Eii good Lord!! I can't believe there are people in Ghana who can do this kind of thing. God have mercy on us. Eii....Eii...Eiiiiiii. I feel very cold.
New order 1 year ago
Another time a man and the wife confess to killing their kids , others say of crimes committed, what about the DJ that chop some small girl , most of them are ignored by the Ghana police or nokofo is passed then case die .
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~~.
BLESS GH 1 year ago
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ... read full comment
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
@BLESS GH you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, to CANA, to BLESS GH scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to the fraudster, for his/their fraudulent travel business.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Oyiwa. I told Ghanaians that the Ghana police service is a stupid organisation but they wom't listen. What the Taxi Driver is saying might br true. My father used to buy diamond at the Akwatia, Bodua, Kade, Pramkese and Akyem Techiman areas in the 50s and 60s and he told me that such minerals demand human blood and prostitution. He claimed that some of the women have good luck and some have bad luck. This explains why prostitution is rampant in galamsey areas. He also claimed that before a pit is dug, series of rituals are performed after which the miners are made to bring a dove. The dove is released into the wild and whereever it lands is a good place for finding diamond. The Nigerians are good ate this art and that explains why there is a diamond house in Ibadan eventhough there is no diamond in Nigeria. My recent visit to Kwabeng area in the Eastern Region of Ghana showed that there are a lot of Muslim Marabouts in the area hailing from Mali, Niger, Burkina Faso etc, who are championing these rituals.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Omg...Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .1234567890
AGYEMAN BADU STOP OPPRESSING MANSEN! MANSEN LAND FOR MANSEN PPL NOT DORMAA 1 year ago
Is afia pokuaa reading? What about kelvin taylor and those bunch of idiots who think galamsey was invented by Otumfuo and it is done only in the Manhyia palace? Foolish bastie and your nincompoop TRIBAL WAR LORD badu trumu, what do you guys say about this?
mansah musah 1 year ago
we r not here for that .the ignorance of ashanti will kill u .bulllu
agyeman badu trumu trumu 1 year ago
Mansa musah the dimwit sonofabitch! Your foolishness will remain with you in dormaa to your grave. Even Sunyani you dont know. Odwan!
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
You are rather the complete idiot
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
WHEN THE HEAD OF THE SNAKE IS ROTTEN, IT AFFECTS EVERY PART OF THE BODY. THE STATE OF GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE IS IN SHAMBLES. LED BY AN OCTAGENAR.IAN WHO IS AS CLUELESS AND DUMB AS A RUSTED NAIL, EVERYTHING HAS FALLEN APART. THE LACK OF PROGRESS ANYWHERE IS A TREATH TO PROGRESS EVERYWHERE. CHOOSE WISELY GHANA PEOPLE, WE DO NOT NEED 'PACKAGED FOOLS' TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY EVER AGAIN!
Say it again 1 year ago
If he is willing to come then an investigation needs to proceed. What a society some living like animals. Burying a pregnant woman alive just for the sake of a criminal activity. God save us.
Obaabinti Ohio USA 1 year ago
There is no serious galamesy activities going on at Akyem Hemang aka Fankyeneko. The best thing police must do is to invite the caller to drive them to that particular spot where that alleged burial took place. Exhumed the body and do proper investigation
Mensah Everywhere. 1 year ago
Since then, has anybody reported of a missing pregnant woman?
Let's probe more into this allegation, IGP.
Okotor. 1 year ago
Some of you are very silly like this who made this comment.
The Spear 1 year ago
Something like this happened some years back when a mason did a call-in to a Radio/TV station and reported that some people hired his services and took him to a new Church around Accra and forced him to close pregnant lady and a child in an altar.
He said he was blindfolded going to and coming from the church and gave an estimate of the radius to the place from his house. He disclosed amidst weeping, that the lady begged for water and said she was held captive for three days.
Stitches 1 year ago
If his is true, then Ghana police.......hmmmm
One 1 year ago
The police just need to contact the station for the number used for the call in programme, and get an itemized list of calls that were made to that number and they can easily get the driver’s phone number. With phone numbers linked to Ghanacard, they will automatic ally know who he is, his full name, and his home address as well as his picture. This is not difficult. The Ghanacard is both good and dangerous when it comes to such things.
The Spear 1 year ago
I wonder why he didn't attempt to call or inform others since then.
Sir 1 year ago
These foolish mallam are evil. Yet, they want to rule Ghana. Never.
