How can a PhD holder be Executive Director of Peasant Farmers Association? I wouldn't be surprised if this guy doesn't have even one acre farm. Too much talk very little action.
Ratio 1 year ago
Please, keep mute if you have nothing to say. So, if you're a PhD holder you cannot be a peasant farmer?. He is born peasant farmer who has risen to that level by dint of hard work and is still championing the cause of peasant farmers
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Ratio, did you read over what you wrote? If a peasant farmer ended up with a PhD, he must know by now that the way forward isn't peasant farming. If he doesn't know that then, just like you, he has a huge problem. This peasant farmer mindset is dead on arrival.
Haters 1 year ago
Haters will perish. Which part of the statement talks of peasant farming? Either you have personal scores to settle or you’re referring to a different statement.
Bastard 1 year ago
Kwasea man. Dr. And u only headed Peasant Farmers Association not technological one. Go to China and learn. I bet you fear snakes when farming.
King 1 year ago
There is no peasant farmer's association. Sakawa nkoaaaa.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why blame the youth when they're merely answering the call of their galamsey government?
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. uuuuuuuuuu777
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Please, keep mute if you have nothing to say. So, if you're a PhD holder you cannot be a peasant farmer?. He is born peasant farmer who has risen to that level by dint of hard work and is still championing the cause of peasan ...
@Ratio, did you read over what you wrote? If a peasant farmer ended up with a PhD, he must know by now that the way forward isn't peasant farming. If he doesn't know that then, just like you, he has a huge problem. This peasa ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...