ghana is retrogressing because your lack of knowledge and wisdom means you cannot take informat ...
Don't be DAFT & STUPID, @Manni! Your wicked and murderous NPP government has callously snatched the bones that were left from the hands of the poor! They are so cruel and heartless that they can look in the faces of poor reti ...
@Barrister. What's daft and stupid about what I said? Are you part of the people who believes politics is about lies and even when the truth is there you won't say and just lie just like Mahama said? You complaining about som ...
@barrister. When you call yourself a barrister I expect you to have some knowledge and education to be able to take information and weigh it up and see the lies and the truth in what is put before you. NDC inherited better ec ...
Who are those whole world ? Why some Ghanaians are so stupid like that? How many elections Ghana has had? When was the last time Ghana goes to an election and foreign entity comes in to temper with the electoral process? Yes ...
There goes another NPP crack head! Gyimifuor @E.K. Arthur, you are certainly one of those BIG FOOLS roaming this earth. If the whole world is asking the EC to correct all those silly mistakes in their register but they are re ...
What did npp do when they encountered the same issues in 2015-2016 when your Charlotte Osei and EC were in power? Go and see your Asiedu Nketia and the rest commentaries at that time. Npp saw something in the register as well ...
LITTLE BOYS WITH LITTLE BRAINS. CANNOT THINK THROUGH ISSUES. LOOK AT THIS SIMPLE CRITICAL THINKING QUESTION HAS FLATTENED THIS SO-CALLED LAW GRADUATE. THESE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH GO ABOUT MAKING A LOT OF SILLY NOISE BUT WHE ...
Woooww! The diseased animals within the NPP POISONERS PARTY are just too many! Hey, Gyimifuor @KOKYINTO, I am saying with all emphasis that you are also one of those BIG RODENTS roaming this earth. I am asking this simple que ...
YOU'RE VERY RIGHT MY BOSS. THOSE GUYS KNOW NOTHING EXCEPT THE GRAMMAR THEY RANT THINKING THEY KNOW ALL. A WISE COMMUNICATOR MOST ESPECIALLY A SUPPOSED LAWYER, WOULD HAVE SUBTLY EVADED THIS QUESTION OR FORWARDLY ANSWERED NO. T ...
I had an autentic information from an npp member who claim that they have won the election already. He said he is one of the I T cordinators and they are working with EC to rig the election for them. That we can do is to burn ...
Yes, the NPP guy is right, if he says they have won the elections already. You know why? Instead of wasting their time calling meaningless press conferences or demonstrating, they are seriously campaigning and their technical ...
So, you see your lies and hypocrisy? You see that all the fuss you are .manufacturing are all because you kn ...
Are you keen on knowing who our STUPIDLY UNMISTAKABLE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT - Nana Akuffo Addo is..???? Well… Akuffo Addo is currently Ghana's answer to former president Idi Amin Dada of Uganda. And these are his unenviable ...
Our institutions of higher learning must be up and doing,the type of graduates they are churning out are becoming an issue, the scholarship being employed in governing the country is not of local heritage, it's a complete bod ...
who are you
NDC is the only party seeking access to the voter register to manipulate the system. We are aware of the recent actions of the NDC in Manhyia South. But they're the ones requesting a forensic audit, they attempt to discredit ...
Sammy Gyimie
The register is bad and really flawed and the npp themselves with the ec are proving it my freind told me that they will steal us like they did in 2020 elections. Why is npp and ec against the audit. They share the same infor ...
Sammy Gyamfi what constitutional powers do you have over national elections. You are playing back the same drama you did from 2016 & 2020 elections. Since you became communication director of NDC your party has never won an e ...
@Abokobi, abeg did you say "quack lawyer?" Please, dress up and let me take you to Kyebi. I know a certain violent wee smoker there who entered politics because he was such a miserable failure in school. He came out and start ...
Cocaine sniffer @Abokobi, why not ask your diabolic NPP party to strike out Sammy Gyamfi from the membership list of the Bar Association then. For over 40 years, you idiots have allowed Akufu Addo to deceive you that he's a l ...
Hypocrite
@Kwesi, I humbly disagree with you. It was a very wise question meant to test the integrity and consistency of Sammy Gyamfi and the party he represents. Sammy Gyamfi fell flat for it and exposed himself as a man of little or ...
Dishonesty nkoaa
It was a foolish question. If I see something to be wrong with your system and you refuse to give in and I get a favorable outcome at the end of the everything, why should I say no? You will, rather, be ashamed. I will take t ...
Foolish talk. You spoke like an illiterate, if election goes way and is rugged in NDC favor you'll accept the results but you want be happy, do someone care about you been happy. Let do the right thing if not is not, same old ...
Some of us don’t have short memories as your boss said some years back, go back to 2016 when JDM said we should allow the election commission to do it work so what has change this 2024.. ? Sammy you’re just ordinary man l ...
Animal like that! Ofui
@All those people supporting this useless talks of Sammy Gyamfi. You are absolutely brainless and uneducated with no wisdom and knowledge at all and you are part of the reasons why Ghana is retrogressing because your lack of ...
Sammy Gyamfi, there is no perfect voter register? During Afari Gyan's EC chairmanship, the NPP went to court to challenge the result. Atubuga declared Mahama the winner. Sammy Gyamfi collects evidence and brings them to cour ...
NPP-fuor y3 MMOA PAAAA
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Massa Mahama will not win nothing my friend and stop dreaming. Mahama is finished and we know that he cannot do us any good l am telling you. Keep dreaming and in the end we will see you all crying again. Mahama is a failure ...
I wonder if anyone was expecting a different answer from Sammy gyamfi. NDC is just laying the groundwork to convince their supporters that they were cheated, exactly he same way they did in 2020 but failed to provide evidence ...
Sammy Gyimii
Why should the host waste his time on this useless idiot liar.All his life is about lies.NDC is going to loose big because of the bitches like you and Asiedu Nketia.If you embark on any useless demonstration against the fair ...
Jokers nkoaaaa!!!