All the protesting going on in Ghana are for the obvious reason. Mahama and the NDC have concluded they have no chance of winning the upcoming election, therefore, they will cause chaos in Ghana before the election. They will do that through demonstrations. An NDC said they could cause problems for the government, and that is what they are doing.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Exactly so it is as if somebody has pushed that wrong information into the minds of every NDC follower that they are the Champions of Violence and that they can easily make Ghana ungovernable for Akuffo Addo to handover power to John Mahama.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
IT WAS EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
CHARGE THEM FOR ATTEMPTED SUICIDE!!!!!
WHAT THESE FOOLS DID ON THE STREETS WAS NOT PATRIOTIC ACT. IT WAS PURE EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS!! THEY WERE ON A SUICIDE MISSION BUT POLICE DECIDED NOT TO HELP THEM ACHIEVE THAT!!!!
YSL 1 year ago
Ghanaians have rather seen your tyranny and dictatorial attitude, Npp today sees everything and anything they have done worse in the past as a taboo and a sacrilege today, a demonstration gone a little wild and violent is what you thieves haven't ever seen and done in Ghana before? How many of you were imprisoned or jailed? Undemocratic people is what you are, arresting and beating up people fighting for a generational disaster to be eradicated, because you guys have stolen money like there is no tomorrow as said by Kennedy Agyapong, and so can all easily relocate to developed countries with your respective families, and so u don't care about the water bodies being destroyed, the galamseyers are snoring in peace as am typing this comment, making money day in snd out from their water and land pollution activities, whilst the fighters for it to stop are languishing in police cells now. Your government is the worse thing that ever happened to Ghanaians and Ghana as whole.
Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago
True talk. They don't realize that the youth are not protesting because they are scared of being arrested and that automatically puts NPP in the minds of the youth as dictatorship govt. These youth who can't protest won't be voting for NPP. And many of these youth are Ashanti origin based NPP voters. They are quite and shocked that the party they thought would give them life is now behaving like the Jerry John Rawlings NDC
Yaw 1 year ago
Putting politics aside, it is wrong to block a road leading to a hospital. We saw the video. They used stones to block a road to the extent that a man had to carry his daughter to the hospital on a motorcycle bike because they will not allow any vehicle to pass. The man confronted them and what ‘Anonymous Liberator’ had to say was if someone dies and so what? The fact that the government is not doing well does not mean we should add more hardships on ourselves in the name of demonstrations.
Akomea TRUMU-TRUMU 1 year ago
Nana Akomea - it is the same way Ghanaians have also seen your true character as a LIFELONG HOMOSEXUAL! You belong to that filthy gang of stupid dwarf Akuffo Addo & Napo Prempeh who went out to collect huge monies from those foreign gay sponsors to come and promote homosexuality in Ghana. Thunder fire your nyaash...!!!!!!
Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago
Wei. Typical NDC animal. No message.
Oasafo Maf-Maf 1 year ago
The message is that fake @Yaa-Yaa is a depraved prostitute
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Stop these conjunctivitis and address the issue of lawlessness by these so called demonstrators
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ WHO GAVE YOU ACCESS TO YOUR PHONE?
WHERE IS NDC FRANKIE AND OTHERS? ARE THEY IN POLICE CUSTODY? BECAUSE THEY HAVE SUDDENLY DISAPPEARED FROM THE PLATFORM SINCE THREE DAYS AGO!
I BELIEVE TROKOSI FRANKIE AND THAT MORON ... read full comment
WHERE IS NDC FRANKIE AND OTHERS? ARE THEY IN POLICE CUSTODY? BECAUSE THEY HAVE SUDDENLY DISAPPEARED FROM THE PLATFORM SINCE THREE DAYS AGO!