Nii Amarteifio 1 year ago
Typical example of Ghana police officers inefficiency and complicity in crime. Their best as security officers is to bully the people they are supposed to protect. This must be investigated and all the officers on duty that day dismissed shamefully.
Agya Koo 1 year ago
Dampare you have a call.
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
What a bogus story. Hahaha. Galamsey is a difficult issue but such a cook and bull story won't gel by the opponents of small scale mining. We have to prefer better solutions to this difficulty which is threatening most developing countries in the southern hemisphere.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Shut up your stinky mouth. Even me a Nigerian a Ghanaian colleague once confessed to me that they buried a 6years old boy just to get gold at Obuasi. I believe the Police are aware and under payment from these criminals.
Joe Pike 1 year ago
A colleague also said she worked at a site and the mindrs but babies from hospitals snd smash them in mining pits.
Police are aware and get paid
A colleague also said she worked at a site and the mindrs but babies from hospitals snd smash them in mining pits.
On this same ghweb a miner confessed 1 year ago
They do worse massa...the government is foolish..this us an emergency but they are campaigning for more
The Spear 1 year ago
Great!
Great!
Boat. 1 year ago
What Ghana police can do is to arrest and brutalize innocent demonstraters.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Ghanaians can you hear for yourselves? Hypocrisy nation full of maggots.
ISAAC AGGYEMANG 1 year ago
There are alot of atrocities going on in other regions all but because of politics dey will insult Ashantis people who are not fools like other people.There alot going on in western region oo especially wasa akropong
Kwame 1 year ago
Kwame Bediako may be one of the men who buried the pregnant woman alive.
The reason why he and his god are against people who are fighting against galamsey.
Gh 1 year ago
The police should quickly arrest this murderer fast.
kelewele 1 year ago
Ghana has become more than a useless country. All the men are timid and silent. Nobody is willing to fight against evil and corruption.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
And yet the useless Dampare is quiet. Galamsey supporter IGP. All he knows is to arrest demonstrators
Nuhu 1 year ago
The source of Wontumi's money
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This is a very serious matter. I am sure the police are preparing for the next action.
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago
Fellow citizens, if this story is true I will beg us all to cease immediately from making the galamsay matter one of political convenience. There is pure crime here and, who knows, how many more such heinous crimes have, and continue to be committed across the country. Let's be serious and criminalize, as appropriate, the acts underlying the phenomenon. If a politician is implicated, that's fine!
Aplosifo) ne gyimie de3. 1 year ago
Ghana police are all fucking illiterate and bonkers. If someone come and report an incident whether it's truth or not the police should listen and take a step on it but for the police to turned him away for tge first time he reported the incident then l think the police are a waste of garbage people. Fucking police people didn't listen to the guy in the first place.
No nonsense in Gh. 1 year ago
That's why the government must try very hard to stop these nonsense called galamsey honestly. Anyone found doing the act of galamsey must be imprisoned with no mercy. The act is very bad and dreadful. It shouldn't be entertained at all. We need our water bodies to be cleaned again and all those doing galamsey are all foolish people who are selfish.
One Ghana p3 1 year ago
Anything illegal is very bad and so for people to do illegal mining is very very bad and the law must deal with them mercilessly.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
Ghana media needs some serious training.
If this story is true, the producer should have done immediate follow up with the said police station for verification. The taxi driver should have been asked to provide pertinent details at the time he reported the case.Investigation about this issue should be going on now.
Meet the best hacker in uk.good 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer t
W ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer t
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Abraham Galley 1 year ago
very pathetic to the extent that even police could look on unconcerned
Posterity will judge us all
Steve Williams 1 year ago
Please IGP Dampare, investigate this matter immediately. Crime has no expiry date. If you don’t, then I am sorry to say you are of no use to mother Ghana-and must quit the job.
WILLIAM POH 1 year ago
THE DRIVER IS AN ADETTOR AND CONSPIRATOR. FOR 4 YEARS AND HE NEVER REPORT TO POLICE ? HE SHOULD BE IMMEDIATELY ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED.
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
Ghana it is time to banned and punish all those spirituality from our midst. Through by rituals everyday innocent souls lose their lives.
Citichild 1 year ago
I always tell the people around me to be their own security becos this country don't have any plan for it cizitizens when it comes to security ....
AM 1 year ago
God have mercy on us. I am eagerly police response to this piece of tragic information
Obinalo 1 year ago
This galamsey menace is bringing a lots calamity into this country. Killing of pregnant women, children etc. Elders, please, let's do something about it. Apart from being kill by chemicals in our water bodies, ritual killings has also become rampant. Let's stop them before they kill all of us. If they can't kill you, they will kill your relative for rituals.
