Akuffo Addo gave his daughter, gyankroma $20 million of our tax money to paint bridges in Ghana. Now look at wat his happening to this kumasi and zongo boys in Ukraine.. Nkwaseasemm
Demonstrators in Ghana have not eaten for over 48 hours. Are you the only ones suffering? 1 year ago
Blame America for supplying the bombs that broke your leg to Ukraine. Without America you would have enjoyed an easy war and come back rich to Ghana to buy SSNIT Hotels. Exercise your body whilst you eat sausage with Putin bread
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Kwasiato, some of you would follow money even if it was in a blazing fire - the Russians should put fire in your ase!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
When Putin, out of sheer greed, has decided to wage war against Ukranians, who were peacefully minding their own business and killed thousands of innocent civilians, you have gone to fight for him, also out of greed, with no respect for your conscience. This is none of our business. You laid your own bed, so lie in it quietly. When you lie in wait for innocent blood, your own blood shall be shed.
Ibrahim Muhammed 1 year ago
You are idiot
Ibrahim Muhammed 1 year ago
You idiot
You idiot
Pan-African 1 year ago
If you know your end time, you will stop this posts.
May your rot and never be found
Sani 1 year ago
Why not show your face, may Allah guide you, spit on Him (SAW) can’t change who He is.may you be guided
Ambitious 1 year ago
Your senses are not together. Tell your prostitute mother to tell you who your real father is. Charlatan.
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
It's sad your level of reasoning,your intellectual capacity is ground zero no wonder your stupidity is being capitalised on by low level intellectuals.
Read over your write up and see how stupid you are.
It's sad your level of reasoning,your intellectual capacity is ground zero no wonder your stupidity is being capitalised on by low level intellectuals.
Kojo 1 year ago
Who asked them yo go there? They want to go outside so please leave them to their fate. They will be on social media insulting Ghanaians as if they are the first to travel out of the birders of Ghana.
AGYEKUM 1 year ago
Don't mind them
Austynero 1 year ago
I just don’t understand why anyone will go to Russia . In fact Africans we can be funny oh . Why will u go to a war torn country like Russia ?
Adams Kabore 1 year ago
It is unfortunately however I believe other young men who jump to anything abroad contract would learn. If you were fighting for Ghana and wounded and you are being asked to go and fight you would have called Ghanaian leaders all sort of names. Sometimes we don’t cherish the little grace we have in Ghana until we loose it.
The Spear 1 year ago
They didn't see the wars in Russia and Ukraine in news for all this while? Ghanaians are interestingly stubborn. I doubt that they didn't go there intentionally believing there's easy money to make.
Imagine Ghanaians going ... read full comment
They didn't see the wars in Russia and Ukraine in news for all this while? Ghanaians are interestingly stubborn. I doubt that they didn't go there intentionally believing there's easy money to make.
Imagine Ghanaians going to Kazakhstan to find jobs!
Austynero 1 year ago
Why will they go there in de first place . How stupid
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Even Russian soldiers in clutches are at the fronlines not to talk of a black monkey like you. Tell your family members to picket at the Russian Embassy and some of us will come there to support you.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
This proxy NATO war is becoming serious and Ghanaians shd avoid Russia for such recruitment.A close source with The British Army just gave me an info of the British increasing their recruitment several folds thru the Commonwealth countries.If we continue to follow money more of suc stories will come up in the coming years whether from the British or American armies.Russia also needs men to fight for them so will whatever means.
Kofi 1 year ago
Nana kwaku, this type of recruitment is allegedly happening in several western countries. They are all reserving their main armies and using foreign-based via weird job offerings. None of them want to use their people for the war.
Lalata 1 year ago
What has the black man got to do with white people fighting. You just getting what you deserve.
The bomb Russia dropped Ukraine destroyed our economic and the foundations so the cedi I down 1 year ago
Our economy is down by Russia bomb in Ukraine says the NPP. That is the effect of the war. It affected only Ghana's economy.
Kofi 1 year ago
You can never send npp to opposition so stop wasting your time.reckless media guys. Who sent him to be a soldier?
How was your 4 More? 1 year ago
Invisible Forces. One man supporter is from which tribe? Akyem? That is why
WHY NPP 1 year ago
Kofi, just as the cow's tail did not stack at the cows back permanently, so it shall be that NPP shall not be in power forever, ofui. Your NPP can steal as one even did in the eyes of parliamentary vote in parliament 2020 but a time wi come and NPP shall leave so stop bragging
Citizen8 1 year ago
Who should come to your aid, did anyone send you to go and fight for Russia or Ukraine? You made your decision to go and fight for financial reward. Live with the consequences of your decision.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
These Ghanaians did not travel to Russia to and fight in the war.Their intention was to travel thru Russia to enter Germany unfortunately they have been trapped in their deceitful voyage.