I BELIEVE TROKOSI FRANKIE AND THAT MORON WHO USE TO INSULT NANA ADDO AND JANE MENSAH WITH HIS UNCIVILIZED TRUMU TRUMU AKUFO-ADDO ETC, ARE AMONG THOSE 39 NDC HOOLIGANS WHO WERE ARRESTED. WE WILL MAKE SURE THAT MORON WHO HAS BEEN INSULTING WOMEN ON THIS PLATFORM SERVES THE LONGEST JAIL TERMS! YESTERDAY SOME OF THEM WERE AIDED BY SOME UNSCRUPULOUS POLICE OFFICER TO HAVE ACCESS TO THEIR PHONES AND POSTED SOME OF THIER STUPID COMMENTS. NONETHELESS THE POLICE AUTHORITIES WILL FIGURE OUT THAT BAD CITIZEN POLICE WHO GAVE THEM ACCESS TO START POSTING THEIR UNCIVILIZED COMMENTS ON THE PLATFORM, WHEN THEY ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO ACCESS TO ANY ELECTRONIC GADGETS! FOOLS!
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
Yesterday was the first time l saw a chimpanzee speaking at the UN. It was amazing.
Van Damme 1 year ago
Indeed, that hopeless Kyebi forest chimpanzee with a toothless mouth got missing at the podium, because the lectern was far taller than him. Such a stupid ugly imbecile supervising the total destruction of all water bodies in Ghana!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Because of politics? Please there is God ooooo.
Opi London 1 year ago
Is that the same when NPP was protesting? EC is the olive of NPP
Abdulai 1 year ago
Even your own polls didn't say the NPP will win the elections. You're the ones trying all dubious means to steal the elections by doing all illegal transfers after the EC allowed you to steal equipment. But guess what, that will not save you. You will lose massively and you will cough out all the looted funds. We are not worried; we just want to establish precedence. If the EC doesn't allow for audit, the NDC will still win but you should know that the next EC commissioner shall be Asked Nketiah. So just take note. Who is going to vote for this maladministration, corruption and galamsey government. You collapse banks, refuse to pay pensioners and bond holders, steal and stuck cash in your bed rooms and think Ghanaians are fuuls eh. We live to see. You're about to witness the biggest disgrace in an election.
Jan Tito 1 year ago
It is only in Ghana some like Oliver Womavor a guy charged with treason can be allowed to go and fool on our street blocking major road to hospital and preventing ambulances carrying sick and people who need emergency treatment. Since they claim to care much for Galamasey why did they not go to the Galamasey sites?
kwame 1 year ago
the Galamsey menace can only be solved through Community education/involvement.
We tried many methods including force and thet have not worked.
Johnny 1 year ago
Yes the Galamsey menace has not been handled well by the NPP/Akuffo Addo govt but John Mahama/NDC cannot boost that they have the answer.His supporters cannot hide behind that to misbehave in the city.Without the police these guys will suffer from the reactions of many Ghanaians.
Kofi 1 year ago
Kwasea. Continue drinking that polluted water. Stupid fool. The demonstrators were fighting a good course. You dummies
Kay 1 year ago
All the Galamsey mining are taking place in Akans territories. Why shd it of concern to Ewes who dont like Akans?The demonstrators were all Ayigbe boys & girls
Snappi 1 year ago
So, you now accept that you are A GALAMSEY ANIMAL who doesn't need an Ewe to call out your madness, right?? See what acid and cyanide has done to your entire brain. Such a mighty fool you are... kwasia @Kay
Obiba 1 year ago
Of course, we have seen that they think well, they are fearless, have conscience, and will condemn what is wrong. Unlike a senseless, hypocrite, liar, corrupt, and a shameless personality like you. Death is right at the doorstep of Ghanaians and you are still playing politics around it. A day is coming when you will be begging for your life when the Ghanaian youth rebel against useless elders like yourself.
Moshe 1 year ago
Tribalism is in the gene of NPP bigots. You hide and promote galamsay and join hands to to jail protestors while galamsayers are walking on the streets. Where lies the justice? Very hypocritical MPP party. You will sure go into opposition on December 7, 2024. You have messed up Ghana with your lies and hypocrisy.
Trombone 1 year ago
That green monkey called Akuffo Addo has surely been a huge curse on this nation. The destruction - both material and financial - is simply incalculable!!