Pontius Pilate 1 year ago
Masa what prevented you from going to the chief's palace to lodge a complaint...you could have helped expose these idoots
Meet the best hacker in uk.good 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphon
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Koki 1 year ago
Evil n the country has reached a scary crescendo. The main cause is the love of money.. Bury a pregnant woman alive? Oh no!
And the police!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!
All the police officers at post that hour of evil plus their ... read full comment
Evil n the country has reached a scary crescendo. The main cause is the love of money.. Bury a pregnant woman alive? Oh no!
All the police officers at post that hour of evil plus their commander MUST be brought to justice! Were they bribed by the murderers?
Oh GHANA!
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Is Ghana truly a Christian nation? Where from all these madness
Zach pilato 1 year ago
The taxi driver should be locked up for good in Nsawam.
Fish fetah 1 year ago
Jail the tax driver for lengthy time.
Bofakwa 1 year ago
Cook story.
Cook story.
Ghana Police is Ghana propblem. 1 year ago
I also know a site of the occult chief who has dug a deep hole and killed women to dump their bodies in. I have contacted Ghana police many times about this and they have refused to respond because the chief in the area is know as big man.
Victoria 1 year ago
Akufffo Addo will pay for it
Gh 1 year ago
Is driver saying that, Osino police station was the only place he could have reported this murderous act? Come on,what is now stimulating him to disclose an incident that took place four years ago? Well, we shall arrest this driver to assist us unravel the credibility or otherwise of his claims.
Antwi 1 year ago
If he lives there do you expect him to travel to Accra ? or travel 50KM to report.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This forest primitives blood vipers Ashanti/Akims and their evils criminals organization NPP and the police boys are doomed. Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is in total darkness and going more backward in the hands of this illiterates primitives Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshipers.
agyeman badu trumu trumu 1 year ago
Another dormaa nincompoop parading his foolish body as a Fanti. Ofui did you read Asante or Eastern in the story? Your dimwit badu trumu told you to link Asantes right? Cant you think for yourself for a second? Always allowing your body to be toss here and there like a toy Gyimmifuo go and read the Story again. If you cant understand go to Free SHS . IDIOT!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You are capital fool, leave the Bono people and Ewes are alone. I from New Takoradi, i am an Fante. Fools.
Lokom Daisy 1 year ago
At Sam fante Worrior, mad dog.
Always ranting!
Moshe 1 year ago
All these uncivilized and barbaric killings are happening on Akan land but they always throw dust on people's eye and say nasty things about Voltarians. These galamsayers who indulge in such killings for rituals are evil people who value gold and money more than human beings. God will judge them all!
William 1 year ago
The GHANA POLICE CHIEF.....must act on this investigation, to see if the story stacks up.
It's in his mandate, to check the story.But if their in no report of a missing pregnant women in that area about that time,....you wou ... read full comment
The GHANA POLICE CHIEF.....must act on this investigation, to see if the story stacks up.
It's in his mandate, to check the story.But if their in no report of a missing pregnant women in that area about that time,....you would have to wonder....But the pregnant women may have come from Tamale....so it wouldn't be reported in this area....So the police said to him piss off......
(Police tru to form right????)
If the Police don't act,then the guy should dig her up himself.....give her a decent burial....
ATAKPA 1 year ago
He needs to be arrested ASAP....
Semantical 1 year ago
The only fact here is dat some departments in dis country call Ghana must b scrapped immediately in we are not mad pple. These institutions do not serve any purpose whatsoever. No one in dos institutions is correct. Ur guess is as gud as mine.
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Eii, Ghana Police. Do you know the reason why most police men after retiring and taken off their Uniform end up miserable, it's the curses people rain on them during their time on duty so if what the Taxi driver is saying is true then those policemen he reported the case to will see, one day they will suffer.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. gggggggggggff
ABASSI- kankani 1 year ago
The same thing happened in Abesim in the 80s, Nana Twene the grandfather of Twene Jonas murdered a pregnant woman at his sawll mill for rituals
hmmmm 1 year ago
NDC HIRED PROPAGANDIST. Why did he keep quiet up until now. A well-rehearsed propaganda
KofSam 1 year ago
This is a confession for the IGP and the police to act on it immediately and have these guys arrested , prosecuted and sentenced to death by hanging.
The taxi driver who witnessed this heinous murder reported it to the Ossi ... read full comment
This is a confession for the IGP and the police to act on it immediately and have these guys arrested , prosecuted and sentenced to death by hanging.
The taxi driver who witnessed this heinous murder reported it to the Ossino police but they dismissed him and refused to act on it because the police might been bribed by the galamsers to keep silent about their activities. These police men are equally guilty and must also be hanged . But knowing how the police operates in Ghana , the IGP will just not act on this case .
What a wicked country?God has cursed the nation
TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...
Oyiwa. I told Ghanaians that the Ghana police service is a stupid organisation but they wom't listen. What the Taxi Driver is saying might br true. My father used to buy diamond at the Akwatia, Bodua, Kade, Pramkese and Akyem ...
Omg...Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bl ...
Is afia pokuaa reading? What about kelvin taylor and those bunch of idiots who think galamsey was invented by Otumfuo and it is done only in the Manhyia palace? Foolish bastie and your nincompoop TRIBAL WAR LORD badu trumu, w ...
WHEN THE HEAD OF THE SNAKE IS ROTTEN, IT AFFECTS EVERY PART OF THE BODY. THE STATE OF GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE IS IN SHAMBLES. LED BY AN OCTAGENAR.IAN WHO IS AS CLUELESS AND DUMB AS A RUSTED NAIL, EVERYTHING HAS FALLEN APART. THE ...
There is no serious galamesy activities going on at Akyem Hemang aka Fankyeneko. The best thing police must do is to invite the caller to drive them to that particular spot where that alleged burial took place. Exhumed the bo ...
Something like this happened some years back when a mason did a call-in to a Radio/TV station and reported that some people hired his services and took him to a new Church around Accra and forced him to close pregnant lady an ...
The police just need to contact the station for the number used for the call in programme, and get an itemized list of calls that were made to that number and they can easily get the driver’s phone number. With phone number ...
Typical example of Ghana police officers inefficiency and complicity in crime. Their best as security officers is to bully the people they are supposed to protect. This must be investigated and all the officers on duty that d ...
Dampare you have a call.
What a bogus story. Hahaha. Galamsey is a difficult issue but such a cook and bull story won't gel by the opponents of small scale mining. We have to prefer better solutions to this difficulty which is threatening most develo ...
Great!
Fellow citizens, if this story is true I will beg us all to cease immediately from making the galamsay matter one of political convenience. There is pure crime here and, who knows, how many more such heinous crimes have, and ...
Ghana police are all fucking illiterate and bonkers. If someone come and report an incident whether it's truth or not the police should listen and take a step on it but for the police to turned him away for tge first time he ...
That's why the government must try very hard to stop these nonsense called galamsey honestly. Anyone found doing the act of galamsey must be imprisoned with no mercy. The act is very bad and dreadful. It shouldn't be entert ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
If this story is true, the producer should have done immediate follow up with the said police station for verification. The taxi driver should have been asked to provide pertinent de ...
Bank wire transfer t
W ...
This galamsey menace is bringing a lots calamity into this country. Killing of pregnant women, children etc. Elders, please, let's do something about it. Apart from being kill by chemicals in our water bodies, ritual killings ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
All the police officers at post that hour of evil plus their ...
Cook story.
I also know a site of the occult chief who has dug a deep hole and killed women to dump their bodies in. I have contacted Ghana police many times about this and they have refused to respond because the chief in the area is kn ...
Is driver saying that, Osino police station was the only place he could have reported this murderous act? Come on,what is now stimulating him to disclose an incident that took place four years ago? Well, we shall arrest this ...
This forest primitives blood vipers Ashanti/Akims and their evils criminals organization NPP and the police boys are doomed. Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is in total darkness and going more backward in the hands of this illiterates pr ...
Another dormaa nincompoop parading his foolish body as a Fanti. Ofui did you read Asante or Eastern in the story? Your dimwit badu trumu told you to link Asantes right? Cant you think for yourself for a second? Always allowin ...
Always ranting!
All these uncivilized and barbaric killings are happening on Akan land but they always throw dust on people's eye and say nasty things about Voltarians. These galamsayers who indulge in such killings for rituals are evil peop ...
It's in his mandate, to check the story.But if their in no report of a missing pregnant women in that area about that time,....you wou ...
The only fact here is dat some departments in dis country call Ghana must b scrapped immediately in we are not mad pple. These institutions do not serve any purpose whatsoever. No one in dos institutions is correct. Ur guess ...
Eii, Ghana Police. Do you know the reason why most police men after retiring and taken off their Uniform end up miserable, it's the curses people rain on them during their time on duty so if what the Taxi driver is saying is ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
The taxi driver who witnessed this heinous murder reported it to the Ossi ...