The Difference between Police in GHANA: Ghana Police Force and now Ghana Police Service in the name of DEMOCRACY.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
CHARGE OLIVER FOR ATTEMPTED SUICIDE!!!!!
WHAT THESE FOOLS DID ON THE STREETS WAS NOT PATRIOTIC ACT. IT WAS PURE EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS!! THEY WERE ON A SUICIDE MISSION BUT POLICE DECIDED NOT TO HELP THEM ACHIEVE THAT!!!!
Test 2 1 year ago
YOU ARE A COWARD AND A PIECE OF SHIT AND A SLAVE TO THE WICKED UGLY THIEF AKUFO ADDO
Dadekro 1 year ago
No it's trokosi Ayigbe Vormavor who is a coward seeking refuge behind sickness. The entire country saw this Togolese trokosi Ayigbe anarchist in a sprint with the vehicle keys. Now he is too sick to appear in court. For how long can he use sickness as an excuse to hide from the law. He is luck that the Police exercised great restraint. This Togolese trokosi Ayigbe troublemaker should have been shot and killed as he sprinted away with the Police vehicle keys... and damn the consequences.
Send him back to jail 1 year ago
He deceived all those in jail and is feigning sickness to be given special attention.
Kingstonian 1 year ago
He is lying, it's a political tactics. Why is he now sick ?The time he threw the keys of the police van,he wasn't sick ?He was able to run away from police. It's a pack of lies. He's trouble maker.
James 1 year ago
Mr. Lawyer, you have a bad client. He is a terrorist!!!
Mahama kwasia 1 year ago
Look at your face Oliver, like banku. Kwasia you look very foolish like John Mahama himself. You deceived us during the first demo and now I regret joining you to fight for Mahama and NDC. I spit on you and your father!
King 1 year ago
He can die, who cares.
JAIL THIS FOOLISH IDIOT 1 year ago
How can he remove police car keys. Ghana is a joke country. He would have been shot if it was America. Son of a bitch.
Wow 1 year ago
American police does not kill protesters please!!
We need a toxicology report on Barker and the police hospital is not the best place for that.
Nana addo is so evil he will not care if this boy is killed by npp police sympa ... read full comment
We need a toxicology report on Barker and the police hospital is not the best place for that.
Nana addo is so evil he will not care if this boy is killed by npp police sympathizers.
You guys should drive pass the western region where galamsey is rampant then you will know how wicked your leaders are. In 10 years time when you all start dying indiscriminately from cancer then we will remember this day .
Afia 1 year ago
His demonstration should have been staged in the western region and other galamsey regions and not the capital of Ghana
Citizen8 1 year ago
Why demonstrate against galamsey in Accra where there's no galamsey going on? These demonstrators are NDC hirelings on a mission to cause violence in order to provoke the police into heavy handedness in order to make government unpopular. NDC is simply an EVIL PARTY. You follow them at your own risk.
Test 2 1 year ago
THEY SHOULD BE CAREFUL
AKUFO ADDO AGENTS WILL TRY TO POISON THEM IN THE HOSPITAL
THEY SHOULD BE CAREFUL
Old citizen 1 year ago
It’s better for him to be dead than to destroy this country he is just a criminal.ASS HOLE.
Ericus Kakra 1 year ago
The road leading to the hospital where he is admitted should have been blocked so he gets a taste of what he meted out to other innocent Ghanaians. Foolishness in the highest
Ikele 1 year ago
This idiot must be jailed
Emperor General 1 year ago
Such a dirty, filthy guy! Look at how his beard looked? Like an unkempt baboon!
Why is the Ghana police tolerating this ewe prick!
Tweaa
Tweaa
Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago
Can he do such a thing to Amerixan police by removing their car keys , holalalaaaa
USELESS ARREST AND POPULARISM 1 year ago
THESE ARRESTS IS DISTRACTING ATTENTION AND MAKING THESE GUYS POPULAR, POLICE SHOULD IGNORE THEM AND LOBBY FOR MEDIA BLACKOUT, VERY SIMPLE.
ARRESTING THEM IS A USELESS EXERCISE IN THIS ELECTION YEAR, ITS A WRONG DECISION.
THESE ARRESTS IS DISTRACTING ATTENTION AND MAKING THESE GUYS POPULAR, POLICE SHOULD IGNORE THEM AND LOBBY FOR MEDIA BLACKOUT, VERY SIMPLE.
ARRESTING THEM IS A USELESS EXERCISE IN THIS ELECTION YEAR, ITS A WRONG DECISION.
Truth 1 year ago
Why did you send this stupid and useless man to hospital after blocking the road leading to 37 Military Hospital! At least he shld hv also feel some small stressful moment. Kwasiaman
George Frimpong 1 year ago
Why waste Ghana's scanty funds on this Ewe fool? He deserves to die for his evil intentions to distabilise the peace Ghanaians are enjoying. I will always curse Kwame Nkrumah for allowing Togolese people to become Ghanaians through his artificial demarcation. Every criminal and evil activities going on in Ghana involves ewes. Why? How evil could you people be? The earlier you Ewes stop your stupidity in the country the better for you.
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
Surprisingly, the man did not fall sick during the time he was actively protesting and urging the protesters to destroy anything at site, suddenly, became sick when he was arrested and detained. Ghana is an interesting place to be.
No it's trokosi Ayigbe Vormavor who is a coward seeking refuge behind sickness. The entire country saw this Togolese trokosi Ayigbe anarchist in a sprint with the vehicle keys. Now he is too sick to appear in court. For how l ...
He can die, who cares.
Nana addo is so evil he will not care if this boy is killed by npp police sympa ...
Why demonstrate against galamsey in Accra where there's no galamsey going on? These demonstrators are NDC hirelings on a mission to cause violence in order to provoke the police into heavy handedness in order to make governm ...
THEY SHOULD BE CAREFUL
Tweaa
Why waste Ghana's scanty funds on this Ewe fool? He deserves to die for his evil intentions to distabilise the peace Ghanaians are enjoying. I will always curse Kwame Nkrumah for allowing Togolese people to become Ghanaians t ...
Surprisingly, the man did not fall sick during the time he was actively protesting and urging the protesters to destroy anything at site, suddenly, became sick when he was arrested and detained. Ghana is an interesting place ...
It's a lie they should take him to nsawam