AKOMEA THE FOOLISH POLITICIAN 1 year ago
This idiot called Nana Akomea has never said any sensible in his life just like Akuffo Addo. Even though they bare the name nana they are more foolish than you can imagine mmmmooooaaa bi maa.
Gray 1 year ago
Ghanaians are very wise, continue to insult our intelligence, Akomea & his cohorts
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Ghanaians have now seen the true character of akuffo addo inatead.. He is a braggart and was just a talkertive whilst in opposition
Fili 1 year ago
This guy is a stinking pu.ssy
Dread 1 year ago
Rubbish!!!
Rubbish!!!
ODK 1 year ago
I HEAR SOMEONE IS THE CHAIR OF THE GAY CLUB IN OSU
Investigations are under way so stay tuned for details on the chairman and members of the Osu Gay Club.
Ndo 1 year ago
At least 3 years inprisonment with hard labour, for them to learn senses. NDC, PNDC and AFRC criminals and murderers. "Mmoa" animals.
Yaw Marfo akufo chimp 1 year ago
ANOTHER NPPIGS Silly Fool SOLDIER STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION
Bongo 1 year ago
Another bootlicker fool
Abdulai 1 year ago
Don't worry, you can go ahead and imprison them. When the NDC gets into power we will release them and replace them with the squad of nation looters from the NPP. How on earth can you arrest people who protesting to save our country and leave the galamseyers poisoning our waters? Are humans at all?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
What about the dubious, pretentious, primitive, annoying, pompous, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible and wicked character of Nana Addo that Ghanaians have seen, experienced and felt? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
ATAKPA 1 year ago
You are damn stupid for saying so... politics is far discrediting you....instead of you to condemn the brute by the police, you are there talking thrash.....
Kweku 1 year ago
Why did the Democracy Hub protesters blocked roads and diverted traffic in some parts of the city?
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Look at this Junckey too big gorilla where is our money's
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Unless you believe it is Okay for our rivers and lands to be polluted, then you will have issues with this demonstration. How many Galamsey financiers and operators have been arrested by the IGP and his Police. For all we know the water coming into Greater Accra is also polluted with cyanide, mercury and arsenic.
Ghanaians haven't seen any true character of anyone you useless twat breed of an African ape. Once again people like you have proven that the Black man has no purpose on life except to steal from their people they are supposed to protect and serve. You have the audacity to arrest those protesting against the destruction of rivers and the land that had been transferred from your ancestors 1000 years ago into your care. But you won't use the same power to arrest those destroying the rivers and streams, and the entire vegetation. You African leaders are fools. It shouldn't be the youth protesting against the destruction of forest. Why are these protesters wasting their time. Isn't God watching when you have been given the power to protect the lands but you are selling it to galamsey. The youth aren't joining this protest for many reasons and one of the main reason is that they have given up on you. They don't think you are capable of listening or making a change. The mindset of the youth today are the mind of gods, something you lack. Why would they sacrifice their lives to protect an environment when at the end of the day they have nothing to lose when Ghana is gone. They are jobless, and hopeless. Why would someone in that condition put his life on the line. What you must understand that such youth would never defend the nation when the time comes, when enemy attacks Ghana from outside, such youth would work with those enemies to destroy the old ones who have failed them. Today, these youth would choose to serve the Whiteman than their own African leaders because they see nothing good in them. Secondly, they are not protesting because they are also scared of being imprisoned and they are right since this naive govt has proven them right by arresting the few participants. What does that mean, it means they are living under a dictatorship and as a result they would vote this govt out with their heart out. When the youth feel insecure that they can't protest, they will vote for the other guy who is worst but at least they won't be scared of protesting since the other guy would give them the right environment to protest. We didn't see police clamping down on protesters during the Mahama regime but we see it under NPP. This is a dangerous problem that the NPP should have realized but they are so stupid not to understand
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Lawlessness should never be condoned
Do you know what happened during the Kumipreko demonstrations, it is the reason why we have NPP today. My father was put in jail by JJ Rawlings for protesting. You see, whatever is happening, we the NPP has done worst. But this Akuffo Addo guy is a dictator and he sees nothing wrong with it. You are so mad at the protesters but not the galamseyers destroying the river. Why would these youth even put their lives on the line for others. They should stop the galamsey and go home. If the land is destroyed, the harsh realities would affect all. At the end of the day, diseases do not discriminate the rich from the poor or the stateman from the citizens. My advice is that they should stop the demonstrations and go home, why would an Ewe guy be putting life on the line to fight against a menace that isn't destroying the Ewe land but the same tribalist Ashantis. If the Akans wants to convert their farm lands into galamsey, why should the Ewe or Ga guys cares about that. At the end, someone would have those birth defects but not the other round
K.B 1 year ago
Don't worry the table will turn.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Truly, truly, most open-minded and decent compatriots have duly seen their diabolical and scandalous activities.Yet, so-called educated citizens, suchlike Ransford Gyampo (the sex for grade UG lecturer) Kwesi Pratt, Kobby Mensah, etc. unashamedly still wish that the inglorious Airbus USD5 million thief be given the chance to rule this peaceful country again! John Mahama has recently called for a coup to overthrow the present NPP administration in these challenging times, Barker-Vormawor also openly urged the army to stage a coup a couple of years ago, and Kevin Taylor continues to be a real pest in the neck of most good and decent compatriots. Kwame Bediako and his clique of blood-thirsty NDC scoundrels would continue to be a scourge on the decent people, but they will surely never succeed in their nefarious and despicable activities. Indeed, Allah loves mother Ghana!!!
Cezar 1 year ago
Look at this akrantie eating goon couldn't handle STC , failed kpotooor at management! Shut up
Prophet 1 year ago
They know the NPP is adamant about galamsay and so they want to do something, even at the peril of their lives, which will wake the sleeping NPP and policy makers up.
Guinness gin 1 year ago
This guy also use baby oil. He will be picked after January 7. Johnson baby oil addict. Disgusting shameless tattered anus.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not stupid in that the demonstrations in Ghana are the causes of the NDC. They already said they could cause a crisis for the government, and now they are doing just that. The NDC aims to bring the government down. The Ghana Police is aware, and will not allow it. The people will have their day to elect their government in December. No amount of demonstrations will prevent that.
Sul 1 year ago
WHAT ABOUT YOU... HYPOCRITE
ODWAN
ODWAN
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ngnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Anac 1 year ago
NPPs true colours were seen in pre, 2012 and beyond. We saw an NPP member of Parliament chewing ballot paper in Parliament. Vigilante members dragging a pregnant judge from her office. Seat of government car being used to robber in this country and doing galamsey. Do who galamsey are only fined to pay and some instance being set free but a demonstrators against the act is being reminded into police custody and prison custody
Truth 1 year ago
So when akuffo addo was leading the demo then we have now seen his true colors abi? Nonsense!
Yayi 1 year ago
Its very interesting for someone like nana akomea to be speaking like this, forgetting his own character .
Kettle calling the cooking pot black, ehiiiii
Its very interesting for someone like nana akomea to be speaking like this, forgetting his own character .
Kk 1 year ago
Nana Akomea shout up you are not suffering so why ?
Things Fall Apart 1 year ago
Ghanaians have seen your clean character too. Thieves
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Eeeeiii, my fellow Akan people are on danger of extinction ooo yet they don't see it. All your rivers and lands are polluted and contaminated yet you come on air and on pages and talk like this? Instead of fighting galamsey for your survival you are writing these NDC that npp and insulting Ewes whose waters are clean. Yooolll
Oppong Manu 1 year ago
Nana Akomea, stop the nonsense from the wrong part of your mouth. Go back and watch the videos and see why the police towing car key was taken. Shame unto you, FAILED NPP.
All the protesting going on in Ghana are for the obvious reason. Mahama and the NDC have concluded they have no chance of winning the upcoming election, therefore, they will cause chaos in Ghana before the election. They will ...
Exactly so it is as if somebody has pushed that wrong information into the minds of every NDC follower that they are the Champions of Violence and that they can easily make Ghana ungovernable for Akuffo Addo to handover power ...
WHAT THESE FOOLS DID ON THE STREETS WAS NOT PATRIOTIC ACT. IT WAS PURE EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS!! THEY WERE ON A SUICIDE MISSION BUT POLICE DEC ...
Ghanaians have rather seen your tyranny and dictatorial attitude, Npp today sees everything and anything they have done worse in the past as a taboo and a sacrilege today, a demonstration gone a little wild and violent is wha ...
True talk. They don't realize that the youth are not protesting because they are scared of being arrested and that automatically puts NPP in the minds of the youth as dictatorship govt. These youth who can't protest won't be ...
Putting politics aside, it is wrong to block a road leading to a hospital. We saw the video. They used stones to block a road to the extent that a man had to carry his daughter to the hospital on a motorcycle bike because the ...
Nana Akomea - it is the same way Ghanaians have also seen your true character as a LIFELONG HOMOSEXUAL! You belong to that filthy gang of stupid dwarf Akuffo Addo & Napo Prempeh who went out to collect huge monies from those ...
I BELIEVE TROKOSI FRANKIE AND THAT MORON ...
Indeed, that hopeless Kyebi forest chimpanzee with a toothless mouth got missing at the podium, because the lectern was far taller than him. Such a stupid ugly imbecile supervising the total destruction of all water bodies in ...
Even your own polls didn't say the NPP will win the elections. You're the ones trying all dubious means to steal the elections by doing all illegal transfers after the EC allowed you to steal equipment. But guess what, that w ...
It is only in Ghana some like Oliver Womavor a guy charged with treason can be allowed to go and fool on our street blocking major road to hospital and preventing ambulances carrying sick and people who need emergency trea ...
Yes the Galamsey menace has not been handled well by the NPP/Akuffo Addo govt but John Mahama/NDC cannot boost that they have the answer.His supporters cannot hide behind that to misbehave in the city.Without the police these ...
Of course, we have seen that they think well, they are fearless, have conscience, and will condemn what is wrong. Unlike a senseless, hypocrite, liar, corrupt, and a shameless personality like you. Death is right at the doors ...
Tribalism is in the gene of NPP bigots. You hide and promote galamsay and join hands to to jail protestors while galamsayers are walking on the streets. Where lies the justice? Very hypocritical MPP party. You will sure go in ...
Rubbish!!!
Another bootlicker fool
Don't worry, you can go ahead and imprison them. When the NDC gets into power we will release them and replace them with the squad of nation looters from the NPP. How on earth can you arrest people who protesting to save our ...
What about the dubious, pretentious, primitive, annoying, pompous, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible and wicked character of Nana Addo that Ghanaians have seen, experienced and f ...
Unless you believe it is Okay for our rivers and lands to be polluted, then you will have issues with this demonstration. How many Galamsey financiers and operators have been arrested by the IGP and his Police. For all we kno ...
Ghanaians haven't seen any true character of anyone you useless twat breed of an African ape. Once again people like you have proven that the Black man has no purpose on life except to steal from their people they are suppose ...
Do you know what happened during the Kumipreko demonstrations, it is the reason why we have NPP today. My father was put in jail by JJ Rawlings for protesting. You see, whatever is happening, we the NPP has done worst. But th ...
Truly, truly, most open-minded and decent compatriots have duly seen their diabolical and scandalous activities.Yet, so-called educated citizens, suchlike Ransford Gyampo (the sex for grade UG lecturer) Kwesi Pratt, Kobby Men ...
Ghanaians are not stupid in that the demonstrations in Ghana are the causes of the NDC. They already said they could cause a crisis for the government, and now they are doing just that. The NDC aims to bring the government do ...
ODWAN
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
NPPs true colours were seen in pre, 2012 and beyond. We saw an NPP member of Parliament chewing ballot paper in Parliament. Vigilante members dragging a pregnant judge from her office. Seat of government car being used to rob ...
Eeeeiii, my fellow Akan people are on danger of extinction ooo yet they don't see it. All your rivers and lands are polluted and contaminated yet you come on air and on pages and talk like this? Instead of fighting galamsey f ...