Kofi 1 year ago
They all know what will happen to them in Russia. That's why they travel to neighboring countries like Togo to make the trip to Russia. What they don't realize is the serious nature of the war until they get there. They only see the money being offered.
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghghtyTHJ
Arrest him!! 1 year ago
Ghana system has not portray enough good things about it!! Where on earth will anyone in his right mind will travel to a war zone!! Our youth should wake up!!! Ask what you can do not what someone else can do for you!! We have a lot of potential I Ghana!!
Oyibo 1 year ago
Ghana is hotter than you left it, remain where you are. Nowhere cool.
Arrest him!! 1 year ago
Ghana system has not portray enough good things about it!! Where on earth will anyone in his right mind will travel to a war zone!! Our youth should wake up!!! Ask what you can do not what someone else can do for you!! We have a lot of potentials I Ghana!! How could you allow this illiterate to deceive you into this!!! I might have to check the IQ of these guys!!
Nana 1 year ago
Ignorance and greed has pushed them to where they are.Every Ghanaian wants to travel to Europe or USA as if nothing goes on in Ghana.Why would one travel to a country and work there without understanding their language.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
They are very good. They should get bentoa and give you an anema. Stay there and enjoy the fight.
Government must act to stop both Russian and Ukraine from using our citizens to fight their war. 1 year ago
Government must as matter of urgency summon the Russian embassy to look into this matters.
Russians should use Ghanaians and other Africa national to fight their greedy war they claim is a special operation. I thought they ... read full comment
Government must as matter of urgency summon the Russian embassy to look into this matters.
Russians should use Ghanaians and other Africa national to fight their greedy war they claim is a special operation. I thought they said they are super power? Why using foul matters to recruit people to fight?
Government is sitting aloof and it's citizens are being used for this evil.
I am Osafo Mouthful. 86 years old still on government payroll 1 year ago
Our government is useless. Why was One man supporter also not recruited?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Why this penchant to blame government for everything that citizens do or fail to do? We must learn to take responsibility for our actions and inactions. Those Ghanaians who decided to fight for Russia are adults and they must live with the consequences of their decisions. For goodness sake did Ghana government send them to go and fight for Russia? Stop blaming government for everything, please.
JDM VISITED PUTIN 2 MONTHS AGO! 1 year ago
Mahama in his meetibg with Putin 2 months ago promised Putin more Ghanaian bodies for his stupid war!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Did Russia/Ukraine come capture and ship our citizens to go fight for them the way our ancestors were shipped to the West to work on farms? Even Pius Hadzide is not stupid enough to work his 'visa magic' for those willing to go fight in the Russian/Ukraine War!
Janul Tafo 1 year ago
Fake news. This is galamsey security man, don't waste our time
Saaa 1 year ago
The idiot is liaing you read the contract and accept it by catching the money in your account now you are scared of war front??
Rob 1 year ago
Ghana government did not sent you there to fight so stop calling the government for support so you want Ghana to sent soldiers to go and die because of you selfish man
JDM VISITED PUTIN 2 MONTHS AGO! 1 year ago
To ask Putin for stolen Russian money for his faltering campaign. In return he promised Putin 5,000 Ghanaian men to fight for Putin in Ukraine.
When he was caught in Moscow and a Ghanaian asked him "wo koo ho ko yen den (W ... read full comment
To ask Putin for stolen Russian money for his faltering campaign. In return he promised Putin 5,000 Ghanaian men to fight for Putin in Ukraine.
When he was caught in Moscow and a Ghanaian asked him "wo koo ho ko yen den (WKHKYD) he said he was selling his book "My 1st Coup" to Putin.
Mahama is desperate but dangerous. This is what he will do to your children if he becomes President. Dont allow him anywhere near the Jubilee House!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
I never go to a place without knowing how to get out or plans to get out, no matter the pay. These guys 'saw' an opportunity to outsmart and make a fortune off Russia/Ukraine. The war 'you went to fight' is not over, so tough it up and shut the hell up!
Ghana 1 year ago
All NDC members should boycott Ghanaweb if they continue to run advertisement for bawumia and npp..
Asase Ba 1 year ago
The greed of Ghanaians knows no end. The whole country has been destroyed because of greedy and evil people.
Asaase Aban, 1 year ago
Kwasea newuo!!
You went on ya own freewill lol
Kwasea newuo!!
Ofui 1 year ago
Call Akuffo-Addo.
Justice 1 year ago
Blame the United States and the British who caused this suffering onto you.
Nato used Ukraine as their proxy to fight the Mighty Russia.
Russia will also look for a way to counter that threat. Blame your western puppet leader akuffo addo for this shit
Bazz 1 year ago
People love money too much, next time think B4 u act. Who doesn't know about this war, yr love for money blinded yr eyes, anyway the government must still help them come out of this mess
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
William Nana Addo Danquah Akufu Afdo, told you lots your sitting on now when became president the money in Ghana got lost, foolish boy as president Ghana thieve som3 of you call prwside t.. We are praying and pouring llubation Nana Addo and Ofori Attah 3specially will not luve to enjoy all Ghana monies stolen aswesr Nana Afdo your not correct.. All the waters i.e river lak3s springs contaminated because of galamsey will come after your ass Nana Akufu Addo, your a foolish prwsident, you dont deserve to luve, you've killed life in Ghana.. God will.deal with you, ypur childewn, and all that ome after you.. So arw you happy with the peesent state of our impacted watwr bodies, you want is to clap fpr you.. Nana Addo yoir morda your stupid father didnt train you well, your all thieves.. Naawen pls KILL Nana Akufu Addo he is useless !!!! Foolish dog
Ernest 1 year ago
Oh this is sad but how did you get there? Are you part of the Russian army or you joined the volutary recruitment for monetry or Russian passport purposes?
Mosco 1 year ago
Wicked people
Kobe 1 year ago
My friend you have to leave fight or die hard.
Stitches 1 year ago
One man supporter should be arrested asap
Killer 1 year ago
Kwasea foolish boy next time
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama
OB 1 year ago
If they were successful in their mission would they have called on the gov't to come to their rescue. In the military, the moment you're launched into battle, there is no turning back either you are killed, captured as prisoner of war(POW)or died whereby the body cannot be found as we termed it as missing in action (MIA)or returned home injured or uninjured
Dd 1 year ago
Why would anyone travel to a country like Russia in a time of war
Emily 1 year ago
Hmmmmm Lord have mercy where is the one man supporter ?He should also go and fight since he is a man
BRAINS SWITCHED OFF THROUGH QUICK MONEY 1 year ago
They are looking for QUICK BLOOD MONEY...
There, they have their QUICK WARRING ( bllod ) MONEY, nanneama....
This is what you get, when the DOLLAR SIGNS IN YOUR EYES SWITCH OFF YOUR LITTLE BRAIN of applying CRITICAL ANALYSES before leaving PEACEFUL GHANA for FOREIGN BATTLEFIELDS for MONEY...
Kofi 1 year ago
I beg ooo let us have peace, u same people who claimed War zones were better than Ghana are here asking for help from government. Abeg oooo make us rest
Christopher 1 year ago
Who sent ya, tell your family to come and rescue you.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
We need Asante warriors LOL. They brag about their warrior abilities. Hahahah
Basie the Fool 1 year ago
Asantes don't just brag. Why did you ran away from Suntreso and Kwadaso to seek refuge at Wampamu? The land you fled from is still there. Why nor reclaim it, as the Wamfie people (your host) are now seeking the return of their land?
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Some time ago Ghanaweb published that some Ghanaians were going to join the fight in Russia and Ukraine. Another time it was published on Ghanaweb that some people were joining the ISIS operations in the Syria. What is the motivation for this die hard adventures.? It is absurd to imagine what is happening!
The Spear 1 year ago
And some really went to those places, they joined Al Qaeda and Isis.
prince 1 year ago
Government should call this idiot Abraham boakye call one man supporter n question him criminal
The wise onè 1 year ago
What are you talking about?
Are you not a soldier?
In the military
, no obstacle " so brother lyeis your boot well well for the war you must fight.
Are you not a soldier?
In the military
, no obstacle " so brother lyeis your boot well well for the war you must fight.
Umofia 1 year ago
Kwasia man is Russia a country to go hustle?Some of you are fools..you don’t read..Russia is a big country but most of it’s citizens are poor ..Just like China
Umofia 1 year ago
Just like China,it’s only built for its citizens not for hustlers because there’s no job in China for foreigners especially Africans..u go there to maybe do business but not hustle u guys should research small
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Stupid and illiterate boys.
Peter Mensah 1 year ago
We create jobs, if indeed jobs were created, why go to Russia to fight to Ukraine
Kwame 1 year ago
These are all lies to make Russia look bad around the world.
Was this man among those who went to overthrow the Gambia President some years ago without any military training.
Arab 1 year ago
So you naa you can't read and you sheepishly followed one man supporter to send you to Russia whilst he one man supporter is in Ghana enjoying your money that you paid, if Russia was heaven will he be in Ghana and you also want to tell me that you don't listen to radio or watch tv to know that there is a war going on there eii boi, this one be NPP visa fraud, just understand that you will die there so forget it , if someone has advised you koraa you people will not listen so just endure okay
Sansan 1 year ago
Who should come to Russia to rescue u? Maybe ur Mama or ur Papa will take that risk. Mutum Banza. Look you guys know very well what u were going to do. Once a soldier always a soldier. No retreat no surrounder.
Non partisan 1 year ago
Pls, stop the insults for GOD sake, the plan was to pass through russia , enter finnland whic ve border with russia, and finally sweden, or denmark or germany. Thats the new route now b.cos the saheel regions burkina, niger, mali is closed. Look master surronder ur self to the ukrainians may be u can survive. thats the only way. frm akufo addo no chance
Blame America for supplying the bombs that broke your leg to Ukraine. Without America you would have enjoyed an easy war and come back rich to Ghana to buy SSNIT Hotels. Exercise your body whilst you eat sausage with Putin b ...
When Putin, out of sheer greed, has decided to wage war against Ukranians, who were peacefully minding their own business and killed thousands of innocent civilians, you have gone to fight for him, also out of greed, with no ...
You are idiot
You idiot
Don't mind them
It is unfortunately however I believe other young men who jump to anything abroad contract would learn. If you were fighting for Ghana and wounded and you are being asked to go and fight you would have called Ghanaian leaders ...
Imagine Ghanaians going ...
This proxy NATO war is becoming serious and Ghanaians shd avoid Russia for such recruitment.A close source with The British Army just gave me an info of the British increasing their recruitment several folds thru the Commonwe ...
Nana kwaku, this type of recruitment is allegedly happening in several western countries. They are all reserving their main armies and using foreign-based via weird job offerings. None of them want to use their people for the ...
Kofi, just as the cow's tail did not stack at the cows back permanently, so it shall be that NPP shall not be in power forever, ofui. Your NPP can steal as one even did in the eyes of parliamentary vote in parliament 2020 bu ...
They all know what will happen to them in Russia. That's why they travel to neighboring countries like Togo to make the trip to Russia. What they don't realize is the serious nature of the war until they get there. They only ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghght ...
Ghana system has not portray enough good things about it!! Where on earth will anyone in his right mind will travel to a war zone!! Our youth should wake up!!! Ask what you can do not what someone else can do for you!! We ha ...
Russians should use Ghanaians and other Africa national to fight their greedy war they claim is a special operation. I thought they ...
Why this penchant to blame government for everything that citizens do or fail to do? We must learn to take responsibility for our actions and inactions. Those Ghanaians who decided to fight for Russia are adults and they must ...
Did Russia/Ukraine come capture and ship our citizens to go fight for them the way our ancestors were shipped to the West to work on farms? Even Pius Hadzide is not stupid enough to work his 'visa magic' for those willing to ...
When he was caught in Moscow and a Ghanaian asked him "wo koo ho ko yen den (W ...
I never go to a place without knowing how to get out or plans to get out, no matter the pay. These guys 'saw' an opportunity to outsmart and make a fortune off Russia/Ukraine. The war 'you went to fight' is not over, so toug ...
Kwasea newuo!!
Call Akuffo-Addo.
Russia will also look for a way to counter that threat. Blame your western puppet lea ...
William Nana Addo Danquah Akufu Afdo, told you lots your sitting on now when became president the money in Ghana got lost, foolish boy as president Ghana thieve som3 of you call prwside t.. We are praying and pouring llubat ...
Wicked people
If they were successful in their mission would they have called on the gov't to come to their rescue. In the military, the moment you're launched into battle, there is no turning back either you are killed, captured as prison ...
This is what you get, when the DOLLAR SIGNS IN YOUR EYES SWITCH OFF YOUR LITTLE BRAIN of apply ...
Asantes don't just brag. Why did you ran away from Suntreso and Kwadaso to seek refuge at Wampamu? The land you fled from is still there. Why nor reclaim it, as the Wamfie people (your host) are now seeking the return of thei ...
Some time ago Ghanaweb published that some Ghanaians were going to join the fight in Russia and Ukraine. Another time it was published on Ghanaweb that some people were joining the ISIS operations in the Syria. What is the mo ...
Are you not a soldier?
In the military
So you naa you can't read and you sheepishly followed one man supporter to send you to Russia whilst he one man supporter is in Ghana enjoying your money that you paid, if Russia was heaven will he be in Ghana and you also w ...
Pls, stop the insults for GOD sake, the plan was to pass through russia , enter finnland whic ve border with russia, and finally sweden, or denmark or germany. Thats the new route now b.cos the saheel regions burkina, nige